Ambient Edge - Las Vegas
110 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 111, Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 702-489-9011
Website: ambientedgelasvegas.com/

Ambient Edge is your hometown residential and commercial HVAC expert for Las Vegas, Henderson, Laughlin, Kingman, Lake Havasu, and Bullhead City.
Does Your Home Have the Edge!

Ambient Edge - Las Vegas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

998 star rating
(202 Reviews)
Google
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
331 star rating (67 Reviews)
Facebook
114 star rating (23 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Superpages
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
19 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ambient Edge - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The technicians of Ambient Air are excellent. On this occasion technician Corey came to my home. He was courteous, respectful and well qualified. Twice I have used Ambient Air and twice they could have taken financial advantage of me but that has never happened. It's like having a good friend fix your problems. I would never use another a/c company. If you read this I hope you call them so you can experience what honesty and appreciation is truly like from a good company. Jack Stanford, Las Vegas, NV
Kyle E., Renee R.
05/13/19
 
Shawn seems to be knowledgeable at what he does. He is curteous and made good suggestions to me about my A/C & Heating System. So far, so good. Thanks!
Shawn S.
05/12/19
 
This company is always on time, and they do there best to schedule the day or days you need. I find that very helpful. Ambient is a really good company because they communicate, before, during and after. I have found their technicians to be exceptional. Thank you and keep up the great customer service.
Corey J.
05/05/19
 
I was pleased with both men, answered all my questions,very polite and gave your company a good review. glad I called,hope I don't need to call again (live on a fixed income ) but glad to know your just a phone call away if needed. many thanks to both men and also the woman that booked the appointment. I was happy she could get me the appointment, I explained to her I was having cancer surgery on 5-6-19 and would like it done before I had my surgery, thanks for everything. lets hope I have a trouble free summer with our unit. thanks again virginia and carlos
Christopher J.
05/02/19
 
This is for Christopher Johnson. Chris was very professional and timely. He tuned up my A/Cs for the summer and did a very good job. I will ask for him next time.
Christopher J.
05/01/19
 
Beau was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. We would use them again.
Alexandria F., Beau B.
05/01/19
 
The company is professional and accommodating, the service tech Christopher was knowledegeable and very helpful. And Sarah was quick to order the neccessary part to quickly resolve the problem.
Christopher J., Sarah N.
05/01/19
 
The technicians of Ambient Air are excellent. On this occasion technician Corey came to my home. He was courteous, respectful and well qualified. Twice I have used Ambient Air and twice they could have taken financial advantage of me but that has never happened. It's like having a good friend fix your problems. I would never use another a/c company. If you read this I hope you call them so you can experience what honesty and appreciation is truly like from a good company. Jack Stanford, Las Vegas, NV
Corey J.
04/25/19
 
No comments
Daniel O., Alexandria F.
04/23/19
 
Today we had a service & tune up done on our A/C from Ambient Edge & we are very satisfied with the customer service & work ethic of Shaun S. service tech that came to our house promptly this morning,, Shaun is very knowledgeable & found out the problem right away, now our A/C works so smooth & quiet! Thank you Shaun ! Thank you for the alert text & call that you were in route & for your time & patience to find out what the problem was & fix it promptly & efficiently. We signed up for the twice yearly service plan to keep our A/C & furnace units working efficiently & now we get a 15% discount on our repairs for the future. Summer & the heat it brings out here in the Mohave desert is coming & now we can relax & know our A/C system is running smoothly. Thank you again Shaun S. John & Lisa Crum Laughlin, NV
Shawn S.
04/22/19
 
We had a new air conditioner put in on April 12th 2019 after the men left putting it in it didn't work right the compressor wouldn't turn off and on. We called for service the next day Saturday 13th and Timothy . Came right out assessed the problem and fixed it and also stayed until it shut off and on twice and we were satisfied that the compressor was now working. This young man knew what he was doing addressed all are issues we were very happy with his service thank you Timothy we would give you way above 5 excellent we were very impressed with your service
Tim O.
04/16/19
 
Great service. So nice to get an immediate response to get our AC repaired.
Bryan F.
04/15/19
 
I was very pleased with Zachary O. He called me 10 minutes before his arrival.He was quick and efficient and took the time to add a surge protector for my system.Also oil to keep the system running efficiently.Very likeable and reliable employee you have there.
Zachary O.
04/12/19
 
Great customer service and good price for repairs.
Corey J.
04/11/19
 
Corey and his apprentice were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything. They were fast and efficient. They did what I expected and I would recommend them to others.
Corey J.
04/11/19
 
Jonathan S***** did a wonderful great service job on my A/C on Wednesday, April 4th. He is very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. He explain everything he was doing plus anything and everything that could happen or be involved. He was very patience and answered all my questions and concerned. He is a pleasure to do business/service with at this time. This is what I have found to be with all the people I have had the pleasure of doing business with at Ambient Edge Air.
Jonathan S.
04/08/19
 
Tim the technician was very thorough with checking our AC system. He completely checked our components and said even though ours was an old unit it was still working properly. We were happy with the results. Thank you.
Tim O.
04/06/19
 
Arron M. Was great and efficient. We are appointed w ith cost of the repair, on a 5year old unit. Parts were covered. Labor cost were high in our opinion. we don't understand why there was a need for such repairs,since we have has the bi annual maintenance complected for the last 5years.
Mike K.
03/27/19
 
Christopher J was very nice and had the knowledge to fix a freon leak someone else might not have even found. Will always ask for him to xervice our equipment.
Christopher J.
03/26/19
 
Kia F was the service rep that handled the job. He was professional, to the point and knowledgable. He was fantastic. I would have him back to service my Heating and Cooling system when required.
Brandi B., Kia F.
03/23/19
 
