Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Francisco was the tech that serviced our air conditioner today I must say he was top notch in all aspects and represented Bell Brothers in a most positive way !! If I ever need service again i I will request him by name.
Francisco M.
08/01/18
 
Jose is thorough and professional .He ensured that both my wife and I were completely informed on all aspects of the work he performed .He even went out of his way to help move the trash bins in front of my house. Five stars.
Jose B.
08/01/18
 
Arrived on time for scheduled AC maintenance and was very professional. Completed the maintenance review within an hour and went over the review checklist with me before leaving. Happy that all is well with our AC.
Benjamin M.
08/01/18
 
Excellent
Simon S.
08/01/18
 
Mo (Moana S) is a very professional, caring, honest Design Consultant. She's the person that goes into your attic to check on what you have, takes measurements of what you need, then sits down with you to go over everything which includes the cost and financing for a brand new Central Air Conditioning & Heating System. Since our old system was so poor in efficiency Mo brought us a portable Air Conditioner to use until ours was installed as temperatures were in the 100's. On the day of installation we had a crew of 3 professional & knowledgeable men. Thank you Mo S, you're the best & thank you Bell Brothers we're cooler than ever. We will definitely recommend you for all services you offer.
Moana S.
07/31/18
 
Great Service, AC fixed quickly, good price
Tim O.
07/31/18
 
He was very courteous & helpful

07/31/18
 
The technician Eric went out of his way to answer all of my questions (there were many) and I loved not being pressured into any upsell. I am happy to have them on board now as a company that I can (and have) recommend to my friends and that I feel comfortable having in my home. I am so glad I called them for my AC tune up! They will be my go to for all my heating, AC and Plumbing needs.
Eric R.
07/30/18
 
I couldn’t have been more pleased with every aspect of Ezequiel’s appearance and performance from the time he knocked on my door until he wiped off the door handle on his way out with a “thank you for letting us serve you” JLS
Ezequiel A.
07/30/18
 
We could not be more pleased with the service we rescued from Bell Brothers

07/28/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin B.
07/27/18
 
Unlike the last few service calls I have had from Bell Brothers I was well pleased with Kenneth Karr’s Service of my AC. He was very professional and easy to talk with. Answered all my questions and did not try to sell me parts I did not need. ( unlike past services)

07/27/18
 
On a very hot day two teams arrived at the scheduled time to install our new windows. All of the guys were friendly and very pleasant. They got straight to work, removed the old windows, and installed the new ones very quickly and efficiently. They were careful to make as little mess as possible and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. The new windows look wonderful, we are delighted with them and with the teams that came to do the work. We were happy to choose a local company to do the work, and we love that the product has a lifetime warranty. We would recommend Bell Brothers for new windows without a moment’s hesitation.

07/26/18
 
Dalton installed our air conditioner. He was very efficient and answered all my questions. He was very professional. I highly recommend him, and bell brothers .

07/26/18
 
The installation team was amazing! Very thorough and patient when answering questions. Thhe team was personable and professional. Gerardo's team was the best.

07/25/18
 
John Trevino was very professional. He is a very nice young man with a good personality. Does a great job representing the company.

07/25/18
 
Samuel B. and Noah couldn't have been anymore professional and courteous to my mom and my family when it came time to install mom's new air conditioner. The old AC gave out in the middle of this heat wave, we had an estimate in 2 days and since my mom is a senior, they moved her onto the "help as soon as you can" list. Thank you gentlemen. If this is how the rest of your staff treats your customers, you are doing something right. I also have to give a shout out to Trevor G. for going the extra mile to make things so easy on my mom.
Samuel B.
07/24/18
 
Jose was very knowledgeable and professional when servicing my A/C Unit. Jose found the Capacitor a little weak for the A/C compressor and the ground wire for the fan motor not secured properly. So I told Jose to go ahead and replace the Capacitor and secure the ground wire for the fan motor. Jose also took the time to roll up the garden hose after hosing down the A/C Condenser and securing the gate on the side of the house. I felt that Jose was the right man for the job and that he was very thorough when performing the A/C service on my unit. Jose had also asked me if I had any questions, and I replied no. Then he explained all the work he performed today and reviewed the final bill. I would highly recommend Jose from Bell Brothers to service my A/C & Heater Unit.

07/24/18
 
Impressed with the level of expertise, customer service and overall installation of my AC. Explained everything to me in detail and answered all of my questions. I told sales guy during our consultation what I was willing to pay...he gave me that price ...very happy with the price I paid.
Beau M., Nick O., Gary T.
07/24/18
 
Technician was very knowledgeable and polite. Determined the problem right away. I was very pleased with the service.
John T.
07/24/18
 
I hired bell brothers for new air conditioner and heater. They had reasonable prices and were very professional. Thier installers did a excellent job installing the units. I would highly recommend bell brothers.
Kevin B.
07/24/18
 
Our air conditioner went out a couple weeks ago. When we got back from vacation we,called bell brothers and Kevin braskamp came out the same day. He explained everything we needed. So we ended up buying a whole new air conditioner and heater. He explained everything including how much more efficient out new air conditioner would be. Our heater and air conditioner was extremely old. Kevin was so kind, full of knowledge, and professional. Thank you so much Kevin Braskamp

07/24/18
 
Luis Catin and Isaiah Jiles-Avila were both out at my house and both were very kind and professional. Both took the time needed to explain to me what was wrong with my system and how my system worked. A+ service from both of them!

