Ambient Edge - Arizona
3270 Kino Avenue, Kingman, AZ 86409
Phone: 928-718-1017
Website: www.ambientedge.com



Ambient Edge - Arizona - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7347 star rating
(1487 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2699 star rating (549 Reviews)
Google
1217 star rating (248 Reviews)
Home Advisor
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
709 star rating (143 Reviews)
Facebook
1488 star rating (298 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Superpages
352 star rating (71 Reviews)
Happy Call
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Yelp
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yahoo
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
DexKnows
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Kudzu
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ambient Edge - Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Service provider Kirk was great but your van needs to be stocked better
Kirk S.
09/23/18
 
great job
Ray V., Arlene A.
09/23/18
 
(no comment)
Tim O., Zachary O., Alexandria F.
09/22/18
 
(no comment)
Zackery A.
09/22/18
 
Very impressed. Kirk was pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable, and neat. I'd definitely call this company again.
Kirk S.
09/18/18
 
In the heat of the day our AC went out. I called Ambient Edge, within an hour Danny showed up. He went right to work and found the problem. He was very polite and knew his job. Keep up the good work Danny. Employees like Danny are an asset to Ambient Edge, keep up the good work, and thank you.
Danny V.
09/18/18
 
Aaron was very helpful. He was very polite and understood the problem. He is a very good rep. for your company. I would recommend him to anyone that needed his service. Thank you for all your help, keep up the good work.
Aaron B.
09/18/18
 
(no comment)
Zackery A., Alexandria F.
09/16/18
 
From Beginning to end it was perfect!
Kirk S., Alexis M.
09/15/18
 
(no comment)
Kai Z., Alexandria F.
09/13/18
 
On Tuesday, September 11th I did an online search for air conditioning companies that service Bullhead City, AZ. I had called two other companies, then called Ambient Edge. The person that answered my call was Allie Freel. I told her my air had stopped working, and asked her what the charge would be to have someone come out, and also if I could get someone out that same day. She was so nice, and so professional that I knew, because of her, that I wanted your company to come out to my home to help me. I booked the appointment with her, and felt a trust in her voice that I knew I didn't want to call another company. She followed up with me on the status of when the service tech would be out. I always judge a company by my initial contact with whoever answers the phone. I was completely satisfied with Allie. She is a true asset to your company. Please acknowledge her excellence. Thank you.
Alexandria F.
09/13/18
 
My air conditioning stopped working, and Shawn was sent to my home on Tuesday, Sept 11th. When he arrived, he introduced himself to me, which I thought was very nice. He went right to work, and after removing the panel inside my home, and laying on the floor, spotted the problem right away. He had the problem fixed within 5 minutes. I was so grateful to him for his honesty that it was an easy fix. I'm a widow on a fixed income, so that meant so much to me. He was nice, professional, and knows his profession. Because of Shawn, I would and will highly recommend everyone I know to Ambient Edge. He is a true asset to your company, and I hope you will acknowledge him for all his great attributes to your company.
Shawn S.
09/13/18
 
Shawn Sheneman recently performed a service call for us. We had a water backup problem associated with the air conditioner. There were several potential causes for the backup. He was methodical in the elimination of all possibilities. He was prepared with a possible new pump, switches, hoses; he crawled under the dark house several times and finally found the problem - numerous kinks in the drain hose that were nearly impossible to locate and had possibly been there for years. He has been here before with our service plan and is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Considering the mess that he was dealing with, he left the house spotless. Ambient Edge is lucky to have an employee like Shawn.
Shawn S.
09/13/18
 
Shawn was very knowledgeable and professional . he only took a few minutes to find and fix the problem. I will recommend Shawn and Ambient Edge for any repair job.
Shawn S., Alexis M.
09/08/18
 
The technician Shawn called me with his ETA and showed up as promised. He explained what they (he had a trainee with him) were going to do and verified that is what we had been promised. He went about doing the tune up on our AC unit. After he was done he explained what issues he found and wrote down an estimate of costs for the repairs for us. I explained that we had just bought the house and we were going to see if the items would be covered by the House Warranty and to see if his company was one that the Warranty company used. Shawn said after we checked with them to let him know what they said. No high pressure sales or anything like that. He did explain that his company has a yearly service plan and again no pressure. I would highly recommend this company. They showed up on time, explained everything and most importantly they put no pressure on us.
Shawn S.
09/06/18
 
Both Johnthan and Alexis were very professional and efficient in doing their jobs. I was impressed that Alexis could estimate the amount of time/labor cost over the phone for the 3 faucet replacements. I don't think I should have had to pay for the labor hour it took Jon to go get water lines for the install he should have had on his truck.
Jonthan G., Alexis M.
09/06/18
 
