Stewart Plumbing, Inc.
PO Box 682, Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: (662) 342-9991
Website: stewartplumbing.com/



Stewart Plumbing, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8766 star rating
(1776 Reviews)
Google
1208 star rating (245 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5011 star rating (1018 Reviews)
Judy's Book
235 star rating (47 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
764 star rating (153 Reviews)
Facebook
710 star rating (143 Reviews)
Yelp
190 star rating (39 Reviews)
Happy Call
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
433 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yahoo
80 star rating (16 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stewart Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent and comprehensive service. Very courteous! Checked other unrelated plumbing for issues. Highly recommend!
Daniel A.
11/12/18
 
Adam McCollough clearly explained what needed to be done, what it would cost and how long it would take and then did exactlly that.
Adam M.
11/09/18
 
Great
Raymond W.
11/07/18
 
Love this company! True professionals.
Daniel A.
11/06/18
 
Bryan was very professional and thorough. More importantly seemed to be a really good person
Bryan B.
11/02/18
 
Daniel was very professional and explained to us the problem where we could understand. His team was fast and fixed our problems. We are very pleased.
Daniel A.
10/30/18
 
I admit that I was not too happy with the price but then come Adam. Adam was very professional and personable and showed he knew what he was talking about. He represented Stewart Plumbing Inc. very well. He showed he was willing to go the second mile by offering to go up to the local Hardware store to get matching handled. When he was finished he left the area cleaner that he found. It is my hope that I have no other plumbing problems (I could not afford them) I will ask for Adam.
Adam M.
10/25/18
 
(no comment)
Danny R.
10/24/18
 
Adam provided diligent service on a Saturday morning call. He explained various service options and gave us enough info to make an informed choice. Great job!
Adam M.
10/22/18
 
We had an emergency plumbing issue and Stewart Plumbing came within 30 min. They were very courteous and did a phenomenal job!

10/17/18
 
These guys came highly recommended from a friend, and they did not disappoint! Robert did a great job! He carefully evaluated his options for unclogging our main line and, when the first attempt failed, rather than bringing in more expensive equipment, he figured out a way to approach it from a different angle. The were timely and the price was more than fair. In fact, I signed up for their membership, and I never do that!
Robert P.
10/16/18
 
My sewer line was clogged and started backing up in my basement Saturday. I called Stewart at 8:30 this morning. A tech was to come out this afternoon but called me back that they would get someone over this morning instead. Robert arrived about 30 minutes later. He analyzed the situation and advised me of the costs of service. He also advised me of the cost of different services if they were required before he started working. Fortunately my problem was just roots. He removed them and made sure everything was cleared before leaving. Couldn't be happier with Robert 's professionalism
Robert P.
10/15/18
 
As a plumbing company, rated among the top. Of course they're not cheap, but for service and professionalism, it's worth the money

10/13/18
 
Great and speedy service
Daniel A.
10/12/18
 
Ray Woods from Stewart Plumbing came out to check out why my hot water heater wasn't heating. He found a faulty part, not only was the part removed and changed but all the related parts as well. Had hot water flowing again in about 2 hrs. Best of all, the water heater was still under warranty and no charge was assessed.
Raymond W.
10/12/18
 
Outstanding work and employee.
Daniel A.
10/09/18
 
See my endorsement on: www.reviewbuzz.com

10/08/18
 
We have been served in a way that was above & beyond any service seen in the past 15 years. Ray & Wayne performed like a well oiled machine. They did everything they promised and beyond. The professionalism demonstrated was beyond all expectations. They deserve 5 stars, I highly recommend Stewart Plumbing for plumbing services.
Raymond W.
10/05/18
 
I could not have been happier with the skilled professional service I received from Raymond. I’ll definitely use Stewart Plumbing in the future and ask for Ray.
Raymond W.
10/04/18
 
Ray came out and assessed my issue. I had 3 days to close on my house and there was a slight leak that couldn't be found. Ray explained everything he was doing and how and why he was going to do it before performing his work. He told me.how much it would cost and he ultimately fixed my issue within 24 hours of my call. He and his associate were clean, respectable and professional all the way through. You can't go wrong with Stewart Plumbing!
Raymond W.
10/02/18
 
Robert was my technician and he was wonderful. He found the leak, and went above and beyond to get quotes to help with the repairs I needed
Robert P.
10/01/18
 
Office staff was very professional and courteous. Apt was made for same day. Representative (Raymond) was prompt, courteous and professional. Called to give ETA, was timely, explained next steps and options and worked quickly. This company seems to be "old school", meaning they care about and treat their customers like they did years ago...hard to find that kind of service these days.
Raymond W.
09/28/18
 
Office staff was very professional and courteous. Apt was made for same day. Representative (Raymond) was prompt, courteous and professional. Called to give ETA, was timely, explained next steps and options and worked quickly. This company seems to be "old school", meaning they care about and treat their customers like they did years ago...hard to find that kind of service these days.
Raymond W.
09/28/18
 
