Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2675 star rating
(554 Reviews)
Happy Call
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Elite always takes care of our customers!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Perfect job with no complaints
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
Elite never did roofing for me, but I sure admire you and the business you have built. Warmest wishes
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
All around great to work with at a reasonable price. Job was done quickly and professionally on the date promised. Roof was replaced about 8 years ago and no issues whatsoever
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
I have used several other roofers over the years. This company was by far the best and most professional. They did an excellent job.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room posed another problem and yet you came through beautifully and did a beautiful job on a seemingly impossible job. I respect and appreciate Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
A very fair and honest local company you can count on.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
I”be never used you.

01/31/18
 
Elite Roofing and Home Improvement is an A+ Company. They installed our roof 3 years and recently due to the high winds we experienced a few of the shingles had popped up and a couple pieces of the trim had come loose. Jeremy sent his team to our home the same day I called and fixed the issues. His crew were very friendly and through and rechecked the entire roof to make sure there were no other issues. I highly recommend this company if you need a new roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/30/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
01/30/18
 
consulted one of my homeowners as a business for this project. It was not my home that they did the work for, it was one of my customer's home. I oversaw the work for my customers. I was the third party. I was actually the first responder to anything that happened. They were out of town and they were actually renting their house their tenant. So, they asked me to take care of the project for them. It's a really big house.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/18
 
Would use again for other future service.
Kevin P.
01/28/18
 
Elite Roofing provided excellent service, an excellent product, and Michael F's communication was clear, accurate, and quick.
Michael F.
01/04/18
 
The work was performed to satisfaction but communication could have been better.
Kevin P.
12/29/17
 
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent workmanship. Extremely satisfied!
Michael F.
12/28/17
 
We got 3 estimates for our roof, Kevin's wasn't the cheapest but price was close. I decided to go with Elite because Kevin was the only company who followed up with us after we received the estimates. I felt like it was important to him to answer questions and earn our business.
Kevin P.
12/21/17
 
Absolutely will use them again!
Kevin P.
12/18/17
 
Feel free to use my name/number as a reference.
Michael F.
12/18/17
 
The crew was great. They cleaned up each night. I love my roof. Feel free to use me as a reference.
Michael F.
12/13/17
 
You all did a great job. It looks great.
Kevin P.
12/12/17
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Kevin P.
12/12/17
 
They did a great job and very clean job cleaning up mess.
Michael F.
12/12/17
 
He’s a pleasant experience working with Elite roofing. , Even though it’s done long distance you can always tell there’s a smile and a goal for quality and customer service.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/07/17
 
No comments.
Joe C.
12/06/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
12/06/17
 
They did a really good job. It looks fantastic. My wife and I are really happy with it
Michael F.
11/29/17
 
Your guy Kevin was great and Pablo was very nice too. They did a good job.
Kevin P.
11/28/17
 
Just had Mike Fryrear out to evaluate a leak in my roof and give it an overall inspection. He found a popped nail where the leak was and asked if I had any silicone and proceeded to fix it on the spot. He then inspected the rest of the roof and explained in detail what he had found and what the next step should be. His recommendation was at this point was to do nothing since the roof still had life in it. I would highly recommend Elite Roofing as an honest roofing contractor.
Michael F.
11/27/17
 
Great service, kept informed through the process. I would recommend these guys to family and friends.
Kevin P.
11/27/17
 
I would use Elite again!
Michael F.
11/22/17
 
Already planning on using in the future.
Shawn W.
11/22/17
 
I had a great experience with Elite Roofing. I could not recommend them enough. The did a awesome job on the gutters and overhangs.
Kevin P.
11/22/17
 
Things were great but nails were left in the yard.
Kevin P.
11/17/17
 
We would go with Elite again. This is the second time we have had them.
Kevin P.
11/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Michael F.
11/16/17
 
Michael was an excellent sales rep. Very curteous and professional. Answered all my questions even on his off days.
Michael F.
11/12/17
 
I guess the repair is okay. Overall everything is fine. I'll keep you in mind when I get ready to replace it.
Michael F.
11/10/17
 
Everything is fine. No leaks!
Kevin P.
11/10/17
 
He was AWESOME! Thanks Kevin! Elite Roofing was great to work with! Thanks again!
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
Mike was professional and focused.
Michael F.
11/06/17
 
I want to compliment Kevin Prince on his availability by phone-i.e. prompt responses and willingness.
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
NA
Joe C.
11/04/17
 
These guys are awesome! They are professional, personable, thorough, reasonable, go the extra mile and get the job done!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/03/17
 
Great team. They've handled several minor roof repairs for me. The estimators are honest and fair. They've given me good advice and actually advised me to wait on roof replacement and repair it rather than trying to sell me a new roof off the bat. Extremely knowledgeable and their prices are fair. They've even come back and fixed something when the first repair didn't quite solve the problem with no hassle. Absolutely recommend for honest advice and fair repairs.
Jeremy B.
11/02/17
 
It was all great the only issue was the delay in clearing out leftover palettes of material.
Michael F.
11/01/17
 
Things were great but it did take time to get an estimate.
Michael F.
10/25/17
 
We were very satisfied with Elite Roofing. They were very professional and very responsive to any and all questions we had. We would definitely refer friends and family to Elite Roofing!
Shawn W.
10/25/17
 
Professional.
Michael F.
10/24/17
 
No comment.
Michael F.
10/20/17
 
Will use again!
Michael F.
10/20/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.