Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.
642 West 43rd Avenue, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 237-4406
Website: www.ccsmold.com, www.restoration-denver.com



Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2106 star rating
(424 Reviews)
Google
641 star rating (130 Reviews)
Judy's Book
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Thumbtack
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
614 star rating (123 Reviews)
Facebook
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Superpages
143 star rating (29 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
94 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Correy L.
08/15/18
 
Correy was timely and very professional. The wall and ceiling sheetrock was restored (and he cheerfully went back to Sherwin Williams to get a custom paint match, which worked out great). We are totally satisfied.
Correy L.
08/12/18
 
Sergio and Mike showed up at or our hoready to work. They assessed the damage and began at around 930am and finished at 1145am. They were communicative and informative throughout their time in our home.
Sergio C.
08/08/18
 
We had an unknown water leak that took a couple tries to find. Jacob came out on a Friday evening to get everything cleaned-up, set fans, and make sure we were good for the weekend. Monday, he worked around my schedule to come back and get the equipment, as well as walking me through (a second time, for my benefit) the next steps of the repair process. He was outgoing, patient with my questions, and very accommodating to our family's schedule. Everyone at CCS I've dealt with, from the office folks to Jacob to the repair crew, have been courteous, professional, and great to work with so far. Looking forward to the final step of getting my kitchen and bathrooms back together soon!
Jacob A.
08/07/18
 
CCS techs arrived when they said they would, and we’re courteous, friendly, and professional. They quickly set up the equipment to dry a section of my attic that had sustained water damage from a small leak in my roof. The cost of the service was very reasonable. Glad I called them and would do so again.
Joshua S., Ceasar A.
07/31/18
 
Kendal was very professional and timely. He made the process very easy. I would definitely suggest using Colorado Cleanup Services.
Kendal B.
07/23/18
 
Josh P. was very polite, professional, and efficient in his work at my house today. He asked what I needed, confirmed with me before starting, and then gave me a thorough review of my service. Very pleased to have much such a good young professional service my home today.
Joshua P.
07/18/18
 
I would like to thank Robert . T for his excellent service and for taking the time to explain every thing he was doing and gonna do to help me through this disaster . He was very kind professional got great job done quickly as possible waiting on a HOA response Thank You Robert youre Amazing
Robert T.
07/18/18
 
Josh was on time, clearly communicated and was very orderly. Very satisfied.
Joshua P.
07/13/18
 
I called on a Saturday at 6:15 am and got a real person to talk to, She quickly took my information and called out Josh and Jake who were on call. They arrived by 8:30 and were finished by 10 am. They found the leak, explained what they needed to do to fix the water damage and got right to work. Very enjoyablle and professional employees. I definitely recommend Colorado CleanUp Services and I would call on them again, but hope I don't have to. Thanks
Joshua P., Kendal B.
07/11/18
 
So far, they were timely and courteous when looking at damage. Scheduling for demo is next.
Tyler R., Michael H.
07/11/18
 
Michael and Tyler were out to do a water damage clean up. They took care to be ultra-clean, removed the drywall and set drying equipment. Great service!!
Michael H.
07/10/18
 
Tyler did a great job taking readings and documenting our situation in a quick timeframe. Great customer service.
Tyler R.
07/10/18
 
We woke up to a mess on 7/5/18. There was a leak in our basement. Our insurance agent notified CCS and fortunately they sent their reps out immediately. They were able to trace the problem to the new dishwasher we had installed in May. It was connected improperly. Their fans and humidifiers took care of the water; but. we dreaded having the tile removed. Expected a huge mess and inconvenience! CCS is lucky to have Jacob A. and so were we! Jacob and his assistant were able to complete the job in a timely fashion....and left everything clean and tidy. They are very professional and personable.
Jacob A.
07/09/18
 
I called on a Saturday at 6:15 am and got a real person to talk to, She quickly took my information and called out Josh and Jake who were on call. They arrived by 8:30 and were finished by 10 am. They found the leak, explained what they needed to do to fix the water damage and got right to work. Very enjoyablle and professional employees. I definitely recommend Colorado CleanUp Services and I would call on them again, but hope I don't have to. Thanks
Jacob A., Joshua S.
07/07/18
 
