Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2807 star rating
(582 Reviews)
Happy Call
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1481 star rating (311 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
348 star rating (71 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I like my roof. It’s beautiful.
Michael F.
10/17/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
10/15/18
 
I’ve used you, my two daughters have used you. You all are the people we go to for roofing problems.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/10/18
 
I don’t know if everything worked out on the repair. The proof will be in the pudding with next time it rains. Pablo was nice, courteous, and cleaned-up
Elite Roofing Team.
10/09/18
 
Best service I ever remember getting. Not ever gotten from a roofing company, ever remember getting from anyone
Michael F.
10/06/18
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. Roof looks fantastic.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
10/05/18
 
"Honest and Diligent."
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/18
 
We chose Elite to do our roof because of their great reviews. They definitely held up to them as well! Kevin was great and walked us through every step. We were told it would probably take about a day and a half, but the roofers actually stayed a little later and finished everything in a day. We couldn't have asked for a better company to handle everything. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a new roof! Thank you for making the process painless!!
Elite Roofing Team.
10/03/18
 
We were very pleased and satisfied with the work done by Elite Roofing. The work included removing and replacing the roofing shingles (50 plus squares) and also removing and replacing vinyl siding. The sales person and project manager, Foster Carlock, was knowledgeable, professional, very responsive and easy to work with. The followup quality control inspection by Kevin was also appreciated. Definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Foster C.
10/02/18
 
Michael was the reason I chose Elite Roofing. Prompt, courteous and the estimate was very good. (I did get 3 estimates).
Michael F.
10/01/18
 
Michael was the reason I chose Elite Roofing. Prompt, courteous and the estimate was very good. (I did get 3 estimates).
Michael F.
10/01/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
09/30/18
 
He's a really nice guy.
Michael F.
09/27/18
 
He was fantastic! Thank you.
Michael F.
09/26/18
 
You all really reacted when we called you.
Michael F.
09/25/18
 
Great, great, great!!! Everything is fine.
Kevin P.
09/25/18
 
The roof looks great. I’m really happy.
Foster C.
09/21/18
 
Kevin is very professional. We did find nails.
Kevin P.
09/17/18
 
The crew for some reason returned, brought ladder to front courtyard and broke our landscape light. Michael did stop by to bring invoice and see damaged light.
Michael F.
09/16/18
 
:)
Foster C.
08/31/18
 
Representative explained the process correctly.
Kevin P.
08/30/18
 
Though the weather caused some delays, and the job took longer than expected, Elite Roofing did a great job. The customer service was wonderful.
Jeremy B.
08/23/18
 
Foster Carlock is a great asset to your company. We were very pleased and satisfied with his commitment to a successful completion to this project.
Foster C.
08/21/18
 
I was very satisfied with everything except for the length of time it took to start the job
Michael F.
08/19/18
 
Everything looks great. I haven’t noticed any issues.
Foster C.
08/14/18
 
Professional and quality focused.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
Thanks a lot!
Foster C.
08/10/18
 
They did well. Very happy with his work.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
Biggest reason to choose Elite is professional and courteous!
Michael F.
08/09/18
 
ou all patched a repair a couple of years ago and I was real pleased with the work.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/08/18
 
everything looks great. it looks great. I’m pretty pleased. he did a good job with cleanup
Kevin P.
08/07/18
 
I really appreciate it! Thank you so much!!”
Jeremy B.
08/01/18
 
Called for an estimate, got a proposal, I signed and e mailed back. Then radio silence. I sent multiple e mails, finally got a call back from someone else. Said he'd look into it. Radio silence again. Then about one month after I sent the signed proposal back, I got a call about scheduling the work. Need to be a lot better with communication, and a lot better with faster follow up.
Foster C.
07/27/18
 
Will use services again!
Michael F.
07/26/18
 
I was shocked to see that there is an actual roofing company that showed up when promised. I only had a small repair, too! Kevin was very polite, and I felt 100% comfortable. I will use them again in the future.
Kevin P.
07/25/18
 
The roof looks great and wanted to say thank you.
Foster C.
07/24/18
 
I got the roof done and I am happy man. I’m just waiting on gutters. What can I say more.
Shawn W.
07/24/18
 
Just wanted to thank Jeremy for helping me in my hour of need regarding my ventilation pipe. Even though it wasn’t your responsibility you took care of it before the storm. I will definitely tell everyone about you that has a roofing or gutter problem and give a good rating. You went above and beyond even though you didn’t have to. Thank you
Jeremy B.
07/20/18
 
Will use again
Kevin P.
07/17/18
 
The work was satisfying.
Michael F.
07/14/18
 
Professional, prompt service!! Great company.
Jeremy B.
07/12/18
 
showed up when they said they would, did what they said they were going to do (no corner cutting) and did a good job. everything you would want in a contractor
Michael F.
07/11/18
 
As far as I can see everything looks good.
Michael F.
07/05/18
 
We were really pleased. Everything turned out really well.
Kevin P.
06/29/18
 
It's a pleasure doing business with you.
Kevin P.
06/19/18
 
all of you guys are real nice. We like using you. Joe took care of us
Joe C.
06/19/18
 
I had to remind estimator of product.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/18
 
N/A
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 
You guys did a fantastic job on our house.
Foster C.
06/15/18
 
Very happy with their service from start to finish!
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.