CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-352-3478
By Doris H. on 10/20/18
Its going to be cold and I am old so it was very heartwarming to have Fulton Plumbing and heating respond to my request for help. Victor was prompt and solved the problem very quickly of why I was not getting heat, and was careful to explain the issue to me. The...
(View More)
Its going to be cold and I am old so it was very heartwarming to have Fulton Plumbing and heating respond to my request for help. Victor was prompt and solved the problem very quickly of why I was not getting heat, and was careful to explain the issue to me. The video he showed me was very helpful and made me feel good that I could understand the problem. My husband and I have a long relationship with Fulton and they have always been responsive. Hopefully the issue is resolved and if it isn't I will be happy to see Victor again.
(View Less)

By Brenda S B. on 10/05/18
For many years, I have gone to Fulton Plumbing Heating and AC for my plumbing problems. My most recent service call was attended by Douglas, who did a great job. Fulton has always done quality work for me.

By Mark A. on 10/01/18
Chris with Fulton Plumbing came to my home today as scheduled, had everything they needed to replace my water heater. I knew it wasn't going to be an easy job as the new water heater was 2 inches bigger than my opening to get it past my outside AC units. They did a...
(View More)
Chris with Fulton Plumbing came to my home today as scheduled, had everything they needed to replace my water heater. I knew it wasn't going to be an easy job as the new water heater was 2 inches bigger than my opening to get it past my outside AC units. They did an exceptional job of taking the old tank out and installing the new tank. Chris also was extremely detailed in his work and even found a gas leak in my old line which he promptly fixed. The new tank looks great and is already producing plenty of hot water. I would highly recommend Fulton Plumbing and Chris Ramsey.
(View Less)

By Jack B. on 09/18/18
I had a problem with blockage in a PVC pipe draining the Air Conditioner. I called Fulton Monday afternoon and was given an appointment for 8 am Tuesday. Tim Bishop came out and evaluated the problem and reviewed what had been done to this pipe before. He formulate...
(View More)
I had a problem with blockage in a PVC pipe draining the Air Conditioner. I called Fulton Monday afternoon and was given an appointment for 8 am Tuesday. Tim Bishop came out and evaluated the problem and reviewed what had been done to this pipe before. He formulated a plan and redid the whole drainage system. It took him 2 hours to finish. He was very polite and had no problem explaining what he was doing and even let me watch. I have never had a problem with any of the service agents of Fulton and I have had them fix the furnace, air conditioner, and plumbing. They are very prompt, neatly dressed, careful about tracking in debris, patient and courteous. I am glad to have their service.
(View Less)

By Jack B. on 09/18/18
Stephen M... has been to our house for the annual Air Conditioner inspection and service in the past. He was prompt and courteous. He was neatly dressed and responsive to all my inquiries. Because of recent surgery on my foot I was unable to accompany him. He k...
(View More)
Stephen M... has been to our house for the annual Air Conditioner inspection and service in the past. He was prompt and courteous. He was neatly dressed and responsive to all my inquiries. Because of recent surgery on my foot I was unable to accompany him. He knew where our 4 units were located and spent 2 hours inspecting and servicing them and gave me a full report on what he found. He was very efficient and friendly and enjoyable to work with.
(View Less)

By Jon L. on 09/05/18
Stephen is professional like nothing I have seen in this industry. Hands down an easy decision to use this company and this technician.

By Kathleen G. on 08/28/18
Fulton Services technician, Chris, did an excellent job in finding the leak in my yard, fixing it promptly, and installing a new water line. He is an excellent plumber.

By Stephen K. on 08/21/18
(no comment)

By Cameron A. on 08/17/18
Stephen M is always professional and I trust him to handle our heating and cooling maintenance . He replaced my upstairs ac unit and did a great job!

By Martha M. G. on 08/07/18
Stephen did an excellent job in identifying our plumbing issues and resolving them. I have even referred two friends to Fulton Services and mentioned Stephen in particular. He was knowledgeable and after doing the repair, he cleaned up the area.

By Joyce B. on 08/05/18
Chris not only found my problem but stayed with me until we found the solution. He is a ROCKSTAR in by book. He is a very nice young man.

By Nancy D. on 08/02/18
Thank you to Steve for his accurate assessment of the problem and willingness to refer me to someone reputable (restoration company) who can take on this huge project. He was very timely, professional and customer friendly.

By Anne H. on 08/02/18
Thank you to Stephen for coming out late in the day and staying to all was just right again. He is always friendly, professional and very knowledgable!

By Melanie Z. on 07/23/18
Fulton Services has been our plumber and AC service provider for years. They stand behind their work.

By Joanne T. on 07/13/18
Stephen M. handled my lengthy repair today with the assistance of Chris. They are upstanding and extremely professional. Stephen knows his business better than any other technician I have worked with. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and a perfectionist. Thank you.

By Roger S. on 07/11/18
Met Chris Ramsey today for my semi-annual HVAC checkup. As a first call appointment, Chris called beforehand, arrived promptly, gave my system an OK, and was friendly & professional throughout. I've been doing business with Fulton Services for many years and have a...
(View More)
Met Chris Ramsey today for my semi-annual HVAC checkup. As a first call appointment, Chris called beforehand, arrived promptly, gave my system an OK, and was friendly & professional throughout. I've been doing business with Fulton Services for many years and have always been a satisfied customer. Thanks to Chris and all at Fulton Services.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 06/08/18
Chris was very thorough and demonstrated what the issues were w/ my AC units. He contacted the manufacturer to check on the warranty. The repairs were done promptly and thoroughly.

By Jack B. on 06/07/18
Victor G arrived on time in spite of driving from Jonesboro to Kennesaw on 75 through morning rush hour traffic that included 3 wrecks. He attitude was positive. He fixed a leak in the HVAC plumbing system and looked at a faucet in the basement that had started lea...
(View More)
Victor G arrived on time in spite of driving from Jonesboro to Kennesaw on 75 through morning rush hour traffic that included 3 wrecks. He attitude was positive. He fixed a leak in the HVAC plumbing system and looked at a faucet in the basement that had started leaking. He fixed everything to my satisfaction with me visiting with him and watching him work while asking questions. I am very satisfied with him and his work and would welcome him to my home anytime. Great Guy!
(View Less)

By Sheldon R. on 05/27/18
Victor did a great job as usual. Your co. has taken care of my needs for many years. Thank you for your service.

By Bob F. on 05/23/18
Victor arrived well within our agreed to time frame. He identified himself, wearing booties, and repaired/replaced a broken plastic toilet seal with a metal one. He even took smartphone pics of the progress of the repair to share with us. Good experience and Victor...
(View More)
Victor arrived well within our agreed to time frame. He identified himself, wearing booties, and repaired/replaced a broken plastic toilet seal with a metal one. He even took smartphone pics of the progress of the repair to share with us. Good experience and Victor is a great technician. We will ask for him again by name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-352-3478

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen M
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Ricky J
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Victor G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Timothy B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Douglas D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fulton Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404-352-3478

Customer service is always a top priority at Fulton Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.