Blue Planet Plumbing
1131 Sweeten Creek Road, Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828.423.6289
Website: https://www.blueplanetplumbing.com/



Blue Planet Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2818 star rating
(566 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
419 star rating (84 Reviews)
Google
1774 star rating (357 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Facebook
300 star rating (60 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Professional and speedy service to resolve issues. Most of all treated us all with respect. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
08/26/14
 
We'll always call Blue Planet Plumbing first. Georg is a pleasure to work with: he swiftly returns any calls, is a kind, clear communicator and does flawless work at an excellent price. He helped us gain visibility to other related issues that surrounded whatever the requested work was -- without in any way making us feel "upsold". We felt great not only about the work that Green Planet Plumbing completed, but also were left with a greater degree of knowledge and confidence in our 100 year old house's plumbing. If you're looking for a seasoned, quality professional that you can trust fully, Green Planet Plumbing is perfect.
Georg E.
08/05/14
 
Called this morning after reading online reviews and so glad we did!! Blue Planet did not disappoint!!! Super fast, super nice, efficient, and very affordable. Will call every time we need a plumber!!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
07/31/14
 
These guys do a great job and are QUICK!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
07/11/14
 
Excellent service backed by expert knowledge. The bar I work for used Blue Planet to re-do all the plumbing in our building during renovations. They did an excellent job with our new bathrooms and the new bar setup. Georg was always available on short notice for any concerns or changes, and when we had a small leak pop up in our pre-owned equipment months later, he was on site immediately to fix it. In an industry that is flooded with people who are less knowledgeable and reliable than they claim, it was refreshing to work with someone who truly exemplifies their profession. Georg could answer any question we came up with, had great advice for our plans, and was notable pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Blue Planet Plumbing for any job.
Georg E.
07/01/14
 
Blue Planet came out to Off the Wagon Dueling Piano Bar and tackled a major job that other plumbers in town were afraid to handle. Their work was second to none and made the permitting/inspection process a breeze for me as a business owner. I highly recommend Blue Planet to anyone who needs any type of plumbing work. Also, they have the best warranty in the region! Thank you very much Blue Planet!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
07/01/14
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/04/14
 
Quick, reliable, and accountable
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/30/14
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/27/14
 
Five stars, for sure! Who else, calls you back, after hours?
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/20/14
 
I called Blue Planet Plumbing Company with an emergency Friday afternoon. When no other company would return my calls. There is nothing more frustrating than looking at a list of plumbers in this town and not getting any calls back. The owner of Blue Planet actually called me back and they showed up with a smile and the job was completed for a reasonable price. I guess they do flat rate pricing. They also gave me a great three year warranty. I would highly recommend using this company to other if you are looking for quick responses, reasonable pricing, and professionalism.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/20/14
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/19/14
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/19/14
 
I cannot say thank you enough to Georg and Blue Planet Plumbing! Our problem was completely fixed (and it wasn't a fun one) within 24 hours of making the call to Blue Planet... which I discovered was something truly amazing after attempting to get a few other companies to help us out. Georg is truly a professional in both knowledge of his trade as well as his ability to communicate clearly and effectively. Thanks again Georg, we now have a great plumber and you can too! ... Just can't recommend them enough!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
10/25/13
 
I was having leaks throughout my house, especially at my water heater, and suspected the pressure reducing valve was worn out. In addition, I wanted a utility sink installed in the laundry area of my basement. I called Blue Planet Plumbing and Georg came out within a few hours to look at the areas and provide an estimate. When looking at the water heater he found that the expansion tank had been installed incorrectly and was now water-logged and causing the pipes to bend. Based on the estimate, I asked him to perform the work and he was able to return the following afternoon to complete both jobs. The installation was well-done. Georg is friendly and intelligent. He is not the kind of plumber whose rear end hangs out of his pants, if you know what I mean. He's of a higher caliber, and I plan to use him in the future.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
10/25/13
 
I have found MY plumber!!! Georg at Blue Planet Plumbing is GREAT. He was on-time, extremely personable, highly knowledgeable about his craft, and willing to go above and beyond to fix the situation completely. I had just purchased a new (old) home... and 2 days in -- Kapow -- water leak! All the "larger" company in town was "too busy" to help on a Friday afternoon. Thankfully one of them recommended Georg and Blue Planet Plumbing... He wasn't too busy for my little leak and came over that afternoon. My problems were expertly solved, in a matter of minutes, at a great rate. Thanks Georg and BPP.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
10/25/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.