Pacific Aire
301 Todd Court, Oxnard, CA 93030
Phone: 866-722-2473
Website: www.pacaire.com



Pacific Aire - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4871 star rating
(986 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2371 star rating (481 Reviews)
Yelp
447 star rating (91 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
627 star rating (126 Reviews)
Google
352 star rating (71 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
566 star rating (115 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Pac Aire Blog
270 star rating (54 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My satisfaction with Pacific Aire is directly related to the quality and professionalism of their employees. I recommend their service to anyone needing heating and air conditioning service.

06/22/18
 
John G, Pacific Aire service technician, did a profession job maintaining our air conditioner. Thanks John and Pac Aire.
John G.
06/22/18
 
Nicole in Pac Aire's customer service was extremely diligent and responsive in researching the answers to my questions. She was always upbeat, courteous, professional, and reassuring to me the customer. Jared, the technician who came to our home to fix a problem, was obviously well trained in HVAC and very adept in diagnosing and fixing the issue. When he left we no longer had the issue with our AC. I compliment both Nicole and Jared! Its people like that who make me a loyal customer of Pac Aire.

06/08/17
 
Jared from Pac Aire came to our home yesterday to diagnose why our AC was not operating. He thoroughly analyzed the entire system and found the culprits. He went to work and fixed the issues and now our AC is working! In addition, Jared was well educated in the field of HVAC and we felt we were in good hands. To top it off Jared was friendly and professional. Steve and Tina in Moorpark
Jared.
06/07/17
 
John G came out on a diagnostic service call and was on time, very helpful and did a great job. Every one of Pacific Aire's techs has been wonderful and the customer service is excellent. I'm very glad to have Pacific Aire as my on-call Heating & Air Conditioning service and repair company.
John., John G.
05/21/17
 
Brett Phillips performed routine service on my home's HVAC. We had Pacific Aire install the system 6 years ago and although there were no problems, we thought a tune up was in store. Brett was professional and friendly. He explained what he was doing and gave me options. I was very pleased with this service (as good as it gets!).
Brett P.
05/17/17
 
Brett is always professional and friendly. I trust him to be honest about my heating and cooling needs.
Brett P.
05/17/17
 
Jared was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took time to answer any questions we had and to provide us with advice on maintenance. I'd welcome him back into my home without reservation.
Jared.
05/15/17
 
Pacific Aire is honest and straight forward. And our Technician Brett is a perfect example of why i continue using them.
Brett P.
05/11/17
 
John G. came to fix my unit - was as friendly as can be, knowledgeable, and fixed the problem quickly.
John G.
05/09/17
 
Val ******provided professional and informative service in a polite and respectful manner. An altogether positive experience.
Val M.
05/09/17
 
I have used Pacific Aire for many years now and all the technicians are extremely nice and very qualified. But Bobby was a notch above the rest. He was early, extremely nice, VERY knowledgable about my older equipment, (which is not always the case) and made all his recommendations but didn't offer the high pressure of a salesman. Left the units spotless along with the surrounding areas. If you want the best of the best, I strongly recommend requesting Bobby.
Bobby.
05/07/17
 
Michael did an excellent job!

05/04/17
 
(no comment)
John G.
05/03/17
 
We have been customers of Pacific Aire for many years. The company calls at least twice a year to remind us that service is due either on the heater or air conditioner. Since it is May, I didn't know whether to do the heater or air. They offered to do both and I gladly accepted. The service tech, Bobby Mattingly, did a great job. He was fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. I will definitely request him for my future HVAC service.
Bobby.
05/02/17
 
Val was very helpful in solving my issue for the condensation overflow. He had all the necessary parts on hand to reconfigure where the outlet for the water flow should go. Val was pleasant and really knowledgeable about what he was doing. Val did great work and I am happy with the way he did his job.
Val M.
04/29/17
 
I had Pacific Aire come out to the house today. Val Meredith was my technician. Val was very informative, courteous and professional. He did a great job at our house, he and Pac Aire are very recommended.
Val M.
04/27/17
 
Bobby was very nice and thorough. He explained every thing clearly. Very nice technician. I would like to request his services on all future trips. I give his an excellent rating.
Bobby.
04/26/17
 
No fuss, no muss, is a good way of stating how easy it is to use Pac Aire for service and compliance. Thank you a million times over for making sure my home and family are safe.

04/23/17
 
I love this company! Val Meredith was wonderful, he came in after putting his bright orange booties on to protect my floor, got right to work assessing my system and then got to the inside of the furnace. There was a problem and he took care of it with ordering parts and making sure it was safe 'til the parts came in. He also mentioned that I needed some extras around the house, carbon monoxide detectors, etc. Thank you Val for keeping my home safe.
Val M.
04/22/17
 
I was very impressed with Val's ability to be professional at his job

04/22/17
 
Val is a very polite and very nice young man, he is very good at his job, he kept me informed on everything he was doing and did in a timely manner. You can be sure that he is not wasting time. This young man is definitely an asset to Pacific Aire.
Val M.
04/22/17
 
My service was excellent!
Val M.
04/22/17
 
The technicians are always professional and very knowledgeable. Bobby was friendly and explained everything

04/21/17
 
Great experience! Bobby was very professional, polite, and explained in detail what he was doing. We are always pleased with the service we receive from Pacific Aire.
Bobby.
04/21/17
 
