Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida
2895 Jupiter Park Dr. , Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-746-1180
Website: www.theadmiralplumber.com/



Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5118 star rating
(1031 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1601 star rating (322 Reviews)
Google
1310 star rating (263 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1364 star rating (275 Reviews)
Facebook
619 star rating (126 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Miguel Castillo came to our house with admiral plumbing services . He was very thorough polite and very knowledgeable . We would recommend him to anyone Who needs plumbing services .
Miquel C.
08/13/18
 
Mike R. was the best. Very informative and educated me on everything he was doing. Found the leak in the pipe that was the root cause of all of my problems.y I was very frustrated by my whole mess and Mike came in, found the problem, and fixed it. He is an incredible asset to Admiral Plumbling!!! A customer for life.
Mike R.
08/05/18
 
(no comment)
Miquel C.
08/04/18
 
Contacted Admiral Plumbing through HomeAdvisor. Joe K was tech. Very pleased.
Joe K.
08/03/18
 
Mike J was terrific. All was explained and work was completed in a timely manner.
Mike J.
07/31/18
 
Great service Miguel
Miquel C.
07/22/18
 
Richard is super plumber. He arrived on Sat. 7/21/18 and did install a kitchen faucet, 2 vanity faucets, & removed old Moen tub spout, shower head & on-off handles. The list sounds basic but the skills required to complete the project involved expertise, patience and thorough assessment to insure all replacement parts & connections were sound with no evidence of leaking. In addition he explained functions and aerator maintenance to insure good water pressure. I will gladly use Admiral Plumbing Services again and am pleased that Home Advisors provided this recommendation.
Richard H.
07/21/18
 
Joe came out on a SATURDAY morning to replace my water heater that was leaking. He did an outstanding job. I was impressed that not only did he have the replacement tank with him, he had everything he needed to install the new heater, complete with expansion tank! There was no "going to the hardware store" to pick up something he didn't have. It was a huge relief that we had hot water back in less than 2 hours! Thank You Joe
Joe K.
07/21/18
 
I had two toilets replaced in my house by Admiral Plumbing Services. Mr. Miguel Castillo was very professional, gave as a great advice and a great price. He payed attention to details and the job was completed perfectly. I highly recommend him and the company!
Miquel C.
07/21/18
 
Miguel took his time to show me what was wrong with my toilets and explained how best to come up with a solution that was good for me. He was courteous and very pleasant to be around.
Miquel C.
07/19/18
 
Excellent service would not hesitate to use this company again. Richard was professional and replaced my 30 year old faucet with no problems.
Richard H.
07/19/18
 
Chris L. was very easy to work with and was wanting to try and help get hot water back into my house fast as he could. Thank you Chris!!
Chris L.
07/13/18
 
Admiral Plumbing responded quickly and had an excellent 2 hour window for when service rep would arrive. They also called to say they were on the way. Travis was professional, knowledgeable and cleaned up after . Working in a hot garage can't be pleasant. He also repaired my outside water shut off to the house. I would highly recommend. I got Admiral Plumbing from my local NextDoor site.
Travis N.
07/12/18
 
Mike was on time, very pleasant and did a perfect job within 15 min! Thanks so much
Mike R.
07/11/18
 
Miguel was very nice, fair and professional.
Miquel C.
07/10/18
 
Mr. Miguel Castillo came on time, excellent job, very concerned and professional, I would recommend him, and Admiral Plumbing to all. Giorgio Bottazzi
Miquel C.
07/10/18
 
Couldn't ask for any better, courteous call response, same day and on time appt., Plumber Miguel was the best and very professional as well as knowledgeable and discussed all costs and options before starting, even took the time to do a couple smaller items i needed done, also with estimate before doing, but during the same visit, very fair pricing, excellent work, love these folks and highly recommend
Miquel C.
07/06/18
 
Miguel arrived on time and did a very good job repairing my water heater. Thanks, Mk
Miquel C.
07/06/18
 
