Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Amazing team and the work they did is superb! Very happy with all aspects of Bell Bros

07/16/18
 
Mr.Jacob Stout paid use a service call on our air/heating system. He was very efficient, curtious,and did a wonderful job. I'd highly recommrmd him!

07/14/18
 
We were hesitant to start the replacement of our heating/ air conditioning system. Called Bell Brothers upon recommendation from a friend. Kevin came out & we were sold! Nice guy, professional & answered all our questions. We had installers in the next day. Very positive experience.
Gary T.
07/14/18
 
We were hesitant to start the replacement of our heating/ air conditioning system. Called Bell Brothers upon recommendation from a friend. Kevin came out & we were sold! Nice guy, professional & answered all our questions. We had installers in the next day. Very positive experience.
Kevin B.
07/14/18
 
Everyone from Bell Bros. were terrific...thorough, professional and thoughtful. Thanks to Kevin B, Nea and Rommey, our replacement AC system went smoothly, each step was explained and the work was done perfectly. Wouldn't hesitate one second to recommend them.
Romney M., Nea T.
07/14/18
 
John T. Was very helpful and got the right thermostat installed to meet our needs.

07/14/18
 
It’s never fun to spend thousands and thousands of dollars on a new HVAC unit but the team at bell brothers made it easy. By explaining everything in detail, weighing the pros and cons of a new unit, providing us all the information we needed helped make an informed decision.

07/14/18
 
Bell Bros has serviced my home units for many years, and I have been more than satisfied with the service I’ve received.

07/14/18
 
Great service and competent young men...

07/13/18
 
Ken was great. Straight to the point, no nonsense. Knowledgeable and honest.
Ken H.
07/13/18
 
Alex C. was great. Skilled, timely, thorough, polite, and friendly. All I could ask for in a service tech.
Alex C.
07/12/18
 
Joseph is very professional and thorough; a real joy to work with!

07/11/18
 
Joseph Smith was very professional. He quickly diagnosed issues with my system and worked to correct the problems. He went above and beyond, helping by hosing off the outside unit and cleaning a bathroom vent. Joseph assured me the company would stand by their product and workmanship and he carefully documented the issues he worked on in case I should need to call them again. Joseph provided excellent service.
Joseph S.
07/11/18
 
We had a great experience with Joseph (Technician) with Bell Brothers. He was very knowledgable and professional. He performed work that others would normally charge to have performed. It is our first experience with Bell Brothers and my first impression is good so far. I took advantage of a promotion which included Bell Advantage Club. We'll see if it benefits us in any way.
Joseph S.
07/11/18
 
Kevin was very nice and he did both my personal home and rental property. Not his fault, but was not given the correct equipment to clean out the air conditioner unit to our preference so we had to get our shop vac out and my husband had to help him. At our rental property my husband did not go over there so he did the best he could. There were parts that needed to be replaced and I was disappointed that the fee to check the unit was not waived for the price of the parts and labor to change them.
Kevin B.
07/11/18
 
Professional, coordinated, kind and respectful every step of the way. Every member of the team knew their role and were experts in that area of the job. And, they truly enjoy what they do. I would not hesitate to recommend Bell Bros and would not hire anyone else to service my home. Thank you!

07/11/18
 
Loved our tech, Matthew. He fixed what could have been a big problem for us (senior and a special needs child in the house) by replacing a part that was still working but not quite up to specs. I believe another company would have let it go. Matthew says that Bell Brothers is about taking care if their customers. I truly believe that now. I felt taken care of. Thank you!

07/10/18
 
My 20 year old HVAC system stopped working just when I needed it the most. A call to Bell Bros was answered by a live person at 7AM and a technician came out to evaluate. That afternoon, a sale associate (Ken) visited and explained my options to replace with a new system. Only a few days later a team came at 7AM (Nea and Romney) and although they ran into a few issues with the old house, everything was up and running by 7PM that evening. Professional, coordinated, caring, and respectful every step of the way. I could not be happier. My therapy dog Henry and I are happy to be part of the Bell Bros family! Thank you.
Nea T.
07/09/18
 
Isaiah J. did a great job on our AC service. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable.
Isaias T., Isaiah J.
07/09/18
 
I wanted to give Jacob Stout a high rating but I am not very good on the computer so I hope this will serve the purpose. Jacob did a very good job for us and we appreciate his thoughtfulness and courtesy. He explained everything he did and how well are unit is functioning. He was very polite and clean both as a person and a worker and left everything better than he found. We have been customers for 20 years and have never been disappointed with any of the services supplied by Bell Brothers. Thank You Jim and Marilyn Burns

07/09/18
 
Wonderful Company and personel.. I have been using Bell Brothers for many years and have always had expert technicians and friendly service. Very professional company. Jacob Stout was very respectful and kept us informed as to what he was doing as he moved outside and inside servicing our air conditioning unit. He is a credit to the company.
Jacob S.
07/07/18
 
Although we have used Bell Bros for many years to take care of our home AC/Heating, only recently did we find ourselves in need of a plumber. Because of our great experience with Bell Bros HVAC techs we called them for a plumber. In just a few hours Tony Y*** showed up at our door. In no time at all, he had our kitchen drains draining again! Tony was polite and courteous, and answered all our questions. He was great and because of him we certainly will turn to Bell Bros again for any future plumbing problems. Thank you Tony, and thank you Bell Brothers!
Tony Y.
07/07/18
 
Audrey was great.