Bobby did a great job servicing our unit. He was friendly, polite, and explained in detail the steps he was taking to make sure our unit runs efficiently.
Bobby.
04/21/17
 
Michael *******provided us with excellent service for our heater and air conditioner. He was very professional and courteous.
Michael M.
04/19/17
 
Great company...I have used their services for at least the past 13 years and I have never been displeased. Their technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable and go the extra mile. Always a pleasure to work with them.
Michael M.
04/02/17
 
Jared was very professional, courteous and personable. I appreciated him taking the time to explain the service he was performing and why. I would definitely recommend him and Pac Aire to friends and neighbors.
Jared.
03/27/17
 
Bobby was very efficient , informative and professional! He is most definitely a qualified representative of your Company!
Bobby.
03/26/17
 
John G repaired my furnace. Excellent service. I would recommend Pacific Aire to everyone.
John G.
03/20/17
 
Jared very courteous and thorough. He did an excellent job of explaining in detail everything he was doing.
Jared.
03/16/17
 
I know it looks like I just gave 5 Stars to be nice, but Bobby was that GOOD. I am very cridical and he earned every one. I would Hire him I a muinte.

03/14/17
 
Pacific Aire is a First Rate Company. They installed a Complete System a little over a year ago and we could not be happier!!!!! Absolutely Awesome!!!! Quiet, Powerful and Very Efficient!!!! Just had Bobby come out and do a routine check up and Filter Replacement and he was Awesome!!!! Spent 2 hrs going over everything even though it was working perfectly. He explained everything he was doing and was Great with our Dogs. I highly recommend this Company and all of their Techs and Staff are Awesome. Bobby get 5 Stars as well for Today!!!!!!!!
Bobby.
03/13/17
 
Jared was very courteous and explained everything he did. Job well done

03/12/17
 
Jared was very friendly. He spoke to me and answered all my questions that I asked. The job was well done. When he was done Jared explained everything very clear . When I call back I will ask for Jared again.
Jared.
03/12/17
 
Timely response, professional service, and courteous presence.

03/07/17
 
Service Pro John Golombecki arrived on time and diagnosed problem quickly. Picked up Air Scrubber element from Pacific Aire warehouse, returned and installed same. Checked system to ensure proper functioning. Friendly, courteous, and technically proficient.
John G.
03/06/17
 
Greatly appreciate Jared Pratt's service on my Dad's gas heater, in his home this morning. Jerad was very personable and professional and explained everything very clearly about what he did, and answered all of our questions clearly as well. He represents his company, Pacific Aire very well, and we appreciate his help very much. Terry Stovall
Jared.
02/27/17
 
On Valentines Day, Pacific Aire sent out Val (note the irony!) Meredith to conduct the annual maintenance on our HVAC. He was prompt, very friendly, and courteous. He explained the procedures he did and gave us the results in a way we could understand. We will definitely ask for Val again when we next need service.
Val M.
02/25/17
 
I called Pacific Aire to come out and correct a heating exhaust problem created by a roofing company. I was surprised when Matt C., a former coworker of mine from the company I work for, showed up at my door. Matt was always a good worker, liked and respected by all. Matt explained that he was learning this trade to better his career path. I felt at ease knowing more about a technician than usual, and knowing that Pacific Aire clearly cares about their customers by ensuring that they employ professional and knowledgeable people. I've been using Pacific Aire for years ever since they installed my central heating system to maintain the system and to take care of big and small issues like the one I called about. I was pleased by Matt's courteous and professional service. Naturally, he successfully took care of the problem to my satisfaction. Always a pleasant and likeable guy, I wish him all the best. Grant
Matt C.
02/17/17
 
Thank you Mikey A. for coming out in the rain to fix our heater. It's working great now. The house is warm and cozy on this blustery day.
Mikey A.
02/17/17
 
I was very pleased with Val M. of Pacific Aire, Inc.
Val M.
02/14/17
 
Val *******did great job. He was very friendly.
Val M.
02/13/17
 
My air conditioning unit was serviced by Brett. He arrived on schedule and was very neat in appearance. He introduced himself and then proceeded to tell me what he was going to do and approximately how long it would take to complete the job. He went about his work in a very professional manner. After completing the job he explained what he did and told me how my unit was performing its tasks. I am pleased to do business with a company as professional as Pacific Aire.
Brett P.
02/11/17
 
Val was able to service my furnace and recommended a few things needed to maintain the equipment. I like that the cost of the maintenance repairs was not exaggerate expensive, something I could afford.
Val M.
02/10/17
 
The technician sent to our house was Jared. He was very friendly and courteous. He explained everything he was doing. He suggested was to cut my heating and cooling expense. He did an excellent job. Really top notch.
Jared.
02/10/17
 
Val Meredith was here today to check our furnace and our air conditioner. He is knowledgable, thorough and pleasant. He explained things very well and we are pleased with the service.
Val M.
02/07/17
 
Val Meredith was outstanding tech.

01/31/17
 
Val Meredith was outstanding Tech that came and repaired my heating unit within 45 minutes. Very very professional and knowledgeable about his trade. Highly recommend HIM and Pacific Aire. We have been with them now for four years and very efficient.
Val M.
01/30/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.