Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.
642 West 43rd Avenue, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 237-4406
Website: www.ccsmold.com, www.restoration-denver.com



Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1811 star rating
(365 Reviews)
Google
461 star rating (94 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
549 star rating (110 Reviews)
Facebook
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
255 star rating (51 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Thumbtack
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Superpages
143 star rating (29 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
94 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


CSS was prompt, professions, pleasant, showed me pictures of before and after, and were in and out in about an hour. My technicians were Tyler and Brad. Great job!
Tyler R.
02/16/18
 
I want to thank Paul and Kendal who were my service tec's for being on time and super friendly and professional also so understanding ,both showed great concern and were very helpful, I will definitely be using this company again thanks to these two man they also worked very well together I was having a bad day and they made it so much better we joked and laughed they are amazing. Way to go guys I give them both a big 10
Paul M., Kendal B.
02/15/18
 
I would recommend
Correy L.
02/13/18
 
They responded quickly and got the job done! Very polite service pros.
Paul M.
02/12/18
 
Sergio and Mike were great! They were on time and did a great job!
Sergio C.
02/11/18
 
Tyler, Cezos, and Sergio were all excellent. Sergio did the estimate, and Tyler and Cezos did the actual work. They were very friendly, professional, efficient. They even brought my furniture back into the house from the garage after completing the job. I would highly recommend them.
Tyler R.
02/10/18
 
Incredible customer service. Called and moved up my emergency clean up by 3 hours. Very efficient in getting the job done and extremely professional. Highly recommend this company to help clean up any thing you need and especially Tyler and Josh
Tyler R.
02/04/18
 
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank you CCS for being there when our family needed you.
Michael H.
01/31/18
 
(No Comment)
Sergio C., Gabe M.
01/26/18
 
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.
Trampus W., Tyler R., Jon N., Michael H., Sergio C.
01/20/18
 
Tyler/Antonio very professional & knowledgeable. Explained what they were going to do and succeeded. Pointed out all the moisture in basement crawlspace. Although they did not wear shoe covers; they picked up little dirt. Also, moved all boxes from crawlspace before starting area. Explained what is going to happen next and says they'd give back feedback and return to property to check on the progress- moisture percentage. I would recommend these guys/company to other customers. They knew what to do and got their part done quickly. Thanks Theresa Rodriguez 3480 Raintree; Dacono.
Tyler R.
01/18/18
 
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.
Correy L.
01/16/18
 
I had to have Colorado Cleanup in to take care of an emergency water leak on a weekend and off hours. They immediately sent Correy over and he was wonderful. A polite and considerate individual and had respect for my home. Most of all he was very knowledgeable of my problem and immediately started taking care of it. He troubleshooted the problem immediately and before long began the proceed to dry the area out. He came back day after day to inspect the progress until he was satisfied. I would call CCS again if I had a water leakage to be restored . Correy did a wonderful job in cleanup and restoration.
Correy L.
01/15/18
 
They were here very soon after I called. Pumped a out all the water and set up drying fans. I was very pleased with how quick they responded and the work they done..
Trampus W., Tyler R., Robert T., Michael H.
01/12/18
 
I’ve had the pleasure of working with and learning from a knowledgeable god fearing professional. Paul, has great people skills. Respects every customer I’ve seen him talk to, also has unbelievable patients when training a rookie like myself. Just wanted to say thanks to Paul and CCS for allowing me to learn from such an amazing person.
Paul M.
01/10/18
 
Paul and his crew did a great job and were very nice and respectful.
Paul M.
01/05/18
 
Kendal was friendly, conscientious and worked quickly to mitigate the damage to my home from a roof leak.
Paul M.
01/02/18
 
Kendal and Paul were great. They came on New Year's Day because I had water dripping from my bathroom exhaust fan cover onto the toilet and floor. They diagnosed the problem and left me with a fan and a dehumidifier for a few days to dry things out. Not a really serious issue, but I'm greatly relieved! Thanks to you and to Gabe.
Paul M., Kendal B.
01/01/18
 

Robert T., Kendal B., Michael H.
12/27/17
 
Paul and Kendal found our suspected mold problem, disinfected the area, and started the drying process w/in 24 hrs. Great Crew! They even shoveled the snow off our driveway! CCS earned the rating by providing the expert and knowledgeable professionals to do the job right. ThankYou! I’ll keep your phone number handy.
Paul M.
12/21/17
 
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.
Paul M.
12/14/17
 
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.
Kendal B.
12/14/17
 
Correy and Anthony were great! Arrived early and set to work right away with our water damage. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Professional and knowledgable.
Correy L., Anthony L.
12/12/17
 
Gabe and Kendall were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to expidite the project. Light years better than the previous company we were working with
Kendal B., Gabe M.
12/09/17
 
Paul and Anthony came to perform the service. They were professional, thorough, explained the process, and offered to not only cleanup the water, but also wipe down all that was damaged. They were also careful with their equipment in my new home. Thanks guys!
Paul M., Anthony L.
12/08/17
 
Very Honest and professional. Kendal is a knowledgeable person and represents the company very well.
Kendal B.
12/08/17
 
Gabe at Colorado Cleanup Services was very helpful with my mold problem. His team did excellent work on the remediation. They were efficient, cleaned up everything afterward, and were responsive to my needs. Gabe, who oversaw the project, was always available, listened to what I wanted, answered my questions and checked in with his workers frequently. I would highly recommend this company for any cleanup services you need.
Gabe M.
12/06/17
 
Noticed water damage in the ceiling of the basement. Called CCS and had a crew out to the house within two hours. Kendal and Mike were extremely professional and respectful of the situation. An estimate was given before any work was done. I would definitely recommend their services.
Kendal B., Michael H.
12/05/17
 
