RS Andrews of Tidewater
4550 Bainbridge Blvd. , Chesapeake , VA 23320
Phone: 757-488-9611
Website: www.rsatidewater.com/



RS Andrews of Tidewater - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7902 star rating
(1600 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4818 star rating (976 Reviews)
Google
1791 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Happy Call
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Facebook
649 star rating (132 Reviews)
Yelp
155 star rating (32 Reviews)
Superpages
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Khalif was personable and very professional He explained my system and welcomed any personal questions regard my system. He is an asset to RS Andrews.
Nancy W., Khalif S.
01/18/19
 
Ms Williams was very Proficient and professional.
Valencia W.
01/17/19
 
We appreciate the professional service of the R. S.. Andrews Technician. The Company faithfully provides timely maintenance checks to our system. We highly recommend R. S. Andrews of Tidewater.

01/16/19
 
Not sure what the arrival time was supposed to be but we were flexible and when Valencia arrived we were able to accommodate her work without interruptions to our routine.

01/11/19
 
Valencia W. provided exceptional service. Her recommendations were reasonable even though we chose not to follow them at this time. She indicated that as the weather gets colder, to keep the thermostat at 69 degrees so the system won't have to work harder.
Valencia W.
01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Valencia W.
01/10/19
 
Valencia did a great job servicing our heat pump. She was fast and sufficient and gave recommendations that would help our system run better.
Valencia W.
01/10/19
 
Very personable. Surprised but also glad to see that women are a part of your technical staff. It is important that a work person coming into my home make me feel comfortable with their presence. RS Andrews technicians have always done that. Valencia asked questions, gave explanations - gave me a sense that she knew her trade and enjoyed her work.
Valencia W.
01/10/19
 
Extremely professional and pleasant to talk with. Technicians like her will keep people coming back for more service. Keep up the great work!
Valencia W.
01/07/19
 
Valencia was on time and very good explaining what we needed for our system to work more efficiently. We have had her for service several times. Would ask for her again.
Dallas M., Valencia W.
12/31/18
 
Considerate, experienced, and honest. I'll be requesting him in the future.
Mike M.
12/30/18
 
Excellent
Laurie A.
12/28/18
 
(no comment)
Mike M.
12/18/18
 
Valencia W serviced my system on 13 NOV 2018. She gave me pointers as how often to change the filters, efficient temperature settings for winter/summer. She did an all around EXCELLENT job. She was clean and professional. I were very satisfied.
Valencia W.
12/11/18
 
Geoff, was is the "Professional's professional ". Very knowledgeable and helpful. It's for the reason RS Andrew's have professionals like Geoff , I remain a customer for 25 years. Having recently moved 31 miles away. I made the mistake of hiring a local HVAC company. I wont make that mistake again. Truly a professional company from the time you talk to their dispatcher to completing the repairs.. I highly recommend RSAndews Mike in Suffolk.
Brenda G., Geoff L.
12/10/18
 
Good service. The Tech sugested what was needed, ordered the part and went the next day to fix the problem. No bad at all.
Maiya W., Bryan F.
12/09/18
 
(no comment)
Nancy W., Oliver H.
12/07/18
 
Mike was awesome from the beginning. He went right to work and was very thorough. He was able to figure out the problem and fix tit within less than 10-15 minutes. It was all very fast and he was more than friendly the whole time.
Mike M.
12/06/18
 
These folks have been so friendly and helpful. I had to replace my very old unit and they got me an appointment quickly so I didn't have to wait long and were very friendly and professional. I thought I had a problem a couple months later so they sent somebody out the same morning I called. Come to find out everything checked out okay and the staff was incredibly helpful and didn't make me feel dumb for calling. I can't recommend this company enough!
Nichole M., Jeremy F.
12/06/18
 
In all my years I have never seen a woman HVAC person. What an awesome sight, you go Valencia!! She was very thorough, sweet and courteous. I enjoyed having her in my home and hope to see her again. Nichole was also very helpful and sweet. Keep up the good work girls!
Nichole M., Valencia W.
12/05/18
 
Excellent customer service. Job was completed well before time guanteed. Highly recommend.
Jay K., Logan S.
12/02/18
 
Lucius was very congenial and diligent in getting the geothermal heat to function.
Dallas M., Lucius M.
12/01/18
 
Valencia always does a great service when she comes to my home!!!! I only request her because she is outstanding!!! And answers any questions I may have. I'm glad she is apart of your team. Great job Valencia.
Valencia W.
11/30/18
 
