EASCO Air Conditioning and Heating
2815 Montgomery Road, Huntsville, TX 77340
Phone: 936-295-3333
Website: www.eascoair.com/



EASCO Air Conditioning and Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

867 star rating
(180 Reviews)
Google
232 star rating (47 Reviews)
Facebook
119 star rating (25 Reviews)
Judy's Book
41 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
366 star rating (77 Reviews)
Yelp
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period EASCO Air Conditioning and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Chace has been the technician that has serviced our home heating and cooling unit since we purchased the home in 2019. Every time he has come to our home to do semi-annual maintenance or a service call he has been honest, forthcoming with information and done an excellent job for us. Yesterday he was here, with TJ and Ryan, to install a new coil and a number of other pieces for the air conditioning unit. They answered any questions I had, worked efficiently, and cleaned any debris before they left. I am VERY satisfied with the teams customer service skills. I always want to commend Tamika and Melissa for their customer service help. They are both excellent representatives for Easco! Barbara
Chace W.
05/28/20
 
Everyone was very professional and the crew didn’t mind me talking to them and answering my questions they were awesome

02/28/20
 
The crew that came out was very responsible and respectful to me and my family. To Josh,Caleb,Kenny,Matt and Chance thank y’all for everything
Melissa B., Chace W., Tamika R., Caleb T.
02/27/20
 
Easco was very professional and courteous. Clyde the owner was very helpful and upfront with pricing. His crew is well trained and efficient. I would suggest Easco to anyone who has HVAC needs.
Tamika R., EASCO Air Conditioning & Heating Team., Clyde T.
01/24/20
 
Had a furnace unit that had a corroded heat exchanger that was diagnosed by a different HVAC company. Called EASCO to both confirm problem (though I could see the corrosion for myself) and quote replacement with Lennox brand equipment. Were prompt in response, very courteous and professional. Came for quote same day. Price was compatible with other company that was quoting what I considered to be “off-brand” equipment. Did replacement work next morning. Could not have done better. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.
Tamika R., EASCO Air Conditioning & Heating Team., Clyde T.
11/21/19
 
We have had a wonderful experience working with Easco Both in terms of maintenance and emergency response as well as upgrading and replacing HVAC units at our house. Highly recommended
Tamika R., EASCO Air Conditioning & Heating Team., Caleb T.
11/09/19
 
Professionalism, courtesy and resolvement at its finest from a company that is truly experienced with quality products and technology. A company that has "class" and gives you "peace of mind" knowing that the job will be done right. Thank you so much for our heating and cooling needs. Jerry and Linda

10/25/19
 
I've used Easco for almost 22 years now, and they never let me down! From annual maintenance inspections to emergency situations, I count on them to provide timely, cost effective service and they don't disappoint.
Chace W., Tamika R., Caleb T.
10/23/19
 
Very quick to respond to an AC drain pan leak in the early hours of the morning. Were on site and had it fixed by lunch.
Chace W., Tamika R.
09/27/19
 
These guys are the best My ac went out at my house and i contact easco. They sent out a tech and was right on time needless to say my ac was shot need to be replaced. So i spoke to Josh he went out of his way to bring me and my family a window unit to get us by the next day they arrived early and installed a totally new system thank you Josh from the bottom of my heart when people like Josh put you and your family first and go above and beyond there are no words that i can say to show my appreciation i do know that i will pass them to my friends and family cause thats what they showed me as if we where family they where there my deepest appreciations to Josh your the man bro !!!!!
EASCO Air Conditioning & Heating Team., Caleb T.
09/10/19
 
Absolutely by far one of the best companies we have ever had the pleasure to use. They explained everything step by step and completed the job in one day. We literally had everything new put in as if it were a new home. They were very efficient and cleaned up after the job was completed. Extremely family oriented as well. Clyde, Josh and Caleb were the ones who explained everything and showed us how to operate our new system. Thanks Easco for all your hard work, we truly appreciate y’all!
Caleb T., Clyde T.
09/04/19
 
They are professional and courteous. They clean up after the job is complete and took precautions not to damage my hardwood floors. They do excellent work.
Tamika R., Logan S., EASCO Air Conditioning & Heating Team., Caleb T.
04/26/19
 
Dylan and Chase were very professional and respectful. Dylan fully explained and offered a Service Agreement as well as an attic fan. I will be calling again if a need arises! Great company. 1 Comment
Dylan C.
03/21/19
 
Quick turnaround. No surprises. Dylan was very polite and very helpful in explaining our new thermostat.
Tamika R., Dylan C.
03/01/19
 
Easco has been only heating/ac company I've used since buying my home almost 10 years ago. Very pleased with every aspect of their operation. Every person, office and field people, have been nice, helpful, friendly, and professional.

