CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Rick H. on 11/15/18
Excellent service in every way

By Sherry B. on 10/09/18
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the work John did at my home. I now have a new bedroom door and a fully functioning bathroom once again. I will have more home repairs coming up soon and now I know I can feel confident in calling upon Arizona Maintenance Service and John to do the work and know I will be charged fairly as well. Great Service!
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 08/18/18
John was great. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, informative and he did excellent work.

By Kenneth C. on 08/16/18
John S was courteous and efficient. He cleaned up the work area when he was finished and removed all the boxes and old equipment. I would highly recommend him.

By Jonica G. on 07/03/18
John S. has been sent a couple of time from Arizona Maintenance Service and he is awesome! Whatever job you need done, he will do it, with a smile. He is super courteous and is knowledgeable in everything. I am comfortable with having him in my home and know that h...
(View More)
John S. has been sent a couple of time from Arizona Maintenance Service and he is awesome! Whatever job you need done, he will do it, with a smile. He is super courteous and is knowledgeable in everything. I am comfortable with having him in my home and know that he will correctly complete the job that he is there to do. I will definitely request John S. again for my next handyman project.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 06/29/18
Patrick did an excellent job!

By Ian on 06/28/18
John is a true professional. He is honest, knowledgeable, and will take care of you and your handyman needs. Don't give it a second thought - give him a call and get a quote. If you are looking for someone reliable, John is your guy.

By DAN P. on 05/19/18
Eric was very professional. After perfectly hanging the mirror he made sure the worksite was clean. The job was completed efficiently.

By Steve P. on 05/17/18
Patrick, of Arizona Maintenance Service, did an excellent job of replacing a wooden awning over a bedroom window. His personal demeanor and professionalism made him a joy to work with, and the results exceeded my expectations. The combination of timeliness and a fa...
(View More)
Patrick, of Arizona Maintenance Service, did an excellent job of replacing a wooden awning over a bedroom window. His personal demeanor and professionalism made him a joy to work with, and the results exceeded my expectations. The combination of timeliness and a fair price means that I will recommend Patrick and Arizona Maintenance Service to everyone.
(View Less)

By Shawn F. on 05/09/18
Amazing Service, fairly priced, and quality work. It's rare you get all three. I will actively seek out additional projects from this company and ask for Patrick D. Shawn F.

By Shiley D. on 05/08/18
It was a pleasure to deal with John Surkus of Arizona Maintenance Service. He accomplished the (plumbing) task at hand very efficiently and went the extra mile to ensure that I understood what had been done, how to turn the water to my unit off, explained the part...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to deal with John Surkus of Arizona Maintenance Service. He accomplished the (plumbing) task at hand very efficiently and went the extra mile to ensure that I understood what had been done, how to turn the water to my unit off, explained the parts that were replaced, etc. No doubt I will use Arizona Maintenance Service again.
(View Less)

By Lynn c. on 04/28/18
John was very nice and professional. He performed the tasks in a timely fashion. We will use him exclusively in the future.

By Jessica A. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Maria V. on 04/24/18
Patrick repaired our pocket door. He was professional, detailed and worked very hard to do a perfect job. We could not have asked for more. He is a good worker and hope he stays with Arizona Maintenance for a long time.

By Jon S. on 04/05/18
This week I had John Surkus from Arizona Maintenance Service come over to put together a new ceiling fan and install it, as well attend to a few other items around the house. Our appointment was for 8:00AM and he showed up at 8:00AM on the dot. When does that ever ...
(View More)
This week I had John Surkus from Arizona Maintenance Service come over to put together a new ceiling fan and install it, as well attend to a few other items around the house. Our appointment was for 8:00AM and he showed up at 8:00AM on the dot. When does that ever happen? John came in and did a quick walk through with me to go over my “punch list”. Beside the ceiling fan, I needed a recessed puck light repaired, an electrical outlet replaced, and my spare bathroom’s toilet fixed. After the walkthrough, John gave me a very fair estimate and asked if I wanted the work done immediately or wanted to schedule a more convenient time. I decided to get it all handled during this visit and he happily obliged. Now, I am one of those type of people that like to learn how to do things myself and John picked up on that. He did not seem to mind having me around and asking questions throughout the repairs and installations. He explained each step he was working on when I was “hanging over his shoulder” and did so with a smile. I really appreciated that. He was able to complete all of the work in a timely manner and did exactly what was expected. John was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and displayed true professionalism. All in all, it was a great experience and I feel very comfortable in recommending John and Arizona Maintenance Service for your “handyman” needs.
(View Less)

By Fran M. on 03/15/18
John did an excellent job. He was on time, efficient, pleasant personality, and very capable. He stuck with it until the job was completed. Was very knowledgeable with all construction phases and is a great asset to your company. Would not hesitate using your company again.

By Cheryl Nazareth G. on 03/14/18
Tom arrived and completed an excellent job of the tasks assigned. He went out of his way to check and re check items to be mended before proceeding. I was very impressed with the quality of work he provided and the patience he had.

By Robin S. on 03/13/18
John is an excellent service professional. He was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. Asked him to do a couple of small things that I didn’t report and he happily did it. Would have him back in my home anytime

By Angela C. on 03/09/18
(no comment)

By D.M. S. on 03/09/18
Excellent service by Joel. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
25 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Patrick
25 Years
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Eric
25 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jim D
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Billy M
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.