Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service.

04/20/18
 
We were pleased with the polite, professional, and knowledgeable of Ed Lewis the technician that did a detailed and thorough service of our air conditioner. He explained potential problems in the future (it's really old ;) and what we could do that might stave off the immediate demise of the air conditioner. He answered all of our questions. We can see why Bell Brothers is rated so highly. We certainly will use them when the inevitable happens.,

04/20/18
 
I'm very impressed with the service I received from Bell Bros and specifically from Fidel G. I'm going to use you again!
Fidel G.
04/20/18
 
Samuel B. F******** and the team installed the air condition for my house today, they did an excellent job, I really appreciate it.
Samuel B.
04/19/18
 
Marshal H., Erwin C., and Noah Z. did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system. They were prompt and professional. They cleaned up before leaving and our system works great. I recommend Bell Brothers

04/19/18
 
Kudos to Miguel and to Bell Brothers. Miguel took photos from my attic and shared them - great. Even better, he documented the various measurements he took (such as amount of amps used to start and operate the air conditioner) and included them on the invoice. Great information. And available to future Bell Bros. technicians who service my HVAC system. Well done, Miguel and Bell Brothers
Miguel R.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Curtis B.
04/18/18
 
I had a very positive experience as usual with Bell Brothers. Kenneth K*** performed our Spring maintenance. He arrived on time and provided service as required. He did everything with a positive attitude and a pleasant demeanor. When someone is climbing in and out of your attic and moving in and out of the house, it helps to have a good attitude.
Kenneth K.
04/18/18
 
We have had annual HVAC tune ups since buying our current house in 2012. We have also had additional work done by Bell Brothers. We have been very satisfied with their work and recommend them without reservation.

04/18/18
 
Jacob S**** performed by HVAC maintenance check and did an excellent job. He checked and cleaned everything on my system and informed me of what he did and everything worked fine and I didn't need any repairs. He was professional and I was totally satisfied with the job he did and would highly recommend him and request him again.
Jacob S.
04/18/18
 
Upon the first visit a mishap happened causing our unit to stop working. Ryan came and followed up on Monday and fixed the issue and did not charge. He was very nice and made us feel very good. The first guy Gannon was great too unfortunately something happened to the unit but both were very apologetic and made sure the issue was taken care of. I appreciate the kind employees and the way they took care of us.

04/17/18
 
Fine young man and a great asset to Bell Brothers. Went above and beyond expectations and gave me a since of confidence in his professionalism.....God Bless Joseph

04/17/18
 
Very professional and courteous. Did a great job explaining our options for HVAC. When we made our decision to do the necessary repairs, he found the parts the same day and got the job done. We were very pleased with the good service.
Fidel G.
04/16/18
 
Kyle and Carlos were awesome! They did an outstanding job and even went beyond my expectations helping me by moving a heavy TV downstairs and pulling some weeds out of the gutter on my roof when I asked them too. They added a new smoke detector cover that was missing on one in a bedroom and they explained everything clearly and in detail as well as show me exactly how to operate the thermostats for the AC/heat and the carbon monoxide sensors. They worked so hard they didn't stop for a break or even a glass of water. Now I am considering you for a new hot water heater because I know I will get the best service possible. Thank you for being so professional and thank them again for me.

04/16/18
 
I'm very satisfied with the guy's hard work. they seemed experienced and knowledgeable . they worked fast also.

04/14/18
 
Martin H. did an amazing job helping us and explaining everything that was going on. He went above and beyond explaining what we need to do to keep our lines clean and clear. Martin saved the day!

04/14/18
 
Miguel R. came in to check on our Air Con since it's been rather wonky since last summer. He was super helpful and very charismatic! He explained things very well and didn't overcomplicate with technician jargon on what was happening with our Air Con system. Rather he did used some jargon but explained what they meant. He's very chill, and definitely knows what he's doing. He also gave us recommendations on what options we have for our system. Overall, a super Cool dude :)
Miguel R.
04/14/18
 
We were not able to use our bathroom for 4 days, I rented a snake from Home Depot and tried to quick fix it myself. After failing a few times, I went to Google and saw that Bell Brothers was having a Special Offer, so I took it. Martin came out, knew exactly what to do. Within 30 min he got everything back to normal. Alex came by a few hours later with his Camera and found a hole in one of our pipes, and gave me a quote on how to do a Permanent fix. Thanks Bell Bros. You got a permanent customer.
Martin H.
04/13/18
 
Professional service by a professional technician. Richard was thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing and what we can expect from our system in the future. Nice guy! As he noted, they are the "no surprise guys."
Richard E.
04/13/18
 
Jacob Stout did a outstanding job for me and my family in servcing our air conditioner. Jacob is so professional and very knowledgeable about his work its great to see that in today's youth. Bell Brothers, you have a keeper in Jacob Stout, Thanks, Jacob.
Jacob S.
04/13/18
 
Gary and Romney were fantastic! Really went that extra mile in getting our AC unit replaced.

