CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Marvin H. on 05/26/20
.Andrew did what was needed

By Robert H. on 05/21/20
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional. He gave a very informational demonstration of the equipment after installation so I know what to expect during operation.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Sam H. on 05/12/20
Andrew did a great job. He was on time, backed into the driveway (neighborhood is full of children, so much safer), abided by COVID-19 protocol, and gave me some advice about how a leaking faucet can negitively effect my water softener. Thank you for the great service.

By Don G. on 05/08/20
Andrew Lechner did and outstanding job installing our water softner. I would give a 5 star rating. Thank you Andrew Don Groenheide

By Robert S. on 04/03/20
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an espe...
(View More)
Andrew ******* arrived right on time and listened carefully as I described the issues related to our water softener and filter. He dealt directly with these issues and made useful suggestions for making the system more efficient. Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By richard p. on 03/19/20
Andrew did GREAT JOB

By Suzanne L. on 03/11/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Mary B. on 03/11/20
no comment

By Rob L. on 03/10/20
Andrew just left after installing our new water softener. He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment. We've been Gordon Water customers for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Jim S. on 03/10/20
Ian did a great job. Had very little room to fit the units in but he made it work. Very knowledgeable about the product. For me he comes highly recommended. Good job Ian!

By Helen K. on 03/02/20
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorou...
(View More)
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless. Our service technician, Ian, did a great job installing the system in our small Michigan basement. He gave a thorough explanation of the system and maintenance before he finished up, which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By John Van O. on 02/26/20
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softner at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!

By Richard T. on 02/26/20
Justin did a great job of explaining the Kinetico water softener and other available options. I believe we selected the best unit to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gordon Water Systems.

By Jennifer R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Douglas B. on 02/04/20
Justin Smith came out to our home today and assessed our softener situation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. We are thankful to have gone to Gordon Water Systems for assistance and recommendations.

By Mike B. on 01/15/20
Courteous and informative. Low pressure and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company.

By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew L
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Tony K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
250 total reviews
Tony's work background includes painting cars, manufacturing weight/rehab equipment & for the last 14 years installing/servicing water equipment. He loves being able to help people with their water issues. He loves to golf, bowl, base/soft ball, drag/nascar racing. He has 6 sisters & 2 brothers.
By Jody C. on 01/08/20
The entire experience from having Brian come out to educate me and learn my options for better water, to Russ doing the install and Tony and Russ coming back out to fix an issue has been a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.

By Jim G. on 01/08/20
Tony repaired my water softener and performed other maintenance. Nice guy. Explained what I needed to know. He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.

By Laura W. on 12/20/19
Tony replaced our water system. He was on time, professional and efficient. We were very happy with his work!

By Warren F. on 12/12/19
Tony completed an inspection and correction of our water softening system which had not been working properly for several years. As a result of his work the system worked properly. He did a first class job in finding the problem and correcting it. I highly recommend him.

By Mary T M. on 12/09/19
I almost hate to leave a review because it will soon become even MORE difficult to schedule Tony (Kilmek) because he will be in even MORE demand than he is now! I will not let anyone in my home but Tony - he is always there when he says he will be, he will stay unt...
(View More)
I almost hate to leave a review because it will soon become even MORE difficult to schedule Tony (Kilmek) because he will be in even MORE demand than he is now! I will not let anyone in my home but Tony - he is always there when he says he will be, he will stay until he solves whatever problem we have (and we have BAD water here), he always reminds us of routine maintenance - I just can't say enough. He is polite and professional, always puts his little footies on, talks to me and explains anything I ask about (and I ask lot of questions)! I am unfortunately getting used to people NOT doing their job and NOT caring whether they do or not - TONY IS A DEFINITE EXCEPTION! Thank you Tony!!!! Have no doubt - he is the reason I stay with Gordon Water!!!
(View Less)

By Keith H. on 11/27/19
Tony installed my Iron Curtain and did an excellent job! The routing of tubing was very professional looking while maintaining functionality (e.g. no sharp corners). He was very patient while walking me through the setup and was able to answer all my questions as well.

By Laurie E. on 11/22/19
Tony was very nice, he got the job done quick and cleaned up after. We had a problem the next day and he came back and helped us out right away.

By George J. on 11/19/19
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked o...
(View More)
Tony Klimek arrived ahead of schedule to check our Kinetico water softener and reverse osmosis filtration system. Our system is 12 years old and we have never experienced any issues, but thought it would be a good idea to have everything checked out. Tony checked our water's hardness and also the reverse osmosis unit. He replaced one filter in the reverse osmosis unit. He also cleaned the brine storage tank and installed a new plastic piece at the bottom. The bottom of tank had some built-up slushy salt which he removed. He inspected the softener settings and said that they were fine for our water's hardness level. Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. I appreciate workers who take pride in their work...and Tony is that type of worker. Thank you, Tony.
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 10/10/19
Tony has always done a great job repairing softners and explaining everything he is doing and how to care for softners. I appreciate his knowledge and the time he takes to explain things. Thank you Tony

By Kathy S. on 10/05/19
Tony was pleasant,courteous and on time. Many of the issues could have been prevented had I been better informed. He was patient and made certain I understood what I needed to do to keep my water softener functioning properly. Even though it was the end of his w...
(View More)
Tony was pleasant,courteous and on time. Many of the issues could have been prevented had I been better informed. He was patient and made certain I understood what I needed to do to keep my water softener functioning properly. Even though it was the end of his work day, he never seemed rushed.
(View Less)

By Angie H. on 09/27/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate all Tony's input.

By David R. on 09/26/19
Tony is super friendly and professional

By Dennis B. on 09/25/19
Tony did a nice job of explaining our softener and purifier systems and resolving a softener problem.

By Chris G. on 09/16/19
Tony Klimek took care of our noisy drain issue with skill and speed. Thank you!

By marc K. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.