Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3252 star rating
(675 Reviews)
Google
302 star rating (63 Reviews)
Facebook
126 star rating (27 Reviews)
Happy Call
567 star rating (117 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
383 star rating (78 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1491 star rating (313 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


N/A
Kevin P.
06/08/18
 
Estimated was extremely helpful in finding the source of the leak. I would highly recommend. They were on time and reasonable.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/07/18
 
“Looks very good”
Foster C.
06/07/18
 
Overall, very satisfied with Elite.
Michael F.
06/06/18
 
Just call for the issue to be repaired.
Kevin P.
06/04/18
 
They did a nice job. Haven’t been able to get on roof.
Michael F.
06/01/18
 
“You all do really good work. Everyone at your company has been great."
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
“I love your company. You guys are so honest, I will only recommend you all and no one else.”
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
Wonderful! Thank you!
Michael F.
05/24/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair.
Shawn W.
05/24/18
 
No concerns were overlooked.
Kevin P.
05/22/18
 
No changes! Thank you!
Michael F.
05/18/18
 
We are very pleased with Foster's straight forward and professional approach.
Foster C.
05/18/18
 
Great service and work.
Michael F.
05/17/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremy B.
05/16/18
 
Estimator gave the products and brands looking for.
Foster C.
05/15/18
 
Still decided what to do
Elite Roofing Team.
05/12/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair. Estimator was professional.
Michael F.
05/11/18
 
Become a preferred installes with Owen Coming.
Kevin P.
05/10/18
 
Went with you!
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
May call for a bid.
Michael F.
05/09/18
 
Appreciate your help in looking at repair!
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Would use again for other future service.
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Very professional would want to deal with him again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
Would use again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
Prompt and courteous.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
The rep thoroughly explained the entire process.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
Looks like a good job. Everything looks just fine
Michael F.
05/04/18
 
I chose Elite Roofing to do a roof replacement on my house after evaluating several quotations. While their price was comparable to others, I appreciated the level of detail they included in their quote, and the super, kind attention Kevin Prince gave to me and my many questions. His patience and thorough explanations made Elite Roofing stand out among their competitors. I highly recommend them to everybody who needs roofing.
Kevin P.
05/04/18
 
I have had the opportunity to work for EliteRoofing for about a year in the software development department, and it has been a fulfilling experience. Hard and smart work, honesty, trust, loyalty, and partnership are among EliteRoofing’s core principles. I have been able to apply all the skills and knowledge I have acquired while working on other projects in the past and in college. For EliteRoofing, paying its employees on time is one of the main strengths. Jeremy Bosco is my immediate employer and I have always had his support and advice. I have seen the love that he has for God, his family, and people in his community, and workplace. At the same time, I have noticed how hard EliteRoofing staff, sales representatives, and subcontractors work to do elite quality labor. Customer satisfaction is the main priority of the company and they put all their resources to accomplish it.
Jeremy B.
05/02/18
 
great service, showed up to give an free estimate exactly when they said they would ( i had called two other companies already, one didn't show up and one just didn't want to come out, wanted me to measure!) the job got completed on time, no cutting corners on materials, quality work, at a fair price ( quality work ain't cheap) note: the company did request about 1/2 the total up front
Michael F.
05/01/18
 
Michael Fryrear was great. Helped us pick oit color and style. Roofers showed up on time and did an amazing job. The roof looks wonderful.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Came out to give estimate when they said they would ( I had estimates lined up with two other companies that didn't even show up!) Fair price, did the job right the first time. Would highly recommend.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Roof leaked and the inspector was unable to find the source.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/18
 
AbsopAbsol the best professional company. Shower up on time . Did an amazing job and it looks wonderful
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
The guys did a great job
Kevin P.
04/29/18
 
Kevin and his entire team did an excellent job . If you need gutters this is the team to go to .
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/18
 
Great service. Prompt. Professional. Great price!
Kevin P.
04/27/18
 
They did it fairly quickly. Cleanup was fantastic. I have already told a couple of people about you all. Anyone that does a good job, needs to be told.
Shawn W.
04/26/18
 
Answered call professionally, had someone come out for estimate that day! Our problem was resolved quickly. They were also able to refer a carpenter for another issue we had and he was also prompt in coming out to give quote. Will definitely recommend and use when we have another roofing issue.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Kevin is the most ethical guy to work with. What a gem! Can’t say enough about him. I just wish the installers were as good as him. We had problems with the weather, nails on ground, and the work that was done.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything was great on the job, unfortunately weather didn’t help but they made it work.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything looks good. They did a really good job.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
I wish I had called Elite ten years ago when I needed a new roof. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on explaining the process and the crew worked very hard all day to finish it in one day. I will recommend Elite to everyone I know.
Michael F.
04/19/18
 
ROOF LOOKS GREAT!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/18/18
 
Thank you for being on top of everything and letting us know what’s going on all along the way. We really appreciate it. They worked hard all day and everything looks good.
Michael F.
04/16/18
 
All roofs in our subdivision were replaced because of hail. Estimator said my roof wasn't damaged.
Michael F.
04/14/18
 
I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and think Kevin is one of the best. He went out of his way to take care of my job while working with the roofing crew. I just wish I would have received a phone for the second order of wood that needed to be replaced and not been surprised when the job was done
Kevin P.
04/14/18
 
He did a pretty good job. I would have liked a better clean-up but overall good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.