They were able to get my house cleaned up and on its way to being repaired! Crew is very professional and knowledgeable!
Paul M.
12/05/17
 
Very nice, and professional staff. They were very careful when moving my furniture.
Tyler R.
12/05/17
 
Paul, Robert, Anthony and Jay came out last week to do cleanup in our basement after a sewer main back up. Two of them were doing the cleanup (and some disposal) of personal items, as well as power-washing the cement floors and sanitizing, while the other two were doing a "flood cut" on the dry wall and prepping for repairs. They all worked well together, helped each other out, were polite and efficient. They explained their process and did a great job.
Paul M., Robert T., Anthony L.
12/04/17
 
Tyler, Corey, Anthony and Jaimni came to our home to do cleanup after we had mold in our home following a leak under our kitchen sink. All four of them did a great job and were very professional and helpful in explaining what they were doing. They were very thorough in wiping down our kitchen to make sure it was clean and sanitized. We appreciate all of their work in helping to get our house cleaned up and we would definitely recommend their services!
Correy L., Tyler R., Anthony L.
12/02/17
 
Thank you Kendal and Paul for the excellent work you guys did for me.I appreciated hard workers like them that get the job done.
Kendal B.
11/28/17
 
Hi, Kendal and Paul came out to service my crawlspace since it was flooded due to a pipe leak. They were friendly, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job......and quite humorous, which made the situation more comfortable. Please thank them for doing an excellent job and showing up with a positive attitude, even though it was 6 o'clock at night and a dirty job to boot. Thanks, Chay ******* Denver, CO
Paul M., Kendal B.
11/24/17
 
Fantastic Company, Paul Kendal and Anthony are funny chill hard working people also they was very respectful to work with. All around great set of guys I would recommend this company
Paul M., Anthony L., Kendal B., Michael H.
11/21/17
 
These guys rock! Took care of my mold remediation. Spent ours in my crawl space the. Walked me through inspection points A
Tyler R., Paul M., Robert T., Anthony L., Kendal B., Michael H., David H.
11/21/17
 
I was working on site with Kendal, Paul, Robert, and Mike. All of these guys showed an incredible amount of professionalism and work ethic. I was treated with a great amount of respect and would definitely recommend them and there company to anyone I know.
Paul M., Robert T., Kendal B., Michael H.
11/16/17
 
Wow...these guys did an excellent job cleaning up silica dust after original containment (provided by another company) for tile demo was sub-par. They didn't miss a thing! Friendly and extremely thorough. Highly recommend.
Tyler R., Robert T., Michael H.
11/13/17
 
(no comment)
Tyler R., Paul M., Kendal B.
11/13/17
 
(no comment)
Paul M., Kendal B.
11/13/17
 
(no comment)
Robert T.
11/08/17
 
(no comment)
Michael H.
11/08/17
 
Kendal and Paul did an excellent job. They were quick, thorough and friendly, and made us feel much less stressed about our sewer backup issue. We will definitely refer them to anyone in need!
Paul M., Kendal B.
11/06/17
 
Had maybe 2-3 inches of flooding in the basement due to a water heater cracking. After using my shop vac to soak up at least 40 gallons of water I thought "Hey, that's a lot better. Maybe we don't need to pay for additional help." When Kendall & Paul showed up and described the scope of work it, including removing baseboards so the drywall didn't rot and using a disinfectant (a human & pet friendly one made from plant extracts), I knew we were in the hands of a great service company. They setup fast and did a thorough walkthrough, very professional, friendly, and made sure we had all our questions answered. Great service, will definitely use them again in the future.
Paul M., Kendal B.
11/01/17
 

Anthony L., David H.
10/30/17
 
Paul and Kendal from CCS were dispatched to a large facility in the Denver area this week for an emergency clean up. within 4 hours our facility was sanitized top to bottom, damaged carpet was removed and floors dried, and pre construction areas were taped off for safety. these two gentlemen were on top of there game, such a large building cleared and cleaned in 4 hours was amazing. If anyone is questioning this company please know that they will not let you down.
Paul M., Kendal B.
10/27/17
 
Paul and Kendal from CCS were dispatched to a large facility in the Denver area this week for an emergency clean up. within 4 hours our facility was sanitized top to bottom, damaged carpet was removed and floors dried, and pre construction areas were taped off for safety. these two gentlemen were on top of there game, such a large building cleared and cleaned in 4 hours was amazing. If anyone is questioning this company please know that they will not let you down.
Paul M., Kendal B.
10/27/17
 
Paul and Kendal from CCS were dispatched to a large facility in the Denver area this week for an emergency clean up. within 4 hours our facility was sanitized top to bottom, damaged carpet was removed and floors dried, and pre construction areas were taped off for safety. these two gentlemen were on top of there game, such a large building cleared and cleaned in 4 hours was amazing. If anyone is questioning this company please know that they will not let you down.
Paul M., Kendal B.
10/27/17
 
Tyler and Correy arrived at my home promptly to begin the clean up and repair process of a water leak within my kitchen wall that resulted in water damage and black mold. They both were courteous, friendly, and conscientious while working in my home, taking every effort to minimize the mess of removing water damaged insulation and drywall. I look forward to them returning and finishing the job. I have no doubt it will be done competently and efficiently. They also scored bonus points for not minding that my dogs occasionally got under foot. Thanks again Tyler and Correy!
Tyler R.
10/25/17
 
All the guys who have been to our home over the last couple of weeks have been very professional and great to work with. I would recommend using Colorado Cleanup!
Paul M., Kendal B., Michael H.
10/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page