Jacob and Josh were very helpful, and did a wonderful job. They were fast, on time, and very professional. They are very knowledgeable, and were able to help me better understand what was going on with my leak. They took extra precautions to ensure there was no continued mold growth, and gave detailed instructions to our builder as we move forward. While I hope to not need them again, if I ever find myself in need, they will be the first company I call.
Jacob A., Joshua S.
07/05/18
 
Joshua S and Tyler were very professional and nice to work with. They came quickly to my home to address my issue and worked diligently to cleanup the sewage damage to my finished basement. They were very polite and overall did an outstanding job in the cleanup.
Joshua S., Tyler R.
07/05/18
 
On a holiday, 4th of July, I was very concerned about moisture & water in my crawl space due to excessive watering for nearby sod so I contacted Colorado Cleanup Services who answered the call and sent the crew out within a very short time. Joshua Scott and Tyler were very quick and complete in their evaluation of my problem by checking out all possibilities both inside the crawlspace and outside in the yard/foundation area. They explained everything to me and put my mind at ease that I did not need any further treatment. I appreciate their evaluation and would highly recommend this service to others. They really are a 24/7 service! Thank you.
Joshua S., Tyler R.
07/04/18
 
I recommend this company. Josh S. And Josh P. called and let me know they where on their way. Very courteous and professional. Took of the problem efficiently and timely. Thank you!
Joshua S., Joshua P.
06/29/18
 
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State Farm) and of very glad we went with them. There quote was $900 over what our other quotes were but I wonder what kind of quality we would have gotten going with a other company. Thank you so much.
Kendal B.
06/28/18
 
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State Farm) and of very glad we went with them. There quote was $900 over what our other quotes were but I wonder what kind of quality we would have gotten going with a other company. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
06/28/18
 
Jacob and Josh came to perform the service. They were friendly,professional, thorough, explained the process, Awesome job cleaning up the basement. They were also careful with their equipment in my new home. Thanks guys!
Jacob A., Joshua P.
06/27/18
 
These guys are Awesome, they came took care of moving items in the home, super clean up, friendly, Polite, very professional Thank You
Jacob A., Joshua P.
06/27/18
 
(No Comment)
Kendal B., Michael H.
06/26/18
 
Kendal and Josh S. are great guys. We had some water damage recently due to a bad swamp cooler installation, and the guys showed up today to assess the damage. They were friendly, professional, and explained every step of their assessment. I feel entirely confident in the information they gave me and I look forward to working with CCS in the near future to fix our issues.
Joshua S., Kendal B.
06/26/18
 
Kendal and Josh S. are great guys. We had some water damage recently due to a bad swamp cooler installation, and the guys showed up today to assess the damage. They were friendly, professional, and explained every step of their assessment. I feel entirely confident in the information they gave me and I look forward to working with CCS in the near future to fix our issues.
Joshua S., Kendal B.
06/26/18
 
Colorado Cleanup Services answered my phone call late on a Sunday night after water came in to our newly finished basement and assured me that they would be able to send people as soon as I needed. I had already started the right protocol which they confirmed and walked me through. They called back to find an appointment time when they committed to (which never seems to happen anymore!) and the technicians that came to my house (Michael and Kendal) were friendly and very knowledgeable. I'd definitely recommend working with CO Cleanup for any of your needs.
Kendal B., Michael H.
06/25/18
 
Mike, Cesar and Josh did a great job getting my basement dried and cleaned after my sprinkler line leaked into the dry wall. They set the equipment up and showed up to take it out exactly at the time they stated. Great work overall!
Joshua P., Ceasar A., Michael H.
06/25/18
 
Michael and his assistant did a great job. Both explained what they did to my attic and what it was the home inspector noticed and why they were sure the home inspector made an error. They took pictures and are sending me a report of their findings. Bonus: they cleaned up after themselves with a vacuum.
Tyler R.
06/20/18
 
Jake was great! Extremely professional and courteous. Always on time and very personable. Excellent customer service skills.
Jacob A.
06/15/18
 
