Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2999 star rating
(623 Reviews)
Happy Call
399 star rating (83 Reviews)
Facebook
116 star rating (25 Reviews)
Google
262 star rating (54 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1486 star rating (312 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Gutters are good. It’s rained a lot and we haven’t had any issues with them. We are really happy with them.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/15/19
 
The team did an excellent job on my roof. Kevin explained the products available and the procedure. They finished on time and cleaned the area when done. I have no worries with my new roof and would recommend Elite Roofing to anyone in need of their services.
Kevin P.
01/13/19
 
Very friendly and professional. Every company should be taking notes from these guys. Thanks again!
Michael F., Kevin P.
01/13/19
 
We are very pleased with our new roof. The guys were very professional and cleaned up well.
Michael F.
01/04/19
 
I love the roof. It looks fantastic and would use you again.
Kevin P.
01/03/19
 
Despite reading a terrible review that scared me, I gave Elite a call when a tree fell on my house. I thought the estimator that came out was wonderful. He was a very good salesman. He had me believing that Elite would make sure the insurance covered a whole new roof and re-side my entire house by the time they were done. He told me to e-mail him my insurance estimate. However, after sending it, I never received a reponse. After 2 weeks, I e-mailed again with no response. Maybe the guy was on vacation? So, I call. No answer. I leave a message stating that I've not gotten a response in a month and need to know what's going on. I ask that, even if they decided not to take the job, to call and let me know so I can find another company. No response. I apparently wasn't worth their time or the respect of a simple courtesy call or e-mail.
Foster C.
12/16/18
 
Elite Roofing, recommended by my insurer USAA who I trust greatly, did the roof repair of my home. 13 years after the fact, I found some leaking water on a 25 year warranty replacement. Not wanting to have their work quality questioned, they immediately came out and investigated. Come to find out, it was poor installation of a window from the builders that caused the leak. Since they had the window siding disassembled in their search to find the leak, they went ahead and corrected the issue, even though it wasn't their fault! If that's not customer service and pride in one's work, I don't know what is. Thank you Elite Roofing! You're now my go to when it comes to roofing needs!
Elite Roofing Team.
12/15/18
 
Very friendly and professional. Every company should be taking notes from these guys. Thanks again
Michael F.
12/09/18
 
Will use again!
Foster C.
11/30/18
 
Everything turned out fine. Kevin is going to come over tomorrow and fix the downspout but overall everything looks great!
Kevin P.
11/26/18
 
Besides the roof repair, the roof install turned out excellence. A 50lb tree limb fell down and hit the roof after the ice storm and there was no damage at all. You all did a great job and the roof looks fantastic!
Kevin P.
11/21/18
 
Elite was professional and I would use them again.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/20/18
 
Everything is ok. Glad it’s done and wait to see what rain does.
Kevin P.
11/20/18
 
Foster Carlock was a super nice guy to work with and very helpful in every way. Stayed on top of the job and worked us in as soon as the weather permitted. The roofing crew were a great group of hard working guys. Great experience, I would use them again.
Foster C.
11/19/18
 
Michael was great. Very knowledgeable, and any time we had questions he was always willing to talk. He even kept us updated on progress items via text. It was very nice knowing that they were on top of everything!
Michael F.
11/19/18
 
Elite was prompt and professional.
Kevin P.
11/18/18
 
Not sure if what was done fixed it.
Kevin P.
11/17/18
 
Mike was great with explaining my options and describing their process and the materials that would be used and thoroughly answered all questions that I had. The installation crew did a great job too - new roof looks good and no mess was left behind.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
Everything went well. My only issue is the odor in the house. Mike is going to see if anything was dropped down the plumbing pipe. Other than that, the roof looks good. Your crew is awesome and the crew leader was so sweet and adorable. I love you guys.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
It was awesome. The roof was a close finish with the weather. You have a great crew and everything went seamless.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
Mike was great with explaining my options and describing their process and the materials that would be used and thoroughly answered all questions that I had. The installation crew did a great job too - new roof looks good and no mess was left behind.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
This company did a great job replacing our 15 year old rood after storm damage. Foster made the process very east and walked us through the process of filing a claim with our insurance company.
eliteroofing.rb., Foster C.
11/14/18
 
Did a great job. I appreciate it.
Kevin P.
11/09/18
 
Roof has done well. I appreciate it.
Foster C.
11/09/18
 
Only issue I had with roof install is they messed with my downspouts and landscaping lights. Sounds like Foster is getting it worked out though.
Foster C.
11/02/18
 
the shingle color is close match. very pleased
Michael F.
10/29/18
 
Foster Carlock, estimator and contact for this company, was extremely helpful and responsive to any concerns. The job took longer than estimated, somewhat due to weather, but once completed it was very professional. Only complaint was the lack of coverage for deck furniture and landscape plantings.
Foster C.
10/28/18
 
ust wanted to let you know Mike is a great salesman. He’s the one that got the job
Michael F.
10/25/18
 
Quality people and dependable skill.
Jeremy B.
10/24/18
 
Everything looks good.
Kevin P.
10/20/18
 
Nice job. Hard workers who took zero breaks. Kevin Prince was my rep and he was fantastic. Very hands on and detail oriented. This is the second house i own, Elite has put a roof on. Very happy with both quality jobs.
Kevin P.
10/19/18
 
Working area could have been cleaner.
Kevin P.
10/17/18
 
I like my roof. It’s beautiful.
Michael F.
10/17/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
10/15/18
 
I’ve used you, my two daughters have used you. You all are the people we go to for roofing problems.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/10/18
 
Foster Carlock was very knowledgable and courteous and kept appointments as scheduled.
Foster C.
10/10/18
 
I don’t know if everything worked out on the repair. The proof will be in the pudding with next time it rains. Pablo was nice, courteous, and cleaned-up
Elite Roofing Team.
10/09/18
 
Best service I ever remember getting. Not ever gotten from a roofing company, ever remember getting from anyone
Michael F.
10/06/18
 
Just an FYI my friend David Swindler referred me to you.
Michael F.
10/05/18
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. Roof looks fantastic.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
10/05/18
 
"Honest and Diligent."
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/18
 
We chose Elite to do our roof because of their great reviews. They definitely held up to them as well! Kevin was great and walked us through every step. We were told it would probably take about a day and a half, but the roofers actually stayed a little later and finished everything in a day. We couldn't have asked for a better company to handle everything. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a new roof! Thank you for making the process painless!!
Elite Roofing Team.
10/03/18
 
We were very pleased and satisfied with the work done by Elite Roofing. The work included removing and replacing the roofing shingles (50 plus squares) and also removing and replacing vinyl siding. The sales person and project manager, Foster Carlock, was knowledgeable, professional, very responsive and easy to work with. The followup quality control inspection by Kevin was also appreciated. Definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Foster C.
10/02/18
 
Michael was the reason I chose Elite Roofing. Prompt, courteous and the estimate was very good. (I did get 3 estimates).
Michael F.
10/01/18
 
Awesome job - new roof looks beautiful! Great work, clean, courteous, and informative.
Kevin P.
09/30/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
09/30/18
 
He's a really nice guy.
Michael F.
09/27/18
 
He was fantastic! Thank you.
Michael F.
09/26/18
 
Great, great, great!!! Everything is fine.
Kevin P.
09/25/18
 
You all really reacted when we called you.
Michael F.
09/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.