Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.
642 West 43rd Avenue, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 237-4406
Website: www.ccsmold.com, www.restoration-denver.com



Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2226 star rating
(448 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
644 star rating (129 Reviews)
Google
686 star rating (139 Reviews)
Judy's Book
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
280 star rating (56 Reviews)
Facebook
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Thumbtack
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Superpages
143 star rating (29 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
94 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great job!
Kendal B.
11/12/18
 
BBB would only allow complaints which I have none. Eric and Wes both did a great job and were very diligent in making sure that I was informed both with what they found and what steps they were taking in treatment of mold found in our home. Both guys were very professional and left me with zero questions or concerns in the steps they took to mitigate the minor mold issue in our home.
Eric S.
11/01/18
 
Every employee with whom I had contact was wonderful. They were all efficient, professional, friendly and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone else needing such services.
Tyler B., Joshua S., Joshua P., David H.
10/31/18
 
These guys did a great in the cleaning service
Tyler B., Dontae D.
10/30/18
 
Josh was very helpful, friendly, and professional. He and Dontae did a great job.
Joshua P.
10/26/18
 
These guys get the job done, we couldnt be happier! Very helpful and answered all my questions!
Eric S., Tyler B.
10/23/18
 
Dontae and Tyler helped us very quickly and were very helpful! They got the job done and saved our house! These guys need a raise! They answered all of our questions and came back to make sure everything was running correctly.
Tyler R., Dontae D.
10/21/18
 
Kendal was a huge help. When we found mold in our bathroom he was very knowledgeable and helped us understand the steps needed to take to ensure or family would be safe from any mold issues. We really appreciated his honesty and would definitely recommend him and this company to someone who seems to be in a similar predicament.
Kendal B.
10/05/18
 
On 9/19/2018 Caesar A & Josh P responded at night to an urgent request regarding above subject. After assessing problem, they immediately, professionally & efficiently went to work setting up 4 large fans on the carpet to extract accumulated water & 1 fan in coat closet to begin drying process. These young men were reassuring, friendly and their dispositions calmed me down considerably after being overwhelmed with the water leak. They showed concern & compassion for my welfare, being I'm in my late 70's, a widow, & use a cane. I can't commend them enough. Two young men are outstanding assets to CCS
Ceasar A.
09/28/18
 
On 9/19/2018 Caesar A & Josh P responded at night to an urgent request regarding above subject. After assessing problem, they immediately, professionally & efficiently went to work setting up 4 large fans on the carpet to extract accumulated water & 1 fan in coat closet to begin drying process. These young men were reassuring, friendly and their dispositions calmed me down considerably after being overwhelmed with the water leak. They showed concern & compassion for my welfare, being I'm in my late 70's, a widow, & use a cane. I can't commend them enough. Two young men are outstanding assets to CCS.
Edgar M., Joshua S., Joshua P., Tyler R.
09/28/18
 
Josh and Jacob came out to mitigate water damage from a toilet. They were very courteous and answered all my questions. I hope the rest of the process is as smooth as the mitigation. Highly recommend.
Jacob A., Joshua S.
09/23/18
 
Cesar and Tyler arrived when promised and did a thorough and professional job assessing any damage done in my attic due to a roof leak.
Tyler B., Ceasar A.
09/19/18
 
Great job, honest and thorough. Would highly recommend. Thank you to Cesar & Tyler R.! I appreciate your help.
Tyler R., Ceasar A.
09/18/18
 
Very nice and professional!
Joshua P., Dontae D.
09/18/18
 
I recommend Colorado Cleanup Services for cleanup of water damage and professional, speedy service. A bathroom pipe leaked, causing water to flow over bathroom tile and bedroom wall-to-wall carpeting. Colorado Cleanup Services arrived at our home within three hours of my calling. Three excellent workers (Sergio, Cesar, and Josh) assessed the damage and provided a free estimate. They explained everything thoroughly and started the work right away. (They had to cut out some padding under the carpet and install blowers.) They were professional and courteous. Unlike a rep from another company, they suggested trying to dry out the bathroom tile first, rather than just ripping it out, which I really appreciate. The drying fans will stay in place until Monday, when the company will return to assess the remediation and take additional steps, if necessary. I have nothing but positive things to say based on today's experience.
Joshua P., Ceasar A., Sergio C.
09/13/18
 
I called Colorado Cleanup Services around 5pm, and they arrived in a few house to clean up a water leak in the basement. The process was very simple, straight forward and equipment was set up quickly. Josh & Cesar were very professional and explained the process well. Their swift action may have prevented further water damage.
Joshua P., Ceasar A.
09/13/18
 
