CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Steve H. on 03/20/19
Exellent service!!!

By Virginia H. on 03/19/19
prompt, on time, friendly and professional

By Donna B. on 03/19/19
Excellent service. Technician is always ready to answer any questions that I have, and always explains what is going on. Clean, friendly, and efficient .

By Jackie N. on 03/18/19
I had a humidifier installed and it went smoothly, the guys were very friendly. However they somehow managed to wire it incorrectly such that the furnace wouldn't turn off and the thermostat wasn't connected. House had gotten up to 88 degrees! Fortunately, Oosterve...
(View More)
I had a humidifier installed and it went smoothly, the guys were very friendly. However they somehow managed to wire it incorrectly such that the furnace wouldn't turn off and the thermostat wasn't connected. House had gotten up to 88 degrees! Fortunately, Oosterveld sent someone on Saturday to fix it before I was personally responsible for the final melting of the ice caps.
(View Less)

By Andre. S. on 03/18/19
I was impressed with the responsiveness (home visit within 3 days). Knowledgeable rep who came to the house. Sound advice regarding fixing our problem. Would use them for actual repair.

By George O. on 03/15/19
Mark and his assistant did a fantastic job. Courteous and very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them both. Thank You!

By Margo L. on 03/14/19
Thanks Rick for coming and getting the heat back on!

By Barb W. on 03/14/19
Simon has come various times and is so very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Linda S. on 03/14/19
I was impressed that you phoned me to remind me of the annual check up! The Service Pro, Adam and the fellow who came with him were very polite, personable and professional. Adam was very informative about what they were doing. I felt that the check up was done ...
(View More)
I was impressed that you phoned me to remind me of the annual check up! The Service Pro, Adam and the fellow who came with him were very polite, personable and professional. Adam was very informative about what they were doing. I felt that the check up was done very thoroughly and professionally.
(View Less)

By Bruce and Diane W. on 03/13/19
Simon came to fix a leak on our Water furnace, he was very neat, friendly, and professional. A very good representative of his firm.

By Kelly P. on 03/13/19
Jason was professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions in detail. Nice clean up after the job was done and left the basement looking the same as when they came in. I am happy our home is warm again. Thank you!

By tony s. on 03/12/19
same day great service five star

By Marg and Ervin L. on 03/12/19
We are very satisfied and pleased by the service we continue to receive from your company. Your technician, Adam, is knowledgeable and efficient, a good problem solver. The problem still prevails, but I am sure he will solve it and remedy the situation.

By Mike K. on 03/12/19
On time. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Great job

By Alemayehu T. on 03/11/19
Richard came just for annual check up of my furnace. He did a good job.. But I also explain my concern and fixed all this, and my furnace is working now good. Thank you !

By Mike O. on 03/08/19
We have relied on the Oosterveld team since we moved to this area close to 12 years ago. Every aspect of the business we have had contact with has proven to be first rate whether it has been the supply and installation of new HVAC equipment, support on the phone as...
(View More)
We have relied on the Oosterveld team since we moved to this area close to 12 years ago. Every aspect of the business we have had contact with has proven to be first rate whether it has been the supply and installation of new HVAC equipment, support on the phone as we learned our way around the sophisticated gadgets or the service and inspections they carry out for us. If your experience is anything like ours you will likely, like us, think of Oosterveld as the 1 go-to firm for HVAC.
(View Less)

By Marg L. on 03/06/19
We have used your services for the past 16years. Obviously we are satisfied and plan to carry on in the future. I especially appreciate the quick and efficient response whenever we needed help, regardless of the unfavorable weather conditions. Looking forward to th...
(View More)
We have used your services for the past 16years. Obviously we are satisfied and plan to carry on in the future. I especially appreciate the quick and efficient response whenever we needed help, regardless of the unfavorable weather conditions. Looking forward to the next 16 years of association with you. Thank you, Marg and Ervin Laszlo
(View Less)

By Loretta & Bill F. on 03/06/19
Adam was friendly and polite, efficient and professional. Thanks Adam! Great job!

By Terri D. on 03/06/19
Prompt and efficient, Jeff performed a simple fix that was easy on the wallet.

By Loretta & Bill F. on 03/04/19
Adam was friendly and polite, efficient and professional. Great job Adam! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon P
Rating:
224 total reviews!
Richard T
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Claudia A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Tammy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Simon M
8 Years
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Jeff N
17 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.