Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN
11825 Point Douglas Drive S, Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-437-4177
Website: ontimeservicepros.com/



Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2132 star rating
(437 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
907 star rating (188 Reviews)
Facebook
265 star rating (54 Reviews)
Google
435 star rating (88 Reviews)
Judy's Book
336 star rating (68 Reviews)
Yelp
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
8 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
112 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He worst of the worst. Came to my house showed him the problem. He said this is bad really bad this is going to be a two day job for two people but first we need tobget this cleaned up. Talked about a 2500 expense to clean it up inclufing ripping out my vanity cleaning out damaged walls etc. This morning a plumber came ightened ul a clamp on the vent stack and vleaned out a blockage in the line that went from the kitchen and bathroom sink to the main line. Project done within a 30 min period. I would never ever reccomend benjamin franklin plumbing or eric to anyone. What kind of a scam outfit are you prople running anyway.
Eric R.
09/21/19
 
He was very courteous and efficient. Also he was here early and did the job very well
Bill R.
02/19/19
 
Mike was very professional, friendly and efficient. Awesome job on the install of my water heater and water softener.
Mike D.
02/18/19
 
Laura in the office was very helpful. Service was very prompt. Eric was great, very professional, couldn't be more pleased!
Eric R.
02/15/19
 
Eric was great. Very polite, on time and got the job done very quickly. Recommend this company very highly.
Eric R.
02/13/19
 
Awesome service and all around great people work at this place. Thank you Mike D!
Mike D.
02/06/19
 
Eric was timely and efficient. He was very willing to take extra time and answer my questions
Eric R.
02/04/19
 
Great service. Very prompt.
Eric R.
09/19/18
 
Jon W. was quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and did great work. Thank you.
Jon W.
09/12/18
 
Mike D. was polite, friendly and thorough.
Mike D.
09/12/18
 
Great service, great people in Hastings.
Mike D.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
Eric R.
09/10/18
 
Friendly Technician.
Austin B.
09/10/18
 
Bill called me 45 minutes ahead of arrival and showed up in 30 minutes. I was having some issue with the Kitchen faucet being dripped and having tough time to stop the dripping. He took very detailed look on to it and found out to be faulty faucet. Showed me what to do and what to change and when to change. He checked every plumbing that runs in home and made sure everything is in running condition without any problems. Bill is a very friendly and nice gentleman. I would recommend him for any plumbing needs.
Bill R.
09/10/18
 
(no comment)
Mike D.
09/10/18
 
They were very thorough and professional and found things that " the other company" I had missed. Made recommendations but were not pushy! Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them for a home inspection before buying a new home. They taught me a lot about other home inspectors and how they work for the Realtors not necessarily for the homeowner the way 1 hour team does!!
Bill R.
09/06/18
 
Their techs are always incredibly courteous and engaging and they always explain things in a way that a layperson will understand. We use their VIP Program and it’s proven to be a great value for us. My wife and I highly recommended using their service!
Austin B.
09/05/18
 
Excellent service
Eric R.
09/04/18
 
Erik was very helpful and explained everything about what he was doing. he answered all of our questions.
Eric R.
08/29/18
 
Mike D. was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure I knew what he was explaining to me.
Mike D.
08/28/18
 
Very friendly service
Eric R.
08/27/18
 
Very satisfied with the service.
Frank D.
08/24/18
 
Liked having prompt service. Technician fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and efficient.
Eric R.
08/22/18
 
Eric was friendly and efficient.
Eric R.
08/22/18
 
Eric was on time, courteous, personable and efficient. Thank you Benjamin Franklin
Eric R.
08/22/18
 
Estimate was too high
Austin B.
08/21/18
 
(no comment)
Eric R.
08/16/18
 
On time arrival. Efficient, multiple projects completed in a very timely manner. No mess. Nice work! Always sure I'm getting what I pay for and am happy with the results.
Austin B.
08/11/18
 
Eric Ruschmeyer from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing just did some shut off value work related to an outside faucet. He also redirected my sump pump drainage pipe into a new catch basin I had a landscaper install. He called when on his way to my appointment. He explained all options and what he was doing. Very personable, polite and showed concern for cleanliness and doing quality work. Great experience as always. That's why I'm a repeat customer!
Eric R.
08/10/18
 
Eric did an outstanding job. He was friendly, knowledgable, and careful about his job. I would be very comfortable having him work for us, if the need arises.
Eric R.
08/09/18
 
Awesome company-service is A Always. Courteous, professional, they know there stuff, I like that!!
Jon W.
08/09/18
 
(no comment)
Austin B.
08/09/18
 
Great job and customer friendly. This was the second time he had been to my home. Replace valve in water supply line to my outdoor faucet. Knew what he was doing and cleaned up the areas he had worked in.
Eric R.
08/07/18
 
(no comment)
Mike D.
07/31/18
 
All good.
Austin B.
07/27/18
 
(no comment)
Austin B.
07/26/18
 
Austin did a fine job. Very personable and wanting to help. thank you!
Austin B.
07/25/18
 
First rate job.
Jon W.
07/21/18
 
We were very pleased with Eric's timeliness, professionalism, cleanliness and pleasing personality.
Eric R.
07/16/18
 
(no comment)
Austin B.
07/14/18
 
Frank meticulously performed an amazing job on a difficult project! We are beyond pleased!
Frank D.
07/12/18
 
Super nice and professional.
Mike D.
07/11/18
 
Frank did a Great Job in testing and reviewing our house's plumbing. No issues were found. Keep up the good work and Thank You.
Frank D.
07/09/18
 
great installation. quick install and everything covered with me.
Jon W.
07/07/18
 
Wonderful service. Very professional. Upfront with cost and didn't try to upsell anything I didn't need/want.
Eric R.
07/07/18
 
Frank was very professional. He got the job dome proficiently and fast,
Frank D.
07/06/18
 
Great service....Austin deserves 10 stars!
Austin B.
07/05/18
 
A professional from the time of entry to the time departure. A dedicated employee who works hard until the job is completed. Thus, I always request Frank D. and have never been disappointed.
Frank D.
07/04/18
 
He replaced the frozen shower unit and he did a good job.
Jon W.
06/27/18
 
Frank was awesome!! On time, friendly, fair, and top notch customer service. I will be back for future needs for sure!!!
Frank D.
06/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.