All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2192332066
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1327 star rating
(267 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
512 star rating (103 Reviews)
Google
262 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
180 star rating (36 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sean Rhea did a through job servicing my home generator. He arrived on the appointed time and was done in about 1 hour. I recommend All Services to anyone wanting a good job done with experienced technical employees.
Sean R.
08/14/18
 
I had a heater installed for my pool. I was very pleased with the work. Sean was very helpful.
Ashley P., Sean R.
07/20/18
 
man i like the genset you guys put in over here the honeywell is a good unit i just called my bank the check i give you went through thats goo d thank you Norm
Ryan F.
07/20/18
 
Cristina, Ashley, Sean R. and Josh R. deserve the highest accolades because their service to ensure customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations! I definitely recommend All Services!
Ashley P., Sean R.
07/17/18
 
Josh was Great and very helpful He knew his business very courteous
Josh R.
07/13/18
 
HE WAS EXCELLENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER PERSON TO SERVICE US WE ARE SO GRATEFUL FOR HIM AND ALL HE DID FOR US HIS KINDNESS AND CONCERN WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED HE DIFFENATELY IS A KEEPER THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL YOU DO Loretta Katauskas Peter Katauskas
Josh R.
07/13/18
 
Helpful, knowledgeable and did the job in a timely manner.
Sean R.
07/13/18
 
I have always found All Service Electric to be extremely professional and have always appreciated their advice. They have never mislead me and I appreciate this very much.
Josh R.
07/11/18
 
HE WAS EXCELLENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER PERSON TO SERVICE US WE ARE SO GRATEFUL FOR HIM AND ALL HE DID FOR US HIS KINDNESS AND CONCERN WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED HE DIFFENATELY IS A KEEPER THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL YOU DO Loretta Katauskas Peter Katauskas
Sean R.
07/08/18
 
All Services is terrific. Left a message for them on a Sunday night that our air conditioner had went out. Received a call the next morning by 7:30 am. Josh was there by 8 and done by 8:15 am. Awesome.
Josh R.
07/07/18
 
HE WAS EXCELLENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER PERSON TO SERVICE US WE ARE SO GRATEFUL FOR HIM AND ALL HE DID FOR US HIS KINDNESS AND CONCERN WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED HE DIFFENATELY IS A KEEPER THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL YOU DO Loretta Katauskas Peter Katauskas
Sean R.
07/07/18
 
On time. Answered all questions. Kept in touch - knew what was going on at all times. Fast. Got it all done. No mess. Went above and beyond. Thank you!
Ryan F., Sean R., Josh R., Cristina R.
07/06/18
 
The guys were prompt, got everything all done clean and quick. Went above and beyond for the fix. Answered questions and reviewed their work with us. Even warned us about a wasps' nest being built near the door.
Ryan F., Sean R., Josh R.
07/06/18
 
Technician Josh R. was friendly, courteous, professional and prompt. He explained clearly what my problem was and that he had the part with him to fix. Only fault with using All Services to repair my AC as that my problem occurred on a Sunday and All Services does not have technicians available 24/7.
Josh R.
07/02/18
 
Josh R. and his assistant were courteous, professional, and arrived as promised. Only demerit was that my AC problem occurred on a Sunday and All Services does not offer 24/7 availability.
Josh R.
07/02/18
 
As always, Josh and Patrick provided polite, efficient service. Cristina is an asset to the business, knowing the customers and connecting with us in a friendly, professional manner. I trust All Services to give honest, skilled work. Thank you.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/01/18
 
We love everyone at All Services. Josh and crew are always fantastic. I recommend them to everyone.
Ashley P., Josh R.
06/28/18
 
Great service from first call to finish!
Sean R.
06/28/18
 
Ryan went out of his way to measure for and order a globe for our outdoor light post. Sean actually installed it after offering to help me bring heavy bags of softener salt into my house! We always receive prompt, professional service.
Ryan F.
06/26/18
 
We really like the Team and the service on our generator today!
Sean R.
06/18/18
 
This is my second time using All Services Electric and I am just as satisfied the second time around. I’ve had a 220 Plug installed for my stove and 2 ceiling fans. The work was efficient, really good quality and they cleaned up after themselves. Being as meticulous as I am, this is a plus in my book. I will definitely be using their services in the future to satisfy all of my electrical needs! Excellent work Ryan F.
Ryan F.
06/15/18
 
This is the second time that I contacted All Services Electric. Their focus for excellent customer service, great communication, promptness, and quality of the work completed are all paramount are beyond terrific!! On both occasions, Christina and Ashley have been courteous and efficient about setting me up with an appointment! This is regarding the date and time which are completed beyond my expectations! Josh Riddle, the field electrician, was prompt as far as arriving on time, thoroughly communicating what exactly each phase of electrical work was needed. Josh was accurate in estimating what the cost would be for each phase. He and his coworker were thorough and professional, both in the work done and the cleaning up afterward. Josh is personable and pleasant in customer service and quality of work! I will definitely recommend All Services, and continue to request Josh Riddle for future work to be done! Kudos to all who have helped! Great work!! Don Hill - Hammond, IN
Ashley P., Josh R.
06/14/18
 
