ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6783 star rating
(1370 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3502 star rating (707 Reviews)
Google
1687 star rating (339 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Chris was pleasant and very knowledgeable of ARS systems.

02/21/19
 
ARS - Manassas - Christopher F - provided excellent customer service and was knowledgeable of the system, and he was on time.
Christopher F.
02/21/19
 
Very professional technician providing Exceptional customer service

02/15/19
 
Christoper provided exceptional customer service. He's very knowledgeable in his line of work and explained in detail what he found wrong with the system and what was needed to be done as the next step. I always call ARS because I found them to be a very reliable and trustworthy company to do business with.
Christopher F.
02/12/19
 
Christopher was friendly and professional and made multiple recommendations regarding products and service that would increase the longevity of my heating/cooling system and make my home more healthy and comfortable. He was also great with my dog!
Christopher F.
02/12/19
 
Hung Ha is a professional HVAC Service Tech who has serviced our family home for many years. We trust him as we know he won't leave until the job is done no matter what. For example, our air conditioning unit broke down in the heat of summer. This was a serious situation as our elderly mother has asthma. Mr. HA wired the outside system to the inside system, by passing the issue so that mom could stay in place until a new system was installed. He was here for many hours. That's dedication! Thank you Mr. Ha! Always happy when I open the door and you're the tech on call.
Hung H.
02/12/19
 
Arrived within the window for my regular maintenance and was quick and helpful.
Jimmie O.
02/11/19
 
Very Professional, knowledgeable and reliable expert technician. Exceptional customer service. Extremely thorough in explaining the overall issue and resolved immediately with no additional cost. Would highly recommend this professional.
Danny M.
02/11/19
 
Christopher was professional and helpful. He found and resolved our heating issue quickly without adding any additional costs. We would recommend him to anyone needing HVAC assistance.
Christopher F.
02/04/19
 
Dakota D. was the best technician we have worked with at ARS. He is extremely knowledgable, patient, and hardworking. He fixed EVERYTHING, explained everything, and left his card for follow up questions. I would ask for Dakota by name when calling ARS. 100% recommended, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up.
Dakota D.
02/04/19
 
Chris did a great job! He explained my HVAC unit in terms I could understand. He was thorough as well.
Christopher F.
02/04/19
 
Having some very cold nights at my house as my upstairs HVAC unit stopped working. I asked ARS to please repair it on Saturday morning, so I could be home. Chris showed up, quickly troubleshot the problem, repaired the unit by replacing a bad circuit board, helped ensure the same issue will not occur again by better sealing the unit, and left. Chris was very professional and friendly. He quickly took care of the problem... and made me glad I am an ARS customer. Thank you, Christopher.
Christopher F.
02/02/19
 
We have been loyal ARS customers for the last 10 years. ARS is on time, does great work, and has fair pricing. You can count on them, day or night, rain or shine, to be on time to serve your HVAC needs.

02/02/19
 
ARS provided timely, expert HVAC service. They recommended some upgrades to my system. At a fair price. The ARS service technician, Alex Kazeitchev was highly professional and brings great credit to ARS. Highly recommended.
Alexander K.
01/31/19
 
NEST Thermostat had been shutting down and restarting. ARS had a technician out the next day. Jimmie quickly diagnosed the issue and replaced the thermostat and checked my whole system was working correctly. Have always had great and prompt service by ARS. Highly recommend them!
Jimmie O.
01/30/19
 
Very knowledgeable, respectful and very organized. Highly recommended.
Jimmie O.
01/28/19
 
Jimmie Oden provided outstanding professional service. He did the normal HVAC servicing, but also gave us advice on using the humidifier (to avoid wasting water) and dealing with the outside compressor during extremely cold conditions. He took whatever time was required to make our system work well.
Jimmie O.
01/28/19
 
Ryan came out after hours on the coldest night of the year and fixed my heating system. He was polite, knowledgeable, and very patient in explaining the necessary repairs to me. He went above and beyond, under extremely difficult conditions, and did a great job. I am very thankful that Ryan was my technician!
Ryan R.
01/27/19
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
01/25/19
 
Bernie was very helpful and understanding of the problem. Great Service!
Bernie M.
01/24/19
 
It made getting a new heating system a good experience.