07/23/18
 
Excellent from start to finish!

07/23/18
 
Quick, no nonsense. Friendly, intelligent and quick!
Tim O.
07/22/18
 
(no comment)
Dalten D.
07/21/18
 
(no comment)
Samuel B.
07/21/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin B.
07/21/18
 
Bell Brothers has an excellent reputation for quality service and fair pricing. Miguel Rodriguez represented the company in an outstanding manner. You will be very pleased with Bell Brothers.

07/21/18
 
Daulton Shamel, Samuel, and Trevor were professional, tidy, and efficient in their jobs. Trevor listened to and answered all of our questions during his sales call. Daulton and Samuel showed expertise and experience during the install while also being personable. The install was completed before 5:00 pm with all materials cleaned up. Overall, a very successful day. Thank you Bell Brothers.
Trevor G., Samuel B.
07/21/18
 
Courteous, professional, We have had them install our AC system and ductwork and attic insulation. Now we have them come out for the tune ups. Never dissapointed or feeling ripped off. Glad I finally found a company with ethics!

07/21/18
 
I can tell that Bell Brothers takes care of their team. Brooke called to say that my technician was on his way. She had a smile that came to the phone. Miguel Ramirez, my technician, was friendly, professional, thorough, and left me feeling satisfied that my air conditioner is in great shape. This is why I continue to do business with Bell Brothers, and happily refer them to friends.

07/21/18
 
Great service!
Luis C.
07/20/18
 
Kevin B. Evaluated our HVAC system and was very honest, professional, knowledgeable and personable!!
Kevin B.
07/20/18
 
Miguel did a great job on my AC tuneup. He was friendly, professional, and gave me every confidence that my AC was in good shape when he left.
Miguel R.
07/19/18
 
Jeremy Klegseth was very nice to have in our home. He did the work on such a hot day and never complained about crawling up in our rafters to fix our problem. I would like to have him return to our home if we ever need service again. He is one of the reasons Bell Brothers is successful.

07/19/18
 
Tim O. Has been to my home on several occasions and has always been very courteous & professional. He is definitely an asset to the Bell Bros team.

07/19/18
 
Bell Bros. notified me that my technician would arrive within 30-45 minutes. My technician, Francisco M., arrived within that timeframe and arrived clean, friendly, very knowledgable and professional. During the entire thorough inspection he would stop to explain what he was seeing as he performed a visual inspection of my air-conditioner unit and what he found in the attic. This included getting into the guts of the system and taking photos and videos of the inner workings. I highly recommend Bell Bros. as I am very impressed with the quality of their work and their people.
Francisco M.
07/18/18
 
We've been very happy customers of Bell Brothers for a number of years. The technician we had today was Kenneth Karr and we were VERY HAPPY with him!! Very nice, patient, helpful and excellent communication skills- we *loved* speaking with him! Thanks for coming by Ken, we hope we can see you again! Jim
Kenneth K.
07/18/18
 
very satisfied with the service.

07/18/18
 
I like to use Bell brothers for heating and air because I know they will do It right.
William W., Sergio O.
07/18/18
 
Bell Brothers are terrific! When our old heating and air unit was on its last legs, Bell Brothers helped us to replace ti. The experience was educational, easy, and effortless. From the design consultant to the technicians, everyone was friendly and professional. They were very conscious about treating our home and family with respect. We never felt pressured to over buy. The job was finished within days, as promised. We would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you, Bell Brothers.
William W., Michael W., Jeremy K., Simon S.
07/18/18
 
Very helpful, not only explained what was wrong,but showed me the failed part

07/18/18
 
Jose was very respectful, polite, and hepful. He explained everything fully without any pressure to purchase additional services.

07/17/18
 
Excellent work by Samuel B., Daulton, and Noah! They replaced an old HVAC system and installed a new system. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, they ensured the process went smoothly from start to finish.
Samuel B.
07/17/18
 
Kevin was very professional and knew within minutes what was wrong with my a/c. Thank you so much he’s amazing!!!

07/17/18
 
Jung Lee just completed an inspection of our 2air condition units. He arrived on time and was in and out within the time he said he would be. We are very happy with the service and especiallly wilth Jung.
Jung L.
07/17/18
 
Kevin Braskamp was incredibly professional. He explained all of the work that needed to be done, and listened to my concerns. He did an exceptional job.

07/17/18
 
Got great service and recommendations from Miguel Rodriguez / Maintenance Technician. He was thorough and efficient and I had him do the work he recommended and saw immediate results. Thanks Miguel!
Miguel R.
07/17/18
 
Very impressed with the service I received

07/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.