Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1782 star rating
(366 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1243 star rating (257 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very friendly journeyman, explained what he was doing and gave me all the options before proceeding.

09/12/19
 
Jason arrived when scheduled, quickly diagnosed the issue offering a solution without over-selling other products.

09/05/19
 
Jason was very efficient, explained clearly what he was planning to do and gave me quote for this up front so I could make a decision. Very impressed with the service

08/27/19
 
Rohan was great. Very patient and explanatory.

08/21/19
 
Fast and efficient service!

08/18/19
 
good service with good explanation of options.

08/06/19
 
Always problems fixed

08/01/19
 
I have used Plumber and Electrician to the Rescue for many years, having always been completely satisfied with their work. The job is explained and executed promptly. Both tradesmen and office staff are always a delight to deal with.

07/22/19
 
Cameron patiently explained the problem and the options to resolve

07/12/19
 
Rohan was on time and courteous, fast, efficient and professional. Highly recommended!

07/07/19
 
Very happy with the service. Jason was fabulous to deal with and sorted out the problems with toilets and kitchen tap efficiently and quickly.

06/27/19
 
More expensive than others

06/18/19
 
Great service and great solutions!

06/18/19
 
Extremely professional in everyway and very understanding and helpful.

06/17/19
 
Efficient, clean, and good value. Great service all round.

06/13/19
 
Lachlan and Costa arrived in the allotted time and were very courteous and efficient.

06/13/19
 
Dear Mr Tim Cook, Kindly pass on my thanks to David and Jonathan who installed my new bathroom Reece Posh Vanity to perfection on Tuesday, 11th June 2019. The work (JN108483) was done without any fuss and the end result looks very nice indeed. Rose Jones Street ULTIMO

06/12/19
 
Rohan was great. I was very lucky he could come in the short time period my brother was home. He explained everything to me over the phone. I would recommend him and your team to anyone. Have been customer for 21 years

06/10/19
 
Jason was excellent as per usual. Very polite & efficient! Will definitely use your service again. Thank you!

05/08/19
 
Happy with the service and would use again if needed

04/25/19
 
Very easy to deal with.

04/23/19
 
Really helpful plumber. Listened to me and was sensible and experienced. Great manner

04/10/19
 
Service was great,place was left very clean & repair was good. I agreed to the price which was just above $1900.This is the fourth water main hit by my employees-other three varied $800-$1050 & were repaired in the same timeframe & using some materials & procedure. $1100-$850 price difference

04/05/19
 
Rohan was very nice and he arrived at the beginning of the 7 to 9 period. I thought the cost was a bit high but I paid it anyway so that the tap is now operating properly. I will always continue to use your services for electrical and plumbing work as required.

04/04/19
 
Fantastic service!

04/01/19
 
Very efficient and courteous.

03/21/19
 
I couldn’t be happier with the service and professionalism of the Plumbers to the Rescue staff, both the person on the telephone and the plumber who was sent.

03/17/19
 
Cameron was awesome. Thanks for being so quick

03/16/19
 
Highly recommend. Jason Z located underground burst pipe within minutes. Written quote was provided and repair was undertaken promptly and at a reasonable cost.

03/13/19
 
Cameron was very good and did the job successfully. He was a very nice guy.

03/12/19
 
Cameron was friendly, patient and explained everything thoroughly. I felt like he went above and beyond in his service and capability.

03/06/19
 
Phone operator was very friendly and professional and were very accommodating in arranging an appointment at a time that suited us

02/28/19
 
Rohan remembered me even though it had been more than 12 months since he was here last. He gave me options without any pressure to take the most expensive but what was best for me. The service received from the first phone call through to leaving was helpful & courteous and they turned up when they said they would

02/21/19
 
very friendly and efficient staff.

02/18/19
 
He was lovely.

02/14/19
 
Very happy with the service - outstanding!

02/07/19
 
I was shocked about the safety or otherwise of the relief valve on my Rheem heat pump water heater & the fact that the danger is not widely known outside the industry.I believe the public needs to be advised of the operation of this valve & how often it should be activated & how it should behave (self closing).

02/05/19
 
Very efficient in fixing plumbing issues and suggesting solutions to the problem we had re hand basin and taps. We avoided having to do a whole new installation and we are very happy with the job.

02/05/19
 
Great service again and keep up with the good work.

02/03/19
 
Jason and Nick were awesome great service and explained everything they were doing would highly recommend them to my friends and family

01/31/19
 
Mine was a bit of an emergency, and Plumbers to the rescue came to my rescue. Professional and properly fixed with the urgency I needed.

01/30/19
 
I have no hesitation to come back for plumbing issues in future.

01/29/19
 
Efficient, knowledgable and professional

01/23/19
 
Cam is a professional, who does a thorough job and deals well with clients.

01/22/19
 
Simple and efficient, cheers

01/09/19
 
Rohan C. is to be highly commended for his work in replacing our hot water system and pipework given the small area he had to work in. He was very professional in explaining my options pre replacement and explained what he was doing throughout the job. He treated the job as if he was at his own home. Much appreciated !!

01/06/19
 
Cameron was punctual, efficient and very pleasant. He was very understanding when it came to the pricing.

01/02/19
 
very efficient - from booking to finished job

12/22/18
 
Plumber diagnosed the problem really quickly and gave us recommendations of preventative measures to avoid future issues.

12/21/18
 
tradesman very courteous and efficient.

12/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.