All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1074 star rating
(216 Reviews)
Google
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
408 star rating (82 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Josh R.
02/13/18
 
Josh was very helpful, and explained in detail what would need to be done and how he would go about correcting the problem. Cristina was very informative and would stay in contact regularly, even to let me know when Josh was on his way.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/06/18
 
Josh did a great job and provided additional estimates for other work I'm considering. He reviewed my breaker panel and provided suggestions for a future backup generator installation and dedicated circuit for my refrigerator and microwave. They responded quickly to my call for an existing electrical hazard and corrected, giving me peace of mind. All Services has done house rewiring for me at another location in the past, which is why I called them again. Ryan was great to do business with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/26/18
 
Christina is a very nice lady her customer service is skills is a 11 out of best of 10 very friendly and professional Josh nice guy friendly and he's great at what he do their was a electrician over the day before he was here for 4 hours he couldn't find the problem Josh came the next day and he found the problem in a little bit over an hour after he finished the job he had his own shop vac and he cleaned up behind himself I was impressed with his attitude and his work and cleaning up behind himself that I asked him for more cards I will definitely recommend this company for service they get the job done friendly and very professional u can't go wrong with this company All Services gets 5 stars and 2 thumbs up
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/19/18
 
Good company to do business with. Great service. Highly recommend.
Josh R.
01/17/18
 
We received excellent customer service from Christina and I truly appreciated the call to confirm my appt. time. Josh was very prompt and informative, as well as helpful in giving us a further estimate on a different job. He completed his job on a timely manner as promised. Thank you and will keep you in mind for the future.
Josh R.
01/17/18
 
Shane was very quick and pleasant. I like that All Services send an email to let you know who is coming and when.
Shane F.
01/09/18
 
Sean helped me with what I requested and offered other services which I thought were important. I feel confident in calling this company in the future.
Sean R.
01/04/18
 
(no comment)
Shane F., Ryan F.
01/03/18
 
All Service was wonderful! I called them at 6:30am on a Friday before a holiday, and there was a technician at my house by 7:30am that day to fix my furnace. Josh was extremely knowledgeable and worked until the problem was fixed. He put space heaters up first thing so my pipes wouldn't freeze. He was efficient and calm and kind while I was having a mental break down. I'm very grateful for their services and kindness.
Josh R.
12/29/17
 
Would definitely use again. Was able to get same day appointment and Josh was very knowledgeable and professional.
Josh R.
12/23/17
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great company!
Shane F., Ryan F.
12/16/17
 

Shane F.
12/13/17
 
Very professional services! Extremely competent. They are honest and do excellent work. Highly recommended.
Shane F.
12/01/17
 
Second great experience with all services electric. Christina called to schedule annual furnace inspection. Shane came out that day, furnace was ok but he found prior company I had for service replaced the old ok flame sensor with a shorter incorrect sensor. He cleaned the old sensor and reinstalled. Like the others at all services, Shane is knowledgeable, friendly, and takes the time to answer questions. Highly recommend all services electric.
Shane F.
11/30/17
 
Sean was very professional and personable and did great work.
Sean R.
11/27/17
 
We were very happy with the entire service procedure from All Services. Christine and Shane were great. Was able to make a fast and timely appointment . Shane was very polite and professional. He went the extra mile to make sure our service was a pleasant one. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Shane F.
11/22/17
 
Josh was very informative and helpful
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/21/17
 
From initial contact with Cristina thru the job completion with Sean and Josh, my wife and I are completely satisfied with the work. We had electric brought out from our house to a backyard structure, which also involved hookups inside the structure. They came out the same day I called to give an estimate and did the job 2 days later. Excellent work, friendly people, just a pleasurable experience. Fair price and no hidden charges added on, like other places try. Little things were appreciated like recovering up of the trench to run the line out. Hard to tell the grass was ever dug up. Also, redoing the wall foam where the circuit box line was brought in. This is an A1 company, highly recommend them, especially Sean and Josh.
., Ryan F., Sean R., Josh R., Cristina R.
11/17/17
 
I have worked with this company in the past although this was my first experience with Sean who was quite pleasant to deal with. He assessed the problem and gave me a reasonable estimate very quickly. He ran into a perplexing situation with the outside outlet, but he solved that problem just as quickly. I inquired as to cost of additional services and he took the time to provide an estimate. Even though he spent extra time on my job, he remained true to his initial quote for the work. I have always been quite satisfied with the services of All Services and its service technicians.
Sean R.
11/13/17
 
Timing was great-didn’t have to wait too long for a service call. Their prices were fair and Josh got the job done quickly.
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/06/17
 
I had a great experience with working with Sean. He explained everything so I could really make an informed decision. Thanks Sean, job well done!
Sean R.
11/05/17
 
Shane did a great job from start to finish would use them again no problem
Shane F.
11/04/17
 
Great job! On time and very professional!
Sean R.
11/01/17
 
Great job! On time and professional!
Sean R.
10/27/17
 
I would highly recommend this company! I needed electric work done quick, and they were able to accommodate me!! Very friendly to work with too!!
Sean R.
10/25/17
 
