CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Dianne M. on 03/01/19
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of tho...
(View More)
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of thoughts and questions. There’s nothing more disrespectful to the lady of the house than to be dismissed. This is the second time I’ve hired this company and will continue to work with them. They have THE highest standards for quality service and workmanship. I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with John’s work today. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Kendra M. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Tracy F. on 02/06/19
I've hired AMS for numerous issues and they have been nothing but Excellent! Patrick has done every job in a timely matter. I would highly recommend AMS for any jobs!

By Wendy M. on 02/06/19
Arizona Maintenance Service and our technician Patrick were fantastic to work with. Very professional and got right on the issue. They made us feel as though we were their most important client. Great job. Will definitely use them again in the future!

By M.McCarthy on 01/10/19
Posting on behalf of M. McCarthy. Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job.

By Marilee D. on 01/10/19
Awesome service. Awesome price! Quality workmanship! Doesn’t get any better than this!!! John installed our cameras and ring system. He was fast and efficient and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend you try this company.

By Peter F. on 01/03/19
Patrick did a terrific job repairing a bathroom wall and replacing damaged baseboards around tricky bullnosed corners. He is an excellent repairman and we will want to use him in the future as matters definitely can be expected to arise in our 18 year old house.

By Nancy B. on 12/21/18
This is the second time I have had John come out and do work for me. I trust him completely. He is always professional and very pleasent. I will continue to use him for all of the repair work that I need. It is really important to me to have someone that I trust.

By Della M. on 12/21/18
Excellent service! He is very knowledgeable. Hope he comes back in the future.

By diane s. on 12/14/18
Daniel R did an outstanding job on replacement of dryer vent outside. He was very professional and courteous. I would certainly have him do work for me.

By David M. on 12/13/18
The service provide by John Surakus & Arizona Maintenance Service was first class and cost competitive. We needed several Items repairing and placing and all the repairs were completed in the time stated. We would highly recommend John Surakus to other folks who need property repairs.

By Roy M. on 12/11/18
John Surkus was terrific to work with. John’s repair work was 5 star!!

By Michael H. on 12/10/18
John did an outstanding job replacing our kitchen sink and faucet. He was very polite, efficient, knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend utilizing Arizona Maintenance Services, and especially John, for your repair and maintenance needs.

By don k. on 11/29/18
stan was fantastic, he made our day. i recomend him highly.

By Lisa S. on 11/29/18
Excellent work on a diverse list of projects for us, hassle free from start to finish. Patrick was prompt, with clear professional communications about what needed to be done. Thorough and complete, we would hire again without question.!

By Rick H. on 11/15/18
Excellent service in every way

By Sherry B. on 10/09/18
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to do the work and know I will be charged fairly as well. Great Service!
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/18/18
John was great. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, informative and he did excellent work.

By Kenneth C. on 08/16/18
John S was courteous and efficient. He cleaned up the work area when he was finished and removed all the boxes and old equipment. I would highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
25 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Patrick
25 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Eric
25 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Stanley S
30 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Daniel
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.