CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900
By Walton S. on 08/15/19
Excellent service by Lance and very courteous technician

By Nick G. on 08/10/19
Called at 9.20 on a Saturday. Thomas called back and was out within an hour an half. The A/c was up and running in 20 minutes. Nobody could ask for more. Would give 6 stars if I could.

By Deborah B. on 08/09/19
Chuck L was professional and helpful. He answered questions and was willing to share areas where I might do a better job of maintaining the equipment. He provided options for us to choose from with various cost implications. He was neat and clean in his work.

By MARC H. on 08/02/19
they were prompt and thorough whenever we have had an issue.

By Len A. on 07/30/19
Awesome service! It is nice to know that you have great trustworthy people who have your best interests at stake. Many thanks to Tom in the office, Derek for his expertise and past experience with my HVAC, and I would not hesitate to recommend Tom for any HVAC ne...
(View More)
Awesome service! It is nice to know that you have great trustworthy people who have your best interests at stake. Many thanks to Tom in the office, Derek for his expertise and past experience with my HVAC, and I would not hesitate to recommend Tom for any HVAC need. Thank you Team Synergy for restoring my AC!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 07/24/19
Had trouble finding someone local to service my Water Sourced Heat Pump (for cooling in a home I just moved into) which was not doing a very job of cooling my home on an 85F day. Synergy service person Tom Langfeldt arrived on time and did a thorough diagnostic bef...
(View More)
Had trouble finding someone local to service my Water Sourced Heat Pump (for cooling in a home I just moved into) which was not doing a very job of cooling my home on an 85F day. Synergy service person Tom Langfeldt arrived on time and did a thorough diagnostic before attempting repair. (I've seen some HVAC guys just start changing parts based on complaint and typical experience). He replace a motor start capacitor (which worked but measured half of rated new value. If not replaced, it was only a matter of time before it failed and that could cause the compressor motor to fail later. This was just good preventative maintenance and did not improve cooling. Unit was low on Freon and the cooling water flow was not adjusted correctly. The unit is a bit undersized for the home but now works well enough if started before home get too hot for it to catch up. I will likely replace AC system in the near future (since it is undersized and louder than I like). I will definitely get a quote from Synergy for that work. I think for the time he spent at my home and the part replaced and Freon he added, the price was fair and reasonable. Will use again if needed. In addition, Tom answered my many questions to help me understand better how my AC system works.
(View Less)

By Karen N. on 07/22/19
The technicians and electricians were very polite and professional. Bob and I felt they did an excellent job working with us to solve problems that developed and providing a final project that works and looks very nice. All of our work was done during the week of t...
(View More)
The technicians and electricians were very polite and professional. Bob and I felt they did an excellent job working with us to solve problems that developed and providing a final project that works and looks very nice. All of our work was done during the week of the extreme heat and included a final service call. Heat and extra problems did not change their positive attitudes and worked together as a Team.
(View Less)

By William B. on 07/18/19
I don't believe in doing this in a public forum.

By George T. on 07/15/19
Lance arrived even earlier than scheduled, which was great, considering our AC was down. He trouble-shooted, found the problem, and fixed it straight away. Also offered advice on scheduling check-ups for our system. Very nice young man.

By Vicki L. on 07/10/19
Lance was punctual, efficient, informative, and a generally friendly person. Kept us informed as he worked, fully answered all questions explained thoroughly. If all my experiences with Synergy and its employees go like today's experience, I look forward to having ...
(View More)
Lance was punctual, efficient, informative, and a generally friendly person. Kept us informed as he worked, fully answered all questions explained thoroughly. If all my experiences with Synergy and its employees go like today's experience, I look forward to having them provide service again. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Nancy T. on 06/24/19
Thomas was efficient and friendly. He is very nice to work with.

By PHU N. on 06/20/19
Can't say enough for the excellent job Tom (field tech) did on diagnosing the problem we had on our Fujitsu Mini split system. I called several HVAC companies within the Door County and none were able to service for 1 to 2 weeks, only Synergy was able to schedule a...
(View More)
Can't say enough for the excellent job Tom (field tech) did on diagnosing the problem we had on our Fujitsu Mini split system. I called several HVAC companies within the Door County and none were able to service for 1 to 2 weeks, only Synergy was able to schedule a service call within 1 day for me. I am extremely happy with Tom's knowledge and reasonable charges and will use them to maintain our boiler as well.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 06/12/19
Synergy has always done great by us, with both our heating and air conditioning. Their technician, Tom, did a great job. Very professional and efficient and personable. Keep up the good work, Synergy.

By Steve K. on 06/08/19
Tom was especially good at listening and answering questions.

By Pat S. on 06/06/19
Just want to let you know that Tom did an excellent job in fixing our Geo-thermal unit on Monday June 3rd out at Bluff Court Trail. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Synergy should be very happy to have him employed at your company.

By Margaret L. on 06/06/19
It is always a pleasure to have Lance Ellefson as our service tech.. He always arrives on time, is polite, dedicated and answers all our questions. My husband Terry and I give him a 5 star rating

By Robert P. on 06/04/19
Lance arrived right on time and went right to work being familiar with my home. took care of everything and fully explained what he found and took care of.

By Margaret Jensen H. on 05/27/19
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you!

By Terence T. on 05/23/19
Tom and Rocky---did a super job----I am VERY happy----Will use Synergy for all my heating & cooling needs---AGAIN---VERY HAPPY with the work---Terence Thompson

By Jennifer B. on 05/16/19
While no one necessary likes having to call for service, Synergy is great to deal with. Specifically, Tom was prompt, concerned, courteous and professional. The place to call with any heating and cooling needs you may have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lance E
23 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Tom L
15 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Derrick E
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jamie L
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chad D
5 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim K
26 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Synergy Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Synergy Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.