South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

16440 star rating
(3330 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8400 star rating (1700 Reviews)
Google
3463 star rating (699 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1232 star rating (251 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Leo and Michael were courteous, quick, efficient and were wearing masks and shoe covers. They saw the problems and fixed them fast. Donald L. Post
Leo P.
06/01/20
 
Great service. Very quick response especially when I need it quickly. I just want to thank to the plumber, Aaron Young, he is very professional and respectful. I would definitely recommend it to my friend and relative.
Kirk T., Office S.
05/29/20
 
Audie L.and Edison did an excellent job repairing our water leak. There was one small issue but they fixed the problem when they came back the next day to finish the job. They did a great job of putting the front yard back to the way it looked before they started. Thank you
Audie L.
05/28/20
 
Nathan & Troy were very helpful and efficient. They replaced the outside faucets and did a great job. I'll be using them again.
Troy H.
05/28/20
 
Nathan and Troy did great work for us. Very friendly and professional.
Troy H.
05/27/20
 
excellent service. very thorough and professional. obviously John has been around a while and knew what he was doing. explained everything and was great. want him again if I have any other plumbing needs!
John S.
05/26/20
 
It was a simple job - but one that was shall we say urgent. Eric came out on Memorial Day and took care of our issue in a snap. He was clean, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Eric H.
05/25/20
 
James was very professional, polite, & worked rigorously to clear my clogged pipes. Would highly recommend them & will definitely call them again should I need their services.
Jose G., James B.
05/25/20
 
no comment
Kris K.
05/25/20
 
Jose came before he was scheduled today which was great for us because we were worried about our plumbing issue. He was the consummate professional and readily addressed the issue. He is a great worker, very knowledgeable, and he has a wonderful attitude! Thank you!!
Jose G.
05/25/20
 
no comment
Kris K.
05/25/20
 
I am so glad I finally called South West Plumbing. I had tried to go through Home advisors twice and their plumbers were never on time and weren't available when I needed them. Raul with South West was on time, gave me a fair bid and did the job. I thought it was going to be complicated but he did the work within an hour, was very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Raul with South West Plumbing!
Raul P.
05/25/20
 
Eric replaced our existing kitchen faucet which was leaking. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Nice job, thanks!
Eric H.
05/20/20
 
I highly recommend South West Plumbing. When my sink backed up, James B. came that evening, when I was home from work, and figured out the problem, cleared the line, replaced my disposal, and even did an unrelated job of replacing the shower head in my bathroom. He was courteous, knowledgeable, hard-working, and did an excellent job! Thanks so much, James!
James B.
05/19/20
 
This service was professional, timely, and courteous. The immediate issue was fixed, and we received information on how to prevent future plumbing problems. Extremely helpful!

05/18/20
 
Nathan and Troy were prompt and efficient. They followed all Covid 19 safety protocols and were done quickly. Will call again.
Troy H.
05/18/20
 
The SW Plumber team was great. Very thoughtful and explained everything clearly and respectfully. Kris was very professional and friendly and you could tell both men worked well together and liked their jobs. Thank you for your great service and clean up and using masks, gloves and shoe covers. Job well done, Cynthia and Michael Hertel.
Kris K.
05/18/20
 
South West Plumbing was extremely professional and timely in their help. Special thanks to Eric H., who took into account special precautions and wore a mask during the home visit. Not only did he fix the immediate problem with our sink, but also let the household know how we can prevent such an issue in the future. Incredibly helpful and wonderful customer service! I would absolutely recommend this company!
Eric H.
05/15/20
 
It cost much more than I had anticipated, but they got the job done quickly and efficiently.

05/15/20
 
The price was more than I anticipated, but it sounds like that's just the going rate now. They did a great job and cleared the clog quickly.
Troy H.
05/14/20
 
Troy's expertise and extensive knowledge made an otherwise overwhelming and uncomfortable process remarkably pleasant. Each step was explained in detail so even the bill was painless. Nate also did wonderful work his and pleasant disposition went well with Troys'. Wonderful job, as always, from south west plumbing.
Troy H.
05/14/20
 
colton todd provided me with courteous professional service both times i have called to have work performed he is very skilled in his craft i will be calling colton todd for all of my plumbing needs

05/14/20
 
colton todd was a great help with my kitchen sink installation and was able to clean out a terribly clogged drain for this sink i have used colton on an earlier hot water tank install he has a great work ethic and freely shares his expertise no doubt he is a extremely valuable asset to the south west plumbing team he will be called for all of my plumbing needs thanks dan smithson
Colton T.
05/13/20
 
The two plumbers (one was an intern) arrived right on time and got to work immediately. They were friendly, professional, explained what they were doing and what problems they were finding and fixed them quickly! They observed social distancing, and emailed my invoice right away. I will have South West Plumbing again when needs arise. Thank you!

