Express Plumbing Service
3210 Airport Rd, Nampa, ID 83687
Phone: (208)941-8718
Website: www.expressplumbingidaho.com



Express Plumbing Service - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1982 star rating
(401 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
582 star rating (118 Reviews)
Google
626 star rating (126 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
285 star rating (57 Reviews)
Facebook
192 star rating (40 Reviews)
Yelp
113 star rating (23 Reviews)
Happy Call
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Yellowbook.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
104 star rating (21 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Express Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Tried to on FB but got error message
Tyler.
03/27/18
 
Actually, the gentleman was Tyler. His name was not included on the list. He was very helpful, polite and efficiently did his job.
Jose G.
01/28/18
 
Extremely professional, very knowlegeable, courteous and thorough. The work I needed was very in depth and Delmer knew exactly how to tackle it efficiently,even in the harsh Idaho weather. Very blessed to have him fix our bathtub AND Waterline. He knew immediately what the problem was. He rocks. I am beyond pleased he was able to see and correct our problem before more damage was done. I couldn't be more pleased! Job BEYOND well done! Such a blessing!! Kudos to Delmar
Delmer B.
01/24/18
 
Don with Express plumbing really helped us out in a bind. Fair prices, and excellent work. He was very polite and professional, answered all of my questions, and was very clean in his work environment (I expected far more of a mess, I was surprised). I would recommend Don and Express Plumbing to anyone who needs fast and professional help in the Treasure Valley!
William W.
01/10/18
 
Corey did a great job. Even though it was late we got my septic system up and running after finding a plugged baffle. I went ahead and had Express pump it since it was dug up. Skylar took my call and Matt from Express called to let me know Corey was on the way the next day. Worked just the way I feel that a good service plumbing company should.
., ., Delmer B., Jose G., Keith K., William W.
01/02/18
 
Jose came out to our business at 8:30pm on a Saturday night, and he figured out our plumbing issue quickly. We decided to finish first thing Monday morning so I could get home to my family. He was there Monday morning before me, and he explained everything to the property manager. He was very patient, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks so much.
Jose G.
12/20/17
 
Keith was on time and did a great job. I would highly recommend Express Plumbing and Keith.
Keith K.
12/12/17
 
Jose gonzalez was professional and kind. He kept communication with me throughout both his visits and did not once seem to fret about how severe the issue was. He was on top of it the entire time! He was very calm and knowledgeable, I recommend Jose if you need assistance with your plumbing needs!
Jose G.
12/09/17
 
Jose g rocks was very professional and kind and genuine and listened to my concerns questions we let go of our last plumbers not mentioning any names but alway got ripped off and dis satisfied in the attitude and work jose refreshed my aility to trust some one again thanks highly recommend this guy and this company rock on jose.
Jose G.
11/08/17
 
How to express plumbing services out today to snake a kitchen sink drain. Dean was my service tech that came out and he did a fantastic job. He was very professional and knowledgeable as to what to check and what needed to be done. He made sure that the mess is cleaned up before he left and that I was satisfied with the job. Would recommend Express plumbing services and Dean anytime.
Dean S.
09/26/17
 
Called after anotger local septic company gave multiple excuses spanning weeks. Called Express and tgey sent a service tech he replaced my 2 lift floats, tested them to ensure function and schedualled me for pumping. Great prompt service.
Dustin S.
09/22/17
 
My shower was leaking bad the cold water valve, I called express plumbing and they came out the same day. They had to order parts but by the next day Dean was their to fix the problem. He was very polite and friendly. I recommend this company highly and ask for Dean.
Dean S.
09/19/17
 
Dustin did a great job. Fyi, when the gas company came by to connect the meter he changed a a pipe to a flex connector because that is the best equipment for a non foundation home.
Dustin S.
09/07/17
 
Dean was punctual and efficient as well as professional and courteous. Would recommend for sure.
Dean S.
09/06/17
 
