Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2617 star rating
(542 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1458 star rating (306 Reviews)
Happy Call
148 star rating (30 Reviews)
Google
208 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Professional, prompt service!! Great company.
Jeremy B.
07/12/18
 
showed up when they said they would, did what they said they were going to do (no corner cutting) and did a good job. everything you would want in a contractor
Michael F.
07/11/18
 
As far as I can see everything looks good.
Michael F.
07/05/18
 
We were really pleased. Everything turned out really well.
Kevin P.
06/29/18
 
all of you guys are real nice. We like using you. Joe took care of us
Joe C.
06/19/18
 
It's a pleasure doing business with you.
Kevin P.
06/19/18
 
I had to remind estimator of product.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/18
 
N/A
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 
Very happy with their service from start to finish!
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 
You guys did a fantastic job on our house.
Foster C.
06/15/18
 
Great experience. Michael came out and gave us a quote and was very helpful. We have used Elite a couple times now and they always do a great job
Michael F.
06/15/18
 
Will use again!
Kevin P.
06/13/18
 
The work was performed to my satisfaction.
Michael F.
06/13/18
 
our claims adjuster said your rep was very good and respectful. he really knew what he was doing. she added him to her short list of contractors to recommend.
Foster C.
06/13/18
 
Very happy with their service from start to finish!
Kevin P., Elite Roofing Team.
06/13/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
06/12/18
 
Very professional group. The whole roof was replaced. The roof looks very good. I previously had two small leaks. Time will tell if those got fixed. I'll give them a 4.5 star rating. I would have given a 5 star rating but I specifically asked to receive a phone call so I could see the sheathing once the old shingles were torn off. I never got the phone call. I was only 3 miles away and could have been there in 5 minutes. I also mentioned the drip rail would not have to be replaced because it was replaced a year prior when we had the gutters replaced. Elite tore that off and replaced. It was ok because they replaced with new. But this could have saved them some time. But I really did want to see the sheathing since we've lived in this house for 25 years. Listening to the customer and following through on simple requests goes a long way in relationships. I am still happy with the work that was done though. I would recommend them to others.
Foster C.
06/12/18
 
N/A
Kevin P.
06/08/18
 
Oh my gosh - they are amazing! I don’t know how they get up there but they did a good job.
Michael F.
06/08/18
 
Estimated was extremely helpful in finding the source of the leak. I would highly recommend. They were on time and reasonable.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/07/18
 
“Looks very good”
Foster C.
06/07/18
 
Overall, very satisfied with Elite.
Michael F.
06/06/18
 
Just call for the issue to be repaired.
Kevin P.
06/04/18
 
They did a nice job. Haven’t been able to get on roof.
Michael F.
06/01/18
 
“You all do really good work. Everyone at your company has been great."
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
“I love your company. You guys are so honest, I will only recommend you all and no one else.”
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair.
Shawn W.
05/24/18
 
Wonderful! Thank you!
Michael F.
05/24/18
 
No concerns were overlooked.
Kevin P.
05/22/18
 
No changes! Thank you!
Michael F.
05/18/18
 
We are very pleased with Foster's straight forward and professional approach.
Foster C.
05/18/18
 
Great service and work.
Michael F.
05/17/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremy B.
05/16/18
 
Estimator gave the products and brands looking for.
Foster C.
05/15/18
 
Still decided what to do
Elite Roofing Team.
05/12/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair. Estimator was professional.
Michael F.
05/11/18
 
Went with you!
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
Become a preferred installes with Owen Coming.
Kevin P.
05/10/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
May call for a bid.
Michael F.
05/09/18
 
Appreciate your help in looking at repair!
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Would use again for other future service.
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Very professional would want to deal with him again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
Would use again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
Prompt and courteous.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
The rep thoroughly explained the entire process.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
Looks like a good job. Everything looks just fine
Michael F.
05/04/18
 
I chose Elite Roofing to do a roof replacement on my house after evaluating several quotations. While their price was comparable to others, I appreciated the level of detail they included in their quote, and the super, kind attention Kevin Prince gave to me and my many questions. His patience and thorough explanations made Elite Roofing stand out among their competitors. I highly recommend them to everybody who needs roofing.
Kevin P.
05/04/18
 
I have had the opportunity to work for EliteRoofing for about a year in the software development department, and it has been a fulfilling experience. Hard and smart work, honesty, trust, loyalty, and partnership are among EliteRoofing’s core principles. I have been able to apply all the skills and knowledge I have acquired while working on other projects in the past and in college. For EliteRoofing, paying its employees on time is one of the main strengths. Jeremy Bosco is my immediate employer and I have always had his support and advice. I have seen the love that he has for God, his family, and people in his community, and workplace. At the same time, I have noticed how hard EliteRoofing staff, sales representatives, and subcontractors work to do elite quality labor. Customer satisfaction is the main priority of the company and they put all their resources to accomplish it.
Jeremy B.
05/02/18
 
great service, showed up to give an free estimate exactly when they said they would ( i had called two other companies already, one didn't show up and one just didn't want to come out, wanted me to measure!) the job got completed on time, no cutting corners on materials, quality work, at a fair price ( quality work ain't cheap) note: the company did request about 1/2 the total up front
Michael F.
05/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.