Joshua was amazing, thorough highly professional. I had just moved into my newly built home on that day there was a flood. After an already stressful day, Joshua came to clean up the flood and dry the carpet. He worked for several hours and went well beyond the call of duty. He is a great asset to Colorado Clean Service
Joshua S.
09/04/18
 
Awesome job
Correy L.
09/04/18
 
I had Dontae and Kendal come out for an estimate after a toilet leaked. They were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend these guys!
Dontae D., Kendal B.
09/04/18
 
Colorado Cleanup Services is dealing with a huge mess that a Home Depot purchased GE dishwasher caused. Of the three companies just named, Colorado Cleanup is the only one with real customer service while the other two have been anything short of helpful. Jacob and Dontae have answered our questions and addressed our concerns throughout this nightmare of an experience. They are polite and very personable. If you ever encounter any sort of damage caused by water in your home, don't hesitate to call Colorado Cleanup Services.
Jacob A., Dontae D.
09/01/18
 
Caesar was assigned to tear the carpet in the basement and stairs and landing. He did a good job and cleaned up after him. He was knowledgeable and aware of the pros and cons of my request. I really appreciate the honest opinion on the issue we had with the carpets.
Ceasar A.
08/27/18
 
Ceasar arrived within 10 minutes of scheduled time. He and Dantae were very professional in their appearance and work ethic. They explained what they were going to do and went right to work. They worked nonstop completing what had and could be done that night. On a scale of 1 to 10 (1 being the lowest) I would definitely give them a "10".
Ceasar A.
08/27/18
 
Cesar and Dontae came out on a Saturday to clean up the water damage in my house and did an excellent job. They were very friendly and turned a difficult situation into much better one. Thanks!
Ceasar A.
08/25/18
 
Josh P and Victor were my service technicians who came to my house to clean up a small sewage back-up. I received a courtesy call from Josh about 30 min prior to their arrival and they arrived within the 2 hour window I had been given. They both introduced themselves and were very courteous. They donned shoe protectors before they entered my house. Upon reviewing the situation Josh P explained exactly what they was going to do. Once in the basement, they accessed the basement with their equipment via one of my window wells, so didn't even need to come through the house again. They were very quick and efficient. After they completed the work, they took me down to the area and showed me what they had done. They left a fan running in the basement and plan to pick it up within the next few days. I was very pleased with their service and would call CCS again if needed for water/mold restoration work! Thanks guys!
Joshua P.
08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Correy L.
08/15/18
 
Correy was timely and very professional. The wall and ceiling sheetrock was restored (and he cheerfully went back to Sherwin Williams to get a custom paint match, which worked out great). We are totally satisfied.
Correy L.
08/12/18
 
Sergio and Mike showed up at or our hoready to work. They assessed the damage and began at around 930am and finished at 1145am. They were communicative and informative throughout their time in our home.
Sergio C.
08/08/18
 
We had an unknown water leak that took a couple tries to find. Jacob came out on a Friday evening to get everything cleaned-up, set fans, and make sure we were good for the weekend. Monday, he worked around my schedule to come back and get the equipment, as well as walking me through (a second time, for my benefit) the next steps of the repair process. He was outgoing, patient with my questions, and very accommodating to our family's schedule. Everyone at CCS I've dealt with, from the office folks to Jacob to the repair crew, have been courteous, professional, and great to work with so far. Looking forward to the final step of getting my kitchen and bathrooms back together soon!
Jacob A.
08/07/18
 
CCS techs arrived when they said they would, and we’re courteous, friendly, and professional. They quickly set up the equipment to dry a section of my attic that had sustained water damage from a small leak in my roof. The cost of the service was very reasonable. Glad I called them and would do so again.
Joshua S., Ceasar A.
07/31/18
 
Kendal was very professional and timely. He made the process very easy. I would definitely suggest using Colorado Cleanup Services.
Kendal B.
07/23/18
 
Josh P. was very polite, professional, and efficient in his work at my house today. He asked what I needed, confirmed with me before starting, and then gave me a thorough review of my service. Very pleased to have much such a good young professional service my home today.
Joshua P.
07/18/18
 
I would like to thank Robert . T for his excellent service and for taking the time to explain every thing he was doing and gonna do to help me through this disaster . He was very kind professional got great job done quickly as possible waiting on a HOA response Thank You Robert youre Amazing
Robert T.
07/18/18
 
Josh was on time, clearly communicated and was very orderly. Very satisfied.
Joshua P.
07/13/18
 