We were very pleased with All Services Electric and Sean who came out to check out all of our electric throughout our home. He was very knowledgeable about the electric issues that need to be addressed and was very thorough in explaining to us the process of correction and importance of each job needed. Sean went above and beyond during his call to our home to clean out and seal areas of concern and left us with a feeling of comfort knowing that all issues are/have been dealt with. We are very pleased knowing we have Sean available to us in the future should any other issues arise. We really can't say enough good about them all.
Shane F.
10/24/17
 
Always a pleasure to work with these people. They're professional, polite and efficient.
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
10/20/17
 
Extremely friendly people!!!
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
10/17/17
 
All Services Electric came to my rescue once again. I have been using All Services Electric for a year now, and they are the consummate professionals. Cristina is a joy to speak with when setting up my appointments, and Josh is always on time to repair my electrical needs. They are kind, knowledgeable, reasonable in price, and always fix my electrical problem in a timely fashion. They are great people to do business with, and I highly recommend All Services Electric to others. Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/17/17
 
(no comment)
., Shane F.
10/17/17
 
Cristina R. and Josh R. came to my rescue once again. I have used All Services Electric in the past for my electrical needs, and they are wonderful to do business with. Cristina is so kind and professional in taking my call and setting up my service appointment, which was same day service, I might add. Technician Josh is also kind and professional and always fixes my problem. This time it was a problem with my mom's landscape lighting. We had a powerful storm which caused a power outage and my mom's landscape lighting failed to come on the following night. Josh determined the problem to be the setting on the timer. He reset the timer and the lights now work. Josh also showed me the location of the timer and how to set it going forward, so that I can now reset the timer myself. Great Job All Services Electric! You've once again proved to me to be an AAA company! I highly recommend All Services Electric to others! Thank You!
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/16/17
 
We selected All Services based on reviews from this year. They were quick to respond to our online appointment. They communicated promptly when letting us know when they were coming to the scheduled appointment. Both Josh and Shane we professional and courteous. They explained what they were doing and answered any questions that we had. Would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone needing electrical work.
Shane F.
10/14/17
 
Cristina was very friendly when speaking for the first time on the phone. Great impression! Josh, the technician, was also very nice on the phone. Was on time for appt which is very uncommon this day & age. Would highly recommend.
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/10/17
 
Sean absolutely knew his stuff. He was courteous, efficient and everything was clean when he was complete. He was absolutely on his game.
Sean R.
10/09/17
 
Very professional and knowledgeable service guys. Very pleased always!
Shane F., Ryan F.
10/07/17
 
I appreciated everything they did for me in a timely manner ,professional!! Thanks again
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/06/17
 
I cannot say enough good things about this company as they do professional work in a timely manner and attention to detail and friendliness is exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/25/17
 
We needed a new outlet and a dedicated line run to our breaker box. Josh reviewed the situation and came back with a fair estimate for a 20 amp run. Josh was able to complete this project quickly yet professionally. The quality of the workmanship is superior to the original wiring that came with our 10 year old house! We would highly recommend All Services for your next project. We certainly will.
Josh R.
09/23/17
 

Shane F., Ryan F.
09/23/17
 
Every time we used them we have had excellent servlce.
Shane F., Ryan F.
09/22/17
 
Great service!!!
Ryan F., Cristina R.
09/21/17
 
As always, All Services Electric has done an outstanding job for me. Cristiana and Josh are amazing! Great customer service, kind, polite, very knowledgeable and professional. From the time I made the appointment with Cristina, to Josh performing the required work, All Services Electric came through brilliantly! I had landscaping lighting issues, garage coach lighting issues, and a bathroom light fixture issue at my mom's house that required attention. Cristina schedule my appointment when I needed it, and Josh showed up on time and fixed all of the issues. My mom now has her lights back on, and at a very reasonable rate. I have used All Services Electric in the past, and will continue using them for all of my electrical needs. I highly recommend All Services Electric to others! Way to Go! Keep up the Great Service!
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/21/17
 
Great service. Called for an estimate and they were able to complete the job right then, Thanks so much!!
Josh R.
09/18/17
 
Excellent Service. Trustworthy, accommodating - good on his word. All went great! Josh knows his stuff! I am a repeat customer and will continue coming back as long as this service is this good.
Josh R.
09/17/17
 
Great Experience!! On Time. Professional. Explained. Cleaned Up.
Josh R.
09/01/17
 
We are very pleased with all the service as proved by Sean and Shane from Service Electric. They both serviced our Air Conditioning, Furnace and all house Generator. They both arrived on time and went about their service work very efficiently. Shane suggested that we install a compressor saver on our A/C unit to prolong the life of our 12 year old unit. We also learned it will also assist our electrical systems within our home, also prolonging their life. We have become a member of Service Electrics Total Care home Service, which checks our all our above listed services and provides discounts on any service calls and gives us peace of mind that all our home equipment is in good shape for the season. We definitely would recommend Service Electric to any of our friends.
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
08/31/17
 
We would definitely refer family and friends to your company...price was fair..service was top notch! Josh was knowledgeable and professional...it was obvious he knew his stuff when he walked in!!!!
Josh R.
08/28/17
 
Josh was courteous, professional and knowledgable. I would recommend Josh and All Services to anyone who needed electrical work.
Josh R.
08/28/17
 
Always a pleasure doing business.
Sean R., Cristina R.
08/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page