Valencia is a good technician.
Valencia W.
11/28/18
 
Bryan the service tech was polite,curtious, and professional. He serviced our system quickly, and performed all necessary to ensure our system worked correctly, and safe. Dallas the dispatcher, called ahead and let us know ahead of time to let us know when RSA would arrive..
Dallas M., Bryan F.
11/28/18
 
(no comment)
Laurie A., Matthew D., Elliot S.
11/28/18
 
Both Geoff L. and Maiya W. were very professional in my dealings with them. Would recommend using RS Andrews of Tidewater. I've been with them the last 13 years.
Maiya W., Geoff L.
11/27/18
 
Thank you for the professional, timely service. Mr. A. Rogers thoroughly under- stands the HVAC products and new technology (NEST). He is polished and poised. He led his crew to a predictable completion of the job. They left our home clean and neat. We are having a wonderfully cozy Holiday as a result! Thank you, God Bless and have a Merry Christmas!!

11/27/18
 
Mr. A. Rogers was timely and professional in his service to our home heating system. He led his crew effectively and radiated confidence and knowledge about the product! Mr. Rogers respected our opinions as the home owner and was poise in the delivery of the instructions of the NEST unit. The crew had respect for our home and left it clean and neat. (The way we like it) God Bless RS Andrews and continued success to Mr. A. Rogers and his team and have a Blessed Christmas.
Anthony R.
11/27/18
 
This is the A Team
Maiya W., Valencia W.
11/17/18
 
Valencia W. performed routine maintenance on our HVAC system today. She was impressively thorough. She not only asked questions about our satisfaction with the system, but had obviously studied the history of our system before she got here, and asked questions related to that history. Technicians like Valencia are what keep me as an R. S. Andrews of Tidewater customer.
Valencia W.
11/16/18
 
Great Service. Very Clean and mannerly and a job well done
Nancy W., Oliver H.
11/15/18
 
Professional job. Well done.
Nichole M., Chuck M.
11/14/18
 
The appointment process was quick and easy. Dallas was very professional and kept her promise to contact me 30 minutes before Mike arrived. Mike arrived on time and didn't waste any time getting to work. He explained what he was going to do and got it done fast. Mike also gave us some tips on keeping our equipment running as smoothly as possible. Great team, great service.
Dallas M., Mike M.
11/13/18
 
very friendly and helpful
Laurie A., Lucius M.
11/12/18
 
Very professional and experienced
Kasey B., Dontray J.
11/12/18
 
Excellent service and excellent demeanor. Glad we contracted with RSAndrews
Loretta C., David W.
11/11/18
 
Valencia provided a PM service to our units today. She was professional, courteous and completed the maintenance in full. I appreciate her professionalism and energy level when it came to her job and the company she works for! Great job!
Valencia W.
11/09/18
 
The team is professional, friendly and provided a pleasant system checkup experience..
Kayla B., Dontray J.
11/09/18
 
very nice friendly , explained all parts of the service .

11/09/18
 
Anthony Rogers and Vladimir B. installed a new dual fuel HVAC system in my home on 30 October 2018. They were very professional, a great team, and very considerate as they worked in and around my home. I could not be more pleased with the skilled technical service these two gentlemen provided and the manner in which they conducted their work. Even my neighbor made comment to me the next day on how great they were as they installed the exterior component of the system. They are an asset in representing your company.

11/08/18
 
Anthony Rogers installed a new dual fuel HVAC system in my home on 30 October 2018. Anthony and his colleague Vladimir were extremely professional and worked well as a team. They paid close attention to detail, worked efficiently, and were very considerate of my home. My neighbor even commented to me later on how great they were while installing the outside component of the system. I could not be more pleased with the skilled technical service these gentlemen provided. ---Ken D. Newport News, VA.
Anthony R.
11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Kayla B.
11/08/18
 
ON TIME , VERY KNOWLEGABLE ABOUT HIS JOB
Raynell T., Jeremy F.
11/08/18
 
I live in Newport News but work in Washington DC. The technician that repaired my home system was professional, and courteous. I have nothing but praise for your company in general and the technician in particular. Your company are superstars and will forever have my admiration and respect.
Maiya W., David W.
11/08/18
 
I have nothing but good comments on John, Vladimir, and Anthony. I plan on emailing their bosses with details.

11/07/18
 
John was great with the diagnostic and with our questions and setting up our install and pricing. We had called someone else, and RSA's guarantee and pricing blew them out of the water! Valdamir and Anthony were wonderful with the install today! I could not pick both of them in this survey! I am so happy!
Vladimir B.
11/07/18
 
Easy scheduling, excellent and reliable service as always. Recommend them hgighly.
Brenda G., Dontray J.
11/06/18
 
(no comment)
Brenda G., Dontray J.
11/06/18
 
very personable. very knowledgeable

11/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.