Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3864 star rating
(798 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1506 star rating (316 Reviews)
Happy Call
956 star rating (195 Reviews)
BuzzBox
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
393 star rating (80 Reviews)
Facebook
156 star rating (33 Reviews)
Google
416 star rating (86 Reviews)
Home Advisor
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Angie's List
377 star rating (76 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


You don’t need to keep getting bids on a roof when you’re dealing with elite! Greatest company of all !!!! Fast, efficient, dependable, clean up great! I could go on and on about this company! KEVIN and his crew are top notch in their field !!!! No doubt about it! No damage to my beautiful landscaping with this company!!
Kevin P.
05/25/20
 
You guys are great.
Foster C.
05/08/20
 
The roof looks wonderful. I now just need to paint my shutters.
Michael F.
05/07/20
 
Everything was great. Very impressed with the work ethic. The guys showed up at 10:00 and stayed until 8:00 to get it done. We had this worked on by two other companies and it never got fixed correctly and my wife has been on me to get it done. Foster and Kevin did a great job.
Kevin P., Foster C.
05/05/20
 
Work was done on time for the estimate that was presented. Kevin was a pleasant to work with. We are definitely satisfied and proof our new roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/20
 
Work was done on time for the estimate that was presented. Kevin was a pleasant to work with. We are definitely satisfied and proof our new roof.
Kevin P.
04/30/20
 
“We were very happy with the work."
Kevin P.
04/20/20
 
Elite is very easy to deal with. Competent and cordial workers. Continuous cleanup with magnets. The complete job is outstanding and we are more than satisfied with the result.
Michael F.
04/16/20
 
I had a great experience
Elite Roofing Team.
03/25/20
 
I have never had the experience of replacing a roof on a home. After getting quotes from several companies I chose Elite. They’re prices are fair and are a local family owned business that gave that little extra customer service a big company doesn’t have. . Mike was wonderful. He listened to my needs and didn’t try to sell me an expensive warranty I didn’t need. Mike is extremely knowledgeable. He lives in the area and understands the types of conditions the roofs here will need to withstand. When we talked about the materials used by Elite I felt confidant The roof would be sound and could withstand any type of weather issue that could arise. Once they scraped off the old roof there were many Broken and rotting boards due to inadequate venting from a previous roofer. Elite installed the proper venting so the new roof will work as it should and last for years to come. Elite was very professional they came early and finished the same day. They cleaned up after as if they had never even been there. Mike even came back the next day to make sure all the nails had been cleaned up and things were left in good order. I will recommend them to anyone in need of s new roof. Sincerely S. Vaught
Elite Roofing Team.
03/11/20
 
From start to finish with the sales rep to labor, Elite roofing met every need. I can’t speak highly enough about the company.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/08/20
 
Elite replaced our roof after a large storm. Mike was excellent from start to finish! He helped us get an estimate and got the work done quickly. He also kept us up-to-date from start to finish and even helped us communicate with the insurance company. Our roof looks great and the customer service was top notch!
Michael F.
03/07/20
 
They should return my phone call because I add am a good customer.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/07/20
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
03/05/20
 
I have always had Elite take care of my roofing needs on all my properties. Kevin is always honest and professional. I highly recommend them for your residential and commercial roofing needs.
Kevin P.
02/28/20
 
We had a porch leak on one of our buildings in our condo complex. Kevin came to give an estimate and took pictures so that we would understand what needed to be done. As soon as the weather cooperated he had his crew out and they replaced all the flat roof and necessary shingles. They did a great job. Completed the job in one day and did a great job cleaning up when finished.
Kevin P.
02/28/20
 
I’m not real happy with my insurance company, but very well pleased with you all and would recommend. Kevin was great and it was easy working with you all.
Kevin P.
02/28/20
 
I've used different roofers on past homes I've owned, but I have to say that Elite has been the most responsive & responsible company I've ever used. Throughout the process from the initial estimate, dealing with the insurance company and following up after the job was completed, they have been exceedingly professional. I would happily recommend these guys to anyone.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/26/20
 
Mike Fryrear with Elite Roofing is recommended.
Elite Roofing Team., Michael F.
02/16/20
 
NA
Kevin P.
02/04/20
 
A wonderful Job!
Kevin P.
02/04/20
 
I have referred Elite Roofing to several of my clients and they all have been happy. Two of them even called me to specifically thank me fo sending Kevin Prince to help them!
Kevin P.
02/02/20
 
