CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-367-4752
By Leslie K. on 04/19/19
When I woke up on the Friday before Easter (MUCH to do!) to discover that I had no hot water, I contacted Armstrong Plumbing They were very understanding and managed to get a gentleman out here that morning who had the problem fixed in record time! Peter was very...
(View More)
When I woke up on the Friday before Easter (MUCH to do!) to discover that I had no hot water, I contacted Armstrong Plumbing They were very understanding and managed to get a gentleman out here that morning who had the problem fixed in record time! Peter was very professional, as well as being personable. I've already saved their number for future reference - would absolutely recommend Armstrong Plumbing!
(View Less)

By John Goodykoontz, on 04/17/19
I had three problems. All the work was completed in less than one hour.

By at Vineyard Apartments Terracina on 04/15/19
Ramon Miranda was very professional and completed the job very well. Greatly appreciate his work.

By Jake B. on 04/12/19
They were awesome. Quick and professional. Very nice, and much cheaper than other companies

By Sandy V. on 04/11/19
Jason is very knowledgeable and is honest on what needs to be done. I would recommend this company because they are reasonable and jason was on time and the company is reliable and they are always good with communications. Like

By Neil K. on 04/08/19
This is our second time using Armstrong Plumbing, with the first time being from an old water heater. For this service call we had a rusted outdoor line that was poorly installed from the past owners, a 1960's home with much need TLC. Bruce and Jason did a wonder...
(View More)
This is our second time using Armstrong Plumbing, with the first time being from an old water heater. For this service call we had a rusted outdoor line that was poorly installed from the past owners, a 1960's home with much need TLC. Bruce and Jason did a wonderful job on the fix and we have WATER! Thank you so much Armstrong Plumbing for the quick call and giving us some sanity in our lives.
(View Less)

By David O. on 04/07/19
Have a rental, renter called and said shower drains and toilets not draining. Called Armstrong plumbing , talked to service dispatch about 9:30 am, by 11:30 they had a tech at the house. By 1:00 showers and toilets working great. The tech, George, knowledgeable an...
(View More)
Have a rental, renter called and said shower drains and toilets not draining. Called Armstrong plumbing , talked to service dispatch about 9:30 am, by 11:30 they had a tech at the house. By 1:00 showers and toilets working great. The tech, George, knowledgeable and did'nt stop til he found and solved the issue. Was impressed that Armstrong was able to send a tech so quickly. Renters are happy! OB Citrus Heights
(View Less)

By Ernest F. on 04/06/19
Technician was very knowledgeable.

By Fiberglass DT on 04/04/19
Armstrong is better than the competition!

By Chrissy C. on 04/02/19
Jason was very informative and price for service is reasonable. Great service so far!

By Ken B. on 04/01/19
Vince was very professional and showed quality workmanship. This is the second time I've used Armstrong Plumbing and I've been impressed with them on both occasions

By Andy L. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Carey S. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Gloria T. on 03/27/19
You never know what is behind the wall! George figured out how to deal with the situation he uncovered and did a great job overall. Even clean up was good.

By Communications V. on 03/21/19
Jason was outstanding, very professional. Showed up before the scheduled time frame and completed the job with expertise. Thanks for sending him.

By Steve Cindy H. on 03/15/19
Plumber and an apprentice, both very courteous and professional. Quickly diagnosed problem and fixed it. Took a load off my back. Great to see someone wanting to learn the trade. Steve

By Richard M. on 03/14/19
Service, able to handle things quickly. I will always call Armstrong. Bruce came in and handled it quickly. That is awesome.

By Apartments Canopy on 03/13/19
The serviceman that help me today was GREAT

By Louis B. on 03/12/19
Excellent, excellent, excellent

By Susan S. on 03/08/19
Evan is very personable and works efficiently. He is very knowledgeable about sewer replacement options. His guestimate was spot on the actual estimate. I've been using Armstrong Plumbing for years and have always received excellent, reasonably priced service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-367-4752

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.