CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By Susan T. on 06/20/19
Brian was very helpful and very knowledgeable ...i would highly recommend !

By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Jay C. on 06/17/19
Jarrod P****** arrived today in the appointed timeframe. He was courteous, explained what he did in the routine maintenance call and tested the system. Well done!

By Gerardo S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kris S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod did a nice professional job very satisfied answered all our questions

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Helen M. on 06/12/19
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for...
(View More)
Jared L. was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. He took the time to explain my AC units and answered all of my questions. My AC system is working beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely call National Refrigeration again and ask for Jared L.! Very professional!
(View Less)

By Christine B. on 06/11/19
Great customer service!

By Johanna S. on 06/10/19
Ryan Hanrahan was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently. He also was persistent in finding a difficult problem with our chimney.

By A m. on 06/07/19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recom...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so . A couple of years ago I needed to replace our 24 year old central AC. After getting quotes from several companies the simple choice was National Refrigeration because of their knowledge, price, service, and recommendations from friends. They are the Best company. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. Charles recently performed our yearly maintenance and was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He even covered his shoes when entering my house each time. I would give them more than five stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Ian K. on 06/07/19
My technician Charles was on time and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.

By Susan T. on 06/06/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.