CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-367-4752
By Ming F. on 12/13/18
Sewage waste clogged a bathtub drain of an old rental unit. Bruce was prompt, courteous, and professional. His arrival time was within the two hour window specified for the appointment. He was able to clear out the debris (a gigantic hairball) quickly and provide...
(View More)
Sewage waste clogged a bathtub drain of an old rental unit. Bruce was prompt, courteous, and professional. His arrival time was within the two hour window specified for the appointment. He was able to clear out the debris (a gigantic hairball) quickly and provided tips on future maintenance.
(View Less)

By Frank Roepke, on 12/13/18
we first called Bell Brothers and the were unable to clear the line after $500. Armstrong came out the next day and cleared it for $170. Whished we called Armstrong first!!!

By Michelle L. on 12/04/18
Greg was on time and explained what the issue was & part needed and cost. He had excellent customer service skillset.

By Charles Edith R. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Greg J. on 12/01/18
Very pleased with the work George did for us. He was very efficient and clearly explained to us what he needed to do to address the problems we were experiencing. We strongly recommend Armstrong. Thank you

By Dennis Jr B. on 11/30/18
Bruce was great! he came in and fixed my screw up and told me where to get the parts I need to fix the shower to save me some money. He said once I had ever thing to call and schedule a follow up with no initial visit fee. I would use them again if needed and will recommend to anyone.

By Shari on 11/30/18
Ramon M was really wonderful! He was so professional and extremely polite and respectful. I wish all service people had his manners and work ethics. He and his partner had a dirty job in our bathroom and when they were done everything was left spotless! Thank you R...
(View More)
Ramon M was really wonderful! He was so professional and extremely polite and respectful. I wish all service people had his manners and work ethics. He and his partner had a dirty job in our bathroom and when they were done everything was left spotless! Thank you Ramon and partner. ( I didn’t catch his name). Shari
(View Less)

By Darlene M. on 11/29/18
Ramon was on time, friendly but did not waste his time nor my money. Found problem quickly and resolved it to my satisfaction. Rarely give feed back but fed Ramon deserved it. Very pleased with this company.

By Sharon Weathers, on 11/23/18
Great professional efficient service

By Pacific Depot W. on 11/19/18
George from Armstrong Plumbing is the best! He is always right on top of whatever issue we have and very helpful. He has a great way of breaking down what work needs to be done with no confusion or misdirection. I would call him first for any of my residential or commercial jobs.

By Marvin K. on 11/19/18
Jason was professional, knowledgable, punctual and really cared about helping me solve my "ice cream fountain" