South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14225 star rating
(2882 Reviews)
Google
2718 star rating (548 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7174 star rating (1452 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
993 star rating (203 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Abel was prompt, efficient, friendly and skilled, glad to have our new hot water heater installed and running smoothly. Thanks!
Abel P.
06/17/19
 
Kind & quick, Farmer has helped me multiple time now, has always been an amazing experience.
Farmer.
06/15/19
 
Expensive

06/13/19
 
Art M was great
Art M.
06/13/19
 
Todd did a great job coming to fix my kitchen faucet. He thoroughly explained what he was going to do and reviewed my plumbing in other areas of my home. He ended up replacing the Kohler faucet due to its failure and improper installation. I would recommend him easily. He was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Todd.
Todd B.
06/13/19
 
I've used Todd Bates with SW Plumbing twice now and have had friends use him as well. He is fantastic at getting the job done and finding ways to save you where he can. This time around he brought Zach with him and he handled himself great as well. Can't recommend them enough.
Todd B.
06/12/19
 
Michael and Yiming did a great job. They were on time, friendly, and professional. They assessed the issue, provided an accurate quote, and fixed the plumbing. Thanks SWP.
Michael M.
06/10/19
 
Abel and Sam were great! They explained all my options and did a great job on the install.

06/09/19
 
Blake Powers was our technician. He showed up on time and was very professional and personable from the get go. I was able to have friendly banter with him since I am a U.W. and unfortunately he went to W.S.U. Blake was able to diagnose the problem we had. cracked and leaking main faucet pipe from a house built in 1961... we had backed up lines ( same issue ) in February and 2 of your technicians came out but ended up just putting a band aid on the problem. Blake dug in told us the bad news … $$$$ we agreed to continue and he put in a solid day and re-piped with new 2 inch piping and re-did another existing water outlet on our deck with new apex hose. To sum it up I would / will call Blake back out to our home for any plumbing needs in the future. Southwest Plumbing your have a GREAT employee in Blake Powers !
Office S.
06/08/19
 
Like I said in my review. Evan and Brian did an outstanding job. They were courteous, respectful, and very efficient. If I ever need plumbing assistance again I would surely want Evan and Brian to do the work. Very satisfied.

06/08/19
 
Exceptionally professional in all aspects; including Evan's assistant Brian S. Both were courteous, respectful, and worked well together. They protected the area around their work and when the job was completed they cleaned-up. I would highly recommend Evan/Brian and South West Plumbing. They do the job right the firs time.
Evan P.
06/08/19
 
Abel and Sam did a great job installing a new faucet and water heater at my home today. They were fast, knowledgeable, and were able to solve several issues that had been plaguing us for a while. I highly recommend them.
Abel P.
06/07/19
 
Zach and Todd were awesome. Really appreciate all the good help and advice.

06/07/19
 
Amazing service, great advice, and good company. Really appreciated how Todd and Zach showed up all around and will definitely be calling Southwest first for any plumbing needs in the future.
Todd B.
06/06/19
 
Nothing but total satisfaction with Dom and his knowledge and training skills over the student he's overseeing(ERIC) have seen his professionalism in this area before. Always personable & pleasant guy. Takes time to show & explain parts & problem & explain the needed fix. Much appreciated on my part. South West has great hiring skills. Thank you to all.
Dom U.
06/06/19
 
Excellent service from the initial phone call, to dispatch, to the service done. Reed and Jay were very courteous and conscientious. They diagnosed and fixed the problem efficiently. I will definitely use SW Plumbing again for future services.

06/05/19
 
Audie and partner Edison replaced my water heater today.Very nice to work with,explained all that was involved.Very happy with the the work they did.
Audie L.
06/05/19
 
SW is great! I have used John S. on many properties that I manage. From unclogging a toilet, installing pressure reducers, replacing a side sewer, and re-piping entire apartments/houses. He is extremely knowledge, and working at SW he has a large resources of equipment and supplies that he can use to quickly and properly get the job done. The upfront estimates are accurate, the work is done quickly, and the jobsites are kept clean. I highly recommend John S at South West Plumbing!
John S.
06/04/19
 
John provided excellent plumbing service on a single-family house. He is really nice, easy-going fellow, who definitely knows his stuff! Highly recommended!
John S.
06/04/19
 
