CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900
By Thomas Z. on 12/14/18
I had a problem with my ductless system which I discovered on Thursday evening. After notifying Synergy on Friday morning, they were able to send a technician to my house that same day. The technician was professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the res...
(View More)
I had a problem with my ductless system which I discovered on Thursday evening. After notifying Synergy on Friday morning, they were able to send a technician to my house that same day. The technician was professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the resolution of the problem.
(View Less)

By Chuck l. on 12/03/18
Straight shooter and to the point. Have always like their service. A company we trust.

By Chuck l. on 12/03/18
Straight shooter and to the point. Have always like their service. A company we trust.

By Charles C. on 11/21/18
Appreciated Lance advising us of alternative to electronic filter which we feel will be more efficient for our comfort.

By Lynn S. on 11/17/18
My technician was professional, prompt and courteous! They took care of my furnace issue and without paying high service/repair cost. i am extremely satisfied with them! Give them a try.

By Jake H. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim W. on 11/09/18
Very happy with the generator solution. Derrick has been consistently helpful with clear explanations of needed improvements

By Nancy T. on 11/06/18
Lance was right on time. He listened to my questions and gave easy to understand answers. He didn't waste time , but was accurate.

By Bryan B. on 10/29/18
Thanks for the prompt reply after not having any heat for the weekend (luckily it's only October and not December) glad to have heat again after learning the blower motor went out. Thanks for repairing ASAP and luckily not a full $3000 for a new furnace!

By Margaret L. on 10/28/18
Lance did a fantastic job, always pleasant and on time, answers all my questions. Excellent technician.

By Carla B. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Scott B. on 10/25/18
Tom did an excellent job, informing us of a couple little adjustments that had to be made on the furnace and changed out our filter. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Lois K. on 10/24/18
Synergy is always there when I need them! They are friendly, helpful and efficient!

By Paul P. on 10/20/18
Many thanks. He has always done a great job. We're happy to be your customers.

By Margaret O. on 10/19/18
Lance was prompt, efficient, friendly and best of all, knowledgeable. He helped us immensely in gaining some understanding of our heating unit - a unit with which we have no familiarity.

By Tim G. on 10/18/18
We don’t typically do surveys, but you should know Tom did a great job: he arrived on time; was efficient and didn’t have to go back to get parts or anything.

By Lynn H. on 10/18/18

By Dan R. on 10/17/18
Good service - on - courteous staff.

By Gary A. on 10/13/18
Thomas performed maintenance on my packaged furnace/AC unit, communicating clearly with me before, during and after the service. He adeptly identified subtle issues, correcting them as needed.

By John N. on 09/22/18
Derrick was a pleasure to work with. He arrived promptly, then quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He also explained very clearly what the difficulty was. The service he provided was really impressive!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lance E
23 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Tom L
15 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Derrick E
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Carol T
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chad D
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jamie L
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Synergy Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Synergy Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.