South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

16690 star rating
(3380 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8485 star rating (1717 Reviews)
Google
3613 star rating (729 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1247 star rating (254 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jose completed the job in a reasonable amount of time, explained everything that he did and why, and left the area as clean and orderly as it was before he started.
Jose G.
07/03/20
 
Dom & his assistant were excellent & SW Plumbing was very quick responding. A first class job on our new water heater.
Dom U.
06/30/20
 
troy and andrew were very clean and professional did a great job will use southwest plumbing in the future
Troy H.
06/30/20
 
Eric is awesome

06/22/20
 
The service was above excellent. Eric A Anderson was very professional and sincerely respectful while repairing our water back up. Eric extremely knowledgeable and put our needs first with both the service and the cost. The whole experiences with Eric was above excellent. I would highly recommend South West Plumbing to everyone. I am so grateful to Eric @ South West Plumbing. South West Plumbing cost is also very reasonable. Thank you Eric Ron & Verneda OBrien
Eric A.
06/20/20
 
Last June 17, 2020 James B. did a great job in replacing our leaky hose and faucet with spray. He is very professional. I would recommend him to my relatives and friends.
James B.
06/19/20
 
Troy and Nathan were awesome and did great work.
Troy H.
06/18/20
 
Received excellent service.
John S.
06/18/20
 
Great service!!! I highly recommend Southwest Plumbing!!!

06/17/20
 
Great service from Troy and Nathan. They were both very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them, and will use them again for future plumbing work!!!
Troy H.
06/17/20
 
Jose did a great job for us! Five stars! Much appreciated!
Jose G.
06/17/20
 
Troy and Nathan did a fantastic job.

06/17/20
 
Troy and Nathan were great! Excellent customer service and worked very quickly. Will definitely use again!
Troy H.
06/16/20
 
Ryan was very helpful with the repairs that needed to be done. He shared what was needed and gave me time to think it through. I would use Ryan again for any plumbing issues.
Ryan S.
06/16/20
 
Best service I've had.

06/16/20
 
John did an outstanding job.
John S.
06/16/20
 
Ricardo and Luiz did a great job! They took care of my toilet leak and outdoor faucet issues quickly and professionally. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to have them back.
Ricardo D.
06/16/20
 
Troy and Nathan did a great job repairing my shower drain. Prompt and courteous service. Work completed as promised!
Kirk T., Troy H.
06/16/20
 
Eric was courteous, & listened to our questions & concerns. It was obvious that he was experienced and knowledgeable. After we agreed on how to solve the problem he quickly got to work and finished the job nicely. We feel confident that our leak problem is now fixed.
Eric A.
06/15/20
 
Jose was great! We called with a plumbing issue in the morning, and Jose was here within just a few hours. He was on time, very knowledgeable, and very professional. He shared several options with us for our repairs. I would definitely use South West Plumbing again, and I highly recommend the company.
Jose G.
06/14/20
 
no comment
Jake N., Leo P.
06/13/20
 
Troy and Nathan just finshed installing my new Hot Water heater. They called ahead to see if they could come to the appointment time early since they had finished a previous job and they arrived right when they said they would! Both were Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable! When they inspected our older model heater it was discovered to have several damaged parts, so they have me two options and didn’t pressure me on which to chose, which I really appreciated. They had a new one in the truck and quickly installed once the decision was made. I truly appreciate how these guys got the work do on the same day, even with a complete change in the original plan. Thanks so much Troy and Nathan!!
Troy H.
06/11/20
 
Troy and Nathan did an awesome job!! On time, communicative and fast! Thank you!!
Troy H.
06/10/20
 
Troy and Nathan were extremely nice and took care of our problem for us right on the spot. We will definitely be calling them back for future services again!
Troy H.
06/09/20
 
You wrote a review for South West Plumbing 3 minutes ago 5.0 star rating6/6/2020 Our 16 year old old water heater gave up the ghost with no warning at 7 AM on a Saturday... significant leak. South West Plumbing was immediately responsive, and we were so fortunate to find Abel on call. He brought extensive experience, as we suddenly faced down our green plumbing options: gas vs. on-demand electric, etc. Linda had him here within an hour, and Abel had us completely fixed up (use the on line coupon for affordability tip), and cleaned up, and coached for maintenance, within the next hour!
Abel P.
06/06/20
 
Troy and Nathan were awesome and worked fast and tidied up after. I am super happy with the repairs! Will call and ask for them again. Thank you.
Troy H.
06/05/20
 
