CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834
By Frank S. on 05/18/20
Fired up the AC for the first time this year to test it before the heat gets here. The condenser didn't work, so I called American Star on Friday afternoon. Scheduled an appointment for Monday. Adam came promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem as a bad capacitor...
(View More)
Fired up the AC for the first time this year to test it before the heat gets here. The condenser didn't work, so I called American Star on Friday afternoon. Scheduled an appointment for Monday. Adam came promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem as a bad capacitor. Got it replaced, tested, and checked the other functions and finished within 25 minutes. Nice guy, very professional, and got the job done quickly and accurately. I'm very happy with their service and will gladly call them again for future service.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 05/07/20
I have been using American Star for over 30 years for all my heating and cooling needs. Every experience has been excellent. Adam just came by today for my air conditioning check up before the season. He was on time, efficient and very pleasant-explained everything...
(View More)
I have been using American Star for over 30 years for all my heating and cooling needs. Every experience has been excellent. Adam just came by today for my air conditioning check up before the season. He was on time, efficient and very pleasant-explained everything and made sure the coils were clean and ready to go for this summer. Highly recommend Al and American Star!
(View Less)

By Joan J. on 05/01/20
Adam C was here today for the AC maintenance. He has always been very professional, friendly and punctual.

By Dane R. B. on 04/16/20
Adam, did a great job, found a gas leak on the furnace in no time and got it resolved, also did a spring tune up on the AC, went over the top in cleaning out all the cotton from our neighbors cotton wood tree. Very speedy and excellent work.

By David D. on 01/20/20
Showed up slightly early which was great, found the problem immediately, explained all costs and steps, happy to have me 'hover' while he worked and offered great advice on steps that I could do to keep our furnance running at tip top condition. The price was very ...
(View More)
Showed up slightly early which was great, found the problem immediately, explained all costs and steps, happy to have me 'hover' while he worked and offered great advice on steps that I could do to keep our furnance running at tip top condition. The price was very resonable. I will recommend American Star to others.
(View Less)

By Mark D. on 01/16/20
Had a no heat issue in the middle of winter. I called American Star first thing the next morning. My technician, Adam, was at our house by lunchtime and had us back up and running very quickly. Both Adam and the customer service team (Debbie and Lynn) were very cou...
(View More)
Had a no heat issue in the middle of winter. I called American Star first thing the next morning. My technician, Adam, was at our house by lunchtime and had us back up and running very quickly. Both Adam and the customer service team (Debbie and Lynn) were very courteous and answered all my questions very clearly. I would definitely use American Star for my next HVAC need.
(View Less)

By Johanna B E. on 12/26/19
Tony P. came out to check our furnace and thermostat. He diagnosed the issue and gave me several economical options to resolve the issue. He replaced our thermostat and took the time to explain everything. He was very professional and thorough. Highly recommend!

By Jack T. on 11/27/19
Anthony ******* was great. He is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He found a small problem and fixed it effectively and now my furnace runs great. I highly recommend Anthony for anyone's next American Star call.

By Jeff A. on 11/19/19
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality My heat was not working properly. I called American Star and they scheduled me in right away. They called me before the appointment and soon after Adam arrived on schedule and on time. Adam was very professiona...
(View More)
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality My heat was not working properly. I called American Star and they scheduled me in right away. They called me before the appointment and soon after Adam arrived on schedule and on time. Adam was very professional and fixed my heat. I'm so thankful for the professional none sales approach they had. I now have heat and I’m thankful! Great job!
(View Less)

By Susan D. on 11/19/19
Tony P. With American Star did the New Customer Cleaning and diagnostics on my furnace. He found an issue, ordered the part and was back within a reasonable 2 business days to fix the issue. He was very courteous, friendly and definitely was able to explain to me w...
(View More)
Tony P. With American Star did the New Customer Cleaning and diagnostics on my furnace. He found an issue, ordered the part and was back within a reasonable 2 business days to fix the issue. He was very courteous, friendly and definitely was able to explain to me what repairs were needed in terms that were easy for me to understand. I would definitely request Tony for any future cleanings or furnace check ups. Lastly, the pricing was reasonably affordable. I will write another positive review on my Facebook timeline to promote American Star and Tony. Thank you, Susan D.
(View Less)

By Candy A. on 11/17/19
Tony was excellent! He even glued a pipe that was loose at no charge!

By Scot M. on 11/14/19
Adam from American Star was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. Completed a full system tune up for our furnace and boiler, including bleeding, quickly and comprehensively. Arrived early, did all promised and charged a fair price.

By Joel E. on 11/12/19
Once again American Star did a great job with my Furnace Maintenance. Tony arrived on time and did a thorough job. Thanks for keeping my house warm in the winter.

By Walter B. on 10/19/19
Tony P of American Star was prompt and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Tony P and American Star without any reservatione!

By Maria Teresa S. on 09/25/19
Thank you for you service!

By Dennis T. on 09/13/19
Repeat customer always a great job always use American star for referring happy customer

By Linda on 09/05/19
Adam and Chris from American Star Total Home Comfort, came out today to do maintenance on the furnace and air conditioner. If you truly want Customer Service and top quality work! Contact American Star Total Home Comfort today. You won't regret. Awesome!!!!!!

By Guy F. on 08/17/19
Have been using this company a couple years now. Adam C is one of my favorite techs and truly understands the meaning of customer service.

By Brooke H. on 08/17/19
Anthony came out to provide our annual A/C maintenance. This was our first time, and we had a lot of questions. Anthony was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all our questions and provided great service.

By Donna on 08/17/19
Have been with American Star for several years just always feel confident using them Adams a great technician very thorough and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe A
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Tony P
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Chris S
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Star Total Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8472412834

Customer service is always a top priority at American Star Total Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.