Ambient Edge - Las Vegas
110 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 111, Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 702-489-9011
Website: ambientedgelasvegas.com/

Ambient Edge is your hometown residential and commercial HVAC expert for Las Vegas, Henderson, Laughlin, Kingman, Lake Havasu, and Bullhead City.
Does Your Home Have the Edge!

Ambient Edge - Las Vegas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1108 star rating
(224 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
356 star rating (72 Reviews)
Google
320 star rating (64 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Facebook
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Superpages
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
19 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ambient Edge - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Beau was very helpful. He understood the problem as I explained it, did some testing, added refrigerant. Everything is working again! Thank You!
Beau B.
07/18/19
 
Great job!
Beau B.
07/17/19
 
AC went out on a Saturday morning & the outside temperature was already 104. Called several other AC contractors & no one else answered. Not only did Ambient Edge answer, they had Chris J. on site in less than 3 hours & within an hour of arriving Chris had pinpointed & resolved the issue. Chris was professional, corteous, & explained everything. The cost was more than reasonable for an emergency service call & repair. I will definitely use Ambient Edge for any future AC/Heating issues.
Christopher J.
07/06/19
 
Tech was nice and courteous, came out after hours and fixed my a/c. Danielle at office was also very nice and professional.
Christopher J.
07/05/19
 
No comment
Corey J.
06/29/19
 
Excellent and quick service.
Zachary O.
06/29/19
 
Very professional and friendly. Keep appointment time, called before arriving.
Shawn S.
06/28/19
 
He performed the semi-annual service on my rental property and noted a couple of things that would keep it running longer and more efficiently. Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
Tim O.
06/26/19
 
Cris was very professional and did a better job than the person last year. Outstanding job Cris. Mr. JG
Christopher J., Brandi B.
06/26/19
 
I've used Ambient Edge for a couple of years on a AC system that was getting up there in age. Last month when they were doing maintenance on it, it was brought up that with the amount of repairs I would need to keep making to it that it would be beneficial to replace it. At that time I made a appointment and Aaron came out and we went over my needs and comfort and he gave me a couple choices of packaged units that would fit my budget. I ended up going with the best I could get. The next week the installers came out and did a fantastic job of getting the work done and they were professional at their job.
Aaron B.
06/25/19
 
Bryan was professional and friendly. He did a great job installing a new garbage disposal for us! He notified us of his arrival time.
Bryan F.
06/25/19
 
Chris was kind, empathetic, caring, and did his best to fix the situation as soon as possible. What more could you ask for? I suppose he could’ve torn up the check that I gave him… LOL. He was great.
Corey J.
06/18/19
 
We were very pleased with Shawn. He was friendly and very efficient. We will definitely ask for him next time.
Shawn S.
06/18/19
 
Bryan was very friendly and punctual . He serviced our apartment home in a timely manner and solved the issue very quickly.
Bryan F.
06/17/19
 
Chris was kind, empathetic, caring, and did his best to fix the situation as soon as possible. What more could you ask for? I suppose he could’ve torn up the check that I gave him… LOL. He was great.
Christopher J.
06/11/19
 
Very prompt and professional. Excellent pricing and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Christopher J.
06/06/19
 
From Brandy at corporate to Chris in the field this HVAC firm is the best in every way. Very professional and pleasant.
Christopher J., Brandi B.
06/06/19
 
I was very pleased with the way Brian completed maintenance of the A/C unit on the roof of my home. Brian was pleasant, well informed, and willing to share the service information with me. I feel confident about the work he did here, and would, without reservation, refer his service to anyone.
Brian A.
06/03/19
 
Kyle and Arlene were great to work with. Both were totally helpful throughout the process. My new Lennox A/C works great. The install was flawless. I would always recommend Ambient Air. Thanks Again. Jack Stanford
Kyle E., Arlene A.
06/03/19
 
We had our ductwork fixed, a new air conditioner and heater put in. They guys worked very hard, were extremely polite and finished the job professionally even though our house presented quite a few problems. They stayed until 10:30 pm on the second day to finish. Extremely happy with the work we had done. Thank you!
Steve D.
06/01/19
 
