Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2807 star rating
(582 Reviews)
Happy Call
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1481 star rating (311 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
348 star rating (71 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Everything looks good. They did a really good job.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Everything was great on the job, unfortunately weather didn’t help but they made it work.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
I wish I had called Elite ten years ago when I needed a new roof. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on explaining the process and the crew worked very hard all day to finish it in one day. I will recommend Elite to everyone I know.
Michael F.
04/19/18
 
ROOF LOOKS GREAT!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/18/18
 
Thank you for being on top of everything and letting us know what’s going on all along the way. We really appreciate it. They worked hard all day and everything looks good.
Michael F.
04/16/18
 
All roofs in our subdivision were replaced because of hail. Estimator said my roof wasn't damaged.
Michael F.
04/14/18
 
I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and think Kevin is one of the best. He went out of his way to take care of my job while working with the roofing crew. I just wish I would have received a phone for the second order of wood that needed to be replaced and not been surprised when the job was done
Kevin P.
04/14/18
 
He did a pretty good job. I would have liked a better clean-up but overall good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/12/18
 
Many thanks to Kevin Prince for his super attention on this project. He made Elite stand out in the field of competitors. I will definitely recommend Elite to anyone who is looking for a new roof.
Kevin P.
04/12/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
I will be calling soon!
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
I want you to know how impressed I was with Mike. You have a good one in him. I signed a contract on the spot with him because of how he handled himself. We had a jackleg replace our roof 10 years ago and I wanted to go with a reputable company that puts on a really good product. I really like Mike.
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
The guys from Elite Roofing have done a couple of projects for us, I ncluding repairs and new installations. Their work is top notch, their communications are quick and accurate, and they are honest and committed to quality work. They tweaked a new gutter in a difficult spot until it was perfect. Absolutely recommended.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
If there was one reason I wouldn't go with you it would be the cost.
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
We just are not ready yet.
Kevin P.
04/09/18
 
The roof looks great. Very pleased. It rained for three days right after and no leaks. Looks awesome
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
You did great work. We are new to area so it’s nice to have someone we can rely on. We will give you a review on our neighborhood Facebook
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
Almost equal to other bids.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/08/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!
Kevin P.
04/06/18
 
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.
Michael F.
04/06/18
 
the roof looks real good. they are such hard workers. they worked 12 hours in one day while it was windy. the cleaned up real good too
Kevin P.
04/05/18
 
There was nothing that was unresolved.
Shawn W.
04/04/18
 
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
Michael F.
04/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Don’t call them if you want any help from them with your insurance company, and then don’t expect a return call when you’ve told them you’re interested in a new roof, new siding and new gutters! No call back! Finding someone else...
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra service! Price was good also!!! Highly recommend Elite !
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Too high of a price
Kevin P.
04/03/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
Elite Roofing is responsive and professional. Their follow up and follow through is fantastic. They are very thorough and pay attention to every detail. As a Realtor, the contractors who I recommend are extremely important to the service and experience that I provide to my clients-Elite Roofing is GREAT!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/02/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/02/18
 
Another estimate was less. But the estimate was an A+.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/01/18
 
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
Shawn W.
04/01/18
 
Kevin came back out to make sure his work was completed.
Kevin P.
03/30/18
 
You have always been good to me as a realtor. Thanks!
Jeremy B.
03/30/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
I was told roof was okay.
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
Need a follow up call or appointment for an incomplete estimate.
Michael F.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
Call was returned promptly but I didn't receive an estimate.
Michael F.
03/27/18
 
Everything was great!
Kevin P.
03/27/18
 
-
Kevin P.
03/17/18
 
I was given too many option-maybe be more specific. No criticism for Kevin or Elite.
Kevin P.
03/16/18
 
Call was returned promptly
Michael F.
03/12/18
 
Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/09/18
 
Did a shoddy job, shingles blown off by the wind the very next day.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.