Both Kendall and Mike were courteous, clean and efficient and took great care of our property when moving it and removing the damaged carpeting. They were willing to reschedule quickly when a plumber needed to come out first and come back the same day to finish the job.
Kendal B., Michael H.
06/11/18
 
Very friendly and managed time well
Joshua P.
05/17/18
 
Kendal at Colorado Clean Services is not only friendly but prompt, courteous and efficient. He did such a great job!! Would 100% recommend without reservations.
Kendal B.
05/09/18
 
Joshua and Joshua made a great team and stayed as long as it took to clean out my sump pump. Thank you very much! I will keep your information if I ever need you again and will recommend you if I ever get the chance to!
Joshua S.
05/06/18
 
This duo worked well together resulting in an environment much fresher than before.
Trampus W., Robert T.
05/04/18
 
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as polite and professional. Great to know they are available if or when we have an emergency clean up.
Joshua P., Michael H.
04/26/18
 
While I wasn't happy my basement flooded I was happy with Colorado Cleanup Services. They responded quickly and were out within an hour of when we called. Tyler and Josh P were courteous while they surveyed the damage. They spoke with their project manager and had a quote without ever leaving the house. The quote came in a bit lower than another group who had come earlier in the day. The best part was that, despite the late time of day, Tyler and Josh P stayed to do the removal of water and carpet, as well as apply antimicrobal and antimold treatments. They also left fans, a dehumidifier, and built a containment tent in the effected area. Tyler and Josh couldn't finish the removal of wet drywall because, thanks to Colorado law, it has to be tested for asbestos. Fortunately CCS was on the ball and we had our test scheduled and performed the next day. All in all these guys made a pretty "crappy" situation a little more bareable with their responsiveness, professionalism, good demeanor, and thoroughness. Use these guys.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
04/17/18
 
Quick and easy sump pump cleanup
Tyler R.
03/29/18
 
Nice guys and helpful! Josh? not sure his last name was with Paul also!
Paul M.
03/27/18
 
Knowledgeable and professional staff. They were easy to work with and addressed all of our concerns.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
03/26/18
 
Very professional and reassuring.
Trampus W., Robert T.
03/26/18
 
We had a minor water leak in our basement, so we called a few places. Nobody seemed to want our business until we called Colorado Cleanup Services. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and made me feel like my issue was important. The appointment was scheduled for 2:00, and they showed up early. They were very courteous, and talked me through the entire process. A manager stopped by to make sure that everything was going well, and that I didn't have any concerns. The team cleaned up the mess, and made sure that I was satisfied with the work. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the entire team. Colorado Cleanup Services is the only company I will call in the future if I ever need any cleanup services again.
Joshua S., Tyler R., Sergio C.
03/22/18
 
I've dealt with several CCS employees and find them all to be very thorough in explaining the work that they've done, as well as being courteous and professional. Today Tyler and Josh P represented CCS very well. I would highly recommend their services.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
03/22/18
 
Tyler, Mike and Sergio were clean, courteous and professional. They came in, quickly re-assessed the work area and got to work. The whole job only took them about 2 hours. Great work! Thank you guys and CCS!
Tyler R., Michael H., Sergio C.
03/16/18
 
Correy was amazing. They showed up very personable but professional . For being they had to take a big chunk of the ceiling , when he was done you couldn’t even tell , not a drop of dust . He treated my home as if it was his own . That means a lot . Thank you
Correy L.
03/04/18
 
Recently I needed Colorado Clean-up Services after experiencing extreme water damage in my basement. They did a great jb and the men who came and did the work were professional, courteous, on-time and kept us informed throughout the process. Correy and Joshua were great to work with and did a fantastic job drying out and cleaning up our basement. I would work with them again if I needed to and recommend them to anyone who needs these types of services.
Joshua P., Correy L.
03/01/18
 
David, Sergio, Paul, and Kendal made the process easy. Quality and communication was great. I would recommend!
Paul M., Kendal B., Sergio C., David H.
03/01/18
 
stellar job!
Joshua P.
02/27/18
 
Cannot say anything negative about CCS. I had a wonderful experience. Michael, Joshua, Kendall and Paul were great, they have very good personalities and sense of humor. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/27/18
 
they did a good job looks like it never even happen thanks guys!
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.