Bottini Fuel
2785 West Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: (845) 297-5580
Website: www.bottinifuel.com/en-us/



Bottini Fuel - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3775 star rating
(790 Reviews)
Facebook
505 star rating (103 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2021 star rating (430 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
476 star rating (97 Reviews)
Google
693 star rating (144 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bottini Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great people and a great company with an old school work and customer service ethic. From regular deliveries to emergency service Bottini's people have always been on time, respectful of my property and knowledgeable when I have had a repair issue. I highly recommend this company.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/21/19
 
the service was professional and quick and polite
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/20/19
 
on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and clean.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/19/19
 
Took care of my Gremlin Tank Monitor in 5 minutes. Installed a updated version using satellite connection. No more WiFi needed. Great job Bottini !!!!!!!
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/19/19
 
Reasonable prices and service personnel timely and courteous
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/19/19
 
Excellent service
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/17/19
 
They have taken care of our needs for many decades. They respond well to emergencies. Most recently our furnace was cleaned and adjusted by Chris who did an excellent job. When I asked about replacing the fuel gage he called the office, agreed to do the work, and completed the replacement in a short time. We appreciate a company that responds to problems and employs competent, skilled people.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/16/19
 
They have taken care of our needs for many decades. They respond well to emergencies. Most recently our furnace was cleaned and adjusted by Chris who did an excellent job. When I asked about replacing the fuel gage he called the office, agreed to do the work, and completed the replacement in a short time. We appreciate a company that responds to problems and employs competent, skilled people.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/16/19
 
always prompt polite friendly and neat. I have never been unhappy with Bottini service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/16/19
 
Just switched to Bottini and couldn’t be happier with their attention and how they dealt with me as a new customer. Have not had any oil deliveries yet but I expect it to be flawless as was their installation of new propane tanks. Competitive prices and great service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/15/19
 
Good
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/15/19
 
Great service from Bottini once again. They recently converted our new LG dryer from natural gas to LP. Prompt professional service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/13/19
 
excellent people , great service , best prices tom
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/13/19
 
I have been using Bottini Fuel for fuel and propane and service for 15 years. The service team is exceptional and always has my satisfaction as their first concern. Prices for are fair considering the quality of service received.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/12/19
 
Proactive, they saw a problem during a refill and sent a tech out to repair it 2 days later! No charge
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/08/19
 
I was very satisfied with the annual cleaning of my furnace and water heater done on 7/30/19. The service man was very efficient and accommodating.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/08/19
 
Thanks for beinng a great company you guys and girls are right on top of it
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/08/19
 
The technician who came on 7/29/19 diagnosed the problem as a broken low water sensor box. I saw that the box was burned out so I assumed that this was the problem. The second technician came on 8/1/19 with the replacement device. He tried to install it, but it took him 45 minutes to do so because, as he said, there was an extra wire in the device that he wasn't sure what to do with. He read and re-read the installation instructions which came with the new low water sensor and seemed to be having trouble figurine out how to install the box. He attached and reattached the wires in different combinations. Finally, he got the green light on the box to come on. However, I'm not sure the box is working right. I don't have confidence in the second technician at all. I hope things are working right!
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/05/19
 
During the past year I have had numerous dealings with Bottini Fuel company. They included setting up the initial, and my subsequent renewal, for oil deliveries; a propane installation, filling, and monitoring device for a standby generator; and an annual boiler inspection. Each time my expectations were either met or exceeded. From the service representatives that I spoke with over the phone to the service technicians that performed the work at my home, all were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/05/19
 
Our technician was excellent. Prompt, thorough, professional and kind. He made no mess. We are more than pleased.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/03/19
 
The service man was polite and very professional did a great job.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/01/19
 
Fast and efficient service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/01/19
 
Bottini, very good service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
08/01/19
 
More than thirty five years as a customer (Colonial/Bottini) and they've always been extremely reliable for regular service and emergencies.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/31/19
 
We were with Bottini since 1994 until we moved in 2019. They are a great firm and we’re always there when we needed them.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/31/19
 
guy was great and knew what he was doing.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/31/19
 
Great prompt excellent service knowledgeable & informative, very professional, experience and neat I've been a customer for 26 years and have been able to get my appointments as promised as well as friendly reminders of maintenance reminders
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/31/19
 
I dont believe your service man fixed the underlying issue why the restart button popped up un the furnace. It has since popped up again, if it happens a 2nd time I will be calling you again.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/31/19
 
Service was prompt and service man was professional, courteous and efficient.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/30/19
 
Dave and Bill did a great job installing a new AC unit for me. Extremely pleased.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/30/19
 
I am always happy with the service Bottini provides, whether it be for my annual cleaning/tune-up or when I have problems. They are efficient and dependable.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/30/19
 
Job was handled in a very professional way with little or no interaction required om my pary
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/29/19
 
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/29/19
 
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/29/19
 
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/29/19
 
The service technician was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and went over all that was done. They are very professional
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/19/19
 
On time service appointment. Great Communication. Very profession service tech.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/18/19
 
The technician worked hard to solve the problem.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/17/19
 
Excellent service. Joe performed my annual inspection and boiler cleaning. He was informative, helped me to better understand my heating system, thorough in his service inspection, prompt and courteous
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/15/19
 
Survey is stuck on photo icon. Post button is not available until a pic is posted(?). I don't have a pic, so review is stuck.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/15/19
 
Great Service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/10/19
 
I had scheduled an annual service call for my furnace, but they called to tell me an emergency at a nursing home prevented them from coming that day. I said I'd get back to them with a time for the new appointment. When I called them the next day, they offered to come that afternoon. They only schedule their appointments within a four-hour time slot, so I expected them between 12 and 4. As it was, the service man knocked at my door about 12:30, came in and got right to work. He was very pleasant, seemed quite competent, and hardly needed an hour to do the work. He left the area around the furnace neat and the furnace itself ran more quietly with no noticeable odor afterwards. Very pleased with this service call and Bottini's general reliability in providing the oil that keeps my home warm.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/08/19
 
Very efficient, always on time as promissed and professional
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/08/19
 
Excellent service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/04/19
 
Service provider arrived on time. Service provider was very courteous & professional. Service was completed in a timely manner
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/03/19
 
I have always been satisfied with the service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/03/19
 
good
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/02/19
 
Made an appointment a month in advance for an AC routine maintenance. After waiting all afternoon, the tech that arrived said he thought it was an emergency service and was not prepared to do the work. He left. The office did send a different tech the next morning to perform the service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/01/19
 
The service technicians were very professional and worked very hard to make the installation of my fuel tank a success.
Team Bottini Fuel.
07/01/19
 
tech was on time, worked quickly and did a very good job. cal smith
Team Bottini Fuel.
06/28/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.