Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3148 star rating
(653 Reviews)
Facebook
121 star rating (26 Reviews)
Google
292 star rating (60 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1491 star rating (313 Reviews)
Happy Call
503 star rating (104 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We just had our roof and siding repaired. Elite roofing was very easy to work with. Quick and professional. I would recommend working with them.
Jeremy B.
05/16/19
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. This is the second roof Elite has put on for me in the past six months (different houses). Both roofs looks fantastic. Workers were on time and stayed on schedule. I will use them again if I ever need a new roof.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
05/10/19
 
Great job!
Foster C.
05/08/19
 
Everything was fantastic. The roof passed home inspection with flying colors. No issues at all.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/03/19
 
Oh my gosh, the gutters look amazing. I like the white. It makes my house look so much better. I’m happy.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/01/19
 
Everything looks great. They were fast and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/19
 
They did a mighty fine job
Elite Roofing Team.
04/23/19
 
Looks good!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/23/19
 
From start to finish, the process was quick and easy. Kevin was very helpful with any questions and was available through the entire process. The new roof looks great and was completed a week sooner than I expected. I definitely recommend using Elite Roofing!!
Kevin P.
04/09/19
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. This is the second roof Elite has put on for me in the past six months (different houses). Both roofs looks fantastic. Workers were on time and stayed on schedule. I will use them again if I ever need a new roof.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
04/04/19
 
Will use again!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/26/19
 
The crew was very professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/26/19
 
Kevin was great to work with. Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/20/19
 
Work was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/20/19
 
Very prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/14/19
 
it went very well. Kevin was great to work with.
Kevin P.
03/13/19
 
Great experience with Kevin and Elite Roofing. Helpful, prompt responses, low pressure, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Very happy with the work they did.
Kevin P.
02/23/19
 
Kept site super clean, great job!
Michael F.
02/15/19
 
Kevin was great!
Kevin P.
02/15/19
 
I am very satisfied with the work.
Michael F.
02/14/19
 
I have already returned to Elite Roofing!
Foster C.
02/13/19
 
The estimate was too high on gutters. Everything else was good.
Kevin P.
02/07/19
 
Clean up was in the dark but they did very good!
Kevin P.
02/02/19
 
Very professional.
Michael F.
01/31/19
 
I was satisfied with the work.
Kevin P.
01/30/19
 
Will use again for service.
Kevin P.
01/30/19
 
Kevin was my estimator and coordinated the work and roofing team. He always answered his phone, welcomed questions, dealt with concerns and coordinated fixing of problems. Great job - thank you Elite Roofing!
Kevin P.
01/23/19
 
Thank you. We were very satisfied with he work. Kevin was terrific!
Kevin P.
01/20/19
 
Your men did an excellent job today. I appreciate your service. Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/20/19
 
Gutters are good. It’s rained a lot and we haven’t had any issues with them. We are really happy with them.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/15/19
 
The team did an excellent job on my roof. Kevin explained the products available and the procedure. They finished on time and cleaned the area when done. I have no worries with my new roof and would recommend Elite Roofing to anyone in need of their services.
Kevin P.
01/13/19
 
Very friendly and professional. Every company should be taking notes from these guys. Thanks again!
Michael F., Kevin P.
01/13/19
 
We are very pleased with our new roof. The guys were very professional and cleaned up well.
Michael F.
01/04/19
 
I love the roof. It looks fantastic and would use you again.
Kevin P.
01/03/19
 
Despite reading a terrible review that scared me, I gave Elite a call when a tree fell on my house. I thought the estimator that came out was wonderful. He was a very good salesman. He had me believing that Elite would make sure the insurance covered a whole new roof and re-side my entire house by the time they were done. He told me to e-mail him my insurance estimate. However, after sending it, I never received a reponse. After 2 weeks, I e-mailed again with no response. Maybe the guy was on vacation? So, I call. No answer. I leave a message stating that I've not gotten a response in a month and need to know what's going on. I ask that, even if they decided not to take the job, to call and let me know so I can find another company. No response. I apparently wasn't worth their time or the respect of a simple courtesy call or e-mail.
Foster C.
12/16/18
 
Elite Roofing, recommended by my insurer USAA who I trust greatly, did the roof repair of my home. 13 years after the fact, I found some leaking water on a 25 year warranty replacement. Not wanting to have their work quality questioned, they immediately came out and investigated. Come to find out, it was poor installation of a window from the builders that caused the leak. Since they had the window siding disassembled in their search to find the leak, they went ahead and corrected the issue, even though it wasn't their fault! If that's not customer service and pride in one's work, I don't know what is. Thank you Elite Roofing! You're now my go to when it comes to roofing needs!
Elite Roofing Team.
12/15/18
 
Very friendly and professional. Every company should be taking notes from these guys. Thanks again
Michael F.
12/09/18
 
Will use again!
Foster C.
11/30/18
 
Everything turned out fine. Kevin is going to come over tomorrow and fix the downspout but overall everything looks great!
Kevin P.
11/26/18
 
Besides the roof repair, the roof install turned out excellence. A 50lb tree limb fell down and hit the roof after the ice storm and there was no damage at all. You all did a great job and the roof looks fantastic!
Kevin P.
11/21/18
 
Everything is ok. Glad it’s done and wait to see what rain does.
Kevin P.
11/20/18
 
Elite was professional and I would use them again.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/20/18
 
Foster Carlock was a super nice guy to work with and very helpful in every way. Stayed on top of the job and worked us in as soon as the weather permitted. The roofing crew were a great group of hard working guys. Great experience, I would use them again.
Foster C.
11/19/18
 
Michael was great. Very knowledgeable, and any time we had questions he was always willing to talk. He even kept us updated on progress items via text. It was very nice knowing that they were on top of everything!
Michael F.
11/19/18
 
Elite was prompt and professional.
Kevin P.
11/18/18
 
Not sure if what was done fixed it.
Kevin P.
11/17/18
 
Mike was great with explaining my options and describing their process and the materials that would be used and thoroughly answered all questions that I had. The installation crew did a great job too - new roof looks good and no mess was left behind.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
It was awesome. The roof was a close finish with the weather. You have a great crew and everything went seamless.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
Everything went well. My only issue is the odor in the house. Mike is going to see if anything was dropped down the plumbing pipe. Other than that, the roof looks good. Your crew is awesome and the crew leader was so sweet and adorable. I love you guys.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 
Mike was great with explaining my options and describing their process and the materials that would be used and thoroughly answered all questions that I had. The installation crew did a great job too - new roof looks good and no mess was left behind.
Michael F.
11/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.