Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida
2895 Jupiter Park Dr. , Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-746-1180
Website: https://www.theadmiralplumber.com/



Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5455 star rating
(1098 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1661 star rating (334 Reviews)
Google
1505 star rating (302 Reviews)
Facebook
681 star rating (138 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1384 star rating (279 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


could you please email my paid bills to me so i can register my moen parts . thank you so very much you are life savers. charlene Lane
Miquel C.
09/14/19
 
Ryan is the best. Smart, fast, fair.
Ryan P.
09/13/19
 
We've had great service and upfront communication from our expert, Evan.
Evan M.
09/12/19
 
Have used Admiral for a few projects now and they always do a great job. Evan replaced our water heater and everything went great. Won't hesitate to call them again.
Evan M.
09/06/19
 
no comment
Noe V.
08/21/19
 
My wife and I are incredibly pleased with Miguel C. and Admiral Plumbing. Unbeknownst to us, increasing levels of chlorine in our municipal water were destroying the rubber toilet components and Miguel came out to repair that. He graciously tested the water quality and showed us the results. He advised us of several options for a treatment system without pressuring us at all and so we could do our own research. Within a few days we decided to have him install the Halo 5 system. He did an expert installation and we are extremely happy with his work and his recommendation. The system is fantastic and the water quality is absolutely amazing. We are very appreciative of Miguel for his guidance, his honesty, and his expert work. We were so happy to have found him and it was his many outstanding reviews that led us to him so I hope this review helps connect someone else with him. Go with Miguel; he is honest, friendly, and efficient.
Miquel C.
08/19/19
 
My wife and I are incredibly pleased with Miguel Castillo and Admiral Plumbing. Unbeknownst to us, increasing levels of chlorine in our municipal water were destroying the rubber toilet components and Miguel came out to repair that. He graciously tested the water quality and showed us the results. He advised us of several options for a treatment system without pressuring us at all and so we could do our own research. Within a few days we decided to have him install the Halo 5 system. He did an expert installation and we are extremely happy with his work and his recommendation. The system is fantastic and the water quality is absolutely amazing. We are very appreciative of Miguel for his guidance, his honesty, and his expert work. We were so happy to have found him and it was his many outstanding reviews that led us to him so I hope this review helps connect someone else with him. Go with Miguel; he is honest, friendly, and efficient.
Miquel C.
08/19/19
 
No comment
Noe V.
08/12/19
 
WORK DONE BY MIGUEL WAS OUTSTANDING.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT HIS PROFESSION.DID AN EXCELLANT INSTALLATION AND COMPLETELY CLEANED AFTER HE WAS DONE. NEIGHBOR JUST HAD HEATER INSTALLED CANNOT IN ANY WAY COMPARE TO INSTALLATION DONE BY ADMIRAL
Miquel C.
08/10/19
 
I had a hot water heater installed. It was a long tedious day for the technician/ plumber. Noe was excellent- working very hard and dedicated to his job. Noe worked so hard he did not even take a lunch break. Any questions I had Noe Valdez from Admiral Plumbing answered. I am very happy for all his hard work and will continue to do business with Admiral Plumbing. He was also pleasant to talk to.
Noe V.
08/09/19
 
I was very pleased with the service from Miguel Castillo. He was friendly and very thorough and very quick with the problems I was having. Also, I found Admiral's pricing very fair. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Miquel C.
06/07/19
 
I've used Admiral Plumbing since 2013 for different services. The last couple of times Miguel was my plumber ( representative). He's outstanding and always is happy to serve you.
Miquel C.
05/24/19
 
Ryan and Juan did a superb job. They were timely to the job, were neat clean and considerate which wasn't easy due to the large scope of repiping our entire house. They were always pleasant and helpful. They made sure the inconveniences were minimal and that we had water available before they left each day. I recommend them highly.
Ryan P.
05/24/19
 
Admiral was quick to respond and willing to come during off hours to my place of business. Noe was extremely courteous and professional, and I would highly recommend them for your plumbing needs!
Noe V.
05/18/19
 
Zack came to replace my son's water heater and my husband and I housesat. We cannot speak highly enough of Zack. He was on time, very proficient, very knowledgeable, excellent skills and an excellent manner in what turned out to be a challenging job. He got everything installed and working and we were highly pleased indeed. We plan to ask specifically for Zack also for our own plumbing needs in the future. Highly recommend this company. Admiral did a great job from the first phone call with Tori. Admiral would definitely restore your faith in the service industry. Thank you Zack.
Zach B.
05/16/19
 