Kyle came out to give us a quote on a furnace/AC. He was very helpful and made the experience quite pleasurable. Thank you to Kyle and Ambient Edge. P.S. Kyle needs a raise
Kyle E.
05/25/19
 
First Class organization from the receptionist (Brandi) to the Comfort Consultant (Kyle). Kyle was extremely professional and knowledgeable... he took the time to clearly explain all of the options with the pros and cons associated with each. I have had an extremely positive experience and recommend their services. It is a very comforting feeling to find an organization with personnel that you feel you can trust and will have a long term relationship with.
Kyle E.
05/20/19
 
The technicians of Ambient Air are excellent. On this occasion technician Corey came to my home. He was courteous, respectful and well qualified. Twice I have used Ambient Air and twice they could have taken financial advantage of me but that has never happened. It's like having a good friend fix your problems. I would never use another a/c company. If you read this I hope you call them so you can experience what honesty and appreciation is truly like from a good company. Jack Stanford, Las Vegas, NV
Kyle E., Renee R.
05/13/19
 
Shawn seems to be knowledgeable at what he does. He is curteous and made good suggestions to me about my A/C & Heating System. So far, so good. Thanks!
Shawn S.
05/12/19
 
This company is always on time, and they do there best to schedule the day or days you need. I find that very helpful. Ambient is a really good company because they communicate, before, during and after. I have found their technicians to be exceptional. Thank you and keep up the great customer service.
Corey J.
05/05/19
 
I was pleased with both men, answered all my questions,very polite and gave your company a good review. glad I called,hope I don't need to call again (live on a fixed income ) but glad to know your just a phone call away if needed. many thanks to both men and also the woman that booked the appointment. I was happy she could get me the appointment, I explained to her I was having cancer surgery on 5-6-19 and would like it done before I had my surgery, thanks for everything. lets hope I have a trouble free summer with our unit. thanks again virginia and carlos
Christopher J.
05/02/19
 
This is for Christopher Johnson. Chris was very professional and timely. He tuned up my A/Cs for the summer and did a very good job. I will ask for him next time.
Christopher J.
05/01/19
 
Beau was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. We would use them again.
Alexandria F., Beau B.
05/01/19
 
The company is professional and accommodating, the service tech Christopher was knowledegeable and very helpful. And Sarah was quick to order the neccessary part to quickly resolve the problem.
Christopher J., Sarah N.
05/01/19
 
The technicians of Ambient Air are excellent. On this occasion technician Corey came to my home. He was courteous, respectful and well qualified. Twice I have used Ambient Air and twice they could have taken financial advantage of me but that has never happened. It's like having a good friend fix your problems. I would never use another a/c company. If you read this I hope you call them so you can experience what honesty and appreciation is truly like from a good company. Jack Stanford, Las Vegas, NV
Corey J.
04/25/19
 
No comments
Daniel O., Alexandria F.
04/23/19
 
Today we had a service & tune up done on our A/C from Ambient Edge & we are very satisfied with the customer service & work ethic of Shaun S. service tech that came to our house promptly this morning,, Shaun is very knowledgeable & found out the problem right away, now our A/C works so smooth & quiet! Thank you Shaun ! Thank you for the alert text & call that you were in route & for your time & patience to find out what the problem was & fix it promptly & efficiently. We signed up for the twice yearly service plan to keep our A/C & furnace units working efficiently & now we get a 15% discount on our repairs for the future. Summer & the heat it brings out here in the Mohave desert is coming & now we can relax & know our A/C system is running smoothly. Thank you again Shaun S. John & Lisa Crum Laughlin, NV
Shawn S.
04/22/19
 
We had a new air conditioner put in on April 12th 2019 after the men left putting it in it didn't work right the compressor wouldn't turn off and on. We called for service the next day Saturday 13th and Timothy . Came right out assessed the problem and fixed it and also stayed until it shut off and on twice and we were satisfied that the compressor was now working. This young man knew what he was doing addressed all are issues we were very happy with his service thank you Timothy we would give you way above 5 excellent we were very impressed with your service
Tim O.
04/16/19
 
