Bottini Fuel
2785 West Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: (845) 297-5580
Website: www.bottinifuel.com/en-us/



Bottini Fuel - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3059 star rating
(641 Reviews)
Google
635 star rating (132 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1652 star rating (353 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bottini Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/25/18
 
Arrived on time. Technician was polite and informative about what he did and condition of burner
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/16/18
 
serviced our furnace in a timely fashion, and found issues our former company left behind. very happy with this company.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/16/18
 
I don't know the name of the gentleman who came to fix our burner a few weeks ago, but he knew what was wrong and took care of it in a timely fashion. And we have had heat ever since!
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/15/18
 
we have been customers of Bottini Fuel for 17 years (we just sold our house). they were reliable, always there when we needed them, dependable regarding oil delivery! very customer service friendly! I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Bottini fuel to anyone in need of their service!
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/14/18
 
Great team at Bottini- they show up on time and are wonderful on the phone if you need assistance- highly recommend!!! Have worked with them for 15 years.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/14/18
 
Their customer service is top notch and their service people are friendly and knowledgeable.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/14/18
 
Expert, professional, courteous service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/14/18
 
very satisfied
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/13/18
 
I was rescheduled due to emergency but it was a blessing in disguise. The teck that I had named Alan was wonderful, I had parts that needed to be replaced and he had to go and get them, He went above and beyond making sure the system was working properly in all the zones. He was pleasant courteous and very knowledgeable
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/12/18
 
cieaning of furnace went great and bottini s auto delivery is usually on a timely basics I give bottini a 5 star rating
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/10/18
 
Very good service-as always. Part-time home, so I rely heavily on their honesty and integrity. Have never failed.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/09/18
 
The man who came was very very helpful. The thermostat on one level was not registering.he spent a lot of time working on it and then went to the boiler/furnace area and discovered that one of the valves was turned off. Problem solved. The valve was turned off by the person who did my last service call which I believe was last spring. So I would rate your service 50/50
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/05/18
 
could not have been better!
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/05/18
 
I was happy with the service, the service associate and the repair job, He was friendly, explained why it needed to be repaired, explained what he was doing, did the job quickly and efficiently.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/01/18
 
As always Harold did a great job. We had the furnace cleaned earlier this month and notic ed the baseboards were not generating much heat afterwards. Harold came back and noticed the pipe that disburses the hot water had an "air blockage" and corrected the problem.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/31/18
 
I've been with Buttini three years now and I must say they are always professional, respectful, and most of all on time. Thank you team Buttini.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/31/18
 
The person was great she new her job Suzanne Hartman
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/31/18
 
The technician was competent, courteous, efficient, and helpful. Bottini hires good people!
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/30/18
 
Just like everyone else!! The longer you are with a company, the customer satisfaction level starts to drop. I have been hung up on by a manager and the last yearly service I had done, which was last week only took 20 minutes. Past years, the services took a minimum of 1 hour. I could go on and on, but why do that. I will just take my business elsewhere next season!!
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/29/18
 
Be a longtime customer of Bottini Fuel and have always received great service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/29/18
 
Bill was great and very professional and explained everything
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/29/18
 
Bottini Fuel is growing but they are not losing their focus. They are always there for there customer. Great to be partnering with them, Best service, prices and if there is a problem it is "Our" problem and we solve it together. They rock. Casaundra Vega does a phenomenal job.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/29/18
 
Had Bottini install a new boiler. My husband and I used them for our first boiler back in 2002. Every employee working at my home was professional, knowledgable and respectful. Very careful taking the old system out and bringing the new one in. Cleaned up before they left, taking all their trash. Very neat. Checked system before leaving. Made sure all was working well. Price was a very good. I shopped around. I would highly recommend them!
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/27/18
 
Terrific. We had a new furnace installed last year and a large above ground gas tank this year for a whole house generator. A pleasure to do business with. Very attentive and timely in response to questions. Everyone has been so profession and courteous. No wonder they are voted #1.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/24/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/24/18
 
The service techs from Bottini that do the yearly clean-out of my boiler are always respectful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I have been with them many years, and have met many techs, and they have all been great. Now if Bottini could just lower their prices a bit....
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/24/18
 
All went well with furnace cleaning. The tech explained what did and observed with the furnace. Left the area clean. No oil or soot on the floor or filter case. Furnace has been working fine since.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/24/18
 
The technician who performed the service on our oil burner was very thorough and did a good job of explaining the operation of our system for the home we recently purchased.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/23/18
 
EXCELLENCE THE WORKER"S THAT IS , VERY CLEAN. AND THEY KNOW THERE STUFF.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
Service tech was on time, professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Bottini.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
Excellent job from the start to finish, thanks Todd, Steve and Shawn, great job, well done.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
professional, on time, clean, good communications
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
Bottini has always been excellent - great service, very responsive, great expertise.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/22/18
 
Technician was knowledgeable courteous and made sure I was informed and satisfied with his work.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
They were on time, explained everything they were doing. They kept everything very clean and were very professional at all times.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
We just switched to Bottini from another service that we had used for 34 years!! Bottini's prices were better and their service contract offered more. We had also had several recommendations from family members. We just had our first cleaning and all went well. The tech even told us we did not need such an extensive service contract b/c we did not have many of the things covered. Hopefully, we will have Bottini for the next 34 years!
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
Consistently great professionals and consistently great people. A rare combo.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
Great service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/16/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/16/18
 
Dave did a great job!
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/15/18
 
Just recently signed with Bottini fuel, very happy with their service, when you call them they come over right away to repair your furnace. so far so good.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/15/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/15/18
 
I would recommend Bottini fuel to any home owner looking to have their Heating or Air Conditioing Systems installed of replaced. We had them both. They are an excellent company to have on your side. Our most resent project was the replacement of our old but still working A/C System. Like every large purchase, we did our home work. Our first choice was Bottini fuel. But we met with 5 other area companies. Not one came close to Bottiniā€™s hornest salesmanship. Plus the great quality of work we received when we had our boiler and hot water header installed 5 years ago is exactly what we received 5 years later. Our installation started on October 8,2018 and within two days we were up and running. Both installers were great, really polite and respectful and they left our home and property just as clean as when they arrive.
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/15/18
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
10/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.