Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2017 star rating
(414 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1478 star rating (305 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very efficient service.

05/24/20
 
Excellent customer service and work done in a very professional manner

05/18/20
 
Efficient service.

05/14/20
 
Cameron is a terrific plumber - knows his stuff and never tries to upsell

05/04/20
 
Very expensive even with the discount

04/30/20
 
I very pleased that Cameron's attention to hygiene took into consideration not only his safety but also mine and my property. When he finished the job he not only used disinfectant in the bathroom but also where ever he had touched including the front door.

04/22/20
 
Really nice friendly fellows

04/08/20
 
Cameron was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He explained the options and got the job done quickly. He took the time to do a safety check. Alex who I spoke to in the office was also very polite and helpful. The job was done within less than 24 hours of calling. Thank you!

04/07/20
 
Very professional and super friendly. This is not the first time we have used Plumber to the Rescue, and it certainly won't be the last.

04/07/20
 
Plumber was friendly, respectful of current COVID-19 situation and did the job quickly and efficiently.

03/22/20
 
Great service and very reasonable!

03/13/20
 
Great service

03/11/20
 
Rohan was excellent,unfortunately we had two previous unsatisfactory call outs with other plumbers but he fixed the errors that were made and explained to me everything he was going to do prior to starting the works. I highly recommend using this company.

02/25/20
 
Excellent service and advice. Maybe more expensive than other contractors, but very good results.

02/19/20
 
Very happy with everything and very professional service Would use again and recommend Thank you

02/17/20
 
Rohan was efficient & on time. He found the problem and was able to fix it with little problem. Thanks Rohan.

02/10/20
 
Cameron was professional and understands the customer. He is skilled, intuitive and fair in his business dealings. His company are fortunate to have him as their employee.

01/30/20
 
ALL ENDED UP OK BUT I DID FIND THE PLUMBER A BIT GRUMPY,ESPECIALLY INITIALLY. IMPROVED AFTER SORTING PROBLEM HE DID CALL ME ETC BEFOREHAND A ND WAS PROMPT ETC WITH ARRICAL. DID A GOOD JOB

01/15/20
 
Your plumbers are always sensible, approachable, thorough and professional.

01/13/20
 
Roman and his companion kept me up to date with the progress of the work

01/09/20
 
Would recommend based on service and quality but not from a pricing perspective

01/07/20
 
It was a nice difference for the work required, options, and the exact work to be carried out to be explained and I felt confident he knew his work.

01/07/20
 
Always happy with the service provided by your company.

01/07/20
 
Rohan was most efficient, thorough and patient on this difficult plumbing job. His attention to detail was very much appreciated.

01/06/20
 
Peter was reassuring - the problem identified - need part from Fisher and Peykal - thank you

12/30/19
 
Thank you very much for the quick and efficient service.

12/27/19
 
Right from the first phone call to the completed job you provided a great service. I was surprised to get such quick response on Christmas Eve and Rohan was lovely to deal with. The membership option provides great discounts and as with previous jobs for both electricity and plumbing the technician always provided extra discounts.

12/23/19
 
I was attracted by the $99 special offer and arranged for the free quote. But the final quote is more than $900. My agent's plumber only quotes for $240. Your quote is extremely high. It would be stupid to go ahead with a quote about 4 times higher than other quote.

12/19/19
 
Cameron was great, and fixed our problem quickly and efficiently. We were previously told the repair would take 12 weeks, but Cameron fixed it within an hour. Would highly recommend.

12/15/19
 
Very pleased with service and repairs although we won’t know for a while if the resolution to the problem in the laundry has been a success. It is something which only happens occasionally in any case. Seemed very expensive but we didn’t have time to shop around. Realised after we’d paid the $77 discount offer hadn’t been honoured.

12/10/19
 
Same day service to replace a dripping tap-brilliant

12/09/19
 
Knowledgeable and friendly. Fixed a problem that has flummoxed previous plumbers. Jason knows my strata very well which is an added bonus.

11/19/19
 
So glad I joined up to this service. They rescued me yet again.

11/10/19
 
Rowan was fantastic! Patient, not pushy and provided options.

11/05/19
 
Jason and Nick were great to deal with and offered to check other plumbing in the house. All work was explained fully to me.

11/04/19
 
Rowan is terrific and we are getting him back to do some other work.

11/03/19
 
arrived on time - had the parts to fix the problem-left the bathroom clean and tidy.

10/31/19
 
Great job but 500 to replace a kitchen tap when I had the tap wow

10/30/19
 
Cameron is a great plumber. Very nice and efficient and takes care to explain the situation and fix it

10/29/19
 
Efficient and effective resolution of sewerage drainage problem.

10/24/19
 
Quick and efficient - solved the initial drainage problem but also alerted me to rusting hoses that were close to failing. Because of the professional way Jason explained the risk to me, I didn't even mind paying the extra amount necessary to fix the issue. Good work.

10/22/19
 
Cameron was terrific

10/20/19
 
Rowan was professional, friendly and trustworthy.

10/16/19
 
The worker turned up on time, was very polite and the work carried out was very professional.

10/04/19
 
Rohan was able not only diagnose and fix the problem, but also explained what he was doing along the way. Great stuff!

09/25/19
 
Very efficient service

09/25/19
 
Felt that the service was great but very expensive for the work that was done. I would choose a less expensive plumber next time.

09/19/19
 
Our experience of the plumbing services over the years has been excellent, and we appreciate the professionalism and fair prices.

09/19/19
 
Very friendly journeyman, explained what he was doing and gave me all the options before proceeding.

09/12/19
 
Jason arrived when scheduled, quickly diagnosed the issue offering a solution without over-selling other products.

09/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.