Shawn S. is polite, friendly, and competent......Great advice and service - thorough. Will definitely ask for him again!
Shawn S.
03/20/19
 
Everything about the service was simple and handled with a friendly, professional manner. I greatly appreciate the ease of setting up an appointment and the friendly, knowledgeable service tech Chris who took the time to explain not only what was wrong but why it happens and what to look out for in the future. Excellent Team. Will use them again in the future.
Christopher J.
03/12/19
 
A very positive experience today, the technicians were on time always a plus where competent and professional. They explained everything they were doing and answered any questions I had. They worked quickly and well together with little disruption to my day. The finished job looks amazing and the system works as described. The did a very thorough clean up of all materials and tools other than the new system you would not know they had been here.
Brandi B., Shane G.
03/11/19
 
Brian checked everything out. I was glad to hear that my equipment is in good condition. Great service!
Brian A.
03/06/19
 
We have used your Company prior and fortunate that the same service Tech came out. Great customer service, and efficient! Thank you Kai for your service it is greatly appreciated!
Kia F.
02/13/19
 
Rodney replaced electrical board and A/C runs great on heat and cool. All staff and techs polite and cost was reasonable . Will use for future service!!
Christopher J., Bryan F., Rodney O.
02/06/19
 
Today we had a service & repair done on our A/C & furnace from Ambient Edge & we are very satisfied with the customer service & work ethic of the 2 awesome service techs Beau Brown & Brian Asbjorn that came to our house promptly this morning, both are very knowledgeable & they found our thermostat was installed incorrectly & tuned up our A/C & furnace to work at its best! Thank you for the alert text & call that you were in route & both for your time & patience to find out what the problem was & fix it promptly & efficiently. We signed up for the twice yearly service plan to keep our A/C & furnace units working efficiently & now gets a 15% discount on our repairs today & for future. Summer & the heat it brings out here in the Mohave desert is coming & now we can relax & know our A/C system is running smoothly. Thank you again Beau & Brian ! John & Lisa Crum Laughlin, NV
Brian A., Beau B.
02/04/19
 
Very thorough and helpful, great guy walked us through all our options.
Shane G., Travis M., Arlene A.
02/04/19
 
Travis & Shane were on time and very efficient and hard working team to get our new system installed , thanks guys
Travis M.
02/04/19
 
Antonio was great answered all my questions very professional and friendly he came with Ramon which was great also. Great service very satisfied.
Ramon P., Antonio H.
01/23/19
 
Very thorough and helpful, great guy walked us through all our options.
Aaron B., Renee R.
12/19/18
 
Antonio was polite, kind and greeted me with a pleasant smile. He serviced our equipment efficiently and never tried to sell us something we didn't need.
Antonio H.
12/14/18
 
Corey J called to confirm the appointment, arrived on time, and preformed the maintenance on our units in a timely manner. He was professional and friendly.
Corey J., Tracy N.
12/14/18
 
I have used this company twice during the past two years and they are efficient and come out as scheduled. The last technician Antonio was thorough and clearly presented what options I have to repair our AC unit. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Antonio H.
12/10/18
 
My rating is good
Shawn S.
12/04/18
 
Ryan Young is very professional and has a nice smile. He also took the time to explain everything, I would recommend him to any one
Ryan Y.
12/03/18
 
(no comment)
Antonio H.
11/26/18
 
Great service
Tim O.
11/24/18
 
Technical Specialist, Antoni Herrera, of Ambient Edge, was very courteous and professional and he performed his work in a timely manner. I have had service from this company a few times and am very happy with their scheduling, technicians and service and hope to remain a customer.
Antonio H.
11/08/18
 
Shawn and Tim were very polite and professional, they came in and checked out my furnace and all was well...great job!!
Shawn S., Tim O.
10/17/18
 
Andy did a fine job was pleasant and explained what he was doing.
Andy H.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Kia F.
10/13/18
 
Great company and customer service! Scheduling is easy they came out next day for service. Antonio H has been our tech last couple times and he is great. Very good attitude, professional, and gets the job done. We will continue to use and refer Ambient Edge
Antonio H.
10/12/18
 
(no comment)
Aaron B., Tracy N.
10/11/18
 
Kai is one of the most knowledgeable techs. that works for ambient edge I've had the pleasure of meeting in Nevada. Always explains everything and, takes pictures and, does a show and tell regarding your service, plus a cost analysis options before moving ahead. The company and it's employees are the greatest and they stand behind any and all service they preform.
Kia F.
10/10/18
 
This review is for Andy Herrera. Andy is the best technician that Ambient edge has. He goes above and beyond to find out what the problem is. He is very prompt, knowledgeable, professional, polite, and definitely knows what he is doing. He is concerned for the customer and never gives up until the customer is satisfied with his work. I would give Andy 10 stars if I could.
Andy H., Chris R.
10/10/18
 
Manuel Diaz and Tom Kilgo weregreat guys. Both very nice and job was done wonderfully.
Manuel D.
10/09/18
 
Andy was very personable and knowledgable. He fixed our air quickly.
Andy H.
09/22/18
 
Antonio was earlier than I expected, checked things out, found the problem, and made sure I was happy before he left. I was very happy with the service.
Antonio H.
09/10/18
 
Antonio arrived when e-mail stated. He investigated the issue. Told me it was no charge since it was a call back. located the issue and has my job out for quote. Based on previous projects history. i should have quote by tomorrow and repairs made by end of wek oif not sooner! Great company to work with. i feel comfortable dealing with their techs and STEVE.
Antonio H.
09/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.