Four Seasons Team . Reviews

Nate McClellan
Four Seasons Team .
Cleaning Technician
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Four Seasons Cleaning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
I am a happy customer! They were very pleasent, arrived on time, got right to work, and did a great job cleaning. In other words, they were very professional, and it is very appreciated. (See More)
12/14/2017
 
(See More)
12/04/2017
 
Excellent service. Super easy to set up. Both ladies did a wonderful job, much better service than I had from others that I've tried (See More)
11/17/2017
 
The only issue I had was that the team arrived an hour earlier than the window I was given. Luckily, I happened to be home when they arrived. Other than that, everything was fantastic. (See More)
10/05/2017
 
They were very professional, heard my concerns and responded well by ensuring the cleaning was completed in the most optimal manner, will highly recommend them. (See More)
9/30/2017
 
Very good. I wanted my home cleaned in preparation for holidays. Three women showed up and were here for 2 1/2 hours. Thoroughly cleaned 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen, family room, living room and dining room. Wiped down cabinets and louvered closet doors, vacuumed furniture, cleaned microwave. Very professional and hard-working. I would rehire and recommend. (See More)
9/30/2017
 
quick, professional and did a great job (See More)
9/28/2017
 
I was able to schedule it for the very next day. They arrived promptly and did excellent work. I am very happy with their work, and would definitely hire them again. (See More)
9/27/2017
 
Good job, no issues. (See More)
8/14/2017
 
Good job, no issues. (See More)
8/14/2017
 
I have been using this service for over 20 years. Great group of women - very thorough and honest. Highly recommend them! (See More)
7/11/2017
 
Great work! The rental apartment had been left in OK condition by the previous tenant, and needed deep-cleaning in the kitchen and bathrooms. Floors/walls had also collected some dust. Four Seasons performed 12 hours of work and did a really great job getting the apartment ready for the next resident! (See More)
6/23/2017
 
5 Star rating ! . Super satisfied with the work they did. (See More)
5/30/2017
 
Arrived a little before the scheduled time, but the cleaning work was very thorough and the quality was excellent. Minimal disruption or moving things around in the house that weren't put back afterwards. Would definitely want to use this vendor again! (See More)
5/26/2017
 
We have used Four Seasons for our businesses (apartments) and home cleaning for about 5 years and they do an excellent job. They always have two people who are friendly, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend them! (See More)
5/10/2017
 
Sandra and Evelyn did such a wonderful job! They had a great eye for detail, were very thorough and were a joy to have in our house. One of my favorite things is when they fold the blankets on our dogs bed as if it were ours! Four Seasons Cleaning has always been dependable and we highly recommend them. (See More)
5/10/2017
 
They did a great job! Would definitely hire them again. (See More)
4/18/2017
 
Sandra and Evelyn at Four Seasons do an amazing job cleaning our home. I am always amazed at their efficiency and thoroughness. The products they use are environmentally friendly and makes the house smell so clean and fresh. They bring their own supplies and vacuum/mops. I highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs. (See More)
4/13/2017
 
Well done! Very clean! (See More)
4/12/2017
 
I have only had the best service from Four Seasons Cleaning. It feels so great to come home to a clean house! The ladies that do our house do such a thorough job, even when I forget to pick up before they come. (See More)
4/10/2017
 
Maria Elvia and Melissa did a fantastic job. They are very professional, efficient and arrive right on time. My home is in good care with them. (See More)
4/04/2017
 
It is nice to have your housecleaned by professionals not just for the sheer luxury of it but also to see how it should be done. Team B (13?) came in and set to work right away. They cleaned the main floor of my house which included kitchen, bathroom, dining room, living room, bedroom, & den. All of the floors were wet-mopped and all of the surfaces were wiped down. They even cleaned my microwave, scrubbed my espresso machine, & eliminated the stain in the toilet that I could never get rid of. I really appreciate people who take pride in their work and these ladies do just that! (See More)
4/03/2017
 
I have had a wonderful experience using Four Seasons Cleaning, Inc. They are very reliable and do an excellent job cleaning and organizing. They are efficient and detailed. I'm impressed with their services. (See More)
3/30/2017
 
We have been using Four Seasons for over a year and they have consistently done a fantastic job. The house is always clean and the cleaning technicians are always friendly. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for house cleaning. Thanks so much! (See More)
3/29/2017
 
Very friendly staff, great service and communication. Fantastic value. Highly recommend for your cleaning needs, both business and residential! (See More)
3/29/2017
 
They did a wonderful job - quick, efficient and professional. Great experience! (See More)
3/12/2017
 
As soon as they walk in the door they are fast and efficiently working to clean. No wasting time. (See More)
2/11/2017
 
Great work, fantastic service, and very friendly. Will absolutely use again! (See More)
2/10/2017
 
Great service!! (See More)
2/08/2017
 
I am frustrated with the lack of detail that the housecleaners provide. Some weeks they are spot on and other weeks they lack details. I reach out to Janice through text,but often I do not get a response. Perhaps I should call or send an email. I like the two gals that come, but I wish they were more consistent. (See More)
2/06/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
2/06/2017
 
The most efficient cleaning service I have used. Prompt, thorough, pleasant, and they go the extra mile to make your home clean and beautiful. Very trustworthy. (See More)
2/05/2017
 
They do a great job....I would definitely recommend Four Seasons to others. (See More)
2/05/2017
 
I love Four Seasons, in Kirkland, WA! Every Monday morning my housecleaning service arrives and my stress level vanishes! By the time she is finished I know that my home is thoroughly cleaned and I am calm! The cost is reasonable, and I know that everything from the kitchen cabinets, the wood floors, and the area carpets, to the bathroom shower walls, bath tubs, and toilets are sparkling! Four Seasons has been consistently excellent and the best of similar companies and individual cleaning services! (See More)
2/05/2017
 
Fantastic, reasonable costs, efficient and consistently thorough! (See More)
2/05/2017
 
Four Seasons Professional Cleaning has been cleaning my condo for almost 20 years! I can honestly say that they are 100% TRUSTWORTHY (maybe the most important thing to know), and they do a really great job in all areas of cleaning. If I have a special request, they handle it without a problem. They even do "special" things that I didn't ask them to do, but that needed to be done. When I happen to come home when they're there, they are extremely friendly and always seem to carry a positive attitude. I can recommend them without hesitation. After all, if they've been taking care of me for nearly 20 years, they must be doing SOMETHING right! Right? They ROCK! (See More)
2/03/2017
 
Very hard working competent gals. (See More)
2/02/2017
 
Although cleaning itself is adequate to good, there have been significant miscommunications and broken expectations over many months that seem unchangeable. Also I cannot communicate with the cleaners. (See More)
2/02/2017
 
Three wonderful women came to clean up the house and now my home is sparkling! Great service! (See More)
1/31/2017
 
Four Seasons did a great job on my clean last week. I do wish the women were more fluent in English, but we make do. (See More)
1/29/2017
 
Great service! Thoroughly please with them and will definitely get it again. They worked very hard to make sure all our demands were met which is a great quality to have. The only improvement I would ask for is to decrease the size of the arrival window. They gave me a 3 hour window in which they would arrive any time - that can definitely be improved. My old service gave an hour window which is ideal. They called in before to let us know how much longer it will be for the arrival however, and even called afterwards to check how the service was. (See More)
1/23/2017
 
Great service! Punctual, friendly, did a thorough job. Will book again. (See More)
12/10/2016
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.