Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.
642 West 43rd Avenue, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 237-4406
Website: www.ccsmold.com, www.restoration-denver.com



Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1951 star rating
(393 Reviews)
Google
556 star rating (113 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
589 star rating (118 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
260 star rating (52 Reviews)
Facebook
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Thumbtack
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Superpages
143 star rating (29 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
94 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very friendly and managed time well
Joshua P.
05/17/18
 
Kendal at Colorado Clean Services is not only friendly but prompt, courteous and efficient. He did such a great job!! Would 100% recommend without reservations.
Kendal B.
05/09/18
 
Joshua and Joshua made a great team and stayed as long as it took to clean out my sump pump. Thank you very much! I will keep your information if I ever need you again and will recommend you if I ever get the chance to!
Joshua S.
05/06/18
 
This duo worked well together resulting in an environment much fresher than before.
Trampus W., Robert T.
05/04/18
 
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as polite and professional. Great to know they are available if or when we have an emergency clean up.
Joshua P., Michael H.
04/26/18
 
While I wasn't happy my basement flooded I was happy with Colorado Cleanup Services. They responded quickly and were out within an hour of when we called. Tyler and Josh P were courteous while they surveyed the damage. They spoke with their project manager and had a quote without ever leaving the house. The quote came in a bit lower than another group who had come earlier in the day. The best part was that, despite the late time of day, Tyler and Josh P stayed to do the removal of water and carpet, as well as apply antimicrobal and antimold treatments. They also left fans, a dehumidifier, and built a containment tent in the effected area. Tyler and Josh couldn't finish the removal of wet drywall because, thanks to Colorado law, it has to be tested for asbestos. Fortunately CCS was on the ball and we had our test scheduled and performed the next day. All in all these guys made a pretty "crappy" situation a little more bareable with their responsiveness, professionalism, good demeanor, and thoroughness. Use these guys.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
04/17/18
 
Quick and easy sump pump cleanup
Tyler R.
03/29/18
 
Nice guys and helpful! Josh? not sure his last name was with Paul also!
Paul M.
03/27/18
 
Knowledgeable and professional staff. They were easy to work with and addressed all of our concerns.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
03/26/18
 
Very professional and reassuring.
Trampus W., Robert T.
03/26/18
 
We had a minor water leak in our basement, so we called a few places. Nobody seemed to want our business until we called Colorado Cleanup Services. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and made me feel like my issue was important. The appointment was scheduled for 2:00, and they showed up early. They were very courteous, and talked me through the entire process. A manager stopped by to make sure that everything was going well, and that I didn't have any concerns. The team cleaned up the mess, and made sure that I was satisfied with the work. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the entire team. Colorado Cleanup Services is the only company I will call in the future if I ever need any cleanup services again.
Joshua S., Tyler R., Sergio C.
03/22/18
 
I've dealt with several CCS employees and find them all to be very thorough in explaining the work that they've done, as well as being courteous and professional. Today Tyler and Josh P represented CCS very well. I would highly recommend their services.
Joshua P., Tyler R.
03/22/18
 
Tyler, Mike and Sergio were clean, courteous and professional. They came in, quickly re-assessed the work area and got to work. The whole job only took them about 2 hours. Great work! Thank you guys and CCS!
Tyler R., Michael H., Sergio C.
03/16/18
 
Correy was amazing. They showed up very personable but professional . For being they had to take a big chunk of the ceiling , when he was done you couldn’t even tell , not a drop of dust . He treated my home as if it was his own . That means a lot . Thank you
Correy L.
03/04/18
 
Recently I needed Colorado Clean-up Services after experiencing extreme water damage in my basement. They did a great jb and the men who came and did the work were professional, courteous, on-time and kept us informed throughout the process. Correy and Joshua were great to work with and did a fantastic job drying out and cleaning up our basement. I would work with them again if I needed to and recommend them to anyone who needs these types of services.
Joshua P., Correy L.
03/01/18
 
David, Sergio, Paul, and Kendal made the process easy. Quality and communication was great. I would recommend!
Paul M., Kendal B., Sergio C., David H.
03/01/18
 
stellar job!
Joshua P.
02/27/18
 
Cannot say anything negative about CCS. I had a wonderful experience. Michael, Joshua, Kendall and Paul were great, they have very good personalities and sense of humor. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/27/18
 
they did a good job looks like it never even happen thanks guys!
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/26/18
 
CCS wow what a set of guys u have idk who owns this place but u are lucky to have a group of guys that work so well together great job guys if i need any more work done to my home I know where to go not only can they remove it but they can put it all back 10/10
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H., David H.
02/26/18
 
These guys are the definition of hard work i was very impressed by their knowledge of the work that they do. They look mean but are very nice and very handsome. Paul, Kendall, Mike, and Josh are amazing. I give it to Colorado cleanup services for hiring these guys. I was so nervous and frustrated but when these guys showed up they made me feel so good and relaxed. Thank you fellas. I can finally breathe again.
Joshua P., Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/26/18
 
Corey quickly and competently repaired some damage to my condo unit after a flood from the unit upstairs. The mitigation before the rebuild also went smoothly, and everyone I communicated with from CCS was cordial and responsive. I would use CCS again in a heartbeat (but hope there are no more floods in my home).
Correy L.
02/23/18
 
