Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2999 star rating
(623 Reviews)
Happy Call
399 star rating (83 Reviews)
Facebook
116 star rating (25 Reviews)
Google
262 star rating (54 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1486 star rating (312 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
I want you to know how impressed I was with Mike. You have a good one in him. I signed a contract on the spot with him because of how he handled himself. We had a jackleg replace our roof 10 years ago and I wanted to go with a reputable company that puts on a really good product. I really like Mike.
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
I will be calling soon!
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
The guys from Elite Roofing have done a couple of projects for us, I ncluding repairs and new installations. Their work is top notch, their communications are quick and accurate, and they are honest and committed to quality work. They tweaked a new gutter in a difficult spot until it was perfect. Absolutely recommended.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
If there was one reason I wouldn't go with you it would be the cost.
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
We just are not ready yet.
Kevin P.
04/09/18
 
The roof looks great. Very pleased. It rained for three days right after and no leaks. Looks awesome
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
You did great work. We are new to area so it’s nice to have someone we can rely on. We will give you a review on our neighborhood Facebook
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
Almost equal to other bids.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/08/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!
Kevin P.
04/06/18
 
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.
Michael F.
04/06/18
 
the roof looks real good. they are such hard workers. they worked 12 hours in one day while it was windy. the cleaned up real good too
Kevin P.
04/05/18
 
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
Michael F.
04/04/18
 
There was nothing that was unresolved.
Shawn W.
04/04/18
 
Don’t call them if you want any help from them with your insurance company, and then don’t expect a return call when you’ve told them you’re interested in a new roof, new siding and new gutters! No call back! Finding someone else...
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra service! Price was good also!!! Highly recommend Elite !
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Too high of a price
Kevin P.
04/03/18
 
Elite Roofing is responsive and professional. Their follow up and follow through is fantastic. They are very thorough and pay attention to every detail. As a Realtor, the contractors who I recommend are extremely important to the service and experience that I provide to my clients-Elite Roofing is GREAT!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/02/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/02/18
 
Another estimate was less. But the estimate was an A+.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/01/18
 
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
Shawn W.
04/01/18
 
You have always been good to me as a realtor. Thanks!
Jeremy B.
03/30/18
 
Kevin came back out to make sure his work was completed.
Kevin P.
03/30/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
I was told roof was okay.
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
Need a follow up call or appointment for an incomplete estimate.
Michael F.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
Call was returned promptly but I didn't receive an estimate.
Michael F.
03/27/18
 
Everything was great!
Kevin P.
03/27/18
 
-
Kevin P.
03/17/18
 
I was given too many option-maybe be more specific. No criticism for Kevin or Elite.
Kevin P.
03/16/18
 
Call was returned promptly
Michael F.
03/12/18
 
Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/09/18
 
Did a shoddy job, shingles blown off by the wind the very next day.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/06/18
 
Follow up was excellent but there were delays due to wood needing to be replaced.
Shawn W.
03/05/18
 
Elite replaced the roof on my three story Victorian in Old Louisville. It was a big job but they made it painless as management and labor were Courteous, timely and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/02/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair.
Michael F.
03/01/18
 
Great to work with and very professional. Their motto should be "We roof the best and fix all the rest." Thanks Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/28/18
 
Excellent, I have no complaints. There was a slight mix up in color due to the distributor that shipped the shingles and, Elite personally sent one of their own individual to the warehouse in their personal truck to pick up enough of the correct material so that the roofers could get started immediately while the warehouse corrected the mistake which keep everything right on time!!!! Sooo impressed with everything about them. Another well known company literally fired their salesperson and send a high pressured manager to convince me to spend $15,000 more for the same service. The sale person from Elite was so honest and comfortable and pleasant, I highly recommend this company!!! I am getting ready to call them to fix what another well known company did wrong , charged me for and would not come back and fix!!
Michael F.
02/15/18
 
The Elite Roofing crew did a great job on replacing our roof. We have lots of landscaping around the house and they were extremely conscientious about avoiding plants and keeping the area clean. We were pleased with the price and the results.
Joe C.
02/13/18
 
The Elite Roofing crew did a great job on replacing our roof. We have lots of landscaping around the house and they were extremely conscientious about avoiding plants and keeping the area clean. We were pleased with the price and the results.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/13/18
 
Although Elite estimated a few days to complete the job...It took longer. Not because of inefficiency or scheduling problems...but because they were doing an excellent job and made sure everything was as correct as could be. I was happy to allow extra time since I was confident they were working towards a superior job....Which they did! And then there were attention to details. Damaged, rotten or broken underlayment boards were replaced, Vents were well sealed and painted and when my gutter screens were apparently "Well Worn", as crew threw them away, I was aghast! When I inquired why they were being discarded, they said they were not finished yet. So because of my confidence, I just kept quite....to learn later that Jeremy was REPLACING these screens WITHOUT ADDITIONAL COST! WOW...my trust was, and is confirmed! I could go into so many other details but lets just cut to the chase. Jeremy did everything he said he would do (And MORE), Kept me fully informed and involved throughout the total roof replacement, His crew ensured all details were fully taken care of and were extremely friendly, through, hardworking (sometimes late into the evening) and completed a MAGNIFICENT job I'm proud of. I'm sure there are several good roofing companies out there, however, you will not be disappointed with the work, ethics, effort and performance of Elite Roofing. When I earlier said Elite's initial quote was a little higher...I think in the long run, Elite's cost was actually less expensive. The cost of wood replacement, as well as the extra attention and service certainly made up the difference! I think I might have been initially considered a "Difficult customer" as I hammered out multiple details and asked a ton of questions, however, after obtaining the facts and gaining confidence in your installer, just leave them alone to do their 'Magic'. I did just that and believe Elite delivered that 'Magic' without fail. You'll be well satisfied with Elite Roofing and Jeremy. I know I am!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
02/08/18
 
Crew was personal and professional.
Michael F.
02/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.