12/04/18
 
Reliable and efficient company!
Rhonda W., Dylan C., Ken P.
11/30/18
 
we were very pleased with all the guys that were here. They were professionals, but very friendly. it was gonna be a few days until our unit came in, and they brought us a window unit to have in the summer heat.
Tamika R., Rhonda W., Dylan C.
10/25/18
 
Last technician we had was Todd. He was super and made sure things were right on inspecting our system. He also answered questions extremely well.
Tamika R., Rhonda W., Todd M.
10/25/18
 
I had 2 urgent AC needs, one business and one residential. Tamika did an outstanding job understanding what I needed and both problems were addressed fully and in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Tamika R., Todd M.
10/21/18
 
Our old unit died during the hottest & most humid part of the summer. EASCO came out the day we contacted them, gave us their frank opinion of what we needed,& then came out the next day, installed it & fixed the ducts that were leaking in the attic. They had it up & running the same day!!! Our first electric bill after having the new unit installed went down $100 from what it was running with our old unit.
Caleb T.
10/16/18
 
Allen, the technician, was great.

10/14/18
 
Have been with Easco for many years; have purchased products from them. Have always felt comfortable with their service and inspections which are thorough...always feel confident that my system is in good condition and working order. If necessary, they will "go far and beyond" to expertly fix or repair a problem. The Office Staff is exceptional ~ pleasant, friendly, very efficient. Entire Company consists of genuinely nice people ~ honest, conscientious and who take pride in their performance and their Company.

10/13/18
 
I used the Huntsville office. Excellent work and very professional. I thank everyone that came to my home to provide your expertise. Thank you all.
Dylan C.
10/13/18
 
Very good experience. Office staff handled appointment professionally and accommodated our schedule. Tech, Allen, was very good. I felt comfortable and confident in his abilities. He communicated at every step. No surprises, which had been an issue on last service call.
Allen O., Tamika R., Rhonda W.
10/12/18
 
Dylan was extremely courteous, neat and informative. Best service professional that I have dealt with ever!

09/17/18
 
Thank you!
Tamika R., Logan S., Rhonda W., Brent H.
09/13/18
 
When I called and asked for help early on a Thursday morning my service representative was there quickly and he was very helpful. He explained everything to me In a way I could understand. Knowing I would have to purchase an expensive but necessary piece of equipment I was wary, however, my sales representative was very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease. I asked that the work be done as soon as possible, they were there the next day at 7:30am as I requested and stayed until the evening to complete the job. The most important issue for me is service, and that seems to be number one on this company's list of priorities. I heartily recommend EASCO.
Tamika R., Logan S., Rhonda W., Caleb T.
09/13/18
 
I paid almost 10k for what I was told was a complete system. I asked if this included ducting and was told it did. The side with the unit has new ducting, but the other side of the house they connected to the old ducts. The ducts I was told were no good. I feel I was mislead and taking advantage of when I didn't have the luxury to shop around. I have a bed ridden grandmother at the house that I had to get ac on asap. They did make sure her room was cool, but the other side of the house still has the same duct problems.
Tamika R., Logan S., Rhonda W., Todd M., Dylan C., Caleb T.
08/21/18
 
Felt cost to replace a warranted part was excessive. When asked why so much, $411, was not provided full explanation, but was told labor portion was only 1 hour. Having to spend this much for a new/recently replaced unit is not right especially with no parts cost included. . Was encouraged to replace by EASCO to avoid excessive repair cost on old unit. Failure of part(blower motor) so soon after installation, raises serious concerns about quality of Lennox equipment. Would appreciate of full explaination of cost by EASCO.
Tamika R., Brent H.
08/20/18
 
I’ve had two experiences with Easco - both of them very positive. I would definitely recommend them.
Rhonda W., Brent H.
08/14/18
 
Best heating and cooling service I have experienced across Texas!!