Had Ryan out for an estimate. No real work done yet. He was pleasant and seemed professional.
Ryan F.
06/13/18
 
Sean did a great job installing the new electric for our pool. Very professional and courteous. Once he was finished, he took the time to explain everything that was done. I would highly recommend this company.
Sean R.
06/11/18
 
Sean showed up when expected looked over situation and laid out a plan ,Parts had to be ordered so he set up a return date to do the work and showed up early on that date and proceeded to do an excellent job in a short time and I could not be happier . Thank you for the good work
Sean R.
06/07/18
 
Always on time with professional services.
Josh R.
06/04/18
 
My family has used All Services numerous times. Each time we have been treated professionally and courteously and the workmanship is the highest quality. We feel that they are a reliable and knowledgeable friends.
Sean R.
05/28/18
 
The whole team at All services is great. It was easy to set up an appointment to have my work estimated. They showed up promptly, took detailed notes on my scope of work and provided a quote all in less than a half hour. Work began the very same day! Their price was competitive compared to the other companies that came out. What made my decision to go with them was their outstanding customer service and their availability to start the same day. They do great work, too. I definitely would hire them again!
Josh R.
05/25/18
 
Cristina was wonderful - she worked hard and worked with my schedule to get me a safety inspection. Josh was fantastic - he explained all of the issues and gave a detailed report with estimates. Pricing is very reasonable too.
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/24/18
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Sean R.
05/23/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R.
05/23/18
 
perfection at its best ,one thing you can't fake is honestly & character .everyone at All Services that I dealt with was all of the above!!!!!
Ryan F., Josh R., Cristina R.
05/18/18
 
great job. very well done. would highly recommend to everyone.
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/15/18
 
The electricity was out in my house and office because of a short.Within an hour he had the problem identified and fixed for a price I thought more than fair. If I have any problem with electricity, they ate the only people I would call. Thank you again. I am so pleased. Ted Bernstein
Ryan F.
05/14/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan F.
05/12/18
 
All Services has saved the day once again. My mom had a serious plumbing issue which required disassembling her landscape lights located in front of her house so that the plumbers could dig down 4 feet to repair her transition pipe. This was an emergency call, and All Services jumped right in. From my initial call to Cristina, to Josh showing up to complete the work, All Services once again displayed their professionalism. Both Cristina and Josh are kind, knowledgeable and professional. The work was completed in a timely fashion and done right! After the work was completed, Josh returned to reinstall the lights as well. Great Job Cristina and Josh! I highly recommend All Services for any and all electrical services, and I plan to use them now for all of my heating and cooling needs as well. They are great people to do business with. Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/12/18
 
Courteous, friendly and professional.
Josh R.
05/11/18
 
Sean was my service pro this morning to install a new outlet for my pool. They got my appointment scheduled VERY quick - just 2 days wen all other companies were quoting 2-3 weeks. he was on time, extremely professional, polite, and completed the work with impeccable quality! I will be referring Sean to friends and family.
Sean R.
05/03/18
 
I am very please with the service Josh R. did checking out my A/C system and making sure it is ready for Summer. He was very through and made sure it was operating at peak performance. I have never had a problem with any service rendered thru All Services Electric.
Josh R.
04/30/18
 
Christina is very friendly and great with scheduling and follow up. Josh is very professional and did a fabulous job.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/26/18
 
Always very professional from the office (Christina) to the technicians! Explain what's going on and helpful!! Last visit josh thank you so much.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/13/18
 
Once again, Christina and Josh were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable, as are all the employees of All Services that I have dealt with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/12/18
 
Once again, All Services Electric has saved the day. I have and will continue to use All Services Electric for all of my electrical needs. My mom had an emergency plumbing situation at her home that required her landscape lighting to be removed prior to the plumber coming to dig in front of her house to repair a transition pipe. I called Cristina who is always kind, polite and professional. She scheduled me in as quickly as possible, and Josh came to remove the lights. As always, Josh is kind, polite and professional as well. I so enjoy doing business with both Cristina and Josh. I have never had an issue with All Services Electric, and I highly recommend them to others. They are an outstanding company! Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/11/18
 
Josh did an excellent job of reviewing the situation and investigating all possible solutions for the issue. The issue has since been resolved and we couldn't be happier with All Services.
Josh R.
04/08/18
 
Excellent as always!
Sean R., Josh R.
04/07/18
 
Josh Riddle was very thorough in locating my electrical issues in the breaker box in the basement and was able to restore power on the one circuit. Josh was able to isolate and then correct the issue regarding my kitchen lighting. Furthermore, as requested, he worked up a quote for future electrical work. Josh was very pleasant, courteous, and very open to listen about what electrical issues I was having. I VERY highly recommend this technician!
Josh R.
04/05/18
 
Excellent communication, reasonable pricing and outstanding service!! Happy to have found them to work with and will definitely be using them again.
Sean R., Cristina R.
04/04/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/16/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/16/18
 
Out of all our quotes, you were the highest (Very High) and the only one that suggested to use cheap Romex (Conduit was recommended by everyone else and would have added another thousand on your quote)! A quote on our yearly Generac tuneup was more than double of what we pay! Sean, however, was very courteous and professional with us.

02/28/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.