Michael R. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Michael R.
Service Technician
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Justin Dorsey Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
This is a great company! They are prompt, fair priced, professional, and do quality work. We were not only impressed that they fixed our gas line, but how quickly they got us scheduled and taken care. We highly recommend this company. Thanks Justin Dorsey Plumbing! (See More)
9/26/2018
 
This is a great company! They are prompt, fair priced, professional, and do quality work. We were not only impressed that they fixed our gas line, but how quickly they got us scheduled and taken care. We highly recommend this company. Thanks Justin Dorsey Plumbing! (See More)
9/26/2018
 
Excellent Job! Diagnosed the problem, communicated effectively and repaired quickly! Couldn't ask for a better job! (See More)
1/19/2018
 
Michael Rodgers did an excellent job replacing trap on bath tub. (See More)
12/12/2017
 
Baby Michael helped us with a broken water heater and was able to diagnose the problem and fix to other problems we didn't even know about during his visit. Good job, very professional. (See More)
3/13/2017
 
We have hot water. Michael Rodgers helped me get my dog back. Went to hospital after he left 4 stitches in between my toes. Always wear shoes when chasing a dog when it's snowing. Great service tho 10/10 (See More)
3/13/2017
 
Thanks for the good job of replacing the well pump and the pressure tank.Would recommend to anyone. (See More)
2/08/2017
 
I was impressed with Michael's knowledge of the product. He was very professional and polite. He knew what to do to solve the high water pressure that is in our neighborhool. Both Michael and his assistant were very neat. (See More)
8/21/2016
 
When we need any plumbing done we always call Dorsey plumbing, we have been pleased of the work they do. (See More)
8/12/2016
 
Very professional technician. 4 stars! (See More)
3/09/2016
 
We have been using Justin Dorsey as a company for our needs for over a year. We have had many concerns and called them for more than 4 separate issues this year. We have always had a prompt same day response to our needs. Michael has done wonderful work in our home. We have always been very pleased with their work and how they go above and beyond to not only please the customer, but do the best job possible. We will continue to use this company. (See More)
2/02/2016
 
On time. Professional and courteous. This is our second time using this company. Both jobs exceeded our expectations. Technician cleaned as he worked and paid attention to detail. Will always call Justin Dorsey for any future jobs. (See More)
1/30/2016
 
Justin Dorsey Plumbing has been very punctual and helpful with our plumbing needs here at Apostolic Bible Church in Brownsburg, IN. Thanks to Eugene and Michael for doing very good work and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. They would call to give me time to get on location if I had to do an errand, and they have been on time. Thanks to Dorena for doing a superb job with taking my early morning calls and getting the techs out to our place quickly. Thanks again to all at Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Pastor George Sievers (See More)
1/06/2016
 
Justin Dorsey Plumbing has been very punctual and helpful with our plumbing needs here at Apostolic Bible Church in Brownsburg, IN. Thanks to Eugene and Michael for doing very good work and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. They would call to give me time to get on location if I had to do an errand, and they have been on time. Thanks to Dorena for doing a superb job with taking my early morning calls and getting the techs out to our place quickly. Thanks again to all at Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Pastor George Sievers (See More)
1/04/2016
 
Service was quick and efficient; technician was very friendly and explained the entire job before hand. Nice work, your company selects quality individuals. (See More)
12/03/2015
 
Work was completed in a short amount of time; worker was pleasant and accommodating. Very nice job, thank you. (See More)
12/02/2015
 
I had a number of issues that needed attention: leaky faucet in the bathroom, leaking tub, & broken kitchen faucet. Michael not only fixed them all in a very timely manner but helped explain what the issues were & what steps he was taking. Very professional! (See More)
9/12/2015
 
Not only very polite but did a great job as well :) (See More)
9/12/2015
 
Michael Rodgers and Justin Moss did a great job. They went over and beyond to get my problem resolved. Overall satisfied with this company. I called over 50 plumbing company's and Justin Dorsey was the only company that could respond to the call next day. From the dispatch to the technicians everyone was extremely helpful. Much appreciated for all the hard work. (See More)
7/31/2015
 
Michael R was great! Very personable, did everything we asked and stayed until it was done. Quality of work was great! Would use again if the need arises. (See More)
7/27/2015
 
