South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13020 star rating
(2640 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6495 star rating (1316 Reviews)
Google
2267 star rating (457 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
923 star rating (189 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kirk and Conner were quick and professional. Happy with results.
Kirk T.
12/10/18
 
Excellent, timely service all while professionally done and explained, highly recommend South West Plumbing, Great job to Kirk and Conner for excellent service on my toilet and kitchen sink.
Kirk T.
12/08/18
 
Excellent service
Kirk T.
12/07/18
 
Bob did a great job. I will ask for him for any future issues I have with plumbing and heating at my home. Thanks Bob!!
Bob B.
12/06/18
 
Kirk was great. Very knowledgeable and experienced. He explained what he was doing and why so I could understand it. He offered ideas when asked about the best solution for my small bathroom and all the other items that came up so I could make a budgetary decision.
Kirk T.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Bob B.
12/06/18
 
Thank you all for doing the best job.

12/06/18
 
The original guy who came out named Mike was very professional and great. Able and Sam who came and fixed the problem were very good and professional as well. Great work and great experience. I will use you guys again!
Mike M.
12/06/18
 
On time and on budget, well done!

12/05/18
 
Amazing service! Leo was awesome and was kind enough to help clean everything up for us after all the fixing up work was done. John, who was also training with Leo did fantastic. Great company! -Yuko Miller
Leo P.
12/05/18
 
My water heater went out at 3am this morning. I called South West plumbing at 8am and they dispatched Ricardo and Kyle. They both arrived promptly as promised and after doing a diagnosis gave me two options- fix the 8 year old water heater or replace with a new one with a 6 year warranty. I chose the latter and within 2.5 hours I had a brand new water heater. Now I will be able to take hot showers in this cold winter months. Thanks Ricardo and Kyle, I will definitely recommend you and your company. You have earned my business.
Ricardo D.
12/05/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. did a professional job with fixing my sink and replacing my hot water heater. They arrived on time, explained what needed to be done, answered all my questions and got the job done timely. They cleaned up the area before they left. Very pleased!
Audie L.
12/04/18
 
Thanks to Kirk T and Conner for an amazing job.

12/04/18
 
Kirk T. and his trainee Conner did an outstanding job with our shower faucet repair. They completed the repair quickly, and professionally. They explained the process every step of the way. They were courteous and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommended. I like South West much better than the other big plumbing company in the area.
Kirk T.
12/04/18
 
Jeff Dacus and Joey did an excellent job of repairing a shower leak which morphed into fixing a leaking toilet and replacing faulty water shut off valves. When we need additional plumbing work, I hope that we end up working with these gentlemen again!
Jeff D.
12/04/18
 
Audie was very professional and very informative with the issue that we had in our home.
Audie L.
12/03/18
 
Audie and Aaron did a great job. Neat, clean, efficient and friendly. No question I will call again for anything requiring plumbing expertise. Thanks for a great experience when we were having a bad one.
Audie L.
12/03/18
 
Troy H. and his assistant were very professional, efficient, all at a fair price. Highly recommend South West Plumbing.
Troy H.
11/30/18
 
Excellent service. I have used South West plumbing several times and they always do a great job.

11/30/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. were great to work with. We have a tile counter in the bathroom and Audie took great care to preserve the tiles when he removed and replaced the sink. They worked efficiently together and the finished product looks great! We could tell they take pride in their work. It means a lot.

11/30/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. did an excellent job for us. We needed a bathroom sink replaced and under sink turn off valves installed. They were on time, very friendly, did excellent work, and left our bathroom looking pristine!
Audie L.
11/29/18
 
Bob, figured out what was leaking and replaced our toilet to fix the problem, he was courteous and informed us of what was going on through the whole experience.
Bob B.
11/28/18
 
Kirk and Conner provided great service, swapping out our old water heater with a new model, and replacing various old pipes and leaking fixtures throughout our home. They made sure all of the upgrades were to code (something the previous installers had neglected), and spent time at the end walking us through the various projects to ensure everything was done as expected. We would gladly use South West again.
Kirk T.
11/28/18
 
(no comment)
Mike H.
11/27/18
 
Bob was very friendly and helpful, fixing my furnace (replacing the flame sensor) and making sure it was clean, while explaining what was needed.
Bob B.
11/26/18
 
Conner and Kirk did a great job. Especially how the guys made the costs clear and precise. Will call again. Please do not forget the Alice"? on the call center. Great job too.
Kirk T.
11/23/18
 
very clean, professional work. Friendly. Same day service. We would recommend them. We will use them anytime.
Bob B.
11/21/18
 
Bob Betcher was great! Quick, neat, and professional!!!
Bob B.
11/20/18
 
Bob was prompt, knows his business, ordered a new heating unit, had the old unit out and new unit in very quickly!!!! I'd recommend him any time!
Bob B.
11/20/18
 
Would highly recommend South West plumbing. Heating Tech Bob B. was outstanding!
Bob B.
11/16/18
 
Bob was the best service guy I’ve ever had in my home. He helped beyond what was expected
Bob B.
11/16/18
 
Vince and Jake were very courteous and took great care to explain what needed to be done. They left both work areas as clean as when they arrived.

