CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By M.McCarthy on 01/10/19
Posting on behalf of M. McCarthy. Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job.

By Marilee D. on 01/10/19
Awesome service. Awesome price! Quality workmanship! Doesn’t get any better than this!!! John installed our cameras and ring system. He was fast and efficient and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend you try this company.

By Peter F. on 01/03/19
Patrick did a terrific job repairing a bathroom wall and replacing damaged baseboards around tricky bullnosed corners. He is an excellent repairman and we will want to use him in the future as matters definitely can be expected to arise in our 18 year old house.

By Nancy B. on 12/21/18
This is the second time I have had John come out and do work for me. I trust him completely. He is always professional and very pleasent. I will continue to use him for all of the repair work that I need. It is really important to me to have someone that I trust.

By Della M. on 12/21/18
Excellent service! He is very knowledgeable. Hope he comes back in the future.

By diane s. on 12/14/18
Daniel R did an outstanding job on replacement of dryer vent outside. He was very professional and courteous. I would certainly have him do work for me.

By David M. on 12/13/18
The service provide by John Surakus & Arizona Maintenance Service was first class and cost competitive. We needed several Items repairing and placing and all the repairs were completed in the time stated. We would highly recommend John Surakus to other folks who need property repairs.

By Roy M. on 12/11/18
John Surkus was terrific to work with. John’s repair work was 5 star!!

By Michael H. on 12/10/18
John did an outstanding job replacing our kitchen sink and faucet. He was very polite, efficient, knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend utilizing Arizona Maintenance Services, and especially John, for your repair and maintenance needs.

By don k. on 11/29/18
stan was fantastic, he made our day. i recomend him highly.

By Lisa S. on 11/29/18
Excellent work on a diverse list of projects for us, hassle free from start to finish. Patrick was prompt, with clear professional communications about what needed to be done. Thorough and complete, we would hire again without question.!

By Rick H. on 11/15/18
Excellent service in every way

By Sherry B. on 10/09/18
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to do the work and know I will be charged fairly as well. Great Service!
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/18/18
John was great. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, informative and he did excellent work.

By Kenneth C. on 08/16/18
John S was courteous and efficient. He cleaned up the work area when he was finished and removed all the boxes and old equipment. I would highly recommend him.

By Jonica G. on 07/03/18
John S. has been sent a couple of time from Arizona Maintenance Service and he is awesome! Whatever job you need done, he will do it, with a smile. He is super courteous and is knowledgeable in everything. I am comfortable with having him in my home and know that h...
(View More)
John S. has been sent a couple of time from Arizona Maintenance Service and he is awesome! Whatever job you need done, he will do it, with a smile. He is super courteous and is knowledgeable in everything. I am comfortable with having him in my home and know that he will correctly complete the job that he is there to do. I will definitely request John S. again for my next handyman project.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 06/29/18
Patrick did an excellent job!

By Ian on 06/28/18
John is a true professional. He is honest, knowledgeable, and will take care of you and your handyman needs. Don't give it a second thought - give him a call and get a quote. If you are looking for someone reliable, John is your guy.

By DAN P. on 05/19/18
Eric was very professional. After perfectly hanging the mirror he made sure the worksite was clean. The job was completed efficiently.

By Steve P. on 05/17/18
Patrick, of Arizona Maintenance Service, did an excellent job of replacing a wooden awning over a bedroom window. His personal demeanor and professionalism made him a joy to work with, and the results exceeded my expectations. The combination of timeliness and a fa...
(View More)
Patrick, of Arizona Maintenance Service, did an excellent job of replacing a wooden awning over a bedroom window. His personal demeanor and professionalism made him a joy to work with, and the results exceeded my expectations. The combination of timeliness and a fair price means that I will recommend Patrick and Arizona Maintenance Service to everyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
25 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Patrick
25 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Eric
25 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Daniel
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Stanley S
30 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.