A1 Family Affordable Services
445 E FM 1382 , Cedar Hills, TX 75104
Phone: 2144149876
Website: www.a1familyaffordable.com/



A1 Family Affordable Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

202 star rating
(41 Reviews)
Google
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Judy's Book
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A1 Family Affordable Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Top notch service!!!!! I called and an appointment was set up immediately. I received an email confirmation and service was rendered. Jonathan came out and serviced my pipes. He was very professional and so nice. He made sure to keep our carpets clean by wearing shoe covers and he was very thorough with the type and price of service I needed. The rate was more than affordable and reasonable. He gave such superior service that I even I offered my dog to him..... lol. Hands down the best plumbing service ever! I will certainly use him in the future as well as refer him to anyone in need of plumbing service!
    Jonathan F.
    11/28/18
     
    If I could leave a ten star rating I would. Jonathan was on time, did a great job, cleaned up and was extremely nice and courteous. On top of all of this, the prices were very reasonable.
    Jonathan F.
    11/28/18
     
    Jonathan is the best. If you looking for some to do quality plumbing or plumbing repair A1 Family Affordable Services LLC is the company to go with. I had a gas leak in my house and Jonathan came and find the leak in my Addick and fix the problem. And all of the repair are covered under warranty.
    Jonathan F.
    11/12/18
     
    Jonathan and his associate was great from start to finish. They were very respectful and considerate. Laid down cloth and wore shoe covers to prevent damage to my carpet. Informed me all about my new system and how he would install. Price was reasonable. Also, let me ask as many questions as I wanted. I will definitely use this company again and refer to friends.
    Jonathan F.
    10/20/18
     
    I needed after-hours weekend service. A1 was the first company to respond, came out within an hour, and completed the work professionally. Johnathon was friendly and knowledgeable, and took extra steps on our project to be convenient for us.
    Jonathan F.
    10/07/18
     
    Called this morning came out a couple of hours later. Fixed my clogged pipe and cleaned up well. Reasonable pricing considering he had to get up on the roof. Service fee is also reasonable. Very professional,polite, and informative. Will be using their speedy services again. Thank you Jonathan.
    Jonathan F.
    09/27/18
     
    Excellent Service. If you are looking for a company that will be able to provide you with excellent customer service, this is one I would certainly recommend. Very timely, and friendly. In addition, every attempt was made to meet the original estimate I was given which is usually not the case with many companies. The work area was left neat, clean and done in a very professional manner.
    Jonathan F.
    08/27/18
     
    Jonathan is a true professional and a gentleman in every sense of the word. I called every 24 hour plumber I could find on Google. The plumbers that would come out after hours wanted upwards of $250.00 . I called A1 and Jonathan was at my house within an hour. Jonathan fixed my broken kitchen sink PCV pipe in a reasonable amount of time. Jonathan was very helpful in his advice regarding my older hot water heater. Jonathan asked if he could help me with any other plumbing issue. I also had him install a water supply line for my refrigerator. Jonathan and A1 Family Affordable Services will be my go to Plumber in the future. I highly recommend A1 I promise you will not be disappointed.
    Jonathan F.
    07/30/18
     
    Very reliable and honest. Excellent work at a fair price. Highly recommend them!
    Jonathan F.
    06/30/18
     
    Timely response, courteous, dependable, competitive prices. Will recommend and hire again.
    Jonathan F.
    05/08/18
     
    Very promp and professional! Will definitely call them if I ever need a plumber!
    Jonathan F.
    04/13/18
     
    I was provided with great service from the owner himself,he was straight foward with me an I felt very comfortable with his knowledge of plumbing with that being said I will use this company anytime I have an issue. Thanks again Mr Jonathan
    Jonathan F.
    03/27/18
     
    I am late posting this comment; but Jonathan done excellent work on my house. If ever you need someone professional who walks you through the process; and is up front with you about the fee, please contact Jonathan with A1 Affordable Services. The name fits the business. Trust me, you will be satisfied with the work.
    Jonathan F.
    03/27/18
     
    I am so pleased with the service I received when Jonathan came out to fix a plumbing issue. I called him & explained the problem & he was at our house a few hours later. He was very knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Highly recommended. Reasonable prices & quality work. Thank you so much for your help! I am a very satisfied customer!!
    Jonathan F.
    02/07/18
     
    The service was great. Jonathan was friendly, timely and knowledgable.
    Jonathan F.
    12/27/17
     
    Wonderful service. Fixed my problem, was thorough and efficient.
    Jonathan F.
    08/17/17
     
    Very prompt and professional. A1 went above and beyond to fix the pipes in my laundry room. I will absolutely use him in the future for other projects!
    Jonathan F.
    07/13/17
     
    We used A1 Family Affordable Services today and were so impressed with their work they're going to be our go-to plumbers from now on. Jonathan arrived on time, assessed the situation (slow drainage in our kitchen sink), and tried to find the least expensive solution to our problem, thoroughly explaining each option to us as he made his tests. Throughout his visit he was polite, professional, and quite knowledgeable. It's a real pleasure to work with an expert who's there to help you--not charge you as much as he can. Highly recommended.
    Jonathan F.
    04/20/17
     
    We used A1 Family Affordable Services today and were so impressed with their work they're going to be our go-to plumbers from now on. Jonathan arrived on time, assessed the situation (slow drainage in our kitchen sink), and tried to find the least expensive solution to our problem, thoroughly explaining each option to us as he made his tests. Throughout his visit he was polite, professional, and quite knowledgeable. It's a real pleasure to work with an expert who's there to help you--not charge you as much as he can. Highly recommended.
    Jonathan F.
    04/20/17
     
