ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh
517 Pylon Drive Raleigh, Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 865-7777
Website: www.arsraleighdurham.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

29006 star rating
(5859 Reviews)
Google
3068 star rating (623 Reviews)
Facebook
1737 star rating (351 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1639 star rating (328 Reviews)
Judy's Book
2997 star rating (601 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
14819 star rating (2998 Reviews)
Angie's List
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
957 star rating (194 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Other
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Superpages
3318 star rating (669 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
27 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Had a water heater leak. Contacted ARS through Home Depot and had Richard coming over and looked at replacing it. Richard was very thorough in his examination of the issues and provided several options. He even called while during his time off to talk over his recommendations in details. Although we ultimately used someone else, but are still very impressed by the timeliness of their responses and how good a job they did.
Decole D., Richard M.
06/18/18
 
I have always been satisfied with ARS and have been a customer for many years. The service team has always diagnosed and fixed any problems that come up. The twice yearly routine check up keeps the system running smoothly.

06/16/18
 
Everything went fine very pleased. Came very quickly the office staff was very nice as well.
Christina B., Michael J.
06/16/18
 
On June 14, 2018 David arrived at my address on time. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, He performed over and above, which I very much appreciated. A 5 plus star employee. Rosetta Lee
David G.
06/15/18
 
On June 14, 2018 David arrived at my address on time. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, He performed over and above, which I very much appreciated. A 5 plus star employee. Rosetta Lee
David G.
06/15/18
 
Great Job. Very informative and friendly.
Travis G., Travis S.
06/15/18
 
David was professional and knowledgeable. He taught me a few things about my heating system. He is an asset and presents very well for ARS. Excellent customer service.
Decole D., David G.
06/15/18
 
he was very good and very neat
John A.
06/15/18
 
Excellent service both on the phone and at the house. I've always found this company reliable and continue to use them.
Adam C.
06/13/18
 
Had excellent experience with ALex. He diagnosed my plumbing problem quickly and correctly. He offered alternative solutions and then made the fixes professionally. He, like other ARS staff, seemed concerned about getting the right solution for the customer.
Decole D., Alex G.
06/13/18
 
I have been with ARS for the past 5 years and they have always done a bang up job. They have installed 3 units at my house and I have them service them both spring and fall on a maintenance plan. Of course they always offer you something extra that they recommend but I rarely take them up on that.

06/13/18
 
David G. is courteous, competent and efficient. We are VERY pleased with his service.
Decole D., David G.
06/13/18
 
Excellent, efficient and professional service; very courteous and completed work ahead of schedule.
Christina B., David G.
06/13/18
 
Tim and Rachid did a fantastic job removing ductwork and then installing new ductwork and insulation in our attic. They even cleaned up after they were done and left our house in sparkling condition. Terrific workers! Thanks ARS for sending them.
Rachid H.
06/13/18
 
Wonderful job, thorough and truthful
Decole D., Travis G.
06/12/18
 
Steve and the dispatcher were very efficient and particularly kind. I’m going thru a difficult patch right now and they were patient and efficient and did a wonderful job. I’d recommend Steve to any of my neighbors.
Steve C., Decole D.
06/12/18
 
We were very happy and satisfied with the service. Richard explained things in detail, and moreover addressed all the other questions we had related to heating.
Decole D., Richard M.
06/12/18
 
Great service and very professional!
Roberto E.
06/12/18
 
ARS were totally pros! We would highly recommend them!
Decole D., Richard M.
06/12/18
 
Good guy and good tech. I will use ARS again, and I have in the past.
Decole D., Ben S.
06/12/18
 
Great service
Zach B.
06/11/18
 
Adam Crawford was polite, on time, properly attired in booties and completed the maintenance of 2 HVAC systems without any wasted time. He also recommended additions to my systems which would help them run more efficiently

06/10/18
 
Adam spent a good deal of time and care on our 3 systems. Cleaned them with extreme detail. My wife even said this was the best service we have ever had. I have to agree. If I could request him for our Fall service I would. Really knows his stuff. Thank you Adam!
Adam C.
06/10/18
 
Adam was on time, courteous, and efficient in inspecting my 2 HVAC systems. He also made written recommendations as to how I could get my systems to operate better.
Adam C.
06/10/18
 
Jonathan Lewis/ARS did an excellent job of resolving the issue that took down my HVAC and he explained the problem and solution with great clarity and articulation.
Jonathan L.
06/09/18
 
I highly recommend ARS. It's comforting to find reliable and respectable service
Admin A.
06/09/18
 
Very pleased

06/08/18
 
Roberto was top notch. Very meticulous and uncompromising. No shortcuts.
Roberto E.
06/07/18
 
As a senior I felt , he was honest, respectful, patient explaining the work he will do.