08/03/18
 
Our AC stopped working on the hottest day of the year - Easco sent someone out very quickly on a Sunday - Dylan diagnosed the problem - and got it fixed right away!! Thank you, Dylan - and Easco - for your prompt service - and for getting our house cool again!!
Dylan C.
07/22/18
 
Rhonda and Todd were both very kind and courteous and extremely helpful by making sure we had working a/c in this high heat. Thank you both for making a tough time better for us.

07/21/18
 
Rhonda was extremely kind when I phoned for service due to our a/c going out. She arranged for Todd to come out that day so we would have a/c as soon as possible. Todd was extremely knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly and precisely. He made sure we had a/c that night. We wouldn’t use any other a/c company and are very happy with the service we have received from EASCO.
Rhonda W., Todd M.
07/20/18
 
July 16th....I have had 2 installations within the past 2 summer seasons from Easco Air & Heating. This company and their staff of very courteous and knowledgeable personnel are highly professional in every aspect to do the job right, …..from the prompt arrival time, down to the installation and cleanup. If you have issues of any kind pertaining to your a/c or heating, CALL this Company. You will be glad you did. I personally would rate them a 20-star rating out of 10. That's just how good they are.

07/18/18
 
July 16, 2018. Very simple and experienced company with a staff of employees to match. I have used this company twice in the past two years for diagnosing my a/c problems and installations. I am continuing to be impressed each time by their expertise. Both times that I have used them, everything is like clockwork......from their prompt arrival, to their finished work, and they don't leave until THEY are satisfied that all is working according to their specs and all cleanup is done right down to the vaccuming of your floors and close by areas. It is just really exceptional that a company and the personal they employ come together to do such quality work. For my money, there is no other. Rhonda, Brent, Caleb and Ken.....again thank you. Jerry

07/17/18
 
Great team work by the EASCO team and was very pleased by the professionalism of all those who did the work.

07/09/18
 
I am not much on Review but the Easco air Con. did a fast service . They had me going in about 1 hr. after Dylan C. the tech. got to my house. So i am going to use them again if i need them.
Rhonda W., Dylan C.
07/05/18
 
HAVE USED EASCO FOR THE LAST 15 PLUS YEARS

07/05/18
 
Had an emergency. A/C not cooling when returned home from trip. Called and had service person at my home in less than an hour. Diagnosed and fixed problem quickly.

06/13/18
 
Professional

05/29/18
 
All members of the team were extremely competent, polite, and professional. They were extremely knowledgeable and made the effort to ensure I understood the critical issues. They completed what some might say was a challenging installation on time. I would highly recommend the entire team. I now sit in a very comfortable room as I write this review.
Logan S., Dylan C., Caleb T., Clyde T.
05/24/18
 
EASCO has always been great about getting to me quickly. They always do good work.
Rhonda W., Brent H.
05/22/18
 
(no comment)
Todd M.
05/10/18
 
It’s great to have a company that I can trust to do a quality job at a great price. Thank you for fixing my air conditioner
Dylan C.
05/07/18
 
I was particularly impressed with the two young men who installed our unit. They were on time, courteous & explained every step they were taking to properly get the job done. They also gave me several options on placement of unit! Last but not least, I hate to admit, my living room was cleaner after they completed the installation, than before they started. AND the young man in charge, reviewed every function of the remote, also offered a few suggestions, then made sure I understood what he had reviewed with me. I honestly sung praises of the entire experience to everyone that stopped by! Thank you & what a wonderful “thing” to actual get what you paid for!

04/21/18
 
Excellent service from diagnosis to options of resolving issue and costs involved. Also patient and helpful in answering all questions and concerns. Once it came to scheduling, very quick availability and they did the work in the allotted time, protecting all surfaces and very courteous. Very pleased with the work and follow-up. Everything is working great.

04/19/18
 
The best!!!!

04/18/18
 
These folks are awesome. I had been with the same AC company for 15 yrs and was feeling uneasy about them. I called Easco and they were out in a hour and had my unit fixed in 30 minutes. Best service EVER!!!!
Rhonda W., Todd M.
04/13/18
 
They installed an HVAC system for me several years ago and I have them come back twice a year for a system check. They are always professional and on-time for appointments. Have been very happy with this company.
Rhonda W., Todd M.
04/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.