05/13/20
 
Troy and Nathan were very helpful and informative. They used gloves and masks which is very important to me. We now have some great faucets, a disposal and toilet. Very fast and convenient.
Troy H.
05/13/20
 
Abel installed a new kitchen sink, faucet and pipes for me today. He did an amazing job! He was professional and friendly. The finished product looks great. Would definitely hire him again for other plumbing jobs.
Abel P.
05/12/20
 
Troy and Nathan were prompt, observed covid rules of face masks and hygiene. They were professional and really knew what they were doing. Good value for great service!
Troy H.
05/12/20
 
Eric and Ryan were fast, friendly, and super informative! Glad I called certified professionals, thanks
Eric H.
05/11/20
 
Another plumber came in and gave an estimate, and talked about removing cabinets. Eric came in and quickly, efficiently took care of the problem. No destruction of cabinets needed. So grateful!
Eric H.
05/10/20
 
Very happy with the job Farmer did replacing my toilets. Farmer was courteous and was quick and efficient in getting the work done. He caused little disruption while I was on a number of work calls.
Farmer.
05/09/20
 
I was very impressed with James.B's work!! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and pr ofessional. He thought through the problem and explained our options. I will definitely use South West Plumbing again. Especially, if I can request James B. as the plumber. I am definitely going to refer them to my friends.
James B.
05/09/20
 
Very, very professional and thorough AND knowledgeable.

05/05/20
 
Jose is just astoundingly professional and thorough. I will gladly use this company and Jose in the future.
Jose G.
05/05/20
 
Eddie R and Justin were very professional. You should be very proud to have them work for your company.

05/02/20
 
Eddie and Justin were on time and very professional. The explained everything that they were doing and keeping us informed. They made sure to wear their boot coveres al the time. Outstanding young men.
Eddie R.
05/02/20
 
John and his apprentice were on point great job guys last minute thanks a bunch
John S.
05/01/20
 
Great Service

04/30/20
 
Great Pearson and great help in installing new disposal. Very efficient. Like to have him come from South West, the next time we neat plumbing problems fixed. Wore protective mask while in our home. Thanks Again, Mr. Randolph
Eric A.
04/30/20
 
Abel, Andrew John, and Andrey saved my family today. They were kind, diligent and professional. During this COVID-19 crisis it is essential to have plumbing. My sewer line had significant damage and I was unable to shower and flush my toilets. I have been in tears all week trying to secure the funding to fix the problem. As soon as I had the funding they came from another job late in the evening to start digging up my yard. They were able to get my family back to functioning and sheltering in place and being healthy in one day. I will always be loyal to South West Plumbing for life. Thank you for helping my family. Brandie Flood---Rainier Beach Community
John S.
04/25/20
 
Abel and his team saved our family today. During this COVID-19 crisis plumbing is essential to staying healthy. All week we have had to go other places to shower use the toilet. It has been a major struggle. Abel wanted to make sure we were o.k. He came to our home after finishing up another big job and began digging our yard until about 7pm. In order for us to have our plumbing work properly the next day. As, a single mom this was such a relief. I am in tears writing this comment. I will be with Southwest Plumbing for the rest of my life. Brandie Flood--Rainier Beach.
Abel P.
04/25/20
 
i just gave Abel and Andrey a five star rating on review buzz...Abel is just like his name says.."able" to communicate, problem solve, teach and demonstrate the skills of his profession all with patience, listening, focus, and great care....i am grateful for his skills, and he is a great mentor to Andrey.

04/24/20
 
Abel P. and his apprentice Andrey spent several hours addressing the plumbing requests I had on Friday 4.24.20 Abel is just the right person to mentor someone. He is a great communicator, patient, organized, problem solver, responsive to questions and you can tell he cares very much about doing the kind of work for the customer that he can take pride in......i am grateful for his professionalism, advice and skills.....I am thrilled to rate him a 5 + and am grateful for the work he did today.....Colleen
Abel P.
04/24/20
 
Audie and Edison replaced an old faucet in bathroom in the basement. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They told me what was needed and did a fantastic job. Will recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber. They did an excellent job. Five stars.
Audie L.
04/23/20
 
Audie and Edison were both professional yet personable. They snaked two sinks in great time with efficiency and were very clean with their work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Audie L.
04/23/20
 
The OS were flexible in working in a service call that matched our need and were very professional. Audie made the service call and was very patient with the 97 yo client, listening and explaining until he understood! His work was organized, thorough, professional and well done. We are pleased with the work. Dad was a bit shocked with the cost, and thankful for the Veteran's discount. He will use you again.
Audie L.
04/22/20
 
James was knowledgeable and provided great service.
James B.
04/20/20
 
Jose was extremely prompt, knowledgeable and respectful. He explained the problem and offered options. His work is thorough and expedient. He even cleaned the area. Just wonderful.
Jose G.
04/20/20
 
Great customer service from start to finish. I called a little after 7AM as my one-and-only bathroom was out of commission. The woman who answered the phone was pleasant and said she would put the order in right away. An hour later I get a call from Amber at the shop telling me she was dispatching Troy H. to my house, who should be there within the hour. Troy and Nathen show up a little after 9AM, listen to the details I could provide, assess the problem, offer solutions and then got the work done. They didn't just offer a band-aid, they offered a more long term solution, which I appreciated. Both Troy and Nathen were pleasant, respectful of me and my home and got the job done. They cleaned up after themselves and even cleaned the wall behind the toilet tank when they replaced the toilet!
Troy H.
04/16/20
 
Amazing job by James B. He is professional, prompt, has good customer service and an expert on his trade. He found the water leak and fixed it. He delivered! I am happy with the quality of service. Great to do business with you South West Plumbing and I will pass the good word around. Thank you.
James B.
04/16/20
 
Farmer and his partner Tony arrived on time and went right to work. They were tidy, quick and fixed the problem. I will call them anytime I have need for plumbing help.
Farmer.
04/10/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.