Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2401 star rating
(498 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1301 star rating (274 Reviews)
Google
208 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
339 star rating (69 Reviews)
Facebook
67 star rating (15 Reviews)
Happy Call
113 star rating (23 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They were offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Job was completed and appears to have solved the problem.
Joe C.
10/09/17
 
Customer Service!
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/17
 
The crew was professional but there were some mistakes that were resolved.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Satisfied!
Michael F.
09/21/17
 
Contract was negotiatd several times following my numerous questions.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Very smoothly. Roofing team was great. In time and did great work. Fascia looks great as well as the new gutters.
Shawn W.
09/02/17
 
showed up on scheduled day, had my 17yr old roof 42 squares tore off by lunch time. Part of the crew started cleaning up grounds with magnetic roller in flower beds and around driveway and side walks wile others were replacing plywood (roof sheathing) and prepping for new install. New material showed up 1 hour before prep was done, ready to be installed. Installer showed me potential leaky areas and made recommendations for future problems in watershed problem, areas rectified with metal flashing and Ice and water guard. All new drip edge, ice and water shield for valleys. My roof looked like a wrapped Christmas present before shingles were installed. Ran out of daylight before finish but was dried in in case of rain and showed up early next day to finish job. By lunch my roof was completed the clean up was on going until they left my house. Very impressed and satisfied. I have recommended to everyone I know of roofing needs.
Shawn W.
09/01/17
 
Exceptional!
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
Everything is fine on our end
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
There was a little trash to be expected but the roof is working perfectly.
Kevin P.
08/31/17
 
Satisfied
Shawn W.
08/31/17
 
Very satisfied with your work. Thought you did a great job and no complaints here.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
08/29/17
 
N/A
Kevin P.
08/24/17
 
(No Comment)
Kevin P.
08/23/17
 
I found Elite's name searching on-line. Called office, they had someone out next day for estimate (Michael). Very professional, spent time explaining the problem. Estimate was e-mailed next day. Work started a few days thereafter and was completed in a very professional manner.
Michael F.
08/22/17
 
The whole process was explained.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
Courteous and professional.
Joe C.
08/19/17
 
Kevin Prince was great to work with. He fixed an issue on my roof fast.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
All good. Nothing to improve on. But I didn't get to meet the crew.
Kevin P.
08/18/17
 
It went well. There were several leaks and one was due to a sky light not being put in properly. Elite identified that and fixed it.
Jeremy B., Michael F., Elite Roofing Team.
08/18/17
 
You guys are always great! Thx!
Joe C.
08/16/17
 
I will use them again and refer.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof ....
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
Elite Roofing did a very good job for me. They installed a new roof for us, but perhaps the most impressive thing to me was that they stand behind their work. If there were question or issues, no matter how minor, they would csll bsvkbor come back out as needed. Great job and I'd recommend Elite Roofing without hesitation.
Jeremy B., Elite Roofing Team.
08/16/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job fixing our roof leak. Very responsive, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs roofing work.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/15/17
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
08/15/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/14/17
 
Elite has very responsive to our customers. We recently had to use them for our own residence and cannot be happier with the results. Thank you keeping my boss happy!
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
Elite Roofing has done many jobs for my clients and me and there work is top notch, on time and priced in keeping with the great level of service they provide.
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
I have a roof from this company. They were very professional and have stood by the product. I would recommend tgem for anyone needing roof repair or replacement.
Jeremy B., Joe C.
08/10/17
 
Michael was very professional and friendly. The work was done in a day and a half. Everything was cleaned impeccably. The crew went over and over the yard to pick up debris. I would certainly recommend them! I was very pleased!
Michael F.
08/09/17
 
Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof
Elite Roofing Team., Kevin P.
08/09/17
 
Amazingly fast,and high quality work. Very easy to work with. I liked how they were Not price gouging in the wake of the wide spread hail damage. Awesome experience with this compnay.
Kevin P.
08/07/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
08/02/17
 
After my roof was damaged by hail, Elite Roofing was the company chosen by my insurer to replace it, saying Elite is one of their preferred roofing contractors. I was not familiar with Elite, but a little bit online reading made me comfortable with the insurance company's choice, after seeing only positive reviews. I met and worked with Shawn **** from Elite, and was in touch a number of times throughout the process with both Shawn and Elite's owner, Jeremy *****. Both made repair process easy and stress-free. The roof was replaced quickly, and the roofers were courteous and respectful. Their skills are top-notch, and we now have a great-looking roof to enjoy for many years. Nice work, Elite!
Jeremy B.
08/02/17
 
The sales person was very professional and explained all options. The installers were very neat and did a great job.
Michael F.
08/01/17
 
After a couple of phone calls everything was finished.
Michael F.
07/29/17
 
Everything was great but two nails ended up on my deck. Other than that everything was great and I would recommend them!
Michael F.
07/27/17
 
He explained the process and how the guttering should work.
Kevin P.
07/15/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
07/11/17
 
Their work is timely, professional and always at a fair price for the excellent work they do.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/10/17
 
For sure will use again. Very satisfied.
Michael F.
07/05/17
 
ery happy with this company. They did an excellent job of meeting all of our needs and expectations. Would highly recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/04/17
 
I've used Elite Roofing for several repairs and give them a 5 star rating. Very good work, prompt, and knowledgable. When dealing with my roof replacement, Elite worked directly with my insurance company which made the process very easy for myself. Since then, I've had some fascia repaired and new gutters installed. Great group of people and your work gets done at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/17
 
A gem in a sea of pseudo-professionals, you know the ones who say 'we do everything'. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond - these are -not- the storm-chasers who follow the winds and never to be seen again when needed, Elite is top notch
Elite Roofing Team.
06/30/17
 
Very Professional
Joe C.
06/19/17
 
Gutters now drain like they are supposed to.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.