Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida
2895 Jupiter Park Dr. , Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-746-1180
Website: https://www.theadmiralplumber.com/



Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5565 star rating
(1120 Reviews)
Google
1550 star rating (311 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1681 star rating (338 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1414 star rating (285 Reviews)
Facebook
691 star rating (140 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
Noe V.
09/12/20
 
Justin V of Admiral Plumbing was prompt, informative, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I greatly appreciate his work ethic during this time of Covid 19 and he showed me tremendous respect while in my home. A class act guy and company.
Justin V.
05/06/20
 
I was having issues with my water heater and having used Admiral Plumbing in the past I called for a service visit. They had a technician at my house in 30 minutes. The technician, Ryan Polion checked out the heater thoroughly and went over my options regarding a repair or replacement of the unit. Considering the age of the heater I opted for a new one. Ryan returned the following day and completed the installation expeditiously and professionally in under the quoted time for the install...the area was spotless when he left. I found Ryan to be personable, professional and very patient in explaining everything to me. I highly recommend Admiral Plumbing Services for their pricing, quick service and professionalism.
Ryan P.
03/12/20
 
Very helpful, clean cut, well spoken, knowledgeable. The technician Ryan did a fantastic job, explained things to us in an easy to understand way, and was very fair in pricing. We are completely satisfied and highly recommend Admiral Plumbing!
Ryan P.
02/28/20
 
Great service Miguel C. was excellent and he did great job
Miquel C.
02/28/20
 
Very helpful, clean cut, well spoken, knowledgeable. The technician Ryan did a fantastic job, explained things to us in an easy to understand way, and was very fair in pricing. We are completely satisfied and highly recommend Admiral Plumbing!
Ryan P.
01/28/20
 
Brian P was literally the best. Great advice walked me through my options and was willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Brian!
Brian P.
12/07/19
 
Ryan and his team responded immediately to our call due to a water leak. Ryan found the leak in a pipe behind the wall, repaired and replaced the pipe. Ryan was thorough and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for responding so quickly.
Ryan P.
11/19/19
 
I have called Admiral Plumbing Services for various reasons (Hot water tank, toilet replacement, outside pipe repair, etc.) over the years. We ask for Ryan do to his expertise, pleasant personality, high quality work and professionalism. I would also add, the team behind Ryan are just as professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Admiral Plumbing Services when asked who do I use.
Ryan P.
10/29/19
 
excellent performance , perfect work done here
Ryan P.
10/17/19
 
Ryan, was extremely professional, knowledgeable. He explained everything before he did anything. Juan assisted him with everything. I had another plumber that didn't do the job correctly , so he came into a mess ! I would recommend them to all who need a plumber
Ryan P.
10/16/19
 
Evan was a true professional! He quickly and efficiently used his experience and expertise to diagnose a “leak” which I was sure was outside my house. He found a leaky valve and a leaky toilet which created my problem, thus saving me time and money for an unnecessary leak detection. He was also personable and took the time to explain his process and answer all my questions. Can’t say enough about him.
Evan M.
10/15/19
 
I had a plumbing emergency @4:30 pm when most places are ready to close. The woman who answered the phone was pleasant and reassuring. She told me Deven would be here within the hour. He actually arrived earlier, explained what he was going to do and how much it would cost. Deven was pleasant and efficient and the job was completed quickly. He then did a free inspection of all my plumbing. The price was what he quoted, and he took care of my issue quickly. I hadn't used this company before, but they will now be my plumbing company. What a great experience from beginning to end. Their BBB rating and customer reviews say it all. It's refreshing to find a company of this caliber, and I'm very glad I found them today.
Deven G.
10/10/19
 
I had a plumbing emergency @4:30 pm when most places are ready to close. The woman who answered the phone was pleasant and reassuring. She told me Deven would be here within the hour. He actually arrived earlier, explained what he was going to do and how much it would cost. Deven was pleasant and efficient and the job was completed quickly. He then did a free inspection of all my plumbing. The price was what he quoted, and he took care of my issue quickly. I hadn't used this company before, but they will now be my plumbing company. What a great experience from beginning to end. Their BBB rating and customer reviews say it all. It's refreshing to find a company of this caliber, and I'm very glad I found them today.
Deven G.
10/10/19
 
Mike did a great job for us. Got here on time, installed new faucets etc quickly, solved a problem, double checked possible leak and fixed. All for exact cost estimated. Would highly recommend Admiral.
Mike J.
10/03/19
 