Great service. So nice to get an immediate response to get our AC repaired.
Bryan F.
04/15/19
 
I was very pleased with Zachary O. He called me 10 minutes before his arrival.He was quick and efficient and took the time to add a surge protector for my system.Also oil to keep the system running efficiently.Very likeable and reliable employee you have there.
Zachary O.
04/12/19
 
Great customer service and good price for repairs.
Corey J.
04/11/19
 
Corey and his apprentice were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything. They were fast and efficient. They did what I expected and I would recommend them to others.
Corey J.
04/11/19
 
Jonathan S***** did a wonderful great service job on my A/C on Wednesday, April 4th. He is very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. He explain everything he was doing plus anything and everything that could happen or be involved. He was very patience and answered all my questions and concerned. He is a pleasure to do business/service with at this time. This is what I have found to be with all the people I have had the pleasure of doing business with at Ambient Edge Air.
Jonathan S.
04/08/19
 
Tim the technician was very thorough with checking our AC system. He completely checked our components and said even though ours was an old unit it was still working properly. We were happy with the results. Thank you.
Tim O.
04/06/19
 
Arron M. Was great and efficient. We are appointed w ith cost of the repair, on a 5year old unit. Parts were covered. Labor cost were high in our opinion. we don't understand why there was a need for such repairs,since we have has the bi annual maintenance complected for the last 5years.
Mike K.
03/27/19
 
Christopher J was very nice and had the knowledge to fix a freon leak someone else might not have even found. Will always ask for him to xervice our equipment.
Christopher J.
03/26/19
 
Kia F was the service rep that handled the job. He was professional, to the point and knowledgable. He was fantastic. I would have him back to service my Heating and Cooling system when required.
Brandi B., Kia F.
03/23/19
 
Shawn S. is polite, friendly, and competent......Great advice and service - thorough. Will definitely ask for him again!
Shawn S.
03/20/19
 
Everything about the service was simple and handled with a friendly, professional manner. I greatly appreciate the ease of setting up an appointment and the friendly, knowledgeable service tech Chris who took the time to explain not only what was wrong but why it happens and what to look out for in the future. Excellent Team. Will use them again in the future.
Christopher J.
03/12/19
 
A very positive experience today, the technicians were on time always a plus where competent and professional. They explained everything they were doing and answered any questions I had. They worked quickly and well together with little disruption to my day. The finished job looks amazing and the system works as described. The did a very thorough clean up of all materials and tools other than the new system you would not know they had been here.
Brandi B., Shane G.
03/11/19
 
Brian checked everything out. I was glad to hear that my equipment is in good condition. Great service!
Brian A.
03/06/19
 
We have used your Company prior and fortunate that the same service Tech came out. Great customer service, and efficient! Thank you Kai for your service it is greatly appreciated!
Kia F.
02/13/19
 
Rodney replaced electrical board and A/C runs great on heat and cool. All staff and techs polite and cost was reasonable . Will use for future service!!
Christopher J., Bryan F., Rodney O.
02/06/19
 
Today we had a service & repair done on our A/C & furnace from Ambient Edge & we are very satisfied with the customer service & work ethic of the 2 awesome service techs Beau Brown & Brian Asbjorn that came to our house promptly this morning, both are very knowledgeable & they found our thermostat was installed incorrectly & tuned up our A/C & furnace to work at its best! Thank you for the alert text & call that you were in route & both for your time & patience to find out what the problem was & fix it promptly & efficiently. We signed up for the twice yearly service plan to keep our A/C & furnace units working efficiently & now gets a 15% discount on our repairs today & for future. Summer & the heat it brings out here in the Mohave desert is coming & now we can relax & know our A/C system is running smoothly. Thank you again Beau & Brian ! John & Lisa Crum Laughlin, NV
Brian A., Beau B.
02/04/19
 
Very thorough and helpful, great guy walked us through all our options.
Shane G., Travis M., Arlene A.
02/04/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.