01/23/19
 
Very satisfied with the entire process. Everyone from ARS was polite and efficient. We went from no heat to a new furnace in a matter of two days.
Ben D.
01/23/19
 
6 stars out of 5. I’m very appreciative of the service I’ve received.

01/23/19
 
Christopher Frye arrived to his appointment on time on a holiday. That never happens with service techs anymore. Not only did he show on time, he came ready and had the greatest personality first thing in the morning. He was very informative and detailed of our heating unit issue and was able to get our heat back on efficiently.
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
Jimmie is a keeper!! Excellent Tech

01/19/19
 
Appreciate Jimme figuring out the Problem with the Humidifier and prompt call back from office.
Everett A., Tiffany H., Jimmie O.
01/19/19
 
Great explanation of all problems and recommendation's in layman's terms

01/18/19
 
Great service, a 10 all the way
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/16/19
 
Jimmie Oden is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He really cares about his customers, and went out of his ways to help us with our heat pump and furnace issues. He is the technician you can truly trust and rely on getting your appliances working flawlessly and efficiently.
Jimmy D., Jimmie O.
01/14/19
 
Chris was very helpful and informative Have been with ARS since 1986 and always recommend to others
Christopher F.
01/10/19
 
Jimmie O. was the best technician I had from ARS. He was very calm and orderly and had an answer to all of my questions. He worked quickly and efficiently and did not oversell me on services that I could attain at a later period. I really appreciated that and will most likely be purchasing the smoke detectors available through Nest. He even replaced my air filter on his own accord because he saw I bought it but had not installed it. Thanks Jimmie, hopefully you're back in the Spring!
Jimmie O.
01/10/19
 
Great Job!!

01/08/19
 
I've had Mike J work on my rental properties' plumbing problems. He is very knowledgeable, professional and does the extra effort to correct the problems. When I have a problem, I request him directly. He is an asset to his company.
Mike J.
01/08/19
 
Taylor did an excellent job in her listening and performance. She went above my expectation and is an asset to her company. She understood my request and performed it in a timely manner and did an excellent job on my request. Thank You very much Taylor!!
Taylor M.
01/08/19
 
Mike Jones was great! Very honest and trust worthy! Thank you soooo much.
Mike J.
01/03/19
 
Great service and the tech Joe M. was very helpful and informative. Made the visit easy and informative. The service contract is certainly worth the money.
Joe M.
01/03/19
 
Jimmy Oden did a great job of fall maintainence check of my 2 yr. old HVAC system. He arrived in specified timeframe, was polite and worked quietly and efficiently. He listened to one concern that I had and suggested a solution as well as giving me information. He said that he has 32 years of experience in this work and he seemed to have the expertise. He took care of the job within one hour and the system is running well. Thank you, Jimmy.
Jimmie O.
01/01/19
 
I trust ARS in Manassas. So far, they have always been very professional and have provided great service. The service professional out here in WV is great; on time, honest, and clearly explains all service. Thank you Jimmy!

12/28/18
 
Jimmie Oden came to inspect my families' central air system. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made professional recommendations but did not use high pressure sales techniques. During the inspection he identified a loose wire which was causing one of the three heating units not to work correctly. He explained why and re-spliced the wire. Before he left I could already feel the difference in the temperature. Thank you Jimmie!
Jimmie O.
12/28/18
 
Excellent service, answered questions, shoe covers (y)
Jimmie O.
12/27/18
 
Jimmie was great! He knew how to fix our issue and explained to us how to prevent it from happing in the future. Very professional!
Jimmie O.
12/27/18
 
Ryan is a very knowledgeable person who diagnosed our problem quickly and repaired it with professionalism and care for us--his customer.
Ryan R.
12/26/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/24/18
 
Excellent service, explained system well, nice personality.
Jimmie O.
12/23/18
 
Jimmie was professional, efficient, friendly and kept me in the loop. He diagnosed the problem almost right away and went the extra mile to fix it for us on the same day. Excellent service.
Jimmie O.
12/21/18
 
Jimmie O is the best!
Jimmie O.
12/20/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.