Bottini Fuel
2785 West Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: (845) 297-5580
Website: www.bottinifuel.com/en-us/



Bottini Fuel - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3284 star rating
(688 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1763 star rating (376 Reviews)
Facebook
405 star rating (83 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
343 star rating (69 Reviews)
Google
693 star rating (144 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bottini Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Service was prompt and well done. Thanks.
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/22/19
 
Great service,friendly all very helpful
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/14/19
 
facebook is down and not working - says they are working on the problem
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/13/19
 
5 stars we had a awesome tex who solved the problem no more sicking smell thanks so much
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/11/19
 
Always quick to respond and arrive for immediate deliveries or service calls.
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/08/19
 
great service in a timely matter!!!!!!
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/07/19
 
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they did. The young man took his time to find the problem ;called his supervisor when at first he was unable to locate it.....He found the issue was a "fried" switch; drove to Poughkeepsie and to get with the part and fixed the burner. He was wonderful and so was office staff who got him here so quickly.
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/07/19
 
New boiler has been installed, messy area and tools were left, and now we’ve already had to call 2 times. I’ll even need to call a 3rd time due to an oil drip. This is not what I am used to from Bottini. I hope this doesn’t become the norm with our new boiler.
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/06/19
 
We had our oil burner serviced by a serviceman named Joe who was terrific and did the job wonderfully. John Somma
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/06/19
 
Dependable Response!
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/06/19
 
Customer service was professional
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/06/19
 
Service was so professional (Arnold), that I phoned office to recommend Arnold's work as excellant Wally
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/06/19
 
The customer service is personable and helpful. No complaints here. Service is delivered on time and affordable.
Team Bottini Fuel.
03/01/19
 
Had my boiler cleaned and serviced last week. The worker from Bottini was punctual, efficient and a pleasure to meet.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/27/19
 
the coolest of service smooth and profesh
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/27/19
 
Always great service, fast , professional and the prices are very decent.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/26/19
 
I wish I could rate you higher but as a new home owner in the area I've been terribly disappointed with Bottini. As a premium service member, during last years cleaning in Jan, I was told by your senior tech I would need a new chamber and could wait till the following years cleaning. He said not to worry that it was inexpensive. In July when I reached out to Bottini to ask about the chamber I was told they needed get the model #. They came and I never heard back from them again. I made the next appointment for the cleaning many months in advance. Before their arrival I called to make sure they were fixing the chamber. The scheduler had no idea what I was talking about. A manager called me back to ask if I had received a quote. He proceeds to tell me that it will cost $425.00. I paid $399.00 for my premium service. Well I did some research and the part was only $70.00 and I had it fixed by a reputable company for $125.00. After this year I will look for a new company. Shame on you Bottini!
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/25/19
 
The worker from Bottini was terrific. He was able to correct the problem and with our platinum service plan there was no extra service charge. I suggest to anyone reading to have a yearly cleaning. This will avoid any problems that always seem to arrive at the worst moment.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/25/19
 
Bottini has provided us w/ Commercial and Residential fuel service for over 15 years and we’ve always received 5 star service and support.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/24/19
 
The workers are very professional and respectful!! My only complaint is service takes way too long for emergency calls. We had a no heat at 2 30 pm and tech arrived at almost 1am home was freezing and no update courtesy calls that whole time!!!I think maybe they need more techs in those times
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/22/19
 
My oil burner has been rumbling and making much more noise than last year. Twice I was told it was fine. It had gotten so bad that it would wake me at night. Dan came and agreed with me. He cleaned the burner and tuned it up and now it is perfect. He did have to return a few hours later because I had no heat. It was the thermostat and he replaced it. Just a coincidence I assume. Everything has worked perfectly since then.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/21/19
 
Their service to us have been superb for both locations. Their Sales Manager Joe, awesome to work with, followed up each time, emergency service at 2:00 AM responded within 1/2 an hour. Installation of a new boiler within two days. The fellows that installed the boiler they knew what they were doing at all times. They also cleaned up after they finished and explained the new system in detail. Extremely satisfied.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/21/19
 