We had been given a window to expect the serviceman. The office called back asking if the technician was available now would we like him to come earlier? Of course. Deven arrived and started to assess the situation. After examining the problem came up with a quote and plan of action. My wife and I discussed it and agreed. Deven had all the parts and materials on his work van. He was very knowledgeable of his trade and proceeded to change out bad water heater. Also changed out some older valves for water pipe coming into house, as they were not working. He was neat and organized, also cleaning up as work progressed. About 4:00 PM we had water again! Wife happy again. Only con was price but into life some rain must fall, but hot water is the rainbow. Would recommend to friends and Family.
Deven G.
09/29/19
 
Miguel came to today to finish my install and he did a marvelous job not a single drip.He is a very conscientious person. I like people who do 100% when they work and not cut corners. dependable,honest, reliable.
Miquel C.
09/27/19
 
Yesterday I had a water problem between the road and my house. Admiral's Plumbing sent Phil Valencia to help. He was on time and when he arrived, I knew immediately this was going to be a good experience. Phil was friendly and concerned about the issue. He carried on a pleasant conversation while addressing the problem. There was a part that he did not have in his truck and he said that he needed to go to Home Depot to get it. Within 20 minutes he was back and finished the job. He then offered to go above and beyond the job by helping me back-fill the hole. I said that was not necessary but thanked him as he was in contact with his office about his next job. He then said have a "blessed day", and with a smile was on his way. I thought to myself as he left that you don't see that kind of promptness, professionalism, courtesy, and a person who enjoys his work like Phil, very much in today's world. Thanks Phil. Ron Ream
Phil V.
09/26/19
 
Chris L is one of the best plumbers I have had. Responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant. He deserves all consideration for advancement.
Chris L.
09/24/19
 
Ryan Polion showed up on time, analyzed the problem and provided a number of solutions. Fixed it, cleaned up after he was finished & the work quality was great, good job, Ryan!
Ryan P.
09/24/19
 
Excellent service! Ryan Polion showed up on time, analyzed the problem and provided a number of solutions. Fixed it, cleaned up after he was finished & the work quality was great, good job, Ryan!
Ryan P.
09/24/19
 
Dan M from Admiral Plumbing Service was wonderful! He inspected my leaking toilet, told me what was wrong , gave me a price and quickly repaired it. Without me even asking or knowing until he left, he also repaired the toilet roll holder in the bathroom. He then inspected and adjusted my garbage disposal and also gave me great information on how to prevent the icemaker in my freezer from overproducing ice and dumping it at the bottom of the refrigerator. I had just recently moved into the area and was so pleasantly surprised with the marvelous service I received. I have already referred Dan to 3 other friends in my community.
Dan M.
09/20/19
 
could you please email my paid bills to me so i can register my moen parts . thank you so very much you are life savers. charlene Lane
Miquel C.
09/14/19
 
Ryan is the best. Smart, fast, fair.
Ryan P.
09/13/19
 
We've had great service and upfront communication from our expert, Evan.
Evan M.
09/12/19
 
Have used Admiral for a few projects now and they always do a great job. Evan replaced our water heater and everything went great. Won't hesitate to call them again.
Evan M.
09/06/19
 
no comment
Noe V.
08/21/19
 
My wife and I are incredibly pleased with Miguel C. and Admiral Plumbing. Unbeknownst to us, increasing levels of chlorine in our municipal water were destroying the rubber toilet components and Miguel came out to repair that. He graciously tested the water quality and showed us the results. He advised us of several options for a treatment system without pressuring us at all and so we could do our own research. Within a few days we decided to have him install the Halo 5 system. He did an expert installation and we are extremely happy with his work and his recommendation. The system is fantastic and the water quality is absolutely amazing. We are very appreciative of Miguel for his guidance, his honesty, and his expert work. We were so happy to have found him and it was his many outstanding reviews that led us to him so I hope this review helps connect someone else with him. Go with Miguel; he is honest, friendly, and efficient.
Miquel C.
08/19/19
 
My wife and I are incredibly pleased with Miguel Castillo and Admiral Plumbing. Unbeknownst to us, increasing levels of chlorine in our municipal water were destroying the rubber toilet components and Miguel came out to repair that. He graciously tested the water quality and showed us the results. He advised us of several options for a treatment system without pressuring us at all and so we could do our own research. Within a few days we decided to have him install the Halo 5 system. He did an expert installation and we are extremely happy with his work and his recommendation. The system is fantastic and the water quality is absolutely amazing. We are very appreciative of Miguel for his guidance, his honesty, and his expert work. We were so happy to have found him and it was his many outstanding reviews that led us to him so I hope this review helps connect someone else with him. Go with Miguel; he is honest, friendly, and efficient.
Miquel C.
08/19/19
 