Trevor’s attitude and service is by far the best we have had.
Trevor R.
06/05/20
 
Troy and Nathan were absolutely fantastic to work with, they were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They explained everything thoroughly and did a super job on their work at our house. Thank you!
Troy H.
06/04/20
 
Troy and Nathan did an amazing job installing my new toilet. I had a meeting in 90 minutes and they were done in less than an hour. Will definitely use them again! Strongly recommend.
Troy H.
06/04/20
 
John and his Co-worker arrived within the hour of when I placed the call. They were quick and friendly and went above and beyond as my Hot Water Tank is not in an easy place to reach. I would recommend them for any plumbing needs that you might have.
John S.
06/03/20
 
I had SW Plumbing supply and install a water heater as well as put on a valve on the toilet. Jay was right on time, incredibly professional and thorough. I am very thankful for the amount of detail and care shown as well as the amount of knowledge that was shared to ensure I understood everything that was happening! Great service, great people!
Jay B.
06/03/20
 
Abel P was delightful to work with. He, and Fernando, were very helpful, kind, and knowledgable. Able took the time to explain things to me, he showed me where the main water line from the city connects to our house and he showed me what was wrong. Both were thoughtful during this pandemic--they wore masks the whole time and put shoe coverings on when they came in the house. They were efficient!
Abel P.
06/02/20
 
Aaron Young arrived on time and got the drain line back in service in minutes.Hes very professional , fast and effiecent and was really kind when he put shoe covers on. Will refer Aaron to family and friends if a plumbing issues comes up in the future. Thanks Aaron!
Office S.
06/02/20
 
no comment
Jose G.
06/02/20
 
My technician Jose was very professional and helpful. I would recommend South West to family and friends.
Jose G.
06/01/20
 
Leo and Michael were courteous, quick, efficient and were wearing masks and shoe covers. They saw the problems and fixed them fast. Donald L. Post
Leo P.
06/01/20
 
Troy and Nathan were timely, professional and very easy to work with. They fixed the problem and were done so quickly. I very much appreciate that SW Plumbing was able to come the same day i called.
Troy H.
06/01/20
 
Troy and Nathan did a great job taking care of us . . . Again! Friendly and ensured I understood what the problem was and how they fixed it.
Troy H.
06/01/20
 
Jose did great work on my weater heater, and got it exactly the way it needed to be. Thanks Jose (and Jake)!
Jose G.
06/01/20
 
John S. was very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent experience.
John S.
06/01/20
 
I called last week to set an appointment for the work to be done today I was a little worried about this company due to the customer service that took my call I had to repeat myself at least 3 times of what I want done. When my plumber Jose arrived all that has changed he was very professional and transparent about cost and what was involved in doing the work. This price was a little higher than other company that was quoted to me but it’s the quality and the service that meant more to me. When the work was finish everything was working good and very satisfied with the job. Thank you Jose I will use southwest plumbing again in the future.
Jose G.
05/30/20
 
Great service. Very quick response especially when I need it quickly. I just want to thank to the plumber, Aaron Young, he is very professional and respectful. I would definitely recommend it to my friend and relative.
Kirk T., Office S.
05/29/20
 
I was fortunate enough to have Richardo and Luis assist me in my plumbing crisis. It was a serious undertaking which took two days, removing several sections of corroded cast iron pipes with holes and re-sectioning and repairing the flow. They are both true professionals who explained what was happening, took great care with protecting areas of my house, and were cheerful while working in less than desirable conditions. They are a credit to South West Plumbing and show the caliber of employees they hire. They were very courteous and gracious and a joy to have in the house, plus they flat knew what they were doing!
Ricardo D.
05/29/20
 
Audie L.and Edison did an excellent job repairing our water leak. There was one small issue but they fixed the problem when they came back the next day to finish the job. They did a great job of putting the front yard back to the way it looked before they started. Thank you
Audie L.
05/28/20
 
Nathan & Troy were very helpful and efficient. They replaced the outside faucets and did a great job. I'll be using them again.
Troy H.
05/28/20
 
Nathan and Troy did great work for us. Very friendly and professional.
Troy H.
05/27/20
 
excellent service. very thorough and professional. obviously John has been around a while and knew what he was doing. explained everything and was great. want him again if I have any other plumbing needs!
John S.
05/26/20
 
It was a simple job - but one that was shall we say urgent. Eric came out on Memorial Day and took care of our issue in a snap. He was clean, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Eric H.
05/25/20
 
James was very professional, polite, & worked rigorously to clear my clogged pipes. Would highly recommend them & will definitely call them again should I need their services.
Jose G., James B.
05/25/20
 
no comment
Kris K.
05/25/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.