Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2006 star rating
(412 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
309 star rating (63 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1067 star rating (222 Reviews)
Google
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof ....
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job fixing our roof leak. Very responsive, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs roofing work.
Elite Roofing Team., Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
Elite Roofing did a very good job for me. They installed a new roof for us, but perhaps the most impressive thing to me was that they stand behind their work. If there were question or issues, no matter how minor, they would csll bsvkbor come back out as needed. Great job and I'd recommend Elite Roofing without hesitation.
Jeremy B., Elite Roofing Team.
08/16/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job fixing our roof leak. Very responsive, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs roofing work.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/15/17
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
08/15/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/14/17
 
Elite has very responsive to our customers. We recently had to use them for our own residence and cannot be happier with the results. Thank you keeping my boss happy!
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
Elite Roofing has done many jobs for my clients and me and there work is top notch, on time and priced in keeping with the great level of service they provide.
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
I have a roof from this company. They were very professional and have stood by the product. I would recommend tgem for anyone needing roof repair or replacement.
Jeremy B., Joe C.
08/10/17
 
Michael was very professional and friendly. The work was done in a day and a half. Everything was cleaned impeccably. The crew went over and over the yard to pick up debris. I would certainly recommend them! I was very pleased!
Michael F.
08/09/17
 
Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof
Elite Roofing Team., Kevin P.
08/09/17
 
Amazingly fast,and high quality work. Very easy to work with. I liked how they were Not price gouging in the wake of the wide spread hail damage. Awesome experience with this compnay.
Kevin P.
08/07/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
08/02/17
 
After my roof was damaged by hail, Elite Roofing was the company chosen by my insurer to replace it, saying Elite is one of their preferred roofing contractors. I was not familiar with Elite, but a little bit online reading made me comfortable with the insurance company's choice, after seeing only positive reviews. I met and worked with Shawn **** from Elite, and was in touch a number of times throughout the process with both Shawn and Elite's owner, Jeremy *****. Both made repair process easy and stress-free. The roof was replaced quickly, and the roofers were courteous and respectful. Their skills are top-notch, and we now have a great-looking roof to enjoy for many years. Nice work, Elite!
Jeremy B.
08/02/17
 
The sales person was very professional and explained all options. The installers were very neat and did a great job.
Michael F.
08/01/17
 
After a couple of phone calls everything was finished.
Michael F.
07/29/17
 
Everything was great but two nails ended up on my deck. Other than that everything was great and I would recommend them!
Michael F.
07/27/17
 
He explained the process and how the guttering should work.
Kevin P.
07/15/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
07/11/17
 
Their work is timely, professional and always at a fair price for the excellent work they do.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/10/17
 
For sure will use again. Very satisfied.
Michael F.
07/05/17
 
ery happy with this company. They did an excellent job of meeting all of our needs and expectations. Would highly recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/04/17
 
I've used Elite Roofing for several repairs and give them a 5 star rating. Very good work, prompt, and knowledgable. When dealing with my roof replacement, Elite worked directly with my insurance company which made the process very easy for myself. Since then, I've had some fascia repaired and new gutters installed. Great group of people and your work gets done at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/17
 
A gem in a sea of pseudo-professionals, you know the ones who say 'we do everything'. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond - these are -not- the storm-chasers who follow the winds and never to be seen again when needed, Elite is top notch
Elite Roofing Team.
06/30/17
 
Very Professional
Joe C.
06/19/17
 
I will recommend you guys for sure!
Michael F.
06/15/17
 
Gutters now drain like they are supposed to.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/17
 
You have already done our roof and gutters. Thanks!!
Shawn W.
06/13/17
 
Great business transaction! On time! Professional! Highly recommend these guys! They know their stuff!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/12/17
 
Kevin was very thorough. Really enjoyed having Kevin do the work on the roof. He was the most honest person ad got an estimates from and I really appreciate that.
Kevin P.
06/07/17
 
Will use again.
Michael F.
06/05/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
06/01/17
 
We were satisfied.
Kevin P.
05/02/17
 
He listened to me and did a good job. The crew was great! I was amazed that they avoided smashing the landscaping around the house.
Joe C.
04/28/17
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Kevin and Jeremy did a great job!
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Prompt and professional
Michael F.
04/19/17
 
Very Professional
Shawn W.
04/12/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/12/17
 
Great work, great people. Moved into a house where the roof was recently redone. Had a few leaks in really bad weather. Elite came out quick and fixed everything, even though it was siding and windows that were leaking, they fixed it while the were here even though it had nothing to do with the roof. I would recommend them to anyone
Elite Roofing Team.
02/17/17
 
Elite provided great work and service!
Joe C.
02/09/17
 
Jeremy and Elite Roofing are very professional. He helped me through every step in the process and even assisted with obtaining correct documentation to assist with and insurance issue. Hands down great experience! Jeremy is a very genuine, trustworthy, and pleasant person!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/27/17
 
Elite Roofing has completed several full roof replacements for my friends and family. Best Price, Best Service, and Best Guarantee in the business period!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/24/17
 
We worked with Shawn to select our shingles for a roof replacement. He was extremely patient with us as we changed our mind numerous times before making our final selection. He is very professional and easy to communicate with via text messaging. The crew who worked on our roof was very prompt and keep the site neat and cleaned up each day. They were very nice and helpful.
Shawn W.
01/18/17
 
Yes we are happy with this!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/20/16
 
Elite Roofing is helpful, professional, and efficient. Couldn't ask for more in a roofing company.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/10/16
 
The work was great and we are satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/07/16
 
They were very prompt and we will recommend them to others.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/05/16
 
Things were great but the weather was too cold for the work.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/03/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page