Extremely polite, very kind, new his stuff, explained everything to me. I would hire him anytime .
Jeffrey W.
08/29/17
 
Dustin S.#2 was awesome! Very responsive. On time. Worked hard to fix our plumbing needs and super communicative. Thank you for making our dire circumstances a positive and quick turn around!
Dustin S.
08/29/17
 
We were very pleased with the quick response to our request for help from Express Plumbing and with Jeff, the service tech, who was very knowledgable, pleasant and fast. Very good experience with this company!
Jeffrey W.
08/20/17
 
Dustin S. was an amazing technician. He quickly diagnosed the issues we were having with our hot water supply line valve and was able to complete the repair in a very timely manner. The repairs were done neatly and professionally. We will definitely be calling on Express Plumbing Service again.
Dustin S.
08/15/17
 
Jeff was courteous and thorough. We felt confident that he would do a good job and he did.
Jeffrey W.
08/15/17
 
(No Comment)
Jeffrey W.
08/15/17
 
Jose and Dean were able to take care of a slow draining shower. Jose called before they arrived. Both Dean and Jose were very professional and personable. They explained exactly what they were doing and were more than happy to answer questions. They even moved several boxes in our garage in order to get to the crawl space. I really appreciated the manner in which they handled the situation. They were super friendly to our dogs who were very interested in what they were doing. I would highly recommend Express Plumbing and especially Dean S and Jose G. These will be the guys we call if we have any future plumbing needs.
Jose G., Dean S.
08/08/17
 
He is very nice and polite. He listened and answered all my questions. He did a good job. Thank you, Jose!
Jose G.
08/03/17
 
Excellent service, Dean S. was very professional and courteous. Solved my plumbing problem quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommended for emergency or after-hours plumbing services.
Dean S.
07/30/17
 
Very good service Dean the technician was on time and completed the work in good time. He was very professional and gave me some tips on how to avoid the problem in the future.
Dean S.
07/28/17
 
Dean with Express Plumbing was out this morning and fixed our toilet. He was very professional and timely. The cost was fair. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dean S.
07/26/17
 
My service representative arrived friendly and professional. After assessing the problems we had he went right to work. He had to complete a step that should have been done by the previous technician so in no time the job was complete and everything cleaned up. He informed me of my 1 yr. warranty and we were good to go. Excellent service and we will call for Jeff next time we need a plumbing technician.
Jeffrey W.
07/19/17
 
(no comment)
Jeffrey W.
07/19/17
 
Jeremiah from Express Plumbing came out fix my toilet leaking and sink leaking. I live in a older home which makes everything difficult but he managed to persevere and get everything done despite all the headaches my home presents. The next day, I noticed my sink sprayer (the source of the previous leak) was still leaking. Jeremiah came back out to take a look and it turned out the sprayer was defective. He got a new part, fixed everything perfectly within less than 8 hours of me calling. Jeremiah did such a great job that I plan on using Express Plumbing for any future plumbing services I need.
Jeremiah O.
07/14/17
 
Trevor came out and quickly identified a problem with our tank and access point that previous companies never mentioned. He not only pumped our tank but then went on to try and figure out other issues we've been having with water in general. Still have work yet to do but overall, very impressed with the service!
Toven H.
06/27/17
 
I called them yesterday they came out this morning gave the prices did the work right then William was the one that came out . He did a fantastic job we were so very pleased plus he went to the store and got us a filter for our refrigerator that we were supposed to have gotten ourselves . I will have to say this is one of the best companies of any kind I have ever dealt with but he was really fast. They remind me of the good old days of great customer service thank you
William W.
05/09/17
 
Fantastic Service from Tim D***** at Express Plumbing Service - expert knowledge, fast clean work, personable and smart. Great person who brings a value add to everything he does. Did a terrific job repairing our plumbing issues and explained the process clearly as the work was being done. here is a guy that goes that extra mile every time. Will always call Tim in the future for all our plumbing needs.
Tim D.
05/05/17
 
