Amistee Air Duct Cleaning and Insulation
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning and Insulation - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19468 star rating
(3923 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5964 star rating (1203 Reviews)
Google
6366 star rating (1280 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
965 star rating (195 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Facebook
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yelp
1295 star rating (263 Reviews)
Citysearch
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Angie's List
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1394 star rating (281 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning and Insulation has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both Josh and Steve were not only professional but very interested in making sure all my questions were and answered.. Neatly done. Thank you very much.
Josh V.
07/02/20
 
Steve Gearheart from Amistee Air Duct cleaning did a great job at my new home. Arrived on time, was professional and friendly. Told me exactly what would be done and reviewed the work when finished. Very satisfied and highly recommended.
Steve G.
06/30/20
 
I had Amistee Air Duct cleaning and insulation come service my air ducts and furnace. Their team did a great job very thorough and made me very satisfied! I highly recommend them .
Kate B., Dallas C., Josh V.
06/30/20
 
Each of the employees that arrived were very courteous and knew their business. There was a lot of prep work and when the job was fished my home was left as it was when they arrived. I had two minor issues and they were resolved immediately. I think they did a great job and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. I did not check good value since I never priced with anyone else. This company was recommended by my heating and cooling company.
Matt S., Tyler D., Rob S., Steve G.
06/29/20
 
Barry and Stuart were friendly, professional, and well equip to complete the job in a timely manner.
Barry S.
06/26/20
 
Rob and Steve did excellent work. They were prompt and explained clearly what they were going to do.
Rob S., Steve G.
06/20/20
 
Rob & Steve were a most professional & efficient "frick & frack" team. They were able to arrive earlier than scheduled, & in amazing synchrony completed their powerful & thorough 'blow-out" of my condo's closeeted HVAC unit & air ducts in just an hour. Photos of the collected debris were proof positive their efforts were a great success. I will be happy to refer them whenever their services are needed!
Rob S., Steve G.
06/20/20
 
Torrell and Isaiah were top notch and did a wonderful job!
Torrell W.
06/20/20
 
Travion and Rob were amazing and very diligent in ensuring that all my needs were met while cleaning the ducts and furnace and a/c in my home. Rob spent a good amount of time explaining the process to me and educating me about what he and his partner were doing.
Rob S.
06/18/20
 
Mike and Adrian were the best. Arrived on time, walked me through the process before starting and explained what would happen. After job was completed within about an hour, I had pictures of my duct work which was spotless. Great customer communications to confirming appointment day before, call day of with approximate arrival. Will use them again and recommend to all.
Adrian S.
06/17/20
 
no comment
Torrell W., Steve G.
06/15/20
 
I would highly recommend this company for duct cleaning. The office personnel were friendly. The technicians (Colin and Jack) were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Two thumbs up!
Colin B.
06/15/20
 
Torrell & Isaiah were my duct cleaning specialists and they were fantastic. They were on time, wore their masks, shoe covers, and so friendly. They clearly explained everything they would be doing and made me feel comfortable. They cleaned up thoroughly before leaving my home and I could not be more satisfied. Thank you!!!
Torrell W., Isaiah C.
06/12/20
 
The gentlemen were wonderful. They were professional, very kind and thorough. Thank you for sending Isaiah Carson and Torrell Windom.
Torrell W., Isaiah C.
06/12/20
 
Great service! On time, thorough, and very courteous. Will definitely refer to friends and family.
Brian L., Barry S.
06/11/20
 
no comment
Torrell W., Isaiah C.
06/10/20
 
The guys were Great! They were very professional and did excellent work. They explained the process and were very friendly. Definitely will be using this company again.
Cameron I., Isaiah C.
06/08/20
 
Alex and Joe did a great job at our home today. Cleaning took several hours, they cleaned vend by vent and were very professional. I'd definetely recommend their work.
Alex E., Joe L.
06/08/20
 
I am very pleased with the professional work done by Rob and Robert. Both of these gentlemen took the time to answer all of my questions. Great work all around...starting with the phone call, as well as, notifying me precisely when they would arrive. I give the "thumbs up" to a job well done!! I will be referring Amistee's service to others .
Rob S.
06/08/20
 
Barry and Brian from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning & Insulation came out today to clean my air ducts. They were very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their air ducts cleaned.
Brian L., Barry S.
06/06/20
 
This is my 3rd time hiring an air duct cleaning company, Amistee is by far superior to the last two companies we have used. They were actually cheaper too, with more knowledge and more detailed. Very friendly Alex E and Cameron! Thanks Amistee! In addition scheduling was flawless as the office staff is just as great.
Alex E.
06/05/20
 
Barry and Brian came out to clean our HVAC ductwork on a 20 year old house. They were awesome! On a scale of ten, they were a twenty. Professional, honest, courteous and very informative. in fact they found some issues with the ductwork that needs attention which will ultimately make the system run more efficiently. This company is worth the call if you want or need servicing. Highly recommended!!
Brian L., Barry S.
06/05/20
 