Thankfully, our roof hasn't too much of an issue since we bought our house 5 years ago, but we did buy a house that is more than 20 years old. Kevin came out to do an assessment to see if we had any storm damage. He was honest and said no, there wasn't any weather damage to the roof. He's also been out to see if a leak we have in our basement originated at the roof and it didn't, so we again didn't have to use Kevin. But - both times he came out free of charge and full of honesty. When we do need roof repairs in the future, he's going to be the first guy I call.
Kevin P.
01/31/20
 
They coordinated everything with our insurance company. Installers were extremely neat. Haven’t found one single roofing nail. Roof looks beautiful.
Foster C.
01/30/20
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/20
 
Elite Is very professional and they do a great job. I’ve dealt with Elite since 2011 and have never had any issues. Highly recommended.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/27/20
 
You did great!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/27/20
 
“So far every thing is fine"
Elite Roofing Team.
01/27/20
 
Elite Roofing is one of the most professional roofing companies that we have had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend them to my closest friends!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/23/20
 
Elite Roofing is an amazing company dedicated to give you the best quality of work accompanied with the best prices for you. Their team is amazing and super nice.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/22/20
 
Working with this company is truly a blessing. They have great attitudes, and they are always positive. They do an Excellent job.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/22/20
 
NA
Kevin P.
01/21/20
 
I met Kevin a couple of years ago and told him I was having a roof leak. He was there that day and gave me a quote. There was ZERO pressure. You know when you meet this guy that this is the type of guy you want to work with. Tells you what it is, and how much it will cost to fix it. Gives you a couple different options and it's take it or leave it. No pressure. And they are fully insured for all their work also. I highly recommend Kevin Prince at Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
01/21/20
 
You all did such an awesome job!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/21/20
 
Thank you. I appreciate it!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/17/20
 
We moved into a new home and within the first 6 months out roof started to leak in several places. We have a commercial flat roof on our home so finding a residential roofing contractor who understands and can work on commercial roofs... I called Kevin Prince at Elite and he was prompt to take a look, understood what was going and quickly repaired our roof. Great to work with and a great value!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/15/20
 
Elite Roofing did outstanding work in replacing my roof. Mike explained every detail & sent me pictures as work progressed & answered all my questions. Crew was outstanding & did a great job. Tony's attention to detail work was beyond my expectations. Mike returned & went over everything after work was finished. Outstanding!
Michael F.
01/14/20
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
01/08/20
 
ou did great. Kevin was super responsive throughout day and night.
Kevin P.
12/26/19
 
I had a vent put in while remodeling a bathroom & they came out quickly , on time gave estimate & had it done lickiity split. Price was very reasonable . I was impressed . If you end up using them , let them know I referred you. Good luck.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/14/19
 
I posted a review on BBB too.
Michael F.
12/14/19
 
Foster kept me in the loop!
Foster C.
12/12/19
 
Mike fryrear with elite roofing
Michael F.
12/08/19
 
Everything was great. Foster communicated well. Roof looks fantastic
Foster C.
12/05/19
 
Kevin went above and beyond to help me get a new roof after it was damaged in a storm. The insurance company wanted to only repair the roof, but Kevin met with the adjuster and showed him more damage than just the missing shingles plus challenged him to find a shingle that I would be happy with for a roof repair. The adjuster was unable to find a shingle that would be a match and then agreed to pay for the entire roof repair. Without Kevin going to bat for me I would not have been pleased with the appearance of the roof.
Kevin P.
12/05/19
 
The roof was great. The only thing that could have been better was the gutter job.
Kevin P.
11/20/19
 
“You were great."
Kevin P.
11/19/19
 
Very pleased with the way I was treated.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/18/19
 
Elite roofing did a great job for me. Because we live on a hill and get lots of wind, they triple nailed all of the shingles. It looks great and I've never lost a shingle.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/11/19
 
I just want to let you know that I am very pleased with the job you did on 178 William St. Louisville and will use your company again whenever needed. I will also recommend you to anyone looking for a good roofing company. I would rather have a bill sent and not go thru all this signing onto a site and doing business thru it. I like a paper or email invoice, but not the site and trying to do it online. Other than that. It was nice to work with you.
Kevin P.
11/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.