Electrician To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 893 218
Website: www.electriciantotherescue.com.au/



Electrician To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

730 star rating
(150 Reviews)
Google
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
334 star rating (69 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
True Local
34 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Electrician To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ken was so friendly, efficient and effective. He was a delight to deal with. Would highly recommend him.

07/15/18
 
Kent was very helpful and informative. Good people skills as well as his knowledge of his trade.

07/15/18
 
Great job today installing a dimmer for my kitchen lights.
Tony S.
07/12/18
 
I'm hoping the work done will be as efficient as the quote. Thank you

07/08/18
 
Friendly,but professional service.

06/12/18
 
Electrician was extremely intelligent and was able to advise and fix the problem We are extremely impressed with him and we will ask for him for any further work on our house we might need Excellent service with high quality knowledge and application

06/07/18
 
Very satisfied, Thankyou

05/24/18
 
The electrician gave me very useful and relevant information about the capacity of my power points and appliances. This helped me to make better choices about the wattage of a product I was going to buy. The electrician actually saved me some money by providing that information.

05/24/18
 
I’m very grateful and happy for the service provide to me very realiable in time frame and professional manner outstanding satisfaction thanks again.

05/17/18
 
We trust Kent, he is thorough and diligent every time.

05/14/18
 
Dead on time. Had what he needed with him. Got the quote in writing before starting. Fixed and explained why things didn't work before. Company sent photograph of who to expect to turn up, which is a brilliant innovation.
Simon G.
04/03/18
 
Absolute amazing. On time. Went above and beyond the call of duty!
Kent P.
03/18/18
 
Quote given with lots of explanation and advice
Simon G., Tony S., Kent P.
03/17/18
 
great service , very professional.
Tony S.
02/26/18
 
(no comment)
Kent P.
02/10/18
 
Great Service Tony was really helpful and thorough
Simon G., Tony S., Kent P.
01/26/18
 
Very good service, but very pricey

01/22/18
 
Good Service friendly :)
Simon G.
01/09/18
 
The guys were great and did an awesome job, a little in the expensive side compared to other companies but the two guys were great.

01/04/18
 
Simon was very professional and the repair went smoothly and fast!
Simon G.
12/28/17
 
Simon was very professional and the repair went smoothly and fast!
Simon G.
12/28/17
 
Simon G. was very professional and friendly. I appreciated the call prior to arrival and the time taken to make sure everything was completed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.
Simon G., Tony S., Kent P.
12/19/17
 
Friendly, professional, efficiency is these electrician's characteristic.
Simon G., Tony S.
10/17/17
 
Kent was on time, very helpful and knew what he was doing. I would recommend his services to others.
Kent P.
09/24/17
 
Great advice and excellent work from top professionals
Tony S., Allan W.
08/28/17
 
I needed a ceiling fan installed in an apartment with concrete slab ceilings. The first electrician I contacted said it could not be done. I then contacted Electrician To The Rescue who confirmed that it can be done using special heavy load-bearing screws. They sent out an electrician that same day, Alan. Alan was very courteous and very competent and my new ceiling fan is now safely installed. I am very impressed and will certainly use this company again.
Allan W.
08/17/17
 
Great service. On time and efficient
Kent P.
08/16/17
 
(no comment)
Allan W.
08/03/17
 
Excellent workmanship
Tony S.
08/02/17
 
Tony came to the rescue this morning. He looked at everything we needed to be fixed and very carefully made suggestions on the best way to go about it. We gratefully took his advice and we are very happy with the results. We will continue to call out Electrician to The Rescue when we need help
Tony S.
07/24/17
 

Tony S.
07/19/17
 
Kent is not only very professional but friendly. Great customer service. Thanks Kent.
Kent P.
07/07/17
 
Allen from Electrician to the Rescue was prompt. He gave a clear quote and he was friendly. He did exactly what was asked of him efficiently and cleared up after. I wholeheartedly recommend him and his company.
Allan W.
06/26/17
 
(no comment)
Tony S.
06/19/17
 
Great communication and service. Very happy.
Kent P.
06/08/17
 
Patient, polite and explained everything very clearly
Tony S.
05/07/17
 
Tony arrived on time....big tick. Whilst as the owner I contacted your company, I had a leasee waiting for Tony's arrival. When I booked for an electrician the receptionist took my details, understood what I was saying and that was conveyed to Tony (I didn't have to repeat myself). Tony discussed situation and whilst recommended what to do left the decision to me. Work completed in a timely manner n payment made over phone. You are on a winner with this level of service. Thankyou Tony, receptionist and owner.
Tony S.
05/06/17
 
(no comment)
Kent P.
05/02/17
 
Friendly, prompt and efficient service.
Tony S.
04/11/17
 
Having just used the plumbing services, which I rated 5 stars (unfortunately before price checking), I find myself in a dilemma. The service itself was as before, (read my plumbing review) Allan was pleasant, professional, phoned before arrival etc. I would have liked him to do the job but the quote of $6,000 was almost double the price of my electrons. Supply and install led downligts. $110 to my $55. Not good enough

04/10/17
 
Tony came on time, did the job. Made some helpful recommendations without the hard sell.
Tony S.
04/06/17
 
Kent was very professional, friendly and tidy. Would definitely recommend him and the company to friends.
Kent P.
03/22/17
 
I had not received service since the company changed its name. (It used to be called Mr Washer) he was very friendly and easy going. He also gave me appropriate advice.
Kent P.
03/04/17
 
Found the problem quickly, it was a faulty timer plug, so I cant really comment as it was such a simple problem. But would give them another go if we have any other electrical problems.
Tony S.
02/15/17
 
We were very pleased with Allan W as he is very professional and does things the right way, unlike some other tradies we have had experience with. Gordon Pickering
Allan W.
02/10/17
 
You guys provided a very good service, turning up early and getting on with the job to install ceiling fans in the roof on a very hot day. I rated the service 7 out of 10 because you guys were expensive. The cost of the fans was a tiny fraction of the cost of installation. I can see that this is probably much better in the long run than a shabby installation service put in on the cheap - but the wallet is still smarting from this whipping.

02/01/17
 
Tony was a great guy. Arrived early, very efficient and worked around two screaming kids. He sorted the problem very quickly.
Tony S.
01/31/17
 
Tony had a difficult and fiddly job finding an intermittent fault in one of 3 possible electrical points. His patience was exemplary particularly considering how hot it was. He was very careful to ensure I understood each step he needed to take and to make sure I was sure of how much it was going to cost as the original quote needed to be updated when I decided to have a power surge protection installed.
Tony S.
01/18/17
 
Tony dropped by this morning to do a job. He was courteous, friendly, knew what he was talking about, explained everything to me and tidied up after himself. The job was done with speed and a smile, very happy customer. Thank you.
Tony S.
01/12/17
 
Very professional and efficient service. Also willing to take on difficult tasks. Would it be possible to do it a little cheaper, I guess not with the taxes and on costs an employer in Australia has!
Allan W.
01/05/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.