Heater wouldn’t come on so I called Bottini. They promptly responded. Problem was hard to diagnose because the heater came on 5 min before they arrived. They did some much needed maintenance and left. Later that night, heater went off again. They promptly responded again, and proceeded fixed the problem.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/21/19
 
The response to my call was very good. Showed me what the problem was and fixed it. Very satisfactory.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/21/19
 
We truly appreciate the service provided by Bottini Fuel. All concerned from the Emergency Answering Service to the Repair Personnel were courteous and efficient. Although the actual repair to the furnace took several visits, the technicians evaluated the situation step by step until the cause of the problem was analyzed. Harold was the hero and he deserves much credit to the now properly functioning furnace. We thank all those at Bottini Fuel for keeping us warm this cold and wet winter. Avis and Joe, Woodstock, NY
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/21/19
 
Your service tech was very knowledgeable answered any and all questions thorough and pleasant
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/19/19
 
It's seldom you get a chance to say this anymore, but the telephone customer service at Bottini Fuel is A ! Samantha took her time to explain everything to me in detail. The day of service, the technician arrived on time and was also courteous and explained everything carefully. The job was done professionally and with efficiency. I'm grateful for the peace of mind in knowing that Bottini is available 24/7 in case of any heating emergencies. Thanks!
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/19/19
 
(Service technician) Mike came out to do the annual service on the boiler. He was professional, courteous, and very experienced. Yeah..he's that good. Also he answered all my questions about the boiler and about possible replacement options later.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/19/19
 
Great communication quick service
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/19/19
 
Very pleasant employees and excellent service. I get the maintenance plan every year, and it's a godsend on those cold Saturday nights when the boiler shuts down. Rates are competitive, deliveries are regular, and there are a variety of plans to fit your budget.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/18/19
 
Couldn't give 5 stars because once boiler was put in, it stopped working that night...the way the fuel line was originally put in, the sludge froze and did not allow oil to boiler...thankfully, Joe 326 worked all day the next day to restore everything properly...Rich and Josh also were also very helpful....
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/16/19
 
I called Bottini because I felt that I needed my boiler to be looked at. They had someone to check it within that day or I believe the next day.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/14/19
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/14/19
 
The technician was at my home on relative short notice and fixed two of my heating zones. He also change my mixing valve which provided better hot water regulation. He double checked everything to make sure it was working properly.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/14/19
 
Technician was great. On time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/07/19
 
Service technician was excellent. Really new his job and did it well. Thoroughly satisfied
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/06/19
 
Excellent service
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/06/19
 
They came on time, fixed the problem. What more can one say?
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/06/19
 
An emergency call in the middle of the night. Quick response, courteous, and helpful. Made sure everything was in working order before he left.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/06/19
 
Very friendly,professional service.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/06/19
 
On a very cold day, I doubted there would be a technician available for a relatively minor problem--but he was there by mid-afternoon--knowledgeable, personable, and easy to talk to, A very satisfying experience.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/05/19
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
I had a problem with one of the heating zones in my apartment house when the temperature was below 0. The technician called and checked out the heating system and made some adjustments to help alleviate the problem. He was very professional and went out of his way to correct the problem.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
Person who repaired my furnace was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. Excellent job.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Bottini fuel. I just moved into a house in severely cold weather. My furnace failed within days and Bottini sent a technician who was very experienced and was able to change the motor on my blower, even though it was close to impossible. I was very impressed with how determined he was. And very thankful I didn't need to stay at a hotel and risk freezing pipes.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
Tech came on time, was polite and professional.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
Bottini came when they said they would. Technician Joe gave me good suggestions about radiant heat.
Team Bottini Fuel.
02/04/19
 
(no comment)
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/25/18
 
Arrived on time. Technician was polite and informative about what he did and condition of burner
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/16/18
 
serviced our furnace in a timely fashion, and found issues our former company left behind. very happy with this company.
Team Bottini Fuel.
11/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.