CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834
By Tom H. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Terry S. on 06/06/19
Great service -very honest company

By Nadi R. on 06/05/19
American Start is my go-to for heating and air. Chris was very knowledgable and honest. A++++

By Tim W. on 06/04/19
Chris was professional, knowledgeable and customer friendly. He was respectful and insured a positive solution was achieved with our air conditioning unit. Thanks Chris

By Robb T. on 06/03/19
American Star came out on short notice and addressed our issue. Chris was extremely professional and very helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.

By Gloria W. on 06/02/19
I was extremely pleased with the service Tony provided. He cleaned my dryer vent and found a flaw in the builder's duct work. I can now get that fixed and not worry about other problems.

By Lisa M. on 06/01/19
Adam did a great job as usual. I can count on him and American Star to have a high standard of service. Whenever I need anything with heating and air I call them. Thanks!

By Rosanne P. on 05/31/19
Chris S. Was courteous and professional. Job well done.

By Charlotte N. on 05/31/19
I had Joe A. install my new furnace and air conditioning units and I am very happy with him. He is professional, knowledgeable, personable, polite and neat. And you couldn't ask for anything more.

By Greg H. on 05/30/19
Very professional and polite.

By TERRI M. on 05/25/19
no comment

By Sharon R. on 05/24/19
Chris was very polite and thorough in checking my ac. There was something that needed replacing and he took care of it. I asked if he could clean my dryer vent (an after thought on my part) and he took care of that also. Always a pleasure dealing with American Star.

By Christopher C. on 05/23/19
He did a great job explaining everything and was very nice to work with. Thanks!

By Rich R. on 05/23/19
Tony arrived about 15 minutes after we called American Star to complete our spring review of the air conditioning system. He repaired one item that was under warranty. He was professional and completed an excellent job

By Mary D. on 05/23/19
Very professional and great service!

By Gloria M. on 05/22/19
Tony was very friendly and explained what he did and answered any of my questions. I have allot of confidence in American Star's employees. They give great service. Gloria M

By Mark R. on 05/21/19
I'm a long term American Star Total Home Comfort customer. Chris S. serviced our AC unit for the season today. Great job!

By Mona M. on 05/21/19
Once again, America Star provided stellar service. Chris arrived on time for my semi annual air conditioner, furnace maintenance. He immediate introduced himself, ( I saw the truck pull-up so I know it was American Star), and was very polite, informative and effici...
(View More)
Once again, America Star provided stellar service. Chris arrived on time for my semi annual air conditioner, furnace maintenance. He immediate introduced himself, ( I saw the truck pull-up so I know it was American Star), and was very polite, informative and efficient. He respected my property and took care to make sure things were cleaned up after he finished the maintenance check. Chris also advised me to consider replacing the water heater due to its age, and I will look into this. Thank you for proving service people who are knowledgeable, polite and just nice people. I have recommended American Star to many people.
(View Less)

By Yakel on 05/16/19
Tony P was very courteous and excellent Job

By Ron I. on 05/12/19
American Star has a great employee in Jon G. He has come out to my home a couple of times now and each time he has provided high quality service, is responsive to my questions and is punctual; basically all that you can ask for in a true professional. He is offic...
(View More)
American Star has a great employee in Jon G. He has come out to my home a couple of times now and each time he has provided high quality service, is responsive to my questions and is punctual; basically all that you can ask for in a true professional. He is officially my "furnace guy." I highly recommend him. Keep it up and thanks Jon! Adam Carlson: My experience keeps getting better. He came out the same day and identified the problem quickly. I feel confident through Adam’s experience and genuine want to help people that he did the job right and fair. When asked about my opportunities for prevention and maintenance, he provided additional tips/tricks for efficiency of my unit that were simple and easy to do. I look forward to getting additional work done by Adam. Nice job Adam!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe A
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Tony P
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jim D
12 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Chris S
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.