CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By WAYNE S. on 12/12/18
Good reliable service with a friendly and knowledgeable technician that arrives at the scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend their service!

By Henry T. on 12/10/18
Brandon, With Ball Air conditioning, performed semi annual preventive maintenance on my Unit today. He was professional, courteous, and very well trained. I would recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone for new installation. Also,their preventive m...
(View More)
Brandon, With Ball Air conditioning, performed semi annual preventive maintenance on my Unit today. He was professional, courteous, and very well trained. I would recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone for new installation. Also,their preventive maintainence program is well above my expectations.
(View Less)

By OAKMERE K. on 11/29/18
5 stars for Ryan M thank you very much for your help Judy D

By Regina B. on 11/27/18
Mr. R did an awesome job replacing the part we needed fixed so our freeze on would stop leaking. I would highly recommend Allen for any future jobs.

By Richard M. on 11/21/18
An excellent experience. Mike did an awesome job working with me. He answered my many questions about the new AC units, thermostats, and installation. I felt great knowing I had a team of capable and competent people installing my system. The team repaired dam...
(View More)
An excellent experience. Mike did an awesome job working with me. He answered my many questions about the new AC units, thermostats, and installation. I felt great knowing I had a team of capable and competent people installing my system. The team repaired damaged wood, installed the systems, setup the thermostats, and thoroughly cleaned up when finished. I'm completely satisfied with the initial consultation, the installation team and final review of how to use the system. Ball has it together!!
(View Less)

By Alice E. on 11/17/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. The furnace is working great.

By Jean and Ed Davidson &. on 11/15/18
Balls have been stellar in their service to our heating and air units! We had a deadline to close on the sale of our house when one of our units quit, and they have gone above and beyond to find the problem, resolving it in time to close and to assure the new owner...
(View More)
Balls have been stellar in their service to our heating and air units! We had a deadline to close on the sale of our house when one of our units quit, and they have gone above and beyond to find the problem, resolving it in time to close and to assure the new owners will be comfortable in their new home. We recommend them without reservation and appreciate them more than we can say.
(View Less)

By Ed D. on 11/15/18
Ball H&A has been wonderful to work with. We had a deadline to close the sale on our house, and one of our units quit. Ball’s professional and personable technicians went above and beyond to find and correct the problem in time to close. We appreciate them more than we can say!

By KEITH K. on 11/09/18
Ryan was very knowledgeable and polite and will request him again next year. Very pleased.

By Ian S. on 11/08/18
e fro m Ball has always been outstanding for me over many years, especially in this latest event. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

By Tom M. on 11/04/18
Jim G. responded to a late evening service call when we were unable to get our heat to come on. In a very short time he discovered that our unit was not getting a signal from the thermostat and diagnosed the problem as the thermostat being wired incorrectly when i...
(View More)
Jim G. responded to a late evening service call when we were unable to get our heat to come on. In a very short time he discovered that our unit was not getting a signal from the thermostat and diagnosed the problem as the thermostat being wired incorrectly when installed earlier this summer. Of course, the problem was not discovered until we need heat, and, at night. Jim was very expert in his approach and discussions with me and my wife. GERAT JOB!
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 11/04/18
On 9/28 of this year, George came to perform my semi-annual maintenance on my heating and air system. Very pleasant young man. However, the day after he was here when I attempted to mow I found that my garden hose had been pulled out into my yard and left there. ...
(View More)
On 9/28 of this year, George came to perform my semi-annual maintenance on my heating and air system. Very pleasant young man. However, the day after he was here when I attempted to mow I found that my garden hose had been pulled out into my yard and left there. I also found several cigarette butts in my flower beds and about the house. These minor irritations pale in comparison to what happened later. On 11/2, we had a little chill and my wife asked me to turn on the heat. Only the heat would not come on. I called Ball's late night service and Jim G. 27, came to the rescue. Unfortunately, he found that a thermostat, that I had installed earlier this summer, had been incorrectly wired. MY BAD! However, since this maintenance call was for my winter service, I would have expected that George would have tested the heating capabilities of my unit. Obviously, that did not happen or he would have discovered the incorrect wiring, would have fixed it then and avoided an emergency service call.
(View Less)

By MARY ANNE S. on 11/02/18
We were scheduled to be serviced two weeks from now. A call was received for Cassandra saying Allan could be at our home today if it was convenient. It was fine with us and she said we would receive a call with a 30 minute lead time. We received the call and A...
(View More)
We were scheduled to be serviced two weeks from now. A call was received for Cassandra saying Allan could be at our home today if it was convenient. It was fine with us and she said we would receive a call with a 30 minute lead time. We received the call and Allen was there within a few minutes. Allan has been our service technician for several years. He is most efficient, courteous and knowledgeable leaving nothing untouched. It is always a pleasure to have him and Ball service our equipment.
(View Less)

By Betsy K. on 10/29/18
Ball Heating and Air's employees are so professional and nice!

By SHIRLEY T. on 10/26/18
Wish I had found this company five years ago. They did an outstanding job cleaning my air conditioning unit, blower, and vents. The air in my house now smells fresh and clean! These folks hold customer service to a whole new standard. Great company - great employees.

By Janice G. on 10/26/18
Very professional team all around. Cautious about causing any unnecessary damage. Got right to work and installed a new A/C unit in reasonable time. No goofing off for these guys. Great to have a working A/C again.

By James S. on 10/23/18
Outstanding company the employees who did my installation did a great job, they were very professional and treated me with great respect also they answered all of my questions.

By Sadie P. on 10/21/18
Don was a very pleasant young man and answered all my questions. Easy to talk to and I'm glad he likes the MS Gulf Coast

By KHANH B. on 10/12/18
Arrived on time, promptly finished work, courteous and professional

By Christa F. on 10/09/18
Don was polite and courteous. When asked questions about the unit, he answered everything thoroughly and honestly. One of the hardest working technicians we've had in our house! Will ask for him whenever we have our unit serviced. Thank You Don!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
12 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Israel N
5 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Shana D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Amanda L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Billy T
1 Year
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Bill A
24 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.