Ambient Edge - Arizona
3270 Kino Avenue, Kingman, AZ 86409
Phone: 928-718-1017
Website: www.ambientedge.com



Ambient Edge - Arizona - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6372 star rating
(1286 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (461 Reviews)
Google
855 star rating (173 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
1408 star rating (282 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
624 star rating (126 Reviews)
Superpages
352 star rating (71 Reviews)
Happy Call
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Yelp
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yahoo
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
DexKnows
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Kudzu
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ambient Edge - Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Came late at night. Fixed what he could to make it last a couple of days to either replace it or put a bandaid on it. Especially when it's 105 during the day and it's cooler outside at night than in the house. Just got this house last week too.
CHRIS F.
06/23/18
 
Danny was very professional and prompt with the excellent service he performed.
Danny V.
06/22/18
 
Your a terrific employee & you showed you knew what you were doing. So glad you helped put in our air conditioner. Had a very nice time visiting with you. You better not quit, you have a life with Ambient Edge.
Brian A., Erin O.
06/21/18
 
Chris was very professional and polite and knowledgable.even liked my barking dogs! A.C. WORKING!! So happy.
CHRIS F.
06/21/18
 
Sarah is great! She had my invoice within minutes of the tech leaving!
Jesse S.
06/21/18
 
Sarah is great! She had my invoice within minutes of the tech leaving!
Sarah N.
06/21/18
 
5 stars
Chris R., Shawn S.
06/21/18
 
Tracy at Ambient Edge is like one of our team members, because she cares about our business so much. I can call her anytime of day and she responds. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. She even follows up on our service calls. Thank you for all you do!!!!
Tracy N.
06/21/18
 
Very helpful in answering questions concerning my AC unit and the refrigerant change coming soon. Extremely courteous and friendly.
Ally F.
06/21/18
 
He is very clean cut exceptional worker very customer service oriented we love this guy
Corey J.
06/21/18
 
We were without air conditioning on a hot Arizona day. Shawn did a great job for us after arriving on schedule! He quickly diagnosed our heat pump issues in 100 F heat and had replacement parts on his truck and installed for us in a short time. He (and his employer) come highly recommended!
Shawn S.
06/20/18
 
Shawn S. was awesome, very proficient and explained any and all options regarding the repair and/or replacement of our air conditioning unit. We will request Shawn for any and all issues in the future. Thank you to Shawn and Ambient Edge for their quick response in getting our unit up and running!
Shawn S.
06/20/18
 
Kerry was friendly and very professional. He was quick in his diagnosis and had the parts to make the repairs. Again he fixed the problem and had a very happy customer.
Kerry H.
06/20/18
 
Kyle came to our home to consult with my wife Diane and I on installing a mini-split a/c system. Kyle explained how the unit would be installed and that they will have to install a separate circuit to accommodate the new equipment. Kyle scheduled a installation time and reviewed all the costs and options, of which we ordered the 10 year warranty for parts and labor. Kyle was very professional and cordial during the process, we highly recommend Ambient Edge for heating and cooling needs! John and Diane Seaney
Kyle E.
06/19/18
 
Kerry is very professional and knowledgable. He diagnosed our cooling issue and made the necessary corrective actions. He reviews our last maintenance call to explain those issues. He went on to explain the future of the unit and scheduled a "comfort consultant" to explain replacement options. Our overall relationship with Ambient Edge, 13 years now has been very pleasant. Every technician has maintained the high standards set by Ambient sedge. I highly recommend Ambient Edge. Kerry Harris is an excellent representative for Ambient Edge.
Kerry H.
06/19/18
 
Jonathan was the best service tech in any business I have ever used. Wish all were like him
Jonathan S.
06/18/18
 
Shawn was very professional in his service and presentation for our non-working air conditioning unit. He gave us several scenarios and options in regards to our unit, and explained everything very clearly. We were very impressed with the quickness of getting our repair scheduled and completed in the same day. We will always request Shawn in the future as our technician. Thank you Shawn and Ambient Edge!
Shawn S.
06/18/18
 
He was awesome. Very informative, didn't feel like he was trying to take me for what I was worth.
CHRIS F.
06/16/18
 
Kyle E. Was very helpful and friendly, making sure every thing went well for us. Also the gentlemen who installed our new a/c pack were also.
Kyle E.
06/14/18
 
(no comment)
Kerry H.
06/13/18
 
On time very professional
Shawn S.
06/13/18
 
We’ve had excellent service with Ambient Edge. Each of the service technicians have solved the issues with our a/c when called. Most recently, Zachary Obiedzenski, found the problem right away, fixed it, and it was done. Our home is cooling down already! Thank you, Zach!
Zachary O.
06/12/18
 
Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, Kyle and installers for cooling me off!!!
Kyle E.
06/12/18
 
Shawn came to our house for an air conditioning problem. He was very professional, friendly and saved us as much money as possible. He showed up on time and did a great job. We are very pleased with Shawn and the office personnel at Ambient Edge.
Shawn S.
06/11/18
 
Corey provided quick, PROFESSIONAL service on a sunday morning when my air conditioner went out. THANK YOU!
Corey J.
06/10/18
 
Cory was professional, polite, did a GREAT JOB. THANKS CORY.
Corey J.
06/10/18
 
Hard worker, just had a bad day
Jonthan G.
06/09/18
 
Danny is so professional and helpful. Love him!
Danny V.
06/08/18
 
He is so helpful. He cares about what he is doing. Great guy.
Corey J.
06/08/18
 
George and Jon were professional, prompt and polite. They did a great job. Thanks so much !!!!
Jonthan G., George F.
06/08/18
 
