CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Chris G. on 08/22/19
Andrew L installed our new water system today. He was on time and very courteous and respectful. He got it all working well with no leaks. He then showed me how it all works and how to maintain it. Very excellent professional experience. Thanks Andrew!

By Tim N. on 08/19/19
Andrew did a great job installing our Kinetico softener and R.O. drinking water system. He was very knowledgable and did a great job explaining how to operate the system.

By Susan M. on 08/14/19
Very helpful, testing my water and providing assistance in changing my filter. Thank-you Justin!

By Becky Roberts Heidi m. on 08/10/19
Great

By Joan C. on 08/09/19
Andrew was very prompt, respectful, neat, left things clean, communicated what he was going to do, turning on and off the water etc. He explained cleaning the filter out, and if I was without power etc. just very Thurrell, and you can tell he enjoys what he’s doing.

By Nicole W. on 08/07/19
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left m...
(View More)
Justin was awesome! I was looking for a water softening system to be put in and he was super detailed and very thorough while explaining how the system worked. Justin answered any questions I had and he made suggestions based on the needs of my household. He left me with many quotes on different softening systems they offered as well as a quote for a reverse osmosis drinking water system. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better first impression!
(View Less)

By Jesse R. on 08/06/19
Andrew L was punctual, timely, and did some very clean work.

By Al D. on 08/05/19
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions an...
(View More)
Tony K. (Service Technician) analyzed our problem and recommended 3 or 4 solutions. After discussing the pros and cons of each solution we went with the most reliable one. Tony scheduled the repair and then came back to make them. He handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. He was on time for both service calls and kept us informed on the progress being made. Thank you.
(View Less)

By jeff s. on 07/24/19
Andrew did an outstanding job with my water softener installation. Very clean and thorough installation. Explained everything well when done. highly recommend.

By Fred P. on 07/18/19
Very professional & efficient & answered all our questions.

By Teresa on 07/16/19
Great experience with these folks! I didn't feel pressured into something I didn't want and wasn't left with questions. Clear agreement was signed and I had time to consider my options. Installation was easy -they were on time, friendly and competent.

By Kurt B. on 07/15/19
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. ...
(View More)
Gordon Water: Re Justin Smith We would like to thank Justin for his kind help and expertise. We were told by another company that our new water purification system was not working and that we had high levels of particulates. We called Gordon for a second opinion. Justin came , checked the system, said it was working fine,and educated us as to the scare tactics that are being used to sell water Softner systems. Thanks Justin! We're keeping your card.
(View Less)

By Mel S. on 07/02/19
Installation was excellent. Would highly recommend Gordon if all there service work is carried out as well as the installation was done.

By Jim i. on 06/29/19
Tony stayed late on a friday to help us because he was dedicated to Doing a complete job. A whole house water filter was changed out for the first time in 9 years! We want Mr. K***** back next time!

By Mike F. on 06/21/19
Justin has a wealth of knowledge and been trusted for the last 10 years. Thanks

By Rosalie Damico W. on 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.

By Martin A. on 06/19/19
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. ...
(View More)
Best home update this year. You don’t realize how lousy Portage water system is until you install an RO system. I use the water in fridge for water/ice, tap for cooking, and making tea WITHOUT the staining residue on teapot, etc. I recommend this to anybody. And, I no longer have to lug water bottles from Lowes Primo water station. Best upgrade ever. Marty Atherton
(View Less)

By Karole B. on 06/12/19
Justin was a very good salesperson, very informative and not pushy. Followed up as promised. Would have given 5 stars but ran a bit late for the call.

By Mary on 06/03/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful advice/suggestions and tips. 6 Rating the best!!!

By Lisa B. on 06/03/19
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosi...
(View More)
Twenty years ago Phil Miller (aka the Bald Guy) came to our home and we purchased a mini-twin tank water softener system from him. Happy to say after all these years our water softener is running great and so is Phil too! We just purchased a RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water System from him and it's the best tasting water! Phil is very easy to get along with, patient and takes time to thoroughly explain things (I ask a lot of questions) and is very knowledgeable. Thanks Phil, you're the best!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
14 Years
Rating:
234 total reviews!
Mo L
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Justin S
8 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Scott P
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Alan R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Brian Z
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
Brendan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
Brendan's Family has been in the industry for over 20 years. He loves working with people and enjoys the hands on aspect of the business. In his free time he spends time golfing, bowling, and building cars. His favorite sports teams are the Patriots, Lions, and Tigers. On Sunday's he likes to relax with family and friends.
By Barbara B. on 03/28/19
Brendan was on time and was very efficient.

By Philip K. on 01/23/19
Brendan was super on service call -- professional, knowledgeable, efficient, listened, answered all questions, courteous, represented Gordon Water Systems very well!

By Barbara on 10/29/18
The project went great! Brendan fixed the problem in no time I would hire Gordons Water Systems again.

By Marty G. on 09/16/18
Knew exactly what I was talking about and had a solution. The part to adjust the recycling was in his possession and installed efficiently and quickly. All around excellent service.

By Vineet S. on 09/14/18
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great prod...
(View More)
We installed K5 RO System for drinking water in our new home through Gordon Water System and we are very pleased with the product and the service we got. Justin and Brandon (Install Tech) both were professional and easy to work with. Justin recommended a great product. K5 has great flow and also larger tank capacity than conventional RO System.. We use lot of drinking water in cooking so it works out great for us.. Brandon who came to install the unit was knowledgable and quick and did the work professionally. We also got a whole house prefilter installed via them too!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 09/11/18
Brendan, was very courteous, friendly and represented Gordon Water very well. He was very professional and tried to help me with picking out new water softener. I would ask for Brendan on next service call.

By Arden R. on 08/16/18
I enjoyed having Brendan replace our water softener. He was extremely accomodating.

By Anonymous on 08/16/18
Everything went perfectly. The project was finished in about an hour and Brendan did a perfect job. Thank you Gordon Water!

By Mrs. P. on 07/16/18
Brendan did an excellent job. Perfect Service!

By Sam H. on 06/28/18
Brendan removed the old water softener and replaced it with a new one. He was on time, left the area cleaner than when he started, and was very professional and polite.

By Bill P. on 06/12/18
Brendan did an excellent job! Very friendly! He had to leave and come back regarding the job. Very efficient! Got the job done in a good amount of time! God Bless!

By Tim M. on 05/15/18
"He did a good job, was polite, cleaned up well and did good work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.