11/16/18
 
Aaron and Audie L were very friendly, arrived on time and gave us options for the work. They kept everything clean and covered their shoes to keep things clean. They gave us a quote on the work and got the work done fast and were very efficient. I would definitely call them again.

11/16/18
 
Aaron Xand Audie L were on time very professional and friendly. They explained what needed to be done and gave options and the pricing for each option. They covered their shoes and kept everything cleaned up during and after the work was complete. Both of them very friendly I would definitely call them again.
Audie L.
11/15/18
 
Thank you Leo and John for your excellent work on our older leaking backyard faucet! After many frustrating months of attempted homeowner fixes, our neighbors recommended South West Plumbing. Office staff and dispatchers were courteous and efficient and we were kept apprised of arrival time throughout our appointment day and who would be coming to our house. When Leo and John arrived I showed them our problem faucet which Leo examined and advised that the same would be fixed properly and to our satisfaction within 2 hours or less, which it was! Leo was professional and courteous and did not demean our attempted homeowner fixes! Leo's apprentice, John, is fortunate to have Leo as a teacher and mentor, and Leo advised me of the work every step of the way. Leo and John were respectful of our home and made sure to clean up after work was done. We are very pleased with Leo and will always request him for our future plumbing needs. South West Plumbing is lucky to have Leo and John working in their company! Thank you again!
Leo P.
11/15/18
 
Dom and Eric were very professional and answered every question I had. After digging up old sewer line, went above and beyond to get the yard back into reasonable condition. Job well done.
Dom U.
11/14/18
 
Dom and his apprentice Eric came and inspected my leaking water heater. After the inspection they gave me some options for what to do next. They replaced my water heater quickly and gave me credit for the existing warranty. They also gave me a new water heater stand to replace my old one. They were very personable and thorough and did an excellent job on the installation. I will certainly contact South West Plumbing again for any future plumbing needs.
Dom U.
11/14/18
 
Vincent and Jake arrived at the scheduled time and did a great job installing a new kitchen faucet and a new water heater. Vincent explained everything as the work progressed and both the kitchen and the garage where the water heater is located were left very clean.
Vincent W.
11/14/18
 
Leo and his apprentice were exceptional If more work is needed I will request Leo

11/14/18
 
Bob was very knowledgable, friendly and rapidly fixed our furnish problem. I would highly recommend him.
Bob B.
11/13/18
 
Here’s a copy of a text I sent to James that I wanted to share here: “By the way, my cousin the contractor from Malibu [who has since saved his property and home by fighting the Woolsey fire with his son and a friend], said you did a fantastic job on the install, from the venting to the dialed-in plenum to the extra drip piping at the tail end of the gas pipe so that the debris collects there and not inside the furnace. Thank you. No wonder your partner called you the furnace guru. Maybe you're actually the furnace whisperer.” James also went out of his way to mail a replacement of the thermostat instructions that we inadvertantly misplaced.
James V.
11/13/18
 
Great job to both Andrew and Jose! Arrived when expected, patiently explained the necessary repairs, quickly swapped out the old part that had failed, tested the furnace system through a couple cycles - all while being friendly and professional.
Andrew C.
11/13/18
 
Great work!
Andrew C.
11/12/18
 
Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.
Jeff D.
11/12/18
 
Andrew and Jose were professional, friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend them.
Andrew C.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Leo P.
11/12/18
 
All of the contacts I have had with Southwest Plumbing, from the person taking the initial call, to the dispatchers, to the amazing professionals that took care of my plumbing issues (Andrew C. and Jose), have been outstanding. All of my business will go to Southwest Plumbing!

11/10/18
 
Great service and good work. But WAY, WAY overpriced. Should have been half what they charged me.
Farmer.
11/10/18
 
Jeff Dacus and Anthony were true professionals. Our original problem appeared to be simple. We had a kitchen sink that would not drain. Jeff and Anthony arrived as scheduled, assest the situation, provided a range of solutions and took action based on our decisions. It became apparant that our clogged sink was the result of numerous prior installations from other companies. They repaired the "crappy" work, installed parts that brought our system into "Code". They both were very neat, used mates to keep the kitchen floor clean and dry, and set to the task at hand with energy and no non-sense manneer. They had the parts they needed to effect the repairs in the truck. I am very pleased with their work, attitudes and professionalism. A note to the South West Plumbing Supervisors....as Grandpa always said...these guys are keepers". Yhanks for sending them to fix our problem.
Jeff D.
11/09/18
 
Great service from both Kirk and his helper Conner. They were knowledgeable and helpful, and solved a difficult problem with our kitchen drain that has been nagging us for years.
Kirk T.
11/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.