We have been very pleased with the work Dustin has done in our home on two separate occasions. He is prompt, professional, gets the job done and explains what he has done, and cleans up after the job. We feel he is honest and motivated to do the best job possible. We will not hesitate to recommend his work to others, or to call again.
Dustin S.
05/03/17
 
Dustin 2 was money. A previous company had a man here for over an hour and when he left my shower still dripped. Dustin 2 had it done in 5-10 minutes.
Dustin S.
05/01/17
 
I highly recommend Express Plumbing! We had an emergency sewer backup and Dustin was able to come out that day and clear up the problem. He even took the time to educate us on how our drain works and how to do maintenance on it. We will definitely use their services again.
Dustin 1.
04/25/17
 
Tim did a great job on the diagnosis of a faulty, old water heater, and the installation of a new water heater. He was clean, thorough, knew what he was doing, and everything turned out great. I don't really know what most people expect from their plumbers, but I would say that he hit the mark. He was friendly but remained professional and stayed focused.
Tim D.
04/24/17
 
Tim was very respectful and nice got the toilet tank replaced super fast and helped my day get on a better track he has outstanding customer service and is extremly professional if I ever have a problem again I will be asking for him by name
Tim D.
04/21/17
 
Awesome Job! Very Satisfied
Dean S.
04/17/17
 
Tim D. did a great job installing the dishwasher into the home we rent. He was knowledgeable and friendly.
Tim D.
04/13/17
 
Tim came out on a busy day to look into a leak through our ceiling. He was courteous and gave us the information we needed to fix the problem both on our side and the neighbors' side.
Tim D.
04/06/17
 
(no comment)
Tim D.
04/06/17
 
Tim was fabulous to work with. He explained things simply and was patient enough to thoroughly check, diagnose, and correct our mysterious water heater issue. He was also very kind. Thanks for the honest, hard work.
Tim D.
04/03/17
 
Express plumbing did an excellent job moving a gas line for me on Friday 3-31-17. Jaret did the estimating for the job and Dustin #2 actually did the job. They worked with Intermountain Gas and the dig line people. The job was done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. I recommend the whole team with a shout out to Dustin #2. ******* ********
Dustin S.
04/02/17
 
Dustin S. Was fast and efficient. Great service!
Dustin S.
03/29/17
 
Dustin 2 did a wonderful job.
Dustin S.
03/24/17
 
Dean was very efficient. He did a wonderful job and was very helpful!
Dean S.
03/16/17
 
The service was awesome The guy was professional and courteous. My water heater was so old it basically exploded The guy had to basically carry it out full of water It was so heavy He went above and beyond by cleaning up the mess The new one is gorgeous! My closet that holds the furnace and water heater never looked so good! Thank you Express Plumbing!
Tim D.
03/16/17
 
Had a broken water heater, was fixed quickly and without hassle. Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend again.
Tim D.
03/15/17
 
I scheduled service on a Monday morning thinking I might be first in line on Friday of the same week. However, that wasn't the case. I was told that service would be between 8:00-12:00, and it was 12:15 when Dean showed up. So, that was a little disappointing only because I was needed at work. Nevertheless, Dean provided great service, was polite, and apologized for not being there earlier. I would use him and his company again.
Dean S.
03/13/17
 
We had a water leak in our garage from a defective "L" in the softener loop. Our neighbor recommended Express Plumbing. Tim arrived on site within an hour and rebuilt the loop and stopped the drip. Prompt, courteous and professional.
Tim D.
03/09/17
 
I had Dustin #2 and Brehnan come over to correct a few plumbing problems I had for the sale of my house. Both Dustin and Brehnan were outstanding! They were both very professional and courteous throughout the visit; as well as very knowledgeable. They fixed the issues quickly and satisfactorily. Express Plumbing Service, Dustin and Brehnan will get my business again.
Dustin S.
03/06/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.