CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Joerg S. on 06/12/19
Jonathan came for a service call about a loud noise from the motor of the water heater. He showed up ahead of time, was very cheerful and polite, and explained the problem we have with the noise. Congratulations for this fine employee, job well done.

By Elizabeth G. on 06/12/19
I have always found your tech persons to be very efficient and polite.

By Dani R. on 06/12/19
All the service techs are friendly and seem to get the job done in a timely manner. The staff in the office are generally friendly, the summer months seem to be stressful for booking so we tend to get pushed back for service. Otherwise good service from Oosterveld.

By Mary P. on 06/11/19
Good service

By Wayne M. on 06/11/19
Excellent service as always

By Barbara L. on 06/11/19
I appreciate Simon's professional approach to his job and feel confident that he did a thorough check of my a/c system. He is always willing to answer questions and make helpful suggestions. Thank you Simon! Barbara Leachman

By Bruce M. on 06/10/19
very knowledgeable and helpful

By Susan K. on 06/10/19
Simon was very knowledgeable and gave us useful instruction and information as we move along with the renovations of our new house. Much appreciated.

By Darlene B. on 06/10/19
Richard was very professional and efficient with the inspection of our furnace and Ac. Thanks for your service.

By Dianne and |Jon F. on 06/09/19
Jon P. was thorough, knowledgeable, very helpful to us in installing a new thermostat for our furnace/AC. Before he left he made sure both our furnace and AC would work properly at the appropriate time of year. He was very patient in answering all our questions an...
(View More)
Jon P. was thorough, knowledgeable, very helpful to us in installing a new thermostat for our furnace/AC. Before he left he made sure both our furnace and AC would work properly at the appropriate time of year. He was very patient in answering all our questions and told us to call them if we have any more questions or problems. We will definitely use the services of Oosterveld again!
(View Less)

By K M. on 06/09/19
Simon arrived as scheduled and was professional in all aspects of conducting the checkup.

By Tony R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service from the phone call to the service from Jeff

By larry c. on 06/07/19
prompt efficient and cost-effective work

By Walter and Hazel S. on 06/06/19
Clean, tidy, and very efficient. Have enjoyed having Simon work for us for quite a few years, he is always reliable, dependable and takes time to explain the service results. Thanks Simon.

By Pierre L. on 06/06/19
The technician was very efficient. He verified that the AC unit was ready to go. He also answered all our questions.

By Cas H. on 06/05/19
One always hates to hear those words. Jon was terrific- friendly but courteous, efficient but thorough, and knowledgeable. And all at a fair price.

By Kyle G. on 06/05/19
Polite and informative

By Joanne S. on 06/04/19
Jon was very friendly and helpful

By John V. on 06/04/19
Adam thoroughly cleaned and inspected everything and provided a full verbal report. Very pleasant experience!

By George O. on 06/04/19
Jeff did a great job. I love service people that communicate and respect customers opinions. I'll continue to use and recommend Oosterveld to anyone I know that needs their services. Great Company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon P
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Simon M
8 Years
Rating:
185 total reviews!
Claudia A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Tammy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Jeff N
17 Years
Rating:
(185 total reviews)
Adam E
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.