CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jay C. on 11/15/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Really great experience all around.

By Susan L P. on 11/13/19
Excellent service and always with a smile!!!

By Vania K. on 11/13/19
Friendly, easy to schedule to check on my boiler. Reliable and on time. Ryan was informative and didn't push any unnecessary work. Offered many options and explained the technical aspects of the work and the system.

By Wayne M. on 11/04/19
He did a very thorough job on the maintenance of my HVAC system.I was very pleased.

By JOHN R. on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Rodgers on 11/01/19
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spot...
(View More)
The A Team led by Charles Fitzgerald (Rito and Sam) came and installed our new heating and cooling system this week. They were beyond excellent! They solved complex problems of fitment and worked tirelessly to get the job done. When they finished the house was spotless . They worked with military precision. We recommend them and National Refrigeration without hesitation and look forward to our long term relationship with this company.
(View Less)

By Anne L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Steven F. on 10/30/19
Very professional and courteous.

By Susan M. on 10/23/19
We couldn't be happier with National Refrigeration. Very talented technicians and they even show up on time! Charles F. solved a problem today that has been puzzling us for a while. We highly recommend them.

By Paul R. on 10/22/19
Jarrod answered all my questions and did a thorough job servicing the system.

By Leta K. on 10/19/19
Excellent service.. very polite & efficient.

By Kevin C. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Tom H. on 10/17/19
Jarrod was prompt, very thorough, very business-like, and a please to deal with.

By Debra K. on 10/16/19
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!

By mark n. on 10/15/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the company

By Debra Kits van H. on 10/12/19
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!

By Gary S. on 10/11/19
The National Refrigeration team was awesome. Very pleased with the quality of work and the price was fair. Front office and installation team all a pleasure to deal with....highly recommend!

By Jim W. on 10/03/19
Jared was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I use National Refrigeration for all my heating, air-conditioning and plumbing service. *** **

By Allen B. on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.