Travis was excellent. He communicated with us of when he was going to be there and showed up in a reasonable amount of time. He completed his service quickly and effectively and answered any questions that we had about the service. We would definitely call Admiral Plumbing again for our next plumbing need.
Travis N.
07/06/18
 
Travis did a great job. He was thorough. Pleased with the work!
Travis N.
07/03/18
 
(no comment)
Joe K.
07/03/18
 
Ryan P. from Admiral Plumbing came to fix 4 toilets today and he was EXCELLENT! Very knowledgeable and thorough. I am extremely happy I called Admiral. MB from Boca Raton
Ryan P.
06/28/18
 
First time using Admiral Plumbing Services. They are now first on my list for plumbing services. The technician' s name is Don. He replaced our water heater and replaced the leaking flexible mesh hoses with new copper piping. He was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He even pulled our solid waste container in from the street for us!
Don E.
06/22/18
 
We had an undiagnosed toilet problem in a guest bathroom and wasn't sure what a plumber would find. Ryan came to our door on time, introduced himself and immediately made us feel that we were in great hands. He diagnosed the problem quickly (as we expected - needed a new toilet), gave us clear options, prices, etc.. and installed a new commode. We also sidelined Ryan and asked about a water filter system installation in our kitchen. He was more than happy to accommodate our last minute request. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable...Ryan did the job and did it very, very well. A for Ryan and Admiral Plumbing Service. Excellent.
Ryan P.
06/21/18
 
Excellent meticulous service from Justin Virginia. We also appreciated the prompt same day service and the service of the dipatchers
Justin V.
06/19/18
 
Called Amiral Plumbing &I’m so happy I did. Very nice & Pleasant on the phone. Was here when they said they would be and sent out a very pleasant young man and did a very good job his name is Travis. I was very very happy and if I need any more plumbing done I will call admiral plumbing! 100% Happy! Thank you guys!
Travis N.
06/17/18
 
I called Admiral Plumbing didn’t know anything about them. They were very nice & Pleasant on the phone. They send out a young man Travis, who was very kind and did and excellent job & Was outstanding, when I need any plumbing done I will certainly call them out here again. Thank you all very much.
Travis N.
06/16/18
 
Don just left my house and I wanted to share that we had a great experience with Admiral Plumbing and more specifically, Don. He got here yesterday and there were some missing parts. Once the parts were found, they were able to get here quickly the next day and get the job done quickly and efficiently. This started with a search on Angie's list and ended with a satisfied customer.
Don E.
06/15/18
 
Curtious, Profesional. knowledgeble, friendly
Chris B.
06/12/18
 
Admiral Plumbing and our service technician Ryan were a pleasure to work with. From start to finish they were great to work with, very knowledgeable, and were able to finish everything in one day.
Ryan P.
06/12/18
 
Admiral plumbing was hired to fix the problem with my toilet. They came with-in 2 hours of my phone call to Home Advisors and completely fixed the problem at a fair price. What a great way to do business.
Travis N.
06/11/18
 
It was a Sunday afternoon we had a problem with the shut off valve to house lost all water we called Admiral plumbing services they came out within the hour Mike R was great fixed the problem in a few minutes and all was back to normal. Very happy with prompt good service!
Mike R.
06/11/18
 
We needed some relatively immediate help with our broken kitchen faucet. Justin was amazingly sharp, down to earth and professional in sharing our options with us. He worked very efficiently and actually finished the work much sooner than we anticipated, which was great! He went the extra mile to share with us how to protect our investment by logging into the mfr's website to ensure our warranty would be honored on our new faucet and walked us through how to order a very inexpensive part from Home Depot (a faucet cover) to complete the work. He was incredibly helpful on all fronts and performed! I would definitely recommend Admiral and most especially Justin for a job well done!
Justin V.
06/09/18
 
