Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2006 star rating
(412 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
309 star rating (63 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1067 star rating (222 Reviews)
Google
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


hey were punctual and thorough.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/16/16
 
Kevin did a great job of getting the roof on. It has been great!!
Kevin P.
10/09/16
 
Will refer to others
Joe C.
10/06/16
 
Thank you! -Scott
Elite Roofing Team.
09/28/16
 
Very good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/19/16
 
Elite roofing installed new gutters on my home. Installation and cleanup was completed in one day. I had one issue with a downspout connection. Rob came out and we discussed the issue and he fixed the problem right away. I would recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/17/16
 
Gutters were installed in one day. Rob had to comeback to fix an area of the downspout that was not connected to my satisfaction. Rob was professional & completed the job in a timely manner. Yes I would recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/15/16
 
Quite slow in responding after I made a deposit is the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. Would definitely recommend. I had a small job and they were the only one out of 7 companies I tried to either call me back .. Give me a fair estimate .. And show up on time ! Took me three months to find someone and Elite got the job done ! Thanks !
Elite Roofing Team.
09/10/16
 
Very satisfied!
Shawn W.
08/30/16
 
Explained the whole process.
Shawn W.
08/22/16
 
Other than dealing with our May rains, it went great!
Elite Roofing Team.
08/21/16
 
Excellent service! Affordable, easy to work with, dependable, honest.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/11/16
 
Elite Roofing installed gutters on my barn and I was pleased with the job. Very professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/11/16
 
Was advised by Shawn and crew who were savvy in both construction of the roof and arbitrating with insurance for the best end result. The process did take a while to complete from planning, to contacting insurance, to finding an appropriate build day, but I suppose that is to be expected with such a large project. We are happy with the end result.
Shawn W.
08/10/16
 
The crew was professional.
Shawn W.
08/01/16
 
Elite put on our new roof 5 years ago and we were very happy with their work. When I needed repair work done on our replacement windows, it was wonderful to find out that they also did work on windows and gutters in addition to roofs. Last month they completed the repair work on our windows. We couldn't be happier and love having the peace of mind that now we don't have to worry about water coming in through the window trim. Thank you, Elite!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/19/16
 
After talking with Elite Roofing they were out to my house within a few hours and the job was completed within a few days after that. Very efficient and I would recommend to anyone looking for roof work in the Louisville area.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/09/16
 
No complaints!
Joe C.
07/07/16
 
I manage an apartment complex with 16 buildings, called elite roofing for estimates on gutters, leaks, and roof repairs they came out submitted the estimates in a timely manner, did the work on several buildings, which we were very pleased We continue to use them, I know we have all our roofing, shutters, any type problem come up they are here. Very professional, We highly recommend elite roofing
Elite Roofing Team.
07/06/16
 
Learned about Elite Roofing from a neighbor when we needed a roof replacement due to storm damage. Responses were prompt and they were very helpful and upfront to a homeowner who had never dealt with a roof replacement before. All of the people were very helpful and prompt when needed and we're good about walking us through the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a quality roof repair/replacement.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/01/16
 
Great job-start to finish!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/23/16
 
The job included 66 squares of roofing. We solicited several quotes and chose Elite. Jeremy Bosco was very helpful in the shingle selection process. He assisted us in every way possible. The entire removal and replacement process was completed in two and a half days. The roofing crew was very competent and professional. Daily cleanup was very good, and final cleanup was great. Final inspection was prompt and minor items were completed immediately. We were very pleased with Elite Roofing and recommend them to anyone considering replacing a roof.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
06/23/16
 
Job went very well. The owner (Jeremy) gave us an exceptional price, used quality materials, had a great crew. Everything went as promised! Jeremy is highly professional and went about the entire process as though it were is own home. I would use Elite Roofing again, in fact would not even price shop other contractors!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
06/22/16
 
Elite Roofing removed the existing roof on our home and replaced it. Our experience with Jeremy B of Elite roofing couldn't have been better. We chose Elite from among four proposals. Jeremy was extremely helpful in helping us select the style color and manufacturer of the shingles. The roofing crew was very competent and professional. The roof was large (66 squares) and the work was completed in 2 1/2 days. Cleanup was prompt and complete. Final inspection and minor adjustments were prompt. We are very pleased with the work and highly recommend Elite.
Jeremy B.
06/22/16
 
No comments.
Joe C.
06/20/16
 
Great service! hey completed the project in a professional and timely manner with no headache- exactly what we need from a contractor.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/16
 
N/A
Shawn W.
06/12/16
 
Great job!
Shawn W.
06/09/16
 
Great.
Joe C.
06/06/16
 
Great!!
Shawn W.
06/06/16
 
The work was satisfying.
Shawn W.
06/06/16
 
EVERYTHING! VERY GOOD WORK!!
Jeremy B.
06/03/16
 
Prompt.
Jeremy B.
05/26/16
 
Crew was personal and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/22/16
 
-
Joe C.
05/09/16
 
We had a good experience with this business. We called with some needed repairs. They came out and fixed issue
Elite Roofing Team.
05/03/16
 
Thank you very much.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/10/16
 
New roof. Excellent workmanship. Kept us informed. On time. Polite workers. Cleaned up well
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/16
 
Looks good! Thank you
Shawn W.
03/29/16
 
I'm good at "word of mouth" and I will recommend!
Joe C.
03/20/16
 
Removed old roof and installed a new one. Also installed new gutters. The installation of both the roof and gutters went very well. It was done very professionally and the clean up was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/16/16
 
We are very satisfied with the entire process!
Jeremy B.
03/10/16
 
Already have recommend!
Joe C.
03/09/16
 
PAyment of deductible and final payment took a while to settle due to office error. Otherwise the service was great and no open issues remain.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/16
 
Already have shared your name with friends.
Shawn W.
02/26/16
 
Professional.
Jeremy B.
02/26/16
 
I will recommend this team!
Jeremy B.
02/13/16
 
Jeremy is excellent and predicable.
Jeremy B.
02/09/16
 
Good!
Joe C.
02/02/16
 
Elite has done many roofs for me and my firm. As an owner of several properties and manager of even more, I trust them to do excellent work that will last at a competitive price for the high quality of work they provide.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page