I used another plumber who did the work successfully and furnished the parts for $100 not the $400 you wanted. My cardiologist does not charge your rates and he also has expensive tools.
Joshua D.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
Adam M.
09/25/18
 
right on time. went the extra mile to get it right. good people to work with.
Danny R.
09/19/18
 
Michael was my service pro and did a great job. He was here on time, fixed our problem and cleaned up after. We are pleased with the company from the initial phone call. Thanks Guys
Michael G.
09/18/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Cassius C., Michael G.
09/17/18
 
Excellent and prompt service. Bryan and Cassius and the team were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We replaced water heaters with tankless, and added gas line for new range. They completed the work promptly, and efficiently. They explained everything they were doing and provided details along the way. We were very pleased!
Bryan B., Cassius C., Wayne L.
09/17/18
 
ONLY THING AVAIBLE WAS A COMPLAINT. WAS A GOOD REVIEW.
Danny R.
09/17/18
 
Stewart's Plumbing was quick to respond early in the day after I had called at 2:30 that morning. The service man called before arriving, identified himself, and pleasant to work with. He asked numerous questions & listened closely to my explanations of the problem. I felt he was thorough in resolving the problem. The only reason for not 5 stars is I thought the cost of service was high.
Danny R.
09/16/18
 
Michael G. and Cassius did an exceptional job, especially given there were two water heaters and on was in a top attic with a pull down staircase. There were extremely courteous, pleasant and respectful of hardwood floors, not a mark made!! There workmanship in securing the water heaters for seismic events and taking the time to explain what they were doing and why. They worked hard with a great work ethic. I felt very comfortable and confident on their installation skills, and attention to detail. I have a lot of respect for these gentlemen and especially noticed Michael's leadership skills as they worked like a team.

09/14/18
 
I am very with Stewart Plumbing. Ever since my first experience with them. I had troubles with my pipes being clogged. The plumber came out - he was very courteous- fixed the problem in no time. Shelby came out on the 12th to inspect my Plumbing out a problem & fixed it without having to ask. I told that appreciated it cause I couldn't fix it. I want to say thank you to the technicians that came to my house. Thank you Stewart Plumbing.

09/13/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Michael G.
09/12/18
 
Shelby came in inspected everything and even my toilet. I couldn't get it to stop running. Shelby came and fixed it for me. I am so appreciative of Shelby.
Shelby W.
09/12/18
 
Brian, the technician installed a new kitchen faucet for us. He was right on schedule. We were called in advance when he was on the way. Brian was friendly, polite and professional. He went right to work getting the faucet installed. We are very pleased with his work and Stewart Plumbing.
Bryan B.
09/07/18
 
I am completely confident that Stewart Plumbing will get the job done on time and the work will be excellent. The workers are pleasant.
Shelby W.
09/06/18
 
They did good work and fixed everything they were supposed to.
Bryan B., Cassius C., Michael G., Ricky W.
09/04/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Joshua D.
08/31/18
 
Customer service and knowledge of technicians (especially Raymond) are great! However, pricing with Stewart Plumbing is extremely high and that will prevent me from using them again. I called around to other plumbers after I was serviced and I could have saved over $350 bucks. Pricing is why I give it 3 Stars!
Raymond W.
08/30/18
 
Techican was professional and did quality work.
Adam M.
08/29/18
 
We highly recommend Stewart Plumbing! Everyone we deal with goes over and above, is courteous, timely, clean and very conscientious and sensitive to only doing work that needs to be done to keep prices at a minimum. Adam assisted us recently and he was extremely kind and personable. Great company that cares!
Adam M.
08/24/18
 
Great people's and always great service I highly recommend to anyone .

08/16/18
 
Stewart has always done a great job for us. In the most recent visit Shelby did a good job of reviewing our home and suggesting possible changes. After inspecting our tankless water heater he saw that a separate electrical connection had not been installed for this unit and advised that this should have been done and would order immediately at their cost. This is a level of honesty and professionalism that you don't often experience. Thank you Stewart, great job!
Shelby W.
08/16/18
 
Always great service I'd recommend to anyone everyone who come out always friendly always explain you very well thank you everyone and I want to specially thanks Raymond W he is great guy
Raymond W., Ricky W.
08/14/18
 
very professional, knowledgable and friendly
Raymond W.
08/11/18
 
very professional, knowledgable and friendly
Raymond W.
08/11/18
 
Arrived actually arrived earlier than scheduled. I had no water so that was a plus right off. Very polite young man, completed the work in a timely manner. Would definitly recomend this company.

08/10/18
 
From the first conversation with Veronica on the phone this was the best experience with a plumbing group I have ever had. I dealt Josh, Michael G as well as Tim the owner on the mess at my home. Everyone at Stewart was professional, courteous and seemed to actually care that the job was completed correctly and quickly. I can not say enough about how great this group was to work with. I will absolutely call them again if I have the misfortune of needing a plumber again. Very nice that they send you an email ahead of time with a picture of your service technician. Highly recommend !
Michael G., Joshua D., Timothy S., Veronica R.
08/10/18
 
Adam was great and fixed our drain issue.

08/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.