He was really excellent im very happy with the work he did
Justin V.
06/09/18
 
Professional , courteous and outstanding service from the administrators who answered the phone to the plumber who performed the work. Great communication and absolutely NO aggregation! Would use them in the future for all plumbing needs
Travis N.
06/07/18
 
Mike R. With Admiral Plumbing Services is an outstanding plumber. He is very professional,knowledgeable and personable. An absolute asset for the company. His apprentice Noe is also great. When I need plumbing done,their the guys!
Mike R.
06/05/18
 
Travis was very professional and made suggestions on how to best solve the installation. He also reviewed my new faucet and suggested how to inform the countertop installers how many holes to drill. Very satisfied. Don
Travis N.
06/04/18
 
Searched "Palm Beach Gardens Water Heater Repair" and these guys popped up first in the google maps search results. We woke up Friday morning to no hot water in the house. Our fears that our ancient water heater would soon die, had finally came true. Of course we were headed on a mini vacation that same morning and this happens. The lady on the phone said she would get some on the phone to check on timing for the service call and within 5 minutes on the phone with me had someone scheduled to arrive at our house within the hour. The gentleman showed up in less than 40 minutes and was very friendly. He took one look at the 1997 water heater and said it needed to be replaced. Long story short, he was in and out of the house in about an hour and it was a pleasure doing business with this company. I wouldn't hesitate to contact them again for any plumbing/water heater related service needs. As for cost of the service, it was very reasonable and they offer free estimates and we were very happy with the final price of the new water heater with installation.
Mike R.
05/30/18
 
Prompt quality service. Chris L was courteous, knowledgeable. Have recommended your company and Chris to several neighbors and friends.
Chris L.
05/14/18
 
Rich was beyond helpful and knowledgable, he completed an amazing install of a home water system i had purchased. Did a nice job hiding and securing the cylinders. They are my go to for plumbing work for sure. Very happy with the service.
Richard H.
05/12/18
 
We called Admiral Plumbing for multiple problems. They came in a timely manner, and told us step by step what they were doing. They repaired everything in a timely fashion, and they were very reasonable in their prices. I would definitely recommend them.
Chris B., TJ N.
05/11/18
 
Excellent service! Ryan is a perfectionist, professional and very personable, explaining every every step of the replumbing of our home. Thanks, Ryan!
Ryan P.
05/09/18
 
Joe was great...courteous, professional, informative, and hard-working. He is certainly dedicated to doing his job well and we will definitely use Admiral Plumbing in the future!
Joe K.
05/06/18
 
Ryan of Admiral Plumbing is the best plumber I have encountered in decades. Professional, on time, polite and he got the job(s) done in record time. Great experience. Randy Elliott
Ryan P.
05/06/18
 
Miguel C. did a great job on our fixture repair, was friendly, professional, considerate and neat.
Miquel C.
05/04/18
 
Richard was on time, professional and very courteous. Diagnosed problem quickly . Corrected it immediately. Worked to keep the area he was working in clean & explained as he went along what he did. I have used Admiral before and they were very good then also . I would highly recommend them to anyone. The experience from booking the appointment to finish was amazing.
Richard H.
05/03/18
 
I called Admiral Plumbing Services on a Saturday because of a leaking water heater. I expected the worst; to not be able to get the service on the weekend or to be waiting all day for a service person to show up. Admiral Plumbing Services had a service person to my house just after lunch and my heater was installed within no time. Joe K., who did the installation was diligent and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Joe K.
05/02/18
 
Travis/Noe
Travis N.
05/02/18
 
Anthony was professional, diligent and was very knowledgable in his field of plumbing. I would definitely recommend Anthony and Admiral Plumbing to any of my friends or relatives!! Great work Anthony, thank you!
Anthony M.
04/30/18
 
I would highly recommend Admiral Plumbing Services. Miguel showed up within the 2 hour window, actually at the start of the window. He did a great job replacing my water heater. Very neat and informative. I would use this company again and recommend to others. Thank you for the great job Miguel!
Miquel C.
04/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.