CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Hugh F. on 04/22/21
Jared Pacheco has serviced my Heat and A/C unit for years. He has always done an excellent job. Jared is very knowledgeable, polite and listens to the customer. I highly recommend him. Hugh Fiore

By Paula F. on 04/19/21
Bob replaced all our 30 year old outside sillcocks for our outside hoses. Clean, professional, works great and solves the problem.

By Will S. on 04/17/21
Super professional, right on time and knew exactly what he was doing. Even helped me troubleshoot a thermostat problem!

By Lynette F G. on 04/15/21
Our scheduled time was between 8 &10:00. David arrived a little before 8 which was great. He checked inside to see where he needed to go...attic area. He had booties on his feet. This was a big plus as far as I was concerned. He was also masked. Another plus. He wa...
(View More)
Our scheduled time was between 8 &10:00. David arrived a little before 8 which was great. He checked inside to see where he needed to go...attic area. He had booties on his feet. This was a big plus as far as I was concerned. He was also masked. Another plus. He was upstairs doing what he does and then went outside to check the condenser. Did I mention he put in a new air filter for us. David spent more time examining our system, and cleaning the condenser than our previous company. He was personable and professional; a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 04/15/21
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly c...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly cleaned my two HVAC units and spent a lot of time checking parts, tightening screws, just a good maintenance check up. I would highly recommend Jarrod as an HVAC professional and National as a service provider.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 04/14/21
Jarrod was polite, prompt, and completed his task well.

By William H. on 04/13/21
My service was done professionally and courteously 5 stars

By Ray P. on 04/07/21
I know Brian personally as a stand-up guy so I trusted his opinion when I moved to RI a few years ago, I recently bought a larger house in MA that needed central air on the 2nd floor. Everyone was saying "mini-split, mini-split", which didn't seem appropriate for t...
(View More)
I know Brian personally as a stand-up guy so I trusted his opinion when I moved to RI a few years ago, I recently bought a larger house in MA that needed central air on the 2nd floor. Everyone was saying "mini-split, mini-split", which didn't seem appropriate for this application. Brian immediately recommended the correct solution. The communication, professionalism and efficiency of the company and the crew is something every business should strive for. A-1 all the way. You won't go wrong with this team!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 04/07/21
Been a customer for over 20 years. Jarrod P and all the Techs I've met over the years are competent and get the job done reliably, whether a PM or repair or installation. And they show up on time.

By Audrey G. on 04/02/21
Jarrod P was very professional and courteous. He worked in a timely manner and explained how to change the temperature on the thermostat as I was having a hard time changing the programmed temperatures.

By Jack L. on 03/30/21
Very polite and capable.

By Randi H. on 03/30/21
Jerrod has always been thoughtful, friendly and professional.

By Stephen A. on 03/27/21
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow u...
(View More)
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow up. They called me like they promised and I did not have to follow up. Jarrod, the technician showed up on time and was quick, polite, clean, and professional. I am thrilled! I would recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who wants a professional company with great customer service. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Alice Y. on 03/22/21
Bob Okerholm installed a utility sink in my basement, which involved connecting a number of pipes and replacing an old drain. He was meticulous, thorough, and efficient, and tested all the connections very carefully. He also took time to explain what he was doing a...
(View More)
Bob Okerholm installed a utility sink in my basement, which involved connecting a number of pipes and replacing an old drain. He was meticulous, thorough, and efficient, and tested all the connections very carefully. He also took time to explain what he was doing and answer my questions in a friendly, patient manner. At the end he left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend him for any household plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Susan J. on 03/11/21
no comment

By Khailah c. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Mary M. on 03/02/21
no comment

By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly Ann E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By Kimberly E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ryan H
19 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.