Admiral Plumbing very professional, office support and tech work will together to provide excellent service. Miguel was very experience and showed care when working in my home, not to cause any unnecessary dirt or mess. I would call Admiral Plumbing for my future needs and request Miguel. Five stars.
Miquel C.
04/12/19
 
Best service we've ever received. Needed an emergency water heater replacement and had it done in one day by Miguel Castillo, service tech.. What a job well done!
Miquel C.
04/10/19
 
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company and especially Eric! I had called 3 other plumbing companies before I was lucky enough to find Admiral. Two of the companies never called me back and the other never showed up. Eric kept our appointment, was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. He promptly found the what was causing a leak near our bathroom tub and offered reasonable solutions to fix it. His card is now kept very handy and we will call him for all our plumbing needs. We highly recommend you to call them for all yours too!
Eric G.
03/30/19
 
Fast and Efficent Great Service The technician was polite informative and did a great job Very satisfied
Ryan P.
03/09/19
 
Just had Miguel from Admiral Plumbing services at our home for a kitchen faucet replacement. He is an incredible plumber! He pays attention to detail and is very concerned about cleaning up while working. He helped me to understand pressure problems in our master baths. Extremely professional and warm individual. We have found our new plumber. Extremely satisfied!!
Miquel C.
02/22/19
 
Admiral Plumbing is my plumber. They always send great people to do my work. Quick and reasonable. Miguel was professional but friendly and did the job quickly.
Miquel C.
02/21/19
 
Miguel Castillo was excellent in installing my new faucet I had purchased. I tried to do it myself, but was quickly frustrated I could not break the rusty screws. Miguel was professional, very courteous, and was able to complete the task with ease in a timely manner. All my plumbing services in the future will definitely be with Admiral Plumbing Services (i.e. Miguel Castillo). Jennifer was also very helpful in arranging SAME DAY service, which was most appreciated
Miquel C.
02/07/19
 
Miguel came to my house and did some plumbing work, he is very respectful and knowledgeable and does very good work and cleans after himself. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Miquel C.
02/07/19
 
Deven is a super nice and very competent plumber! He did an excellent job, was professional yet nice, answered all my questions thoroughly, and did the job right the first time. I highly recommend Admiral Plumbing and Deven.
Deven G.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Ryan P.
01/24/19
 
Friendly and professional, fair price and the job was well done
Miquel C.
01/17/19
 
Amazing service and very friendly, highly recommend.
Miquel C.
12/25/18
 
Ryan did a fantastic job. I’m keeping his name. Very reasonable prices.
Ryan P.
12/20/18
 
Justin was an expert and I am very pleased with Admiral Plumbing. His advice was on target and pricing was competitive. I recommend them highly. Chuck H.
Justin V.
12/17/18
 
We really didn't expect to have to call a plumber after 1 week of moving into our new home. Ryan Poilen came out to our house and I couldn't thank him enough. He was able to locate the problem quickly and fixed everything. He is now our go to Plumber!! Best service ever!!
Ryan P.
12/10/18
 
Admiral called me back on a Sunday evening and Chris B. was here Monday morning. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient, Chris took time to hear my concerns, explain his process and resolved my drain issues quickly and at a reasonable price. Admiral Plumbing is now in my contacts list as "my" plumber!
Chris B.
12/10/18
 
Fantastic! Smart, efficient and nice!
Ryan P.
12/10/18
 
Fantastic! Smart, quick, efficient and nice!
Ryan P.
12/10/18
 
Travis did a stellar job, resolving an aggravating issue of serious lag time in getting hot water in our kitchen and bathrooms. He masterfully installed a circulating system that uses a timer to provide hot water where and when it is needed most. We no longer waste many gallons of water waiting for hot water. Travis, and his helper were neat in appearance, extremely polite, and worked together in great harmony. I highly recommend this company.
Travis N.
12/09/18
 
