Fowler Heating and Cooling
423 S Court St. Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618-997-5288
Website: fowlerheatingandcooling.com

We are family owned and operated service company who services and installs all types of heating and cooling systems, including, GeoComfort, Geothermal systems. We would love to earn your business. Give us a call. We are available 24 hrs a day!
Our name goes on everything we do!

Fowler Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2723 star rating
(547 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
826 star rating (166 Reviews)
Google
184 star rating (37 Reviews)
Facebook
1024 star rating (205 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Other
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Superpages
248 star rating (50 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
137 star rating (28 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fowler Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I've used Fowler Heating and Air Conditioning services for over 25 years and counting. I think that says it all. I am very pleased with my experience!

06/09/15
 
Tyler was on time, courteous, efficient, and thoughtful (used shoe covers). I appreciate his work. Fowler has serviced my heating and air conditioning for over 25 years. I have never been disappointed in them. Thank you!
Tyler P.
06/09/15
 
*
Brad T.
05/20/15
 
Tyson was a very personal professional and cared about the issue we were having with our system. Tyson took the time to call to double check what he felt could be causing our problem and then explained 2 different possible options to getting it taken care of. Very pleased with our first experience with Fowler Heating and Cooling.
Tyson P.
04/21/15
 
Excellent service, as always.
Tyler P.
03/16/15
 
Quick response time and had our furnace fixed in no time. Thanks!
Tyson P.
03/15/15
 
On time, efficient and very professional. I will continue to use them as long as I'm in the area.
Tyson P.
03/12/15
 
Tyler p. Was very professional and appeared very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was very friendly.

03/03/15
 
Tyler P. Was a very professional guy. He cared about putting covers over his shoes. I really like when some one is considerate over your floors. Don't know anyo e rlse that does that. He was very friendly and knew what he was doin.
Tyler P.
03/03/15
 
terry & Lincoln were professional, helpful by explaining the unit, friendly,. and left the workspace clean. good job.
Terry S., Lincoln A.
02/21/15
 
The entire Fowler Team was GREAT!! We had very cold weather conditions and the response could not have been better! It even was the weekend and they got a tech to come to my house determine I had a serious issue and needed a new Geothermal system. Steve and I talked on Monday and by Tuesday afternoon we had a new system installed and a VERY satisfied customer! I would recommend the Fowler team to anyone!! Thank You !! to everyone at Fowlers!! Larry Sherertz
Fowler Heating.
02/21/15
 
5 starTyson installed a new whole house humidifier for us today. He did an excellent job and I am very pleased with his work. He is a very nice fellow and I enjoyed having him around. I also want to commend Fowler for their fast service when I had a problem. I recommend Fowlers highly.
Tyson P.
02/04/15
 
Great service on a cold Saturday morning. Fowler responded quickly to our call and Mike was at the house in less that two hours. He fixed the problem and was professional at every step. He answered all my questions and gave me tips for how to keep our furnace running smoothly for the rest of the winter. I can't recommend this company enough, they're prompt, professional and extremely easy to work with. Thank you.
Mike L.
01/31/15
 
Fowler Heating and Cooling is a top performing company from the tech down to the office ladies. They do what they say, when they said they would,and at the cost quoted at no suprises. Everything works flawlessly,with no call backs. Highest regards from a business owner in Marion.
Fowler Heating.
01/30/15
 
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable.
Tony H.
01/23/15
 
Fowler has been top-notch for me since they performed by conversion from heat pump to geothermal. Every promise they made since the beginning of the process has been fulfilled 100%. My semi-annual service from Harvy has been extraordinary. He is knowledgeable, easy to work with and always on time. Fowler gets 5 stars from me, with pleasure!
Harvie L.
01/22/15
 
Technician went above and beyond what was expected. Very Professional, skilled, helpful and through.
Mike L.
01/20/15
 
Wonderful serviced with prompt arrival. Tech was knowledgeable and had the parts on hand. Was up and running in no time!!
Mike L.
01/16/15
 
Extremely prompt and very professional. More than impressed with his service.
Robert "Taz" H.
01/05/15
 
Tyson is a very knowledgeable Service Technician and provided great routine maintenance service. Pleasant, answered questions, and verified all service completed, before departing to next service call. We have held service contracts with Fowler for over 5 years and have never had to worry about the company being there when needed.
Tyson P.
01/05/15
 
Fowler Heating and Cooling did my semi-annual maintenance this week. Tyson did the usual fine job and I'm good to go for the winter.
Tyson P.
12/17/14
 
got great service from harvie
Harvie L.
11/26/14
 
Mike was on time and did an efficient job for us.
Mike L.
11/26/14
 
It was a very courteous and professional service.
Mike L.
11/14/14
 
Mike Lawler was professional and conducted himself with great knowledge for the service we needed. He was prompt and efficient in finding the problem and ordering the parts needed. He also gave me a time that someone would be back to put the part on (which ended up being him) and he was on time with the time he told me he would be here. Great job and service. Thank you!
Mike L.
11/04/14
 
