CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900
By Darren D. on 02/16/19
Derek was there fast and fixed my issue In addition he did some research and found a way to avoid this issue again

By John M. on 02/12/19
Synergy was wonderful helping us with our furnace. It went out in the evening on a weekend (of course) and they were able to get a technician out right away on Sunday morning. He was very professional, quickly identified the issue, and got our furnace up and runnin...
(View More)
Synergy was wonderful helping us with our furnace. It went out in the evening on a weekend (of course) and they were able to get a technician out right away on Sunday morning. He was very professional, quickly identified the issue, and got our furnace up and running. I would not hesitate to call Synergy for any future need.
(View Less)

By William H. on 02/08/19
tom did a fantastic job with my service call. enjoyed his explanation of what he was doing his work. must be why i always call synergy.

By Beth S. on 02/08/19
My furnace was running this morning but no heat :(. Synergy was able to have Tom out to my place within 2 hours, fixed the problem and changed my furnace filter while he was at it. Fabulous service, thanks! I feel their costs are very competitive.

By Joseph J. on 02/05/19
I've always been very happy with Synergy and this was beyond expectations- Tom was very helpful and was there so fast I couldn't believe it. A for Synergy!

By Sam C. on 01/31/19
Our furnace was inoperative as the temp outside was sinking into double digits below zero and the inside temp was headed toward frozen. From the phone requesting help to the concluding conversation with Lance it was a great comfort and sense of security dealing wit...
(View More)
Our furnace was inoperative as the temp outside was sinking into double digits below zero and the inside temp was headed toward frozen. From the phone requesting help to the concluding conversation with Lance it was a great comfort and sense of security dealing with Synergy staff. They have been and will continue to be our “go to” HVAC choice.
(View Less)

By Murray S. on 01/31/19
Tom added me to his schedule at the last minute for a concern I had. He also serviced our furnace a few months ago. The service he provided was excellent and timely. I highly recommend.

By Brent H. on 01/30/19
I’d give 10 stars if I could!!!! They have been a recent change for us ... 3 years ago ... after poor customer service from another HVAC provider. They maintain an older furnace and installed a new furnace in a new addition. NOTE: We dont live full time in Door C...
(View More)
I’d give 10 stars if I could!!!! They have been a recent change for us ... 3 years ago ... after poor customer service from another HVAC provider. They maintain an older furnace and installed a new furnace in a new addition. NOTE: We dont live full time in Door County. In this recent cold snap (-20F) we had notification from our Nest thermostat at 6:20a that temperature had dropped to well below our set point. I called the Synergy number and their after hours answering service picked up. I explained the situation (we weren’t at our place and needed immediate help) and they said they’d have someone call us soon. Within :30 Tom called and said he’d be arriving the office in :60. In the meantime Jamie grabbed the call and asked Derrick to put us first on his list. Just after 8am (:90 after our original call) Derrick arrived and saw that both our chimneys were showing exhaust. He entered our house and found a Door was ajar, pretty much wide open! He closed the door and checked out both furnaces ... which were working nominally. He did find that the closest toilet had a thin layer of ice in the bowl and the water line had a soft freeze (wouldn’t refill, but no broken pipe)... but nothing else. Whew! Thanks to Synergy’s understanding the issue and quick response (and our Nest Internet thermostat notifying my sister in IL and me in CO) we dodged a big bullet of costly repairs. Thanks Jamie, Carol, Tom and Derrick!!!!
(View Less)

By Jeff N. on 01/30/19
Knowlegeable and Super Sevice. It was a 20 degree below zero record cold day and other HVAC companies were unwilling to help. From the moment of the call I felt like they cared and did not want to put me off, asking me all the right questions. Its a geothermal heat...
(View More)
Knowlegeable and Super Sevice. It was a 20 degree below zero record cold day and other HVAC companies were unwilling to help. From the moment of the call I felt like they cared and did not want to put me off, asking me all the right questions. Its a geothermal heat pump and even though Wulf Bros serviced it last time, (all it needed then was filters) they were unwilling to do so today, saying they lack the skill for these systems! The tech was superb, explained how it works and what it needed. Answered the call in an hour and did a great job at a fair price. I found my new HVAC serrvice company for life!
(View Less)

By Mitch C. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By jOHN h. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Robert N. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Bob and Rita S. on 12/18/18
GREAT

By Pamela L. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Thomas Z. on 12/14/18
I had a problem with my ductless system which I discovered on Thursday evening. After notifying Synergy on Friday morning, they were able to send a technician to my house that same day. The technician was professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the res...
(View More)
I had a problem with my ductless system which I discovered on Thursday evening. After notifying Synergy on Friday morning, they were able to send a technician to my house that same day. The technician was professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the resolution of the problem.
(View Less)

By Chuck l. on 12/03/18
Straight shooter and to the point. Have always like their service. A company we trust.

By Chuck l. on 12/03/18
Straight shooter and to the point. Have always like their service. A company we trust.

By Charles C. on 11/21/18
Appreciated Lance advising us of alternative to electronic filter which we feel will be more efficient for our comfort.

By Lynn S. on 11/17/18
My technician was professional, prompt and courteous! They took care of my furnace issue and without paying high service/repair cost. i am extremely satisfied with them! Give them a try.

By Jake H. on 11/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lance E
23 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Tom L
15 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Derrick E
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Carol T
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chad D
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rock K
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Synergy Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Synergy Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.