Aquarius Home Services
3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 777-0448
Website: www.aquariuswaterconditioning.com/



Aquarius Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14464 star rating
(2953 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8845 star rating (1820 Reviews)
Google
1996 star rating (405 Reviews)
Facebook
1826 star rating (367 Reviews)
Judy's Book
557 star rating (112 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
713 star rating (143 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
Trevor S.
02/09/19
 
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor
Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
Josh W., Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
Trevor S.
01/25/19
 
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.
Trevor S.
01/24/19
 
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!

01/23/19
 
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
Trevor S.
01/23/19
 
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!
Wade W.
01/21/19
 
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.
Trevor S.
01/15/19
 
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

01/13/19
 
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
Trevor S.
01/12/19
 
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.
Joe K.
01/11/19
 
Trevor was awesome! He knew what he was doing and went over everything if detail!
Trevor S.
01/09/19
 
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and friendly. And then right when we were about to give up and schedule an in-home appointment — his final idea worked! The motor started running again and the pilot light came on. I can’t thank you enough for saving me time and money, Alex! I’ll definitely call Aquarius next time an issue comes up — and a tune-up before that. You gained a loyal customer today.
Alex T.
01/08/19
 
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Trevor S.
01/04/19
 
Professional and willing to adjust their schedule to work with you
Trevor S.
01/01/19
 
Travis is excellent service tech. He was polite, punctual and kept us well informed. He explained everything and had a great sense of humor! Than you!
Travis E.
12/28/18
 
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and appreciate the quality of their service techs!
Trevor S.
12/20/18
 
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great job and we like Trevor stopping as he is always friendly and knows his the business. Thanks so much Trevor. We love our system too. Vic Stanchfield
Trevor S.
12/18/18
 
I am totally & completely satsfied with Trevor & the service he gave.

12/18/18
 
Travis called & confirmed my service appt. & time. He arrived on time, was very polite, clean, neat & explained what he was going to check on my softener. He had it fixed quickly & I am very happy with his quality of service. I will highly recommend your Bemidji, MN service dept. Thank you!!
Trevor S.
12/17/18
 
The service representative was friendly and very helpful! Identified a leak under my sink not related to their equipment. Trevor was considerate and made sure all my questions were answered.
Trevor S.
12/17/18
 
Wade is technically competent, courteously explains what he does and options. A professional.
Wade W.
12/17/18
 
Cory was incredibly helpful, kind and thoughtful. It is obvious that he is knowledgeable about his work and takes pride in a job well done, from his preparedness in anticipating our water needs to Going the extra mile in clearly explaining our system and how it works. He gave us all of our options for fixing problems, explained the pros and cons of each solution, and didn’t pressure us to choose one option over another. We truly value his integrity and honesty in his work and hope that we’ll see Cory again when our softener and RO systems are serviced.

12/14/18
 
Cory was fantastic! He was friendly, cheerful, and had anticipated what we would need and had it in the truck so he could grab it if necessary. Cory clearly explained what was going on with our water softener and reverse osmosis system, gave me all the options to solve our water problems, and was upfront with all the pricing and payment choices. He made sure I understood everything, showed me exactly how everything worked and even talked with my husband on the phone to explain things to him as well. He went above and beyond his responsibilities to provide quality service at an affordable rate.
Cory H.
12/12/18
 
Trevor came to my home to give my system it's six-month check up. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. His explanations of the "whys and wherefores" regarding the operation of my system, were in terms I could understand. Thank you for your help.
Trevor S.
12/04/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.

11/30/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
Trevor S.
11/29/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
Trevor S.
11/29/18
 
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had just moved in. He was a great first impression to Aquarius, and was a pleasure to work with.
Travis E.
11/20/18
 
Cory installed a new sump pump and battery back up system for us in record time! He was so accommodating, answered all of our questions did an amazing job on the install.
Cory H.
11/20/18
 
Trevor was amazing and he even brought his own rug! He wore shoe covers too! He was VERY knowledgeable and explained everything quite well. A very professional young man!!
Trevor S.
11/19/18
 
Great job by Will. Friendly, quick and knowledgable.
Will R.
11/19/18
 
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!
Wade W.
11/19/18
 
(no comment)
Will R.
11/18/18
 
I’ve had this system for almost 6 years and it’s been great and great service!

11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Wade W.
11/16/18
 
Always had wonderful service and Trevor S did a great job!
Trevor S.
11/16/18
 
Friendly, knowledgeable techs. I would recommend Aquarius anytime.
Will R.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Shawn R.
11/16/18
 
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!
Trevor S.
11/14/18
 
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it
Jeremy B.
11/08/18
 
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.
Brent G.
11/05/18
 
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!
Trevor S.
11/03/18
 
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum
Eric N.
11/03/18
 
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.
Jake A.
11/02/18
 
They respond quickly and do a great job.
Dustin N.
11/02/18
 
(no comment)
Alex T.
11/02/18
 
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb
Eric K.
11/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.