CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Gary P. on 01/05/20
Bobby Johnson did an excellent job. We are renting this house & found a handful of problems. Bobby handled them all especially an electrical wiring fiasco that whomever remodeled this place did a horrible job. Bobby located the problem after investigating why certa...
(View More)
Bobby Johnson did an excellent job. We are renting this house & found a handful of problems. Bobby handled them all especially an electrical wiring fiasco that whomever remodeled this place did a horrible job. Bobby located the problem after investigating why certain electrical situations were not working. Overall he repaired power problems in both bathrooms and repaired the clogged garbage disposal. He was also very personable, a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Carolyn on 12/18/19
John was on time and worked diligently to hang my 30 paintings through out my home. I can now say I am at home in my new house. He was able to put my outdoor furniture together and painted my garage all in one day. Great job no amazing job done. Many thanks for your professional work.

By Nancy on 12/04/19
Arizona Maintenance Service sent John Surakus to our house to repair a crack in some drywall. John was very courteous, and quite knowledgeable on how to repair this crack in the wall. It was very refreshing to find someone like John who works hard, is knowledgeab...
(View More)
Arizona Maintenance Service sent John Surakus to our house to repair a crack in some drywall. John was very courteous, and quite knowledgeable on how to repair this crack in the wall. It was very refreshing to find someone like John who works hard, is knowledgeable in a variety of house issues and pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend John Surakus and Arizona Maintenance Service!! Kudos to John!!!
(View Less)

By JJ A. on 11/25/19
They had amazing response time and immediately sent someone out to do an estimate. John did a beautiful job installing some difficult pieces in my kitchen! I will use them for everything from now on.

By Robert T. on 10/31/19
Everything was done in a truly professional manner

By Steven S. on 10/30/19
Came out on time, showed knowledge and experience in his quote of work, and was able to get all my repairs done in outstanding time. I highly recommend this service to get er done!! Thank you!

By Sam H. on 10/26/19
I recently booked carpentry service with AMS. Carpenter John Surakus came to my home on time. He brought help with him. They completed some carpentry work in my garage in preparation for installation of a new garage door. They installed new support beams supporting...
(View More)
I recently booked carpentry service with AMS. Carpenter John Surakus came to my home on time. He brought help with him. They completed some carpentry work in my garage in preparation for installation of a new garage door. They installed new support beams supporting my backyard overhang. They also fixed some cabinetry. John and his co-worker arrived on time, completed the work in a timely and proficient manner and were respectful of me, my family and my home. Project was completed as promised. Cost was reasonable. I will have other work to be done. I certainly will be calling upon John and Arizona Maintenance Service. Well done
(View Less)

By Laraine P. on 09/23/19
Patrick was friendly, knowledgeable and did a superior job! I would highly recommend him for any projects if you want quality work.

By Ron I. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Janet M. on 09/13/19
I was very impressed with Bobby J. and the service he provided. The job was a complicated one, but Bobby handled it beautifully. I felt safe in his presence and confident in his ability. Will definitely be calling on Arizona Maintenance Service again.

By Todd K. on 09/06/19
Arrived on time, did a fine job, cleaned up after and charged a fair price. Would use him again.

By Deborah T. on 09/03/19
Jon was amazing helping with all our last minute repairs!!! I highly recommend him!

By Stephen M. on 08/29/19
We had new sliding doors installed and we needed to replaster around the doors. WE had a tight timeline and AZ Maintenance represented by Patrick Dorsey was hired . He did a great job and even came back Saturday to finish the job. All work was done well .

By Neil M. on 08/23/19
Bobby J was early, quick, and got the job done. Thanks Bobby!!

By Ken A. on 08/20/19
Johnny is an amazing person as well as a professional .Always on time .Charges what he quotes and is always willing to go the extra mile. As the owner of a Property Management Company Az Maintenance and Johnny are always my first call

By Joe M. on 08/19/19
Patrick has a can do attitude and did a great job! He did some complicated drywall work and the results were excellent!

By JAY on 08/19/19
outstanding performance and communication Im calling again this morning for more work i have around here. John S is AAA+++

By Stephanie R. on 08/16/19
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to do list ...
(View More)
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to do list in about a tenth of the time it would have taken us, and everything looked perfect! As soon as the next list was ready, we called him back over - again, got through the list efficiently, professionally, and quickly (without sacrificing quality workmanship!). Already have him scheduled to come back - thanks for making our home even more beautiful, and giving us back our time to be a family. :)
(View Less)

By Stephanie R. on 08/16/19
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to ...
(View More)
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to do list in about a tenth of the time it would have taken us, and everything looked perfect! As soon as the next list was ready, we called him back over - again, got through the list efficiently, professionally, and quickly (without sacrificing quality workmanship!). Already have him scheduled to come back - thanks for making our home even more beautiful, and giving us back our time to be a family. :)
(View Less)

By Stephanie R. on 08/16/19
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to do list ...
(View More)
John has been a total lifesaver for our family! My husband, 3 kids and I moved into our new home 2 months ago. We had a LOOOOONG list of 'to do's around the new house, but also wanted time to enjoy the summer as a family. John came over, ran through the to do list in about a tenth of the time it would have taken us, and everything looked perfect! As soon as the next list was ready, we called him back over - again, got through the list efficiently, professionally, and quickly (without sacrificing quality workmanship!). Already have him scheduled to come back - thanks for making our home even more beautiful, and giving us back our time to be a family. :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
25 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Patrick
25 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Ray E
15 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bobby J
20 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Geoffrey G
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.