Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3306 star rating
(686 Reviews)
Google
316 star rating (66 Reviews)
Happy Call
612 star rating (126 Reviews)
Facebook
126 star rating (27 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
378 star rating (77 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1491 star rating (313 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I've used Elite Roofing for roof replacement on 2 different homes over the years. They are very professional, polite, and God honoring. I wouldn't use anyone else. Their pricing is very competitive and their workmanship is outstanding. Call them today if you want honesty and quality work done in a timely manner.
Michael F.
07/22/19
 
Kevin was prompt, attentive to our needs and on top of things.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/27/19
 
The roof was put on in only one day and the quality was excellent!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/25/19
 
The roof was put on in only one day and the quality was excellent!
Foster C.
06/25/19
 
Foster has been great to work with. Insurance has been a real pain but he is a man of integrity. We really enjoy working with him.
Foster C.
06/19/19
 
Mike Fryrear was great to work with from start to finish. He helped with the entire process, which is great since we had never needed a new roof nor filed it through insurance. There was constant communication and updates. The roofing laborers were quick, and respectful. We couldn’t have chosen a better company. Thanks Elite Roofing
Michael F.
06/16/19
 
You guys have been great to work with. Haven’t had any problems.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/13/19
 
He did a great job. They had to go back and fix caulking and siding. As long as it's done I have no complaints.
Foster C.
06/13/19
 
Will use again!
Foster C.
06/07/19
 
through the years she has worked with many home improvement companies and she usually hears them yelling or cursing but your crew was extremely professional and did an excellent job and cleaned up even better. She was very happy with the work. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/06/19
 
Kevin has been great so far.
Kevin P.
06/06/19
 
Professional.
Shawn W.
05/25/19
 
Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness Responsive, great quality, will use again for any roofing need
Elite Roofing Team.
05/22/19
 
Jeremy we are loving our new roof!! Thanks so much for your help!
Jeremy B.
05/20/19
 
As fas as I know the roof is fine. Everything has been perfect.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/20/19
 
Elite Roofing did a great job replacing my roof. Mike was great about explaining all of the options and about the installation process. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. The crew that installed the roof did a great job also. The roof looks wonderful! They cleaned everything up and Mike came out and checked everything. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Michael F.
05/20/19
 
Super nice estimator. On time and informative. Still haven't decided which direction l will take, however during the process would rate them definitely in the top two.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/18/19
 
The two people, Jeremy and Kevin, were extremely professional and were able to answer my questions and concerns. They were the spokesman between my insurance and me. Kevin especially went the extra mile to insure we were completely satisfied with the shingles and kept us informed of any needed repairs. I definitely would recommend Elite to anyone needing roof replacement or repairs.
Kevin P.
05/17/19
 
You guys did my roof 6 years ago, and it was freaking amazing experience.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/16/19
 
We just had our roof and siding repaired. Elite roofing was very easy to work with. Quick and professional. I would recommend working with them.
Jeremy B.
05/16/19
 
The two people, Jeremy and Kevin, were extremely professional and were able to answer my questions and concerns. They were the spokesman between my insurance and me. Kevin especially went the extra mile to insure we were completely satisfied with the shingles and kept us informed of any needed repairs. I definitely would recommend Elite to anyone needing roof replacement or repairs.
Kevin P.
05/16/19
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. This is the second roof Elite has put on for me in the past six months (different houses). Both roofs looks fantastic. Workers were on time and stayed on schedule. I will use them again if I ever need a new roof.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
05/10/19
 
Will use again!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/09/19
 
Elite Roofing has done an excellent job for us! We had a difficult problem with a flat roof that has a deck over it. It leaked after heavy rains and no one else could find the problem. Elite came in and took time and care to identify the problem and correct it. They even worked with our deck builder afterwards to make sure he was building the deck in a way that would not compromise the roof integrity. Elite decided to use a stronger, industrial grade water proofing for the roof and they didn't charge us extra because they had already quoted the price. Jeremy and his crew are punctual, efficient, and neat. We haven't had one problem since and Elite will always be our choice for any roofing needs.
Foster C.
05/09/19
 
Overall, everything is great. We had a hiccup at the very beginning. Foster has been outstanding. You have a great hire there.
Foster C.
05/09/19
 
Great job!
Foster C.
05/08/19
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
05/07/19
 
Everything was fantastic. The roof passed home inspection with flying colors. No issues at all.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/03/19
 
Oh my gosh, the gutters look amazing. I like the white. It makes my house look so much better. I’m happy.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/01/19
 
Kevin was great to work with.
Kevin P.
04/30/19
 
Everything looks great. They were fast and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/19
 
Great.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/26/19
 
No problems but would have liked an explanation what was done.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/25/19
 
Yes will use again.
Kevin P.
04/23/19
 
They did a mighty fine job
Elite Roofing Team.
04/23/19
 
Looks good!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/23/19
 
I would not hire Elite Roofing again. Elite did my roof 2 years ago and put 50 year shingles on. Despite a few bumps in the road with our sales rep, it seemed to go mostly fine. But since then, we've had them out 3 times to assess our roof because of a recurring leak. Most recently a second leak showed up, and the first leak doubled in size just about 5 weeks after the last repair. After the first repair I was assured by the rep the serviceman had fixed the issue. A few months later, it was back, and he came out and looked at it and I sent very detailed photos of the interior and exterior noting where the leak was. They came out, and once again assured me they had fixed it. When the third leak happened, I was then informed that the serviceman wasn't even really sure what was the problem the second time, and he "fixed something he guessed was it." Before the third fix, the GM comes out to look at the roof, and sends out a team (who showed up hours late after requesting a specific time that was convenient for them). They spend hours on our roof, and an hour after they leave and after all of these trips to work on our roof, Elite says, "This leak has nothing to do with our work and is a separate issue." This was sent via text—no apology for the wasted time, the fact months have gone by without a proper diagnosis and that I now have two levels with water damage instead of the original small leak. If it was so clear it wasn't their work, why did it take so much effort to come to that conclusion? They may be able to do roofing just fine, and this may be a pre-existing condition (I am still skeptical as the roof never leaked in this spot for 7 years prior, and has leaked off and on since Elite changed the roof), but their customer service and communication has been unacceptable and I cannot recommend them.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/21/19
 
Mike is the ABSOLUTE BEST!
Michael F.
04/18/19
 
From start to finish, the process was quick and easy. Kevin was very helpful with any questions and was available through the entire process. The new roof looks great and was completed a week sooner than I expected. I definitely recommend using Elite Roofing!!
Kevin P.
04/09/19
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. This is the second roof Elite has put on for me in the past six months (different houses). Both roofs looks fantastic. Workers were on time and stayed on schedule. I will use them again if I ever need a new roof.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
04/04/19
 
It would be nice to have someone on the crew who could speak better English to improve communication.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/19
 
Work was mostly performed to satisfaction.
Kevin P.
03/29/19
 
The crew was very professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/26/19
 
Will use again!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/26/19
 
Work was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/20/19
 
Kevin was great to work with. Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/20/19
 
Very prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/14/19
 
it went very well. Kevin was great to work with.
Kevin P.
03/13/19
 
Great experience with Kevin and Elite Roofing. Helpful, prompt responses, low pressure, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Very happy with the work they did.
Kevin P.
02/23/19
 
Kevin was great!
Kevin P.
02/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.