Air Treatment Company
518 Mill Street, Vienna, VA 20180
Phone: 703-938-0550
Website: www.air-treatment.com



Air Treatment Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2806 star rating
(565 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1402 star rating (283 Reviews)
Google
641 star rating (129 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Facebook
209 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yelp
205 star rating (41 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Treatment Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very good service.
Phu D., Van L.
03/23/20
 
Always methodical and professional - Great team at Air Treatment!
Dee D.
03/22/20
 
Outstanding value, service, equipment and installation team. You can look and research yet you will not find a better HVAC company.

03/18/20
 
Excellent!
Dee D.
03/18/20
 
First rate quality, value and professional work. Highly recommended.
Phu D., Van L.
03/17/20
 
This company installed my HVAC system 16 years ago and has maintained it ever since. I cannot think of any occasion when the technician who visited was not knowledgable, informative, and considerate. This certainly includes the technician for my most recent service, Chris, who was excellent. I recommend this company without hesitation.
Chris H.
03/17/20
 
Very accommodating. Very nice and clean
Dee D.
03/13/20
 
(no comment)
Dee D.
03/12/20
 
This was our first time getting an HVAC inspection. Chris was very informative and answered any questions we had. We will definitely use this company again.
Chris H.
03/10/20
 
Mike M. is a professional. He is a credit to the company. I am delighted with his service and his excellent interaction in our home. He is welcome back, as is the company!

02/27/20
 
Mike M was as usual a first rate professional. he was clean, polite, and fast. He made clear the status of my system and recommended the best alternatives for me in future. He is a credit to the company.
Mike M.
02/27/20
 
For years we have been w them. All communication n work has been just fine.
Mike M.
02/26/20
 
Air Treatment Company installed our new HVAC system five years ago and have consistently delivered excellent customer service and quality maintenance since then. Their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and spend the time to walk you through all aspects of the service they are performing. They don't propose unnecessary services and prices are reasonable for a level of service that is this high. They are always on time, communicate well, and treat your home with respect. I would highly recommend this company for anyone seeking either installation of a new system or maintenance/repair of an existing one.
Mike M.
02/26/20
 
I am very pleased with Dee's service. He is professional, methodical, and personable.
Cameron Y.
02/24/20
 
I really like Mr Dee D.

02/21/20
 
Mr Dee D is a great representative.
Dee D.
02/20/20
 
no comment
Cameron Y.
02/18/20
 
no comment
Phu D., Van L.
02/14/20
 
no comment
Phu D., Ted K., Matt L., Van L., Cameron Y.
02/14/20
 
They are reasonably priced and the quality of their work is excellent. I had a furnace, AC and water heater installed. They covered the floors and cleaned up the area when the left. I highly recommend them.
Phu D., Ted K., Matt L., Van L.
02/12/20
 
I'm so grateful my neighbors recommended your company. Now everything runs so smoothly summer and winter.

02/05/20
 
Air Treatment has the most competent technicians. You're in good hands with this organization.
Mike M.
02/05/20
 
Mike was awesome. He took time to explain the features and inner workings of my system, and the alternatives that I could consider. Highly recommend.
Mike M.
02/04/20
 
After many years of professional service, we remain pleased with the Air Treatment Team. Cameron, the most recent service agent was informative, competent, and professional. A rating !! MKR
Cameron Y.
02/03/20
 
Air Treatment technician, Cameron, arrived as scheduled. Explained what he wanted to do, service our home generator, did the job and then explained his work and the state of the generator. Very pleasant person and very helpful. Lee P******
Cameron Y.
01/29/20
 
I have had service contracts with Air Treatment for many years for two homes in Vienna. Their service people are always prompt, professional, and informative. They usually give me options whenever repairs are needed. In mid-January, Dee came at 8:00 pm and had to work out in the bitter cold and was still very professional and pleasant. I recommend Air Treatment highly and particularly Dee.
Dee D.
01/29/20
 
Naturally my furnace broke on the coldest morning so far in 2020. I work from home so the 58 degrees temp in my office was tough on my computer fingers :-) Company had a tech at my home within an hour and made the repair!
Justin H.
01/28/20
 
We had a full retrofit of our HVAC in 2012. The upgrade to a fully zoned system with integrated AC unit/Humidifier/Air Filter/Furnace allowed us to reduce size of AC unit by 1 ton of capacity - big cost savings! The humidity control throughout the year helps on many levels with health and comfort. It has been working great ever since with great maintenance for minor items along the way. Always recommend Air Treatment to neighbors and friends.