Our tech, Michael, was great! Did everything we asked and was very personable and explained everything very well. Great asset to your company! (See More)
7/27/2015
 
Michael was efficient, knowledgable, POLITE and sensitive to my disability (severe hearing loss) Justin Dorsey has gained a new SATISFIED customer. I have other water issues that will be adressed later and I will ask for Michael to do the work. (See More)
7/16/2015
 
Michael Rodgers was the original plumber/installer for us after we suffered a catastrophic water leak due to old plumbing fittings. Michael was on time, very knowledgeable, friendly and a consummate professional. We were very satisfied with the service at that time. Well, we had an additional water issue occur in the laundry room where he had performed the previous work months ago. We contacted Dorsey Plumbing with our issue and requested Michael if he were available. Shortly Michael contacted us and set up a time to look at the issue. He arrived on time and as before was very helpful, friendly and took the time to make sure that the needed repairs were performed properly and tested. We were very pleased to find out that the call was a warranty call and there was no charge for the time or work. This showed us that Dorsey Plumbing stands behind their work and goes all the way to work for the customer. I would highly recommend Dorsey Plumbing and Michael Rodgers for issues where a plumber is needed. We were very impressed with Michael and will ask for him in the future should the need arise. (See More)
7/15/2015
 
I wish there were auto mechanics as good as the plumbers (See More)
7/11/2015
 
Michael went above and beyond what was expected, he was very informative, curtious, kind and cleaned up after himself! We would be glad to have him back for any future problems, and he will be recommended! (See More)
7/10/2015
 
I've used Dorsey Plumbing quite a few times in the last several years and every technician has been extremely polite, clean, articulate and seemed skilled at their job. Yesterday Michael R. came to our home to replace a burst water heater. We spent some time talking about replacement options, i.e. high efficiency, tankless, etc. I chose to stay with the standard style unit that I had always had. Michael worked quickly and answered all of my numerous questions with knowledge and patience. Good guy! Good company! (See More)
7/08/2015
 
My husband and I were pleased with the work that Michael did to fix our hose spigot that it ends up was leaking water into our crawl space. He was very helpful and professional in answering all of our questions. Thank you for a job well done! (See More)
6/02/2015
 
I called Justin Dorsey Plumbing when my well pump took a dump. Michael Rodgers was dispatched to my resident to access the situation. After concluding that it was infact the well pump he explained everyting that would need to be done. He kept a very professional and positive attitude even when he ran into multiple issues that caused him to have to return the next day to finish up the repair. I will definitely utilize Justin Dorsey Plumbing for future needs!!! (See More)
1/01/2015
 
Great service, professional and friendly. Nice to have an outfit around like this that takes care of their customers! (See More)
12/08/2014
 
When I called on 10/14 the nice lady who answered the phone was very helpful. It is comforting to talk to a pleasant individual when you are in a panic. Michael came out to work on my sink and also replaced my garbage disposal. He was hardworking, diligent and explained everything to me in my terms (not too technical). He had good suggestions on how to keep everything in good running order. It is wonderful to have a plumber in your home who is courteous, thoughtful and thoroughly knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. I will be sure to ask for Michael the next time I need to call a plumber. Thank you to Justin Dorsey Plumbing. (See More)
10/15/2014
 
Michael was very helpful as the service was progressing he recommended various options and suggested future needs that may be perform to keep surprise breakdowns to a minimum. Arrived on time was clean and had a attitude of care for our home. We will use him again and recommend to others. (See More)
10/07/2014
 
Michael arrived on time, explained in detail the work he was going to perform and was very knowledgeable and professional! He made the whole process understandable and made us feel comfortable that he could do the job - which he did and with flying colors!! We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him and Justin Dorsey Plumbing to everyone! (See More)
9/30/2014
 
Michael was a great technician! It's wonderful that Justin Dorsey Plumbing is available on weekends with no additional service charges. I didn't feel that he was trying to sell me on products I didn't need. My only suggestion would be that the technicians should be very knowledgeable on the products, for example the benefits of getting a high efficiency water heater verses a standard model. Still very pleased with the service. (See More)
9/06/2014
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.