Southwest Plumbing and every member of their crew, or very responsive and professional. They are there anytime of the day and we appreciate it

06/03/19
 
Great service call by Audie L. And Edison - arrived on time, explained our issue, went above and beyond to keep the area clean and fix the problem. Great customer service!!
Audie L.
06/03/19
 
Both our outside faucets were leaking and we could not get them to stop. Dom came out and walked me thru all the options, explaining everything in detail and what the costs associated would be. We ended up replacing the both faucets completely with higher quality equipment and low and behold the leak is gone. Thanks Dom
Dom U.
06/03/19
 
The kitchen faucets of our house broke unfortunately in Memorial Day weekend. Fortunately we saved a card of South West Plumbing. We called the office and it was super smooth, the plumber (Drew E., sorry I can't find your name on the list above) arrived our house about 1 hour after our call! Drew was very professional, he first explained the whole sequence, then quickly checked the whole plumbing system of our house and found other failed part in the system. He also pointed our water heater was too old, under maintenance and not energy efficient. Based on his evaluation he gave us several solution plans to choose from. We discussed the plans and made the decision including changing our water heater. He then finished everything in less than 3 hours and left the area clean and neat. One week passed and everything works perfectly. Thanks Drew for your great job! Plumbing works are expensive but your job makes me feel it worth the money.
Office S., Andrew C.
06/02/19
 
Great service with Reed and Jay from Southwest Plumbing. They came out on a Friday evening and got my kitchen faucet troubles taken care of. They were friendly, polite and professional. The telephone and dispatch team were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use Southwest Plumbing again for any future plumbing needs.
Reed E.
06/01/19
 
All I can say is from the moment Chris Kellogg entered my home he was very professional he not only took care of the issue but he also had recommendations which fit our style and pocketbook he was very professional and I would definitely use them again and request for his service

05/31/19
 
After suffering through five no-shows by other plumbing firms I called South West, expecting more hollow promises and a long wait. You can imagine my surprise when the dispatcher said a plumber could be available the next day. And he actually showed up on time. As if that wasn't cause to celebrate, the plumber turned out to be Drew E. I can't say enough about him and his work. He dug the hole to get at the broken pressure reduction valve faster than a jack rabbit on a date. Then he put together a copper manifold in my garage that was a work of art. The guy has a real knack for soldering. When it was all done, the irrigation system and house water flow were what they were ten years ago. Problem solved. Thank you Drew and South West Plumbing. If I ever need plumbing work again, which I hope I won't, I'll be sure to come to South West.
Office S.
05/31/19
 
Bob went over and above to completely fix the leak in my sink, as well as the wood that had gotten wet. So happy with the service. Thank you!

05/31/19
 
Kirk T. and Conner did an excellent job replacing our hot water heater. I have already told friends and family what a wonderful company you were, never had any better service.

05/30/19
 
Kirk T. did an wonderful job, along with Conner. they were both so very effecent, and well mannered. I am extremely happy with both their service and ease of having them in our home.
Kirk T.
05/30/19
 
We had Kris Kelloge and his apprentice out the other day to look at our leaking faucet. After he evaluated the issue he was very prepared to not only fix the leak he also inspected the rest of the house. We were very inpressed with his work and his professional mannerism.
Kris K.
05/30/19
 
I was able to make an appointment for the next day. They came when they said they would and got right to work. Bob fixed the leak in the bathroom faucet better than it was originally installed. He also went above and beyond to cut the bottom out of the cupboard to let it dry. This saved me hundreds of dollars in replacing the vanity. So grateful!
Bob B.
05/29/19
 
Trevor Riendeau arrived at my house ready to get to the issue right away on 28 May, 2019. I had a substantial leak in my crawl space. Trevor attended to it right away. He explained all of my options and after a short discussion, we decided on the best option. South West Plumbing should be grateful to have an employee like Trevor. Great guy!! Respectful, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Trevor deserves to be compensated and recognized for such a great job. He had my issue repaired quickly and explained everything to me from beginning to end. As a fellow veteran, I am proud of the way Trevor conducted himself. It was a great experience for me, and good to know there are guys like Trevor representing his generation and the South West Plumbing Company. Now go give him a raise.