06/05/18
 
Chris F. from ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh inspected the duct work, under the house and in the attic. He was very professional, was very courteous and did an excellent job explaining everything. We have used ARS for years for plumbing, heating and AC services and have always been very pleased with their work. I would recommend them to my friends.
Chris F.
06/04/18
 
Excellent, efficient and professional service; very courteous and completed work ahead of schedule.
Adam C.
06/04/18
 
The tech was very professional and I felt he took his time doing his job. And especially like the way he cleaned up after he was finished.

06/04/18
 
Wonderful job, thorough and truthful
Chris F.
06/03/18
 
ARS put in a new air conditioning unit in our home today. The service professional was excellent - professional and dedicated to the job. I believe he gave us his very best. We are glad we chose ARS in Raleigh NC. Thank You.
Adam C.
06/02/18
 
Great service and they always mention things I can consider.
Decole D., Richard M.
06/02/18
 
Adam was very thorough and explain everything clearly what needs to be done. And he cleaned up after himself. Nice
Adam C.
06/01/18
 
My AC stopped on the day before my scheduled maintenance visit. I called ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh yesterday to let them know. It was late so they said I would be put on cancellation list but since I had an appointment for today they would get someone here early. Adam C arrived between 8:30 and 8:45 am. I told him what happen and he took care of the problem. He also did the scheduled care visit. He was very professional but friendly, quick and courteous. Thank you
Adam C.
06/01/18
 
Very pleased with service; very professional; answered my questions
Charles B., Decole D.
05/31/18
 
He was courteous, timely and clean.
Christina B., David G.
05/31/18
 
Thanks Adam.
Adam C.
05/30/18
 
Great service, professional and courteous

05/30/18
 
My AC stopped on the day before my scheduled maintenance visit. I called ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh yesterday to let them know. It was late so they said I would be put on cancellation list but since I had an appointment for today they would get someone here early. Adam C arrived between 8:30 and 8:45 am. I told him what happen and he took care of the problem. He also did the scheduled care visit. He was very professional but friendly, quick and courteous. Thank you
Adam C.
05/30/18
 
Jerry from ARS /Rescue Rooter was fantastic. He was a great help and a fast worker.
Decole D., Jerry H.
05/30/18
 
We are glad we chose ARS in Raleigh NC. Thank You.
Chris F.
05/29/18
 
Excellent, efficient and professional service; very courteous and completed work ahead of schedule.
Chris F.
05/29/18
 
ARS put in a new air conditioning unit in our home today. The service professional was excellent - professional and dedicated to the job. I believe he gave us his very best. We are glad we chose ARS in Raleigh NC. Thank You.
Rasheen B.
05/29/18
 
As always, your technicians represent the company professionally and capably. I rely on the semi-annual maintenance visits to catch problems that might cause emergency outages during the hottest and coldest times of the year. That's why I continue to renew the home service plan each year.

05/29/18
 
Today my annual AC maintenance was performed by Anthony (Tech 265). He was very professional and, based on the length of time he worked on the system, I believe he did a thorough job to insure that my AC will perform in the coming hot months. I have been a satisfied ARS-Raleigh customer for many years and plan to continue to rely on them for my HVAC servicing. Please let Anthony know that I gave him an excellent rating.
Anthony J.
05/29/18
 
Great service
Adam C.
05/29/18
 
Adam Crawford made it a wonderful experience. My 3.5 year old son was curious to what he was doing and Adam was very friendly and made it a great experience for my son. He properly (and successfully) up sold additional service but was also able to get approval for some discounts on those add-ons. Adam was friendly, respectful and professional. I will continue to utilize ARS because of the service I've gotten from their technicians, like Adam. Great job and thank you.
Adam C.
05/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.