I called on a Saturday at 6:15 am and got a real person to talk to, She quickly took my information and called out Josh and Jake who were on call. They arrived by 8:30 and were finished by 10 am. They found the leak, explained what they needed to do to fix the water damage and got right to work. Very enjoyablle and professional employees. I definitely recommend Colorado CleanUp Services and I would call on them again, but hope I don't have to. Thanks
Joshua P., Kendal B.
07/11/18
 
So far, they were timely and courteous when looking at damage. Scheduling for demo is next.
Tyler R., Michael H.
07/11/18
 
Michael and Tyler were out to do a water damage clean up. They took care to be ultra-clean, removed the drywall and set drying equipment. Great service!!
Michael H.
07/10/18
 
Tyler did a great job taking readings and documenting our situation in a quick timeframe. Great customer service.
Tyler R.
07/10/18
 
We woke up to a mess on 7/5/18. There was a leak in our basement. Our insurance agent notified CCS and fortunately they sent their reps out immediately. They were able to trace the problem to the new dishwasher we had installed in May. It was connected improperly. Their fans and humidifiers took care of the water; but. we dreaded having the tile removed. Expected a huge mess and inconvenience! CCS is lucky to have Jacob A. and so were we! Jacob and his assistant were able to complete the job in a timely fashion....and left everything clean and tidy. They are very professional and personable.
Jacob A.
07/09/18
 
I called on a Saturday at 6:15 am and got a real person to talk to, She quickly took my information and called out Josh and Jake who were on call. They arrived by 8:30 and were finished by 10 am. They found the leak, explained what they needed to do to fix the water damage and got right to work. Very enjoyablle and professional employees. I definitely recommend Colorado CleanUp Services and I would call on them again, but hope I don't have to. Thanks
Jacob A., Joshua S.
07/07/18
 
Jacob and Josh were very helpful, and did a wonderful job. They were fast, on time, and very professional. They are very knowledgeable, and were able to help me better understand what was going on with my leak. They took extra precautions to ensure there was no continued mold growth, and gave detailed instructions to our builder as we move forward. While I hope to not need them again, if I ever find myself in need, they will be the first company I call.
Jacob A., Joshua S.
07/05/18
 
Joshua S and Tyler were very professional and nice to work with. They came quickly to my home to address my issue and worked diligently to cleanup the sewage damage to my finished basement. They were very polite and overall did an outstanding job in the cleanup.
Joshua S., Tyler R.
07/05/18
 
On a holiday, 4th of July, I was very concerned about moisture & water in my crawl space due to excessive watering for nearby sod so I contacted Colorado Cleanup Services who answered the call and sent the crew out within a very short time. Joshua Scott and Tyler were very quick and complete in their evaluation of my problem by checking out all possibilities both inside the crawlspace and outside in the yard/foundation area. They explained everything to me and put my mind at ease that I did not need any further treatment. I appreciate their evaluation and would highly recommend this service to others. They really are a 24/7 service! Thank you.
Joshua S., Tyler R.
07/04/18
 
I recommend this company. Josh S. And Josh P. called and let me know they where on their way. Very courteous and professional. Took of the problem efficiently and timely. Thank you!
Joshua S., Joshua P.
06/29/18
 
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State Farm) and of very glad we went with them. There quote was $900 over what our other quotes were but I wonder what kind of quality we would have gotten going with a other company. Thank you so much.
Kendal B.
06/28/18
 
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State Farm) and of very glad we went with them. There quote was $900 over what our other quotes were but I wonder what kind of quality we would have gotten going with a other company. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
06/28/18
 
Jacob and Josh came to perform the service. They were friendly,professional, thorough, explained the process, Awesome job cleaning up the basement. They were also careful with their equipment in my new home. Thanks guys!
Jacob A., Joshua P.
06/27/18
 
These guys are Awesome, they came took care of moving items in the home, super clean up, friendly, Polite, very professional Thank You
Jacob A., Joshua P.
06/27/18
 
(No Comment)
Kendal B., Michael H.
06/26/18
 
Kendal and Josh S. are great guys. We had some water damage recently due to a bad swamp cooler installation, and the guys showed up today to assess the damage. They were friendly, professional, and explained every step of their assessment. I feel entirely confident in the information they gave me and I look forward to working with CCS in the near future to fix our issues.
Joshua S., Kendal B.
06/26/18
 
Kendal and Josh S. are great guys. We had some water damage recently due to a bad swamp cooler installation, and the guys showed up today to assess the damage. They were friendly, professional, and explained every step of their assessment. I feel entirely confident in the information they gave me and I look forward to working with CCS in the near future to fix our issues.
Joshua S., Kendal B.
06/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.