05/29/19
 
Trevor Riendeau arrived at my house on 28 May '19. Very professional and very knowledgeable. He got right to the heart of the matter and did a great job. I am so glad I called South West Plumbing and got the opportunity to meet Trevor. He deserves some kind of recognition from his bosses. South West Plumbing should be grateful to have Trevor as an employee. What a great experience all around. Thank you Trevor!!!
Trevor R.
05/29/19
 
Keep doing what you're doing! You've always done a perfect job for me. Your plumbers and apprentices are the best I've ever used: Professional, knowledgeable and quick. They always keep me posted on rates and what they're doing. Your receptionist, Theresa, was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly when I first called in this morning and immediately got me scheduled that same morning. Well done, all!

05/28/19
 
On May 28th, 2019 I called South West Plumbing to have my toilet replaced. They quickly sent Dom U. and his apprentice, Eric. What fantastic service! They were quick, efficient, very professional and got the job done in no time. Dom happily answered several other questions I had about future service needs. I've used South West several times and they have always provided the best possible service at very reasonable rates. Dom and Eric were the perfect team. Their work was outstanding! I'll always use South West Plumbing. Keep up the great work!
Dom U.
05/28/19
 
Bob did a great job in fixing our water leak.
Bob B.
05/27/19
 
Abel and Sam were friendly, clean and efficient. Very Knowledgeable and on time.
Abel P.
05/25/19
 
Arrived within 1 hour of calling. Amazing!
Dom U.
05/24/19
 
Great job,you can always count on Bob to get the job done.
Bob B.
05/24/19
 
I had a problem with garbage disposal and water leaking. Kris Kellogg was the one who checked what needs to be done, explained why it's happened. He was very professional, showed his expertise and knowledge fixing the problem. Thank you so much for your work, much appreciated!
Kris K.
05/23/19
 
First time experience with a plumber. Evan gave us 5 options for what we needed done and was very thorough when explaining them. Was very comfortable to be around with absolutely no pressure. He will be welcome in our home should we need a plumber again.
Evan P.
05/23/19
 
The person I talked to on the phone was very courteous and understanding also helpful. Also the person doing the work was very thoughtful in respect to telling me what he was going to do next and when he was complete the rooms were as clean as if he had not been so busy.

05/22/19
 
Bob did a very good job and kept me informed as to what he was finding and would do next. When he left there was no way of knowing a service man had been here the rooms were spotless. Also the person who took my call was very cordial and helpful. Thank you all so very much.
Bob B.
05/21/19
 
We've had Dom and Eric (working together) fix several problems we've had with leaky pipes, including a couple of jobs that were pretty involved (drilling into the concrete subfloor to get to pipes, replacing piping in walls and into the ceiling, etc.). After their work the first time, we requested them again, and will continue to. Real Pros -- both of them.
Dom U.
05/21/19
 
I thought that Drew Everett with South West Plumbing did a wonderful job. He was friendly putting us at ease. Very knowledgeable, explained everything he was doing. Fixed our problem efficiently. We would recommend him to others and have him do work for us again if we needed it.
Office S.
05/19/19
 
Dom U. Eric and Jason could not have done a better job! I have a septic that a filter had clogged and backed up the entire house. We called around 2 and had been told our appointment was at 8 the next morning...SWP called back as said they could have someone out the same day instead. Dom and his team where VERY nice, professional and prompt. They even called to let me know right where they were and what time to be expected. They did an amazing job! They gave me a quote prior to starting and explained EVERYTHING. WOW is all I can say about this team. I will recommend to everyone. Great job Dom, Eric and Jason.
Dom U.
05/17/19
 
Dom and Erik came to our home, were extremely helpful and made sure the job was done right. Very pleased with the work of Southwest Plumbing.
Dom U.
05/16/19
 
Raul Pacheco Ardon and Jeffrey Freemen were prompt, professional, and thorough. They found the issue and corrected it in a very timely manner.
Raul P.
05/15/19
 
Prompt/Friendly/Courteous/Concise/Clean-Good Service w/Good-Clean follow-thru. Yiming was 2 service man-good partner. Both worked efficiently together. Job was reasonably priced.- Will recommend SouthWest Plumbing to family, friends and neighbors. Thank you. Helen Andrews
Reed E.
05/14/19
 
Bob B. with South West Plumbing is the Best! He was informed about my plumbing issues before he came through the door. Friendly, fast, and got the job done quickly! Thanks so much!
Bob B.
05/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.