I found Fowler Heating & Cooling service technician, Mike Lawler, to be very professional. He was on time, friendly, and helpful. He seems to care about treating customers fairly.
Mike L.
10/22/14
 
Fowler Heating and Cooling has always been excellent in service and quality of work. They have always been on time.
Mike L.
10/22/14
 
Both Emily and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Mike, the technician who came to work on our heat pump, did a very impressive job cleaning our inside unit and exterior condenser. I would definitely do business with them in the future. It was well worth doing business with them even just for the peace of mind knowing that our household is all ready for the upcoming winter
Mike L., Emily A.
10/17/14
 
“The serviceman was the epitome of what a professional should be !!!!!!”
Robert "Taz" H.
10/14/14
 
Harvie arrived on time and did perform the tasks needed to ensure my heating unit is ready for winter..
Harvie L.
10/08/14
 
I can highly recommend, all the staff is very friendly and easy to work with. This was the third time I had them come out for service and cleaning. They have been right on time and reasonably priced. I will be calling them again.
Mike L.
10/06/14
 
Once again, Emily telephoned to remind me of the bi-annual inspection. We were able to coordinate a date and we scheduled the appointment. Tyler was the technician and was professional, friendly, and did a great job.
Tyler P., Emily A.
10/06/14
 
Exceptional service and great staff. Very helpful. Honest, trustworthy and timely
Lincoln A.
09/18/14
 
Very good to deal with such professional people. Will gladly recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again.
Fowler Heating., Brad T., Tyler P.
09/04/14
 
Fast, efficient technician. Much appreciated! What a relief with the temperature in the 90's!
Robert "Taz" H.
09/04/14
 
Mike was awesome today. It's the type of service we have come to expect and appreciate from the whole Fowler team. Mike showed up as expected, was very friendly and courteous and took his time to ensure everything was just right before he left. It is always a pleasure to do business with Fowler Heating & Cooling, and service technicians like Mike make it even better!
Mike L.
09/03/14
 
Robert Taz Hawkins was very helpful, courteous and informative when fixing our problem.
Robert "Taz" H.
09/03/14
 
Great service from a top notch company. We have never had a bad experience with Fowler.

09/02/14
 
The service and attention to our problem provided by Harvie Link was above and beyond. He is a great representative for the Fowler company. Steve Land
Harvie L.
09/02/14
 
Tyson was my service technician today. He assessed my problem which was a burnt compressor plug which was over drawing the breaker. Tyson replaced burnt plug and installed a new breaker. System is working good.I am very pleased with Mr Tyson's work.
Tyson P., Emily A.
08/26/14
 
Last Thursday we got home from an out of town trip and discovered our air conditioner was not cooling sufficiently. We called Fowler's about 2 pm and one of their techs was at our home by 4pm. It took only a short time to complete the repair. We were delighted! Thank you.
Harvie L.
08/25/14
 
atie - We appreciate your fast and friendly service on our office a/c. Especially since it was so hot. Your service guy was excellent. It is always a pleasure to deal with Fowlers. Regards, Tom & Omira Bleyer
Mike L., Katie F.
08/22/14
 
MIke did a fine job doing a check-up on our system.
Mike L.
08/21/14
 
Linda: Thank you for sending this to me so promptly! Also, I wanted to say thank you for being so helpful and friendly on the phone. Many times people only hear negative / bad reports but I wanted to make sure that I told you how much I appreciated your assistance. Thank you for answering the phone with a smile!
Linda B.
08/20/14
 
Tyler P was our Service Rep, he was very nice & very knowledgeable about what he was doing!! He answered a lot of questions that we had. Would highly recommend him!!!!!!!
Tyler P.
08/18/14
 
My service guy this time was Tyler P. and he was very nice and seemed to know what all was going on. Tyler went out of his way to help me get a limb out of a tree that was a potential danger and I thank him so much..not many people would offer to help. Tells me about his character and that you have a great representative for your company...
Tyler P.
08/18/14
 
Tyson was a great help not only with my service call; but also helped with another problem i was facing with my pool pump motor. I'M SOLD ON FOWLOR.
Tyson P.
08/13/14
 
Mike is the BEST!!! And he NEVER breaks anything!!! P. Elliott
Mike L.
08/13/14
 
Thanks Mike L. for your consistently excellent service. I am very pleased that you are our service technician.
Mike L.
08/11/14
 
Tyson did a great job and went out of his way to advise and help me with another problem I was faceing. I'm sold on fowler.
Tyson P.
08/11/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page