He was friendly, knew about his products, as well as informative. Expensive, however. I know, everything costs.
Shawn S.
06/07/18
 
Shawn was excellent once again great tech
Shawn S.
06/05/18
 
Kerry serviced our rental property in Golden Valley. Our cooler has many issues that would cost a lot of money. He identified all the problems which would potentially necessitate replacing the unit. After some conversation about what would be best and what work the company could guarantee, he suggested we contact a Handy man to help because it would cost far less to accomplish what we were asking. We found someone and are grateful that Kerry worked hard and gave us a fair answer and an alternative to purchasing a new unit given the constraints of the company’s policies. Great job, Kerry! Thank you for your honest evaluation! Because of you we won’t hesitate to continue to use Ambient!
Kerry H.
06/03/18
 
Shawn was very polite, professional, and well versed as to just what he was doing. I was very pleased with Shawns service, and would, without reservation, call on him again, or refer him to anyone else.
Shawn S.
06/01/18
 
Danny V. was very polite, and listened to everything I needed taken care of. Talked me through everything that needed to be fixed. I have been using Ambient Edge for 2 years now, and never had any problems, plus they are very prompt.
Danny V.
06/01/18
 
Jonathan did a great job, on time, very professional, If I need anything in the future, he's the guy I want to work on my AC. Thanks so much
Jonathan S.
06/01/18
 
Shawn was excellent
Shawn S.
05/31/18
 
ach being here at my house, welded a little hole took a couple mins. then free on and about ILL GIVE HIM AHOUR AND AHALF OR SO NINE HUNDRED AND TWENTY SIX DOLLARS , i am a widower AND HAVE ALWAYS CALLED YOU GUYS EVERY YEAR FOR SERVICE, THAT IS JUST CRAZY i have the paper, and just might go to someone and let them know what you guys charged me. you have lost a customer and i let everybody know what you did to me.
Zachary O.
05/30/18
 
Sean was great! Listed off my issues and educated me, in terms a kid could comprehend. I've had the place a couple years, but between this & last years inspections, wondered why the issues wouldn't be addressed in a home inspection... and since the mom just moved to the next town over, perhaps an annual p.m. service would be in order. Some of my issues can be seen with the naked eye, once the covers are off. It's clear to me that at least my home inspection company, isn't checking more than filters and operation... i.e. capacitors, sound dampening, coolant pressure/levels aren't a part of their job, but are definitely capable of costing hundreds, to thousands, the day after one closes on a new home. Moral of the story: even if a home inspector just checked your system, have a tech check it out. One could do worse, during the purchase process, than investing $70, to have a "Sean" come out, to perhaps get you thousands off, on your home purchase. Once the seller has been made aware, it would make sense to me that it'd become a part of the disclosure process and that they might be liable for omitting a $7,000 a/c issue, were they to sell to someone else, rather than credit you, and attempt to hide the problem. I already take umbridge with my realtor, as it is... but a partnership with them, might be a good idea, recommending these inspections, in any r.e. deal... and getting you credit, if not protection, on your purchase. Anyway, yes, he did a great job and I'm sure we'll meet, again. Thanks for your integrity and not bending me over, Sean!
Shawn S.
05/30/18
 
Really enjoyed the professionalism of Jonathan. He was personable, knowledgeable and courteous. He did not waste time and did a fantastic job for us. A great asset to your organization.
Jonthan G.
05/25/18
 
Kerry was friendly, at ease, but not pushy! Worked comfortably, and knew what he was doing! Showed with easy to understand description what was wrong with 2 failing parts that should be changed. Did not try to force sale, just suggested and showed the function of each part and why replacing them would benefit the entire system. Very efficient and pleasant, did job quickly but carefully. I feel like he saved me serious damage in the near future by replacing critical part that could have shut the system down unexpectedly. This is not my first experience with Ambient Edge and I feel I have been treated with respect and would use them in the future! Kudos Kerry, job well done. Pleasure to have you work on these services for me!!!
Kerry H.
05/23/18
 
Brian was very professional during his maintenance service call...provided great communication regarding his arrival time...got text with photo of my tech prior to arrival, and great info about my aging hvac unit...giving me options for further service. He and Ambient get 5 stars from me...and price was right too.
Brian A.
05/23/18
 
Chris Feel was my tech and I am always glad to see him as he has been at my home before. Always does a great job and arrives clean and with a smile. He set up my air conditioner before and keeps it running when I need it. Very satisfied.
CHRIS F.
05/20/18
 
Jonathon Sandez with Ambient Edge did the annual service on my three air conditioners yesterday. He showed up on time, completed the service in short order and cleaned up afterwards. He kept me informed along the way. Very professional.
Jonathan S.
05/17/18
 
Very professional and on time, Kerry called ahead of time with an estimated time of arrival. He was prompt courteous and efficient. Answered my questions in the same friendly and professional manner.
Kerry H.
05/16/18
 
Chris was courteous and professional, the system works fine now!
CHRIS F.
05/15/18
 
(no comment)
Shawn S.
05/12/18
 
Very quick & efficient. Came out even though it was late at night. Kept me informed throughout the whole time he was here.
George F.
05/12/18
 
Corey is very polite, knowledgeable and knows his job. Thank you!
Corey J.
05/11/18
 
Kyle was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was very helpful with helping us understand and decide what was the best options for us.
Kyle E.
05/11/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.