No comment
Noe V.
08/12/19
 
WORK DONE BY MIGUEL WAS OUTSTANDING.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT HIS PROFESSION.DID AN EXCELLANT INSTALLATION AND COMPLETELY CLEANED AFTER HE WAS DONE. NEIGHBOR JUST HAD HEATER INSTALLED CANNOT IN ANY WAY COMPARE TO INSTALLATION DONE BY ADMIRAL
Miquel C.
08/10/19
 
I had a hot water heater installed. It was a long tedious day for the technician/ plumber. Noe was excellent- working very hard and dedicated to his job. Noe worked so hard he did not even take a lunch break. Any questions I had Noe Valdez from Admiral Plumbing answered. I am very happy for all his hard work and will continue to do business with Admiral Plumbing. He was also pleasant to talk to.
Noe V.
08/09/19
 
I was very pleased with the service from Miguel Castillo. He was friendly and very thorough and very quick with the problems I was having. Also, I found Admiral's pricing very fair. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Miquel C.
06/07/19
 
I've used Admiral Plumbing since 2013 for different services. The last couple of times Miguel was my plumber ( representative). He's outstanding and always is happy to serve you.
Miquel C.
05/24/19
 
Ryan and Juan did a superb job. They were timely to the job, were neat clean and considerate which wasn't easy due to the large scope of repiping our entire house. They were always pleasant and helpful. They made sure the inconveniences were minimal and that we had water available before they left each day. I recommend them highly.
Ryan P.
05/24/19
 
Admiral was quick to respond and willing to come during off hours to my place of business. Noe was extremely courteous and professional, and I would highly recommend them for your plumbing needs!
Noe V.
05/18/19
 
Zack came to replace my son's water heater and my husband and I housesat. We cannot speak highly enough of Zack. He was on time, very proficient, very knowledgeable, excellent skills and an excellent manner in what turned out to be a challenging job. He got everything installed and working and we were highly pleased indeed. We plan to ask specifically for Zack also for our own plumbing needs in the future. Highly recommend this company. Admiral did a great job from the first phone call with Tori. Admiral would definitely restore your faith in the service industry. Thank you Zack.
Zach B.
05/16/19
 
Admiral Plumbing very professional, office support and tech work will together to provide excellent service. Miguel was very experience and showed care when working in my home, not to cause any unnecessary dirt or mess. I would call Admiral Plumbing for my future needs and request Miguel. Five stars.
Miquel C.
04/12/19
 
Best service we've ever received. Needed an emergency water heater replacement and had it done in one day by Miguel Castillo, service tech.. What a job well done!
Miquel C.
04/10/19
 
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company and especially Eric! I had called 3 other plumbing companies before I was lucky enough to find Admiral. Two of the companies never called me back and the other never showed up. Eric kept our appointment, was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. He promptly found the what was causing a leak near our bathroom tub and offered reasonable solutions to fix it. His card is now kept very handy and we will call him for all our plumbing needs. We highly recommend you to call them for all yours too!
Eric G.
03/30/19
 
Fast and Efficent Great Service The technician was polite informative and did a great job Very satisfied
Ryan P.
03/09/19
 
Just had Miguel from Admiral Plumbing services at our home for a kitchen faucet replacement. He is an incredible plumber! He pays attention to detail and is very concerned about cleaning up while working. He helped me to understand pressure problems in our master baths. Extremely professional and warm individual. We have found our new plumber. Extremely satisfied!!
Miquel C.
02/22/19
 
Admiral Plumbing is my plumber. They always send great people to do my work. Quick and reasonable. Miguel was professional but friendly and did the job quickly.
Miquel C.
02/21/19
 
Miguel Castillo was excellent in installing my new faucet I had purchased. I tried to do it myself, but was quickly frustrated I could not break the rusty screws. Miguel was professional, very courteous, and was able to complete the task with ease in a timely manner. All my plumbing services in the future will definitely be with Admiral Plumbing Services (i.e. Miguel Castillo). Jennifer was also very helpful in arranging SAME DAY service, which was most appreciated
Miquel C.
02/07/19
 
Miguel came to my house and did some plumbing work, he is very respectful and knowledgeable and does very good work and cleans after himself. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Miquel C.
02/07/19
 
Deven is a super nice and very competent plumber! He did an excellent job, was professional yet nice, answered all my questions thoroughly, and did the job right the first time. I highly recommend Admiral Plumbing and Deven.
Deven G.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Ryan P.
01/24/19
 
Friendly and professional, fair price and the job was well done
Miquel C.
01/17/19
 
Amazing service and very friendly, highly recommend.
Miquel C.
12/25/18
 
Ryan did a fantastic job. I’m keeping his name. Very reasonable prices.
Ryan P.
12/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.