01/23/20
 
Air Treatment replaced our full HVAC system in 2012 and maintained flawlessly for last 8 years. Great equipment and service. Dee as one of there technicians does a great job and is an example of Air Treatments excellence.
Dee D.
01/22/20
 
Dee and his partner were fantastic. They fixed my furnace same day and gave me a full diagnostic on an aging system with several different service options. They took the time to wait after the repair to make sure it worked properly and both were excellent conversationists, which made the entire interaction quite pleasant. I’d recommend Air Treatment Company to anyone.

01/17/20
 
Dee and his partner with Air Treatment Company were fantastic. They were courteous, prompt, and fixed the issue with my heater same day at an affordable price while providing me with a thorough report of my aging heating system for me to present to my landlord. I can’t recommend this company enough if their employees are all as good as these guys.
Dee D.
01/15/20
 
Mike was patient, capable and timely.
Mike M.
12/29/19
 
Justin has always serviced my equipment. He is very professional and always does a super job. The pooch likes him to. Like
Justin H.
12/27/19
 
I have used Air Treatment for over 35 years at two different homes for seasonal maintenance checks on my HVAC system as well as replacement systems. I have found their technicians to be friendly, thorough and always ready to answer questions. The company has always been quick to respond to our needs.
Chris H.
12/26/19
 
I have been using Vienna Air Treatment for my A/C and heating needs for over 30 years and I can't imagine why anyone uses any other firm. They know what needs to be done and they do it well for a fair price. What more could anyone want?
Ted K., Matt L.
12/15/19
 
Great and friendly service. Only problem was he did not fully close the cover to the attic after service.
Cameron Y.
12/14/19
 
Very professional and trustworthy. They replaced both of my HVAC systems and have my service contract with them.
Dee D.
12/13/19
 
We had Air Treatment install an air conditioner unit for us several years ago and the whole experience was so positive that we have continued with them on yearly contracts for a/c and heating maintenance. Everyone at the company has been a pleasure to work with and we really feel like they are taking care of our units when they come out for seasonal maintenance. On the rare occasion that we need a service the whole experience was excellent. For the install the price was right around our other 2 estimates but we feel that the entire staff at Air Treatment puts them above other companies. Great company that we have recommended to others and continue to highly recommend!
Mike M.
12/13/19
 
Justin was great to work with and did a great job. Would recommend again.
Justin H.
12/12/19
 
We've had excellent service -- routine maintenance, installation of new systems, and emergency response -- for years. Couldn't be happier. Cameron has taken care of us for a while now and he, too, is great!
Cameron Y.
12/12/19
 
Our family has used Air Treatment to care for our air conditioning and heating needs for many years. Conues to be an excellent company with knowledgeable technicians like Justin and his new sidekick, Raul. On another occasion, how thermostat had no display. I called on a Sunday evening was able to have a technician arrive on Monday. That technician, Cameron, arrived on time; found the problem in less than five minutes and we were back and operational. We truly appreciate what Air Treatment can do as we had international guests arriving the same day.
Justin H.
12/12/19
 
Mike was punctual, very courteous, highly professional, explained in detail what he did and the state of my equipment. I could not have been more pleased. Lee Penders

12/10/19
 
I have a service contract with Air Treatment and Mike came to my house to inspect and clean the heating system's boiler. He was right on time, very personable, completed the work and explained what he had done and the current state of the equipment. Outstanding job! I highly recommend him and the company.
Mike M.
12/10/19
 
no comment
Mike M.
12/10/19
 
I have used Air Treatment for 3-4 years for seasonal maintenance checks on my HVAC system. I found their technicians to be friendly, thorough and always ready to answer questions.
Dee D.
12/10/19
 
I’ve used Air Treatment Co. for more than 15 years. They are a great company with excellent customer service. Whenever I’ve had a problem, I’ve called and had a technician at my house the same day. I highly recommend them!
Dee D.
12/06/19
 
Mike is great, he very efficiently identified and made recommendations that weren’t costly to solve the problem we were having with both our HVAC unit, humidifier and air cleaner. Have used him for years and never been disappointed with service and would highly recommend him and Air Treatment
Mike M.
12/05/19
 
Tech Dee did a first class job with my seasonal check up once again. Super tech, thorough, clean and neat, describes fully what is done or needed.
Dee D.
12/03/19
 
Dee showed up in the nick of time. Our furnace had stopped working and the house had turned uncomfortably cold after two days without heat. Dee methodically reviewed the furnace and related thermostat conditions and finally centered on a faulty humidifier pump. We were soon back in business and warm again. Very professional and helpful.
Dee D.
11/28/19
 
Justin is always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Hes been immensely helpful in finding resolving issues. Also Air Treatment Co. Replaced and rebuilt our entire furnace several years ago and it works great.
Justin H.
11/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.