I had a water service line leak that I needed to find/fix and I had used Admiral Plumbing before for my water heater replacement laundry supply valve replacement. Ryan P from Admiral Plumbing Services came on time and provided an estimate. He helped confirm that it was between the meter and the house . After I asked some questions, he was very open about the complications with my lawn (not a huge leak, possible downward leak angle, large tree root ball, electrical transformer, cable/phone wiring, irrigation T). He provided me two estimates (leak repair and line replacement) and outlined the difference between the two. Not long after he departed, I called Admiral back and chose leak repair with the expectation that if the leak was under the tree or electrical box, we would have to go with line replacement. Fortunately, Ryan was nearby and found the leak near the house under my landscaping with an acoustic water leak detector. After digging down over a foot, he fixed the leak, extended the line to make it plumb, sweated a new copper pipe to the house, added a new hose bib, and replaced an old gate valve with a reliable ball valve. After testing the fix and having me open indoor water, he filled back the hole and adjusted the shrubs slightly offset to keep the roots away from the line. Although I'm very lucky with the repair (since line replacement would have required a permit and been much more expensive), I am also very happy with the service from Admiral Plumbing and Ryan who was happy to explain the repair and whose work was of high quality.
Ryan P.
12/06/18
 
Second time I used them. Excellent service,price and fast response! Both times the were friendly,efficient and competent! Will use them again!
Miquel C.
12/04/18
 
The response time, appointment window time, and proffesional honest attitude are great.Joe Kelly did the service for us. He was great.
Joe K.
12/02/18
 
Ryan showed up on time with a smile, professionalism and very courteous. He knows his craft and explained that it was safer for me to buy a new toilet than to try to repair. I knew he was right. The price he quoted was reasonable and the product is outstanding. Most importantly, for the first time in many years, I have a sense of trust in Ryan as a plumber and with Admiral Plumbing Services. DLM - Boca Raton
Ryan P.
11/28/18
 
Excellent service
Miquel C.
11/27/18
 
Danny H - Phenomenal service. Went up and beyond to take care of everything that needed to be repaired. Exceptional employee!
Danny H.
11/25/18
 
Admiral Plumbing Services and Joe Kelly were so helpful to us in our time of need. Joe was so determined to do the job right that he sourced a small toilet that matched the original old unit from the 1980s. These small toilets are not made anymore and are not readily available but Joe kept looking until he found one! Thanks Admiral Plumbing Services and Joe Kelly
Joe K.
11/25/18
 
I'm sorry but I'm the landlord but I have faith in my tenant so I've given him permission to oversee the work. It's important that the leak from my upstairs apartment is corrected since the family below has the leak coming through their ceiling. I guess I'll hear from the neighbor if the repair in my apartment was not done properly. You came recommended so I'm hoping you do good work and you deserve a 5-star rating
Miquel C.
11/23/18
 
Great company & awesome service pro! They explained the different kinds of financing available. We got a new water heater. It was replaced quickly and neatly and professionally. Ryan is awesome. He was here during the time that we were told he would be and the job was done clean (he didn't leave a mess) and with courtesy. We will definitely use this company again for any other plumbing needs. Thank you.
Ryan P.
11/20/18
 
Ryan is the best plumber we have ever had the pleasure to work with. He fixed a big problem at our house and never lost his smile. I am super grateful we found this company when we had out last toilet installed. We recommend them to everyone. We are loyal customers of Admiral Plumbing thanks to Ryan.
Ryan P.
11/19/18
 
Justin was on time and provided excellent professional service
Justin V.
11/19/18
 
Very timely. Great work and left the kitchen very clean . Installed my disposal quickly . Very pleasant person and reasonable cost.
Danny H.
11/16/18
 
Admiral called back within about a minute and a half after emailing from the website and set up the appointment for the same day. Daniel H. came out to the house, diagnosed and fixed the problem within a couple hours. He was friendly and professional and I will surely use Admiral Plumbing in the future. They have a new customer because of Daniel!
Danny H.
11/15/18
 
Daniel did a great job replacing our water heater! Very professional and clean!
Danny H.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan P.
11/15/18
 
Admiral Plumbing Services replaced 2 failed toilet stops in my home on 11/8/18, one which had failed causing a large leak. Fortunately, I was home at the time to shut off water main. Called Admiral, who came out the same day and arrived on time, as usual. The plumber was Justin who fixed the issue. These guys are great, been using them for years without any issues. Their prices are a little high, but always quality work, and always polite. Highly recommend!!
Justin V.
11/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.