CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-730-5000
or book online
By Heather S. on 12/11/18
Great service

By JIM & BARBARA B. on 12/08/18
Samuel was very professional and courteous. He left us with a complete written report of all components of our HVAC systems.

By KATH R. on 12/07/18
Corbin is effecient and easy to talk to!

By Bonnie D. on 12/07/18
Very helpful and gave good recommendation for new smoke alarms and surge protector.

By Chris M. on 12/07/18
Great job! Very thorough!

By Deborah M. on 12/07/18
Write Review Here...James K did an outstanding job of servicing my furnace on 12/5/18. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He also answered my various questions about the system that I have. What an asset James K is to Woodfin!!

By CHARLES L. on 12/06/18
Brent was courteous and on time. He went about his work, then explained what he had done. He is certainly a credit to Woodfin.

By TOM & BEVERLY H. on 12/06/18
Woodfin gives great customer service. I am very happy with the service I have received. I am a happy customer.

By D MALCOLM S. on 12/05/18
Chris D. is a huge credit to Woodfin. Is extremely knowledgeable pleasant to be in one's home. Performs great service. Malcolm Schwartz

By Mike W. on 12/04/18
This morning we had, I think, half the Woodfin team out here working on the house. James doing HVAC, Corbin checking electrical and Arron installing facets. All three were a real credit to Woodfin. I would put them up against James River and their bow ties anytime!...
(View More)
This morning we had, I think, half the Woodfin team out here working on the house. James doing HVAC, Corbin checking electrical and Arron installing facets. All three were a real credit to Woodfin. I would put them up against James River and their bow ties anytime! Seriously, all three did a very good job and represent your firm very well.
(View Less)

By Broocks C. on 12/04/18
William was great

By FRIEND W. on 12/04/18
Very helpful and professional. I feel like the cost of the annual plan is a bit high, but no complaints at all about the service!

By COURTNEY S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By RICHARD F. on 12/03/18
I call for Scott G. to service my heatpump as he keeps it running great. He is a real polite person to have to do the job right.

By Jasmine C. on 12/03/18
Great service and speedy installation! Will use them again!

By DEREK H. on 12/03/18
Always satisfied with the level of service and professionalism from all technicians and staff. We have the Whole Home Warrenty and I highly recommend it. It has saved us a lot of stress and money! Jeff F. has been out to our house twice now for Heating and Cooling ...
(View More)
Always satisfied with the level of service and professionalism from all technicians and staff. We have the Whole Home Warrenty and I highly recommend it. It has saved us a lot of stress and money! Jeff F. has been out to our house twice now for Heating and Cooling and he is a pleasure to work with and super knowledgeable. Woodfin for life!
(View Less)

By MR JW S. on 12/01/18
Jeff was rude, condescending and sarcastic when he first showed up. It wasn't until after he could tell that I was annoyed with his attitude that his attitude changed. Don't ever send him to my home again.

By DAVID W. on 12/01/18
Dalvin came out very nice man and technically proficient! Straight shooter type that I really appreciate!

By Coleman P. on 11/30/18
David is very knowledgeable and personable.He took the time to talk to me about what was going on with my system and had some great ideas even though it was late in the evening .

By Mary Jo P. on 11/30/18
Angelo was courteous and did a fine job of inspecting our security system. He is very knowledgeable and did not rush through his work. I trust this company with much of our home and am never disappointed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-730-5000
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William 208 C
Rating:
1409 total reviews!
Patrick (206) M
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Michelle A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jemma B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jesse (209) H
Rating:
(271 total reviews)
Adam (15) G
12 Years
Rating:
(237 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Woodfin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-730-5000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Woodfin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.