Paul Maes and Verdel from CCS cleared my sump pit of stones and dirt. They were professional, pleasant, and did a thorough job.
Paul M.
02/22/18
 
It was a job well done really professional and clean I will not think twice about using your company again thanks so much for a job well done....
Joshua P.
02/20/18
 
These two gentlemen are very polite and wonderful to work with. They had me smiling the hole time
Paul M., Kendal B.
02/20/18
 
Paul & Kendal of Colorado Clean Services did an Excellent job of cleaning my steps, driveway, and sidewalk of snow and ice. They were responsible, energetic, friendly, and thorough! I would highly recommend these polite men to anyone in the Fort Collins & Windsor area. I really appreciated their help. I would feel secure using Colorado Clean Services for any other clean up need I may have in the future. Thanks for the good job!
Paul M.
02/20/18
 
Came out less than an hour after calling (at 9pm on a Friday night). Very professional, honest (this was the second company called and they suggested a LOT less be removed) and overall nice guys. Would recommend them again!
Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
02/18/18
 
Came out less than an hour after calling (at 9pm on a Friday night). Very professional, honest (this was the second company called and they suggested a LOT less be removed) and overall nice guys. Would recommend them again!
Paul M., Kendal B.
02/16/18
 
CSS was prompt, professions, pleasant, showed me pictures of before and after, and were in and out in about an hour. My technicians were Tyler and Brad. Great job!
Tyler R.
02/16/18
 
I want to thank Paul and Kendal who were my service tec's for being on time and super friendly and professional also so understanding ,both showed great concern and were very helpful, I will definitely be using this company again thanks to these two man they also worked very well together I was having a bad day and they made it so much better we joked and laughed they are amazing. Way to go guys I give them both a big 10
Paul M., Kendal B.
02/15/18
 
I would recommend
Correy L.
02/13/18
 
They responded quickly and got the job done! Very polite service pros.
Paul M.
02/12/18
 
Sergio and Mike were great! They were on time and did a great job!
Sergio C.
02/11/18
 
Tyler, Cezos, and Sergio were all excellent. Sergio did the estimate, and Tyler and Cezos did the actual work. They were very friendly, professional, efficient. They even brought my furniture back into the house from the garage after completing the job. I would highly recommend them.
Tyler R.
02/10/18
 
Incredible customer service. Called and moved up my emergency clean up by 3 hours. Very efficient in getting the job done and extremely professional. Highly recommend this company to help clean up any thing you need and especially Tyler and Josh
Tyler R.
02/04/18
 
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank you CCS for being there when our family needed you.
Michael H.
01/31/18
 
(No Comment)
Sergio C., Gabe M.
01/26/18
 
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.
Trampus W., Tyler R., Jon N., Michael H., Sergio C.
01/20/18
 
Tyler/Antonio very professional & knowledgeable. Explained what they were going to do and succeeded. Pointed out all the moisture in basement crawlspace. Although they did not wear shoe covers; they picked up little dirt. Also, moved all boxes from crawlspace before starting area. Explained what is going to happen next and says they'd give back feedback and return to property to check on the progress- moisture percentage. I would recommend these guys/company to other customers. They knew what to do and got their part done quickly. Thanks Theresa Rodriguez 3480 Raintree; Dacono.
Tyler R.
01/18/18
 
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.
Correy L.
01/16/18
 
I had to have Colorado Cleanup in to take care of an emergency water leak on a weekend and off hours. They immediately sent Correy over and he was wonderful. A polite and considerate individual and had respect for my home. Most of all he was very knowledgeable of my problem and immediately started taking care of it. He troubleshooted the problem immediately and before long began the proceed to dry the area out. He came back day after day to inspect the progress until he was satisfied. I would call CCS again if I had a water leakage to be restored . Correy did a wonderful job in cleanup and restoration.
Correy L.
01/15/18
 
They were here very soon after I called. Pumped a out all the water and set up drying fans. I was very pleased with how quick they responded and the work they done..
Trampus W., Tyler R., Robert T., Michael H.
01/12/18
 
I’ve had the pleasure of working with and learning from a knowledgeable god fearing professional. Paul, has great people skills. Respects every customer I’ve seen him talk to, also has unbelievable patients when training a rookie like myself. Just wanted to say thanks to Paul and CCS for allowing me to learn from such an amazing person.
Paul M.
01/10/18
 
Paul and his crew did a great job and were very nice and respectful.
Paul M.
01/05/18
 
Kendal was friendly, conscientious and worked quickly to mitigate the damage to my home from a roof leak.
Paul M.
01/02/18
 
Kendal and Paul were great. They came on New Year's Day because I had water dripping from my bathroom exhaust fan cover onto the toilet and floor. They diagnosed the problem and left me with a fan and a dehumidifier for a few days to dry things out. Not a really serious issue, but I'm greatly relieved! Thanks to you and to Gabe.
Paul M., Kendal B.
01/01/18
 

Robert T., Kendal B., Michael H.
12/27/17
 
Paul and Kendal found our suspected mold problem, disinfected the area, and started the drying process w/in 24 hrs. Great Crew! They even shoveled the snow off our driveway! CCS earned the rating by providing the expert and knowledgeable professionals to do the job right. ThankYou! I’ll keep your phone number handy.
Paul M.
12/21/17
 
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.
Paul M.
12/14/17
 
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.
Kendal B.
12/14/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.