(no comment)
Zackery A.
09/05/18
 
Excellent service!!!
Shawn S.
09/05/18
 
Shawn S., Technician, from ambient edge came to re-install the furnace drain pipe correctly, which was erroneously installed in the first place by their install Dept. If it weren’t for his deligent, jolly-on-the-spot attitude it would not have been discovered and we would’ve had a very cold winter! He is so deligent that he refused a day-off offered by the company b/c he worked til 3AM this morning and came to fix our problem. He is very conscientious that way and always goes the extra mile for us. We always ask for him whenever we need a technician to come out to our home! For us, he’s the one we trust to fix whatever issues we may have.
Shawn S.
09/04/18
 
Shawn was great! Identified the problem and ordered the replacement part necessary to fix it, Very knowledgeable at his job. Now my A.C. works great!
Shawn S.
09/02/18
 
Travis and Brandon your the bomb. On time. Impressed me on that. State of Arizona is known for taking a customers money than taking forever to show up and get the job done. Great job guys.
Travis M.
09/01/18
 
Both Zachary and Jonathan were professional and knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Jonthan G., Zachary O.
08/30/18
 
Very knowledgeable, diligent, personable, all around great technician. We would call on him/Ambient Edge AC again.
Shawn S.
08/29/18
 
Though it cost, quite a bit, it was worth it. Ambient Edge has always been up front with us. Thank You, for you fine service. Bill and Barbara Mauer Kingman, AZ.
Brian A.
08/29/18
 
Corey J. was professional and answered our questions very well. He represents his company very well.
Corey J.
08/29/18
 
(no comment)
Kerry H.
08/29/18
 
Steve and Chanze installed a new AC Vent system in my home; they were both complete Professionals and I would highly recommend Ambient Edge!
Chanze V., STEVE D.
08/28/18
 
(no comment)
Jonathan S., Tracy N.
08/28/18
 
(no comment)
Jonthan G.
08/27/18
 
Sean was Amazing!!! He showed up quickly, worked with our situation and saved the day for my girls trip!!!!. Very friendly and knowledgeable!!!
Shawn S.
08/27/18
 
Thank you for getting a technician, who by the way, was very helpful and answered all questions as quickly as you did. He solved the problem for us and now do not have to worry about our heating system for the cooler months. Thank you again. ******* ****
Jesse S., Arlene A.
08/24/18
 
Excellent service. Fast and accurate diagnosis
Ryan Y., Alexis M.
08/22/18
 
Just want to thank you for the great service we received. Kyle stopped by yesterday and he answered all our questions about new air conditioner and new thermostat. Wrote down a couple questions we had and am sure they will be taken care of. Thank you again to all the techs and your office staff. Thanks again Kyle.
Kyle E., Arlene A.
08/21/18
 
Got to the house in Bullhead City about midnight Saturday night to find the AC was not working. Sunday was predicted to be 115F. Called Ambient Air about 7AM the next (Sunday) morning, and Rodney showed up about 9AM. In 20 minutes Rodney was done and the AC working again. Very professional, very quick, price was reasonable, and he even acted as if he appreciated my "help!"
Rodney O.
08/21/18
 
Great service
Shawn S.
08/20/18
 
Shawn S. is an absolutely knowledgeable professional in AC. Call Shawn for all your needs!!
Shawn S.
08/20/18
 
Shawn S. Of Ambient Edge is a Knowledgeable Professional in AC. Go to him for all your needs!!
Shawn S.
08/20/18
 
Shawn S. Of Ambient Edge is a Knowledgeable Professional in AC. Go to him for all your needs!!
Shawn S.
08/20/18
 
This is for Brian,great job and customer service
Brian A.
08/20/18
 
Great customer service. We had several issues but they were all taken care of and we were very satisfied with the care the service.
Brandon L.
08/20/18
 
First rate service.
Brian A., Alexandria F.
08/20/18
 
First rate service.
Brian A.
08/20/18
 
Excellent service, professional technician
Corey J.
08/18/18
 
Fast proffesional service I would reccomend highly. And will continue to do business withambient.
Kerry H.
08/18/18
 
What I thought was going to be a $59.00 charge to adjust my air conditioner turned into a $359.00 bill. Repair man kind and efficient but I need to know he name of the additive he put in my air conditioner that was $269.00 so I can tell my manager. I wish he would have left the container so that I would know he really added to my air conditioner. I still trust Ambient Edge. My air conditioner is quieter and that is why I called for repair. I am 93 and always a little apprehensive about such matters.
Corey J.
08/18/18
 
I use Ambient frequently!! Everyone who has come is excellent. I highly recommend you to everyone I know who has a problem you can fix.
Brandon L.
08/17/18
 
My air conditioner was blowing out warm air, so I called Ambient Edge. I called after hours, and was put in contact with Shawn S. He told me he would be a while on another call. By the time he called me back my air conditioner started cooling again, so I didn't need him to come over. Thank You anyway
Shawn S.
08/17/18
 
he was very helpfull in my problom of cool air fixed one had it check by some else and found that all//supply duck are leaking so no cooled air was getting to south side of home
Jonathan S.
08/16/18
 
quick and efficient service
Alexandria F., Brian A.
08/15/18
 
tech was on the job repairing our a/c in short time--Brian got us up and running even though was late friday night-thank you ambient
Brian A.
08/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.