Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2293 star rating
(476 Reviews)
Happy Call
108 star rating (22 Reviews)
Google
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1243 star rating (262 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
329 star rating (67 Reviews)
Facebook
57 star rating (13 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Answered call professionally, had someone come out for estimate that day! Our problem was resolved quickly. They were also able to refer a carpenter for another issue we had and he was also prompt in coming out to give quote. Will definitely recommend and use when we have another roofing issue.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Everything looks good. They did a really good job.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Kevin is the most ethical guy to work with. What a gem! Can’t say enough about him. I just wish the installers were as good as him. We had problems with the weather, nails on ground, and the work that was done.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything was great on the job, unfortunately weather didn’t help but they made it work.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
I wish I had called Elite ten years ago when I needed a new roof. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on explaining the process and the crew worked very hard all day to finish it in one day. I will recommend Elite to everyone I know.
Michael F.
04/19/18
 
ROOF LOOKS GREAT!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/18/18
 
Thank you for being on top of everything and letting us know what’s going on all along the way. We really appreciate it. They worked hard all day and everything looks good.
Michael F.
04/16/18
 
I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and think Kevin is one of the best. He went out of his way to take care of my job while working with the roofing crew. I just wish I would have received a phone for the second order of wood that needed to be replaced and not been surprised when the job was done
Kevin P.
04/14/18
 
He did a pretty good job. I would have liked a better clean-up but overall good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/12/18
 
Many thanks to Kevin Prince for his super attention on this project. He made Elite stand out in the field of competitors. I will definitely recommend Elite to anyone who is looking for a new roof.
Kevin P.
04/12/18
 
I want you to know how impressed I was with Mike. You have a good one in him. I signed a contract on the spot with him because of how he handled himself. We had a jackleg replace our roof 10 years ago and I wanted to go with a reputable company that puts on a really good product. I really like Mike.
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
The guys from Elite Roofing have done a couple of projects for us, I ncluding repairs and new installations. Their work is top notch, their communications are quick and accurate, and they are honest and committed to quality work. They tweaked a new gutter in a difficult spot until it was perfect. Absolutely recommended.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
You did great work. We are new to area so it’s nice to have someone we can rely on. We will give you a review on our neighborhood Facebook
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
We just are not ready yet.
Kevin P.
04/09/18
 
The roof looks great. Very pleased. It rained for three days right after and no leaks. Looks awesome
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!
Kevin P.
04/06/18
 
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.
Michael F.
04/06/18
 
the roof looks real good. they are such hard workers. they worked 12 hours in one day while it was windy. the cleaned up real good too
Kevin P.
04/05/18
 
There was nothing that was unresolved.
Shawn W.
04/04/18
 
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
Michael F.
04/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Don’t call them if you want any help from them with your insurance company, and then don’t expect a return call when you’ve told them you’re interested in a new roof, new siding and new gutters! No call back! Finding someone else...
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra service! Price was good also!!! Highly recommend Elite !
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Too high of a price
Kevin P.
04/03/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
Elite Roofing is responsive and professional. Their follow up and follow through is fantastic. They are very thorough and pay attention to every detail. As a Realtor, the contractors who I recommend are extremely important to the service and experience that I provide to my clients-Elite Roofing is GREAT!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/02/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/02/18
 
Another estimate was less. But the estimate was an A+.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/01/18
 
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
Shawn W.
04/01/18
 
You have always been good to me as a realtor. Thanks!
Jeremy B.
03/30/18
 
Kevin came back out to make sure his work was completed.
Kevin P.
03/30/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
I was told roof was okay.
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
Need a follow up call or appointment for an incomplete estimate.
Michael F.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
Everything was great!
Kevin P.
03/27/18
 
Call was returned promptly but I didn't receive an estimate.
Michael F.
03/27/18
 
-
Kevin P.
03/17/18
 
I was given too many option-maybe be more specific. No criticism for Kevin or Elite.
Kevin P.
03/16/18
 
Call was returned promptly
Michael F.
03/12/18
 
Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/09/18
 
Did a shoddy job, shingles blown off by the wind the very next day.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/06/18
 
Follow up was excellent but there were delays due to wood needing to be replaced.
Shawn W.
03/05/18
 
Elite replaced the roof on my three story Victorian in Old Louisville. It was a big job but they made it painless as management and labor were Courteous, timely and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/02/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair.
Michael F.
03/01/18
 
Great to work with and very professional. Their motto should be "We roof the best and fix all the rest." Thanks Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/28/18
 
Excellent, I have no complaints. There was a slight mix up in color due to the distributor that shipped the shingles and, Elite personally sent one of their own individual to the warehouse in their personal truck to pick up enough of the correct material so that the roofers could get started immediately while the warehouse corrected the mistake which keep everything right on time!!!! Sooo impressed with everything about them. Another well known company literally fired their salesperson and send a high pressured manager to convince me to spend $15,000 more for the same service. The sale person from Elite was so honest and comfortable and pleasant, I highly recommend this company!!! I am getting ready to call them to fix what another well known company did wrong , charged me for and would not come back and fix!!
Michael F.
02/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.