Both Cameron and Alex E were very professional.
Cameron I.
06/03/20
 
Both workers were very polite, clean work and tidy.
Tyler F.
06/01/20
 
no comment
Josh V., Jeffrey K.
05/30/20
 
Explained every step so we would know what they were doing.
Barry S.
05/29/20
 
Explained every step so we would know what they were doing.
Brian L.
05/29/20
 
Torrell an Isaiah arrived at the exact time as was told, were extremely prompt to get to work an to fully an complete the Duct cleaning in a prompt way an being sure to make sure all was just as when they arrived. Also Steve Sprague reviewed with us the option of having our duct work sealed and explained what an how would benefit us, Would highly recommend Amistee to friends and family, Also thank you to the Radio show Inside Outside Guys for the recommendation !!!
Torrell W., Isaiah C.
05/29/20
 
The guys were right on time an professional.polite an efficent !!
Torrell W., Isaiah C.
05/29/20
 
Rob and Mike were great! They came in and explained exactly what they were going to do. When completed they showed me before and after pictures. They were both very professional. I have since recommended this company to other people. I would definitely use them again.
Rob S.
05/28/20
 
Brian and his crew were on time and very efficient in getting our ducts cleaned. There was no mess, and the job was EXCELLENT. I would have them back without a second thought.
Brian L.
05/28/20
 
Barry and Brian were both very nice, very knowledgeable and very efficient. They did an excellent job.
Brian L., Barry S.
05/27/20
 
no comment
Alex E., Derek P.
05/16/20
 
First first response to request to finished work, this team was extremely responsive, prompt, and professional.
Matt S., Rob S., Julie G., Kelly O.
05/14/20
 
We had Amistee clean the air ducts in our home. They had never been cleaned before, so we knew they needed to be done. Josh V. and Melvin B. were the techs who did the cleaning and did a great job. They showed up on time, explained exactly what they would do and cleaned up after themselves when they were finished. We are very happy with the work that was done and would highly recommend Amistee!
Josh V., Melvin B.
05/14/20
 
Amistee did a great job. The guys (Torrell W. and Tyler D.) that came out were right on time and super friendly! They did a very thorough job explaining the process and I am very happy with the results. As soon as they turned the furnace back on the air in our house smelled so much cleaner! I appreciate the discount they offered for healthcare workers as well. Would definitely recommend Amistee for their good work!
Torrell W., Tyler D.
05/14/20
 
It was fast and I can rest easy my family can breathe easier. You could definitely tell the difference. They are very fast from their actually team members to their HR team
Josh V.
05/12/20
 
no comment
Josh V.
05/12/20
 
Colin and Jack did a fantastic job! They were on time, professional, did a thorough job, and cleaned up before they left. I would highly recommend them.
Jack D., Colin B.
05/12/20
 
I spoke with Donna to schedule the appointment, she is a dear friend of mine. She followed up with a day before call & after they guys were finished. She loves her job & it shows in what care she has for her customers. Donna is wonderful! Rob & Matt were super. I received a call before they got here to let me know when they would be here. They were wonderful. They left my house as neat and clean as when they arrived to the job. Thanks again for a great job! I will tell everyone about how great Amistee is. Keep up the WONDERFUL work!!
Matt S.
05/12/20
 
no comment
Brian L., Alex E.
05/12/20
 
Thanks for a job well done. I will recommend your company to everyone who inquires about this product.
Alex E., Jeffrey K., Donna S.
05/08/20
 
was very impressed with every step of the interaction. They led us through the process with exceptional customer service and communication. Josh and Melvin were very professional and thorough with the project and did a great job cleaning up after everything was done. Thanks You!!
Josh V., Melvin B.
05/04/20
 
Excellent service!!
Alex E.
05/04/20
 
Alex B and Jack D did a superb job. Timely, professional, thorough and communicating throughout the process. Also problem solved a venting issue. Highly Recommended — great job! Thank you!
Alex B.
05/01/20
 
Kyle and Chris were friendly, professional, and thorough. They explained what they were going to do ahead of time and talked with me afterward about how things went. I will definitely recommend them and Amistee to friends!
Kyle K.
04/29/20
 
Great service with very professional employees! I'd recommend there service if ever asked.
Josh V., Melvin B.
04/29/20
 
Torrell W. and Melvin B. are fine young men and did an outstanding job . They are very professional, neat and well mannered. I would recommend them to everyone in need of their services.
Torrell W., Melvin B.
04/23/20
 
A Adrian S. and Steve G. for there Professional and Polite completion of work in our home. It was the first time we have used “Amistee Air Duct Cleaning” and I would highly recommend there Service. Bill B
Adrian S.
04/22/20
 
Great service and clean up.
Barry S.
04/15/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.