CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Elijah M. on 02/16/19
From the moment we knew that a new unit was the answer to our problem, we were guided with Mike's wisdom and skills. We were dealing with my husband being ill and hospitalized as well. Compassion and concern was paramount and displayed quite well. We are so grat...
(View More)
From the moment we knew that a new unit was the answer to our problem, we were guided with Mike's wisdom and skills. We were dealing with my husband being ill and hospitalized as well. Compassion and concern was paramount and displayed quite well. We are so grateful, it made a difference. Amanda was so kind on the phone. Oh yes, the installers, Bill and Jack, know their craft well. They did a skillful installation. They went about their work with a sense of confidence and the end product reflects the attributes that have been entrusted to their care. Not a worry or concern. They explained to me things they had done, etc. Thank You for the Ultimate Experience!
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/15/19
good job

By Fred D. on 02/15/19
Alan has serviced our AC unit for as long as I can remember. He is ALWAYS prompt, courteous, efficient and highly capable; in short, there's none better...

By Matthew R. on 02/14/19
Arrived on time, easily took care of the job, answered all of my questions and was very friendly.

By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.

By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
12 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Israel N
5 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Shana D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Amanda L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Bill A
24 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Billy T
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.