    Jonathan A's Service Pro provided the services I needed by repairing the bath and kitchen fixtures. He provided me with information about things which I had not thought about to make my home a safer place to live. Great job to a wonderful Service Pro. Thanks A1
    Jonathan F.
    04/18/17
     
    Unexpected plumbing issues can be very stressful but even more stressful is trying to find the right plumber to guide you through the process. Jonathan was timely, professional, and transparent. His attention to detail and love for his customers sets A1 apart from anyone else on the market. If you are looking for an expert at a fair price I would highly recommend A1 Family Affordable Services, and ask for Johnathan.
    Jonathan F.
    03/31/17
     
    Jonathan is a true gentleman and does GREAT WORK. I recommend him to everybody!!
    Jonathan F.
    03/04/17
     
    Jonathan was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and respectful. If you need service this is the guy to have. I definitely will refer him to my family and friends.
    Jonathan F.
    02/28/17
     
    Good job, thanks
    Jonathan F.
    12/17/16
     
    I'm very pleased with the plumbing services I received. Jonathan was professional, prompt, thorough and made sure he answered any questions I had with good solutions.
    Jonathan F.
    12/08/16
     
    Jonathan did A1 job, and he was very pleasant and professional. If I every need any plumbing work A1 Family Affordable Service will be my first call.
    Jonathan F.
    09/02/16
     
    Top Notch Professional Plumber. Explained everything. Wrote exact estimate. Highly Professional. Will not ever use any other plumber except A1 Family Affordable Services ever again. Johnathan was the best. My hat is off to Johnathan. Thank You
    Jonathan F.
    08/24/16
     
    First thanks to you JONATHAN- This is the second time we needed service and i can tell it was just an amazing service and experience both times-Each of those times you thoroughly inspected and explained what the issues were and then fixed it- Keep up the good work-And again thanks for your business-
    Jonathan F.
    08/11/16
     
    Jonathan F. was the plumber who made the service call at my home. Before he arrived, I spoke with two different people at the office who were both extremely professional, thorough, pleasant, and helpful. Jonathan had excellent response time and customer service which led to a high level of customer satisfaction. He repaired my hot water heater with efficiency and timeliness. I would also like to note that another company thad told me, a couple of days before contact was made with A1 Affordable, that my hot water heater needed replacing which would have caused me to be out of $1104.00. Thank you A1 Affordable and Jonathan for not taking advantage of a minor situation. I am going to recommend this company to others with no reservations.
    Jonathan F.
    05/25/16
     
    Second time he's come out to fix something at my house, and once again he did a great job. He is who I want every time something goes wrong with my plumbing! Can't say enough how pleased I am! I have asked my home warranty service to please send you guys any time something goes wrong!
    Jonathan F.
    05/21/16
     
    Jonathan came as soon as he was called, he was courteous, clean and well informed. He let us know what he was doing every step of the way. He even covered the carpet before stepping on it. I recommend Jonathan to everyone
    Jonathan F.
    04/07/16
     
    He came out on short notice to determine what was wrong, set me up to get through the night, and then spent all of the next day fixing my slab leak. He was so nice, and kept me well informed every step of the way. Great job!
    Jonathan F.
    03/22/16
     
    American Home Shield (AHS) dispatched Johnathon's A1 Family Affordable Services LLC after the original vendor dropped the ball replacing our hot water heater. We had been without hot water for SEVEN DAYS, unable to bathe or wash clothes and dishes! When A1 picked up our ticket from AHS yesterday, he went out of his way to complete the job...HE DID...AND WHAT A JOB HE DID!!! Thank you, Johnathon. You helped with the difficulties of our particular situation and did excellent work!!!. You should be commended for your empathy...USE THIS COMPANY!
    Jonathan F.
    11/28/15
     
    Jonathan was so professional and courteous. He repaired our problem and my husband and I were so very grateful. he's THE BEST!!! Our experience with Jonathan was all positive---Jonathan is a real keeper.
    Jonathan F.
    11/23/15
     
    Great Job! very satisfied with work.
    Jonathan F.
    11/23/15
     
    Jonathan was exceptional considering our last minute dilemma,he worked through the night to ensure the job was done accurately and at a fair price. He was quite personable and I will keep the company as my go to for all plumbing issues!

    09/27/15
     
    As Good as it gets!!Reached out to this company through another mate. Company had someone out here by 4:30p.m. and he worked till 8 p.m. to diagnose,estimate fairly might I add and gave 3 options in the bid process. Another plumber upsold me on this job by a thousand dollars. Work done right the first time and same day service. Ask for Jonathan,he has impeccable customer service and wears shoe covers into your home like a professional! Call him today, he is on my resource list for all future plumbing and sprinkler system repairs!
    Jonathan F.
    09/27/15
     
    Jonathan F. Was most helpful in fixing my leaking toilet. He explained costs and repaired my problem the same day. Dependable, great workmanship and most courteous, all on a Saturday too, thank you, thank you!
    Jonathan F.
    09/26/15
     
    I will definitely use A1 family affordable services again, great work, honest pricing, great customer service.

    09/26/15
     
    A1 Family Affordable Services LLC is a very professional and efficient plumbing service. Mr. Johnathan was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! He tells you exactly what needs to be done. I will keep this company on speed dial for any plumbing needs in the future!
    Jonathan F.
    02/27/15
     
    jonathan was excellent and knew his trade. will call again
    Jonathan F.
    02/20/15
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.