07/07/18
 
(no comment)
Kenneth K.
07/06/18
 
Jeremy K and Simon S installed an ac/heat system for us today. They both arrived on time, presented themselves well, were polite, courteous and knowledgable. They explained the process and worked quickly without being intrusive. When they were done, they explained what they had accomplished and reviewed the remainder of the process with us. They left a clean job site. The system functions flawlessly now and we are quite pleased. Jeremy and Simon are valuable resources for Bell Brothers. Thank you both for the great job you did installing the system.
Jeremy K.
07/06/18
 
Audrey was great. She cleared my toilet fast. She listened, was courteous, and cleaned up after she was done. Thank you
Audrey W.
07/06/18
 
Matthew is awesome! And very polite. He didn't just check to see if our A/C is working, but reviewed the running parts. He noticed one part isn't running as well. It was working, but a tad weak. I don't remember the name of the part. It could be a flux capacitor for all I know. He told me he was going to replace it so the A/C doesn't break. (And with my luck, it would happen on the hottest day.) Matthew could have let it go since it was still running, but I love this preventative maintenance. He observed that there is an elderly person and a special needs person in the house and mentioned about keeping them comfortable. That is HUGE points in my book. I so appreciated that small observation. Keeping the A/C running is important for their welfare and it's one less thing I have to worry about with a great technician like Matthew!
Matthew K.
07/06/18
 
I was impressed how professional and educational everyone at Bell Brothers are. The install of my air conditioner was done in a timely manner. They went beyond my expectations.

07/06/18
 
I recently had my air conditioner break down in the hottest week. Bell Brothers came out to inspect my old air conditioner, unfortunately I needed it replaced. They were able to install it within the next three days with even a small discount. Including rebates through SMUD and Bell Brothers feel like it was a fair price. The new air conditioner works much better and more efficient. Michael was most educational and explained everything to my satisfaction. The group of technicians did a great job and were very helpful, Erwin, Tim and Noah were very professional. They even installed a new smoke detector for me. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend Bell Brothers. I will also use them for windows in the future.
Michael S.
07/05/18
 
Martin was very knowledgeable and courteous.

07/05/18
 
From the very first meeting to the last bit of clean up I can't say enough as to how great my experience with Bell Bros has been! The crew, led by Gerardo and Cameron, were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you Gerardo, Cameron, Garret, Mohammed and Ace!! Tari and Nala
Gerardo R., Cameran R.
07/04/18
 
Fidel was very professional, friendly and quite understanding of our situation ...
Fidel G.
07/03/18
 
(no comment)
Jose B.
07/03/18
 
Bell Brothers was able to answer a service call in less than 48 hours when another company was going to be over 1 week. Luis was able to diagnose and repair the issues and get the system up and running within 2 hours. Bell Brothers also offers a service package that gives 3 visits each year for heat, AC and plumbing.
Luis C.
07/03/18
 
Too bad there’s only a 5️ Rating for Jacob Stout. He even cleaned the blades on my whole house fan. I really appreciate it as he was only here for the annual maintenance on the A/C. Very nice young man.

07/03/18
 
(no comment)
Jose B.
07/03/18
 
Kevin B., Kyle C., and Cameron are very professional and a great asset to Bell Brothers. Work completed in under a day and my wife and I are completely satisfied with product and installation. Your installers went above and beyond.

07/03/18
 
Buying an HVAC is an expensive adventure but thankfully Bell Brothers kept it easier for us. Having been part of their loyalty club for quite a few years it pays off when you have to replace an entire unit. Jeremy K, Romney M and Hunter were great with the installation of our new unit. They took us through step by step and kept updating us as the day progressed. They even took time to explain the system and demoed the thermostats. My only negative feedback would be just to ensure they clean up throughly after themselves prior to leaving, a few nails, a screw were left on the floor but really overall excellent job. Thank you
Romney M., Jeremy K.
07/02/18
 
Eric R. was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond and gave me all the options without pressuring anything.
Eric R.
07/02/18
 
your service man, Luis was very courteous, respectful, and informative. He explain everything and did a great job. I would highly recommend him for future service.

07/02/18
 
Kyle C in my opinion is the Superman of HVAC installers. He and his partner, Cameron H. both went above and beyond the call. My new unit was in the very next day after the old one quit. Kyle C is a real professional and my wife and I couldn't be happier, and not to mention the increase of valve this been made to our house. Give him a raise.

07/01/18
 
Arthur came to my house as scheduled and was thorough, friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable that I understood what he had done and what it meant.
Arthur P.
06/30/18
 
My Air Conditioning Service was done by Jacob S. today. He was a very positive and polite young man who was obviously very knowledgeable about A/C servicing. While doing his work he found a bad capacitor that was causing the compressor current to be high. He explained what he found to me and then made repairs. After he made the repair he re-checked the current and found it to be much lower and explained everything very well to me. I was very pleased with the service that Jacob provided today.
Jacob S.
06/30/18
 
Tim is an outstanding technician. He was extremely helpful in solving the loss of programming on my Nest thermostat. He was very patient with me and my frustration. The inspection and upkeep of our HVAC was done quickly without disruptions. I was very pleased as usual by Bell Bros.

06/30/18
 
Great service person

06/30/18
 
Just had a wonderful service appointment with Jose B. Very professional and thorough.
Jose B.
06/29/18
 
Jose Barraza was my service technician. Took him less than five minutes to diagnose problem. Identified the bad parts that were causing the problems and fix them. Also inspected my attic, and cleaned my A/C. Also gave me tips on proper filters to use, and proper ventilation around my A/C unit Very professional and a job well done. Thanks!

06/29/18
 
I would like to Thank Bell Brothers for sending Marshall out to install the AC, they were great.
Marshal H.
06/29/18
 
Kevin was very helpful and informative. Unfortunately i needed a new system but he gave me all the options and worked something out so a new one could be installed next day.
Kevin B.
06/29/18
 
Wonderful professional service as always! Thank you!

06/28/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.