Aquarius Home Services
3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 777-0448
Website: www.aquariuswaterconditioning.com/



Aquarius Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14335 star rating
(2927 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8765 star rating (1804 Reviews)
Google
1962 star rating (398 Reviews)
Facebook
1811 star rating (364 Reviews)
Judy's Book
557 star rating (112 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
713 star rating (143 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Trevor came to my home to give my system it's six-month check up. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. His explanations of the "whys and wherefores" regarding the operation of my system, were in terms I could understand. Thank you for your help.
Trevor S.
12/04/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.

11/30/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
Trevor S.
11/29/18
 
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
Trevor S.
11/29/18
 
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had just moved in. He was a great first impression to Aquarius, and was a pleasure to work with.
Travis E.
11/20/18
 
Cory installed a new sump pump and battery back up system for us in record time! He was so accommodating, answered all of our questions did an amazing job on the install.
Cory H.
11/20/18
 
Trevor was amazing and he even brought his own rug! He wore shoe covers too! He was VERY knowledgeable and explained everything quite well. A very professional young man!!
Trevor S.
11/19/18
 
Great job by Will. Friendly, quick and knowledgable.
Will R.
11/19/18
 
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!
Wade W.
11/19/18
 
(no comment)
Will R.
11/18/18
 
I’ve had this system for almost 6 years and it’s been great and great service!

11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Wade W.
11/16/18
 
Always had wonderful service and Trevor S did a great job!
Trevor S.
11/16/18
 
Friendly, knowledgeable techs. I would recommend Aquarius anytime.
Will R.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Shawn R.
11/16/18
 
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!
Trevor S.
11/14/18
 
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it
Jeremy B.
11/08/18
 
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.
Brent G.
11/05/18
 
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!
Trevor S.
11/03/18
 
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum
Eric N.
11/03/18
 
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.
Jake A.
11/02/18
 
They respond quickly and do a great job.
Dustin N.
11/02/18
 
(no comment)
Alex T.
11/02/18
 
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb
Eric K.
11/01/18
 
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.
Derek B.
11/01/18
 
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.
Trevor S.
11/01/18
 
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

10/27/18
 
(no comment)
Derek B.
10/27/18
 
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.
Trevor S.
10/26/18
 
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.
Trevor S.
10/26/18
 
reliable dependable service and very professional.
Eric N.
10/26/18
 
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

10/25/18
 
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.
Cory H.
10/25/18
 
Great service and communication.
Josh C.
10/25/18
 
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars
Jake A.
10/24/18
 
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
Justin R.
10/23/18
 
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.
Craig O.
10/22/18
 
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!
Jason G.
10/22/18
 
(no comment)
Jordan N.
10/20/18
 
We have the worst water in this location. now it is wonderful. Pure drinking water with the use of the special tank. The people coming here are politeand very efficent.
Kristian S.
10/20/18
 
Josh did an excellent job winterizing our Kinetico system. Highly recommend him.
Josh W.
10/19/18
 
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
Justin R.
10/19/18
 
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.
Wade W.
10/19/18
 
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars
Wade W.
10/19/18
 
I'm just a very happy customer. John really knows his job. Great customer service.

10/19/18
 
It had been suggested to us that it was time to retire our old furnace due to possible safety concerns. We struggled trying to find a dealer/installer until we spoke with our neighbor, who suggested Kath/Aquarius. We couldn't have been more pleased with the installation of our new Carrier furnace and A/C units. Everything went smoothly and professionally. It was a great team that showed us our options, did the installation and answered every question we had. Thanks to you kind folks, all around!

10/19/18
 
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option. Best Service EVER!
Mick H.
10/19/18
 
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option.
Mick H.
10/19/18
 
I have had work done by Aquarius Home Services twice. John Warnke was the technician both times. He is the a total professional; punctual, knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend Aquarius and John without reservation.
John W.
10/18/18
 
Eric was very polite, efficient and new what he was doing.
Eric K.
10/17/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.