04/13/18
 
..very polite, on time, in fact, they were early, professional,...

04/13/18
 
Although the service rep. did not tell me about the services he performed he was on time, fast and courteous. To be honest I did not ask what he did so we will call this even. He did explain maintenance plan options which was nice. Bell Bros always do a good job and I have used them for years.

04/12/18
 
Could have not asked for a better installer, they were always here when they said, they were really great about cleaning everything up. Make sure we knew how the windows and screeen worked. I would highly recommend them.

04/12/18
 
Fidel was very thorough and let me know everything that was going on and what was needed and may be needed in the future.
Fidel G.
04/12/18
 
Ian C******* was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained from A to Z and was very easy to understand . Thanks to Ian, I'm sure that I will contact him when I need to install a new AC/H.
Ian C.
04/12/18
 
Eric Robson was excellent and courteous and professional. He was very patient and thorough in explaining all the concepts of possible repairs. The live, narrative video he performed of my attic equipment was fantastic. Thanks Bell Bros.

04/12/18
 
Very professional men.

04/11/18
 
Great Company...Excellent from the products to the workers.
Gerardo R.
04/11/18
 
Ian Chandler came to the house and made an assessment of my air conditioning system. He was very precise in measuring and setting up options for a new system that makes it easy to determine what you need and how to proceed. No pressure to buy. I would recommend Ian and Bell Brothers to my friends.
Ian C.
04/11/18
 
Ryan M. was very thorough and precise. He didn't mind me snooping around and asking questions about the heater/a/c units he was servicing. Thank you Ryan for being very professional!
Ryan M.
04/11/18
 
Jose came to service my AC this morning. He was on time as scheduled, He advised me how long the service would take which was very helpful as I had a doctor's appointment following his service call. He was very thorough in his inspection and explained what he was testing and the results of his tests. He cleaned up after his work and answered any questions I had regarding his service and findings. Good job and excellent service.
Jose B.
04/11/18
 
Bell Bros is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

04/11/18
 
Christian, Adam and Erwin they did and excellent job and had outstanding customer service.
Erwin C.
04/11/18
 
Christian, Adam and Erwin they did and excellent job and had outstanding customer service.
Christian G.
04/11/18
 
Christian, Adam and Erwin they did and excellent job and had outstanding customer service.
Adam K.
04/11/18
 
Very courteous and professional

04/10/18
 
Time for our semi annual check up and our tech, Kenneth, did a superior job. He had an issue he wasn't sure about, but he checked with his supervisor and completed the repair with no further problem. And we were able to use our Bell Bucks for the repair! Thanks, Kenneth and Bell Brothers!
Kenneth K.
04/09/18
 
My wife and I are very satisfied with Bell Brothers products and services. Jose Barraza performed this year's annual service on our HVAC. He was polite, professional, and efficient. Bell Brothers certainly has a knack for hiring some of the best and most personable technicians I've seen yet in a company.
Jose B.
04/09/18
 
We have been happy with Bell Bros from day 1. Every person who has been here for our yearly maintenance have been great. This time, it was Michael Carling and he was through, professional and I could not have asked for better service. Thank you Michael. Thank you Bell Bros.

04/09/18
 
The Bell brothers are awesome. I know many of the Bell family members and have always admired them. I know they hire quality folks in their respective businesses and that is why I called them. All the technicians involved in our heating and air system were awesome.

04/08/18
 
Gerard, Camaron and Johnathon came out to my home to install windows. They arrived on time, coordinated their work flow and were done in just a few hours. Their work was impeccable efficient and after they left you would never have known anything was done , They were polite, respectful and professional. I have never had anyone associated with Bell Brothers in my home who didn't exceed my expectations. Thank you Bell Brothers.
Gerardo R.
04/07/18
 
Luis Rivera is the best Bell Brothers Field Supervisor! He is very professional and tells us about our AC/Heat service in English! Easy to understand and no pressure. He is a genuinely nice man and I request him for service every time!
Luis R.
04/07/18
 
The training that goes on is above and beyond. Ever tech that has come to our house has been courteous,clean,and professional. You show customer service is your main goal and it WORKS!.

04/07/18
 
The install team was very thorough very friendly and clean they did a fantastic job.

04/07/18
 
Rick was great! We appreciated his expertise, professionalism. He is also very personable and a pleasure to do business with.

04/07/18
 
Richard E. was great on our service call. He quickly diagnosed the problem and then explained our options. He was very courteous and professional and helped us make an informed decision. I can't say enough about him.

04/07/18
 
All of the people involved in both my new HVAC and windows were very professional and wonderful to work with. I will use Bell Brothers again! I'm extremely happy with the service, prices, and quality of the products and the work!

04/06/18
 
The just completed a new install job and they did a great job very thorough and clean!!
Jessie T., Matthew P.
04/06/18
 
Jose found that my water heater was leaking. From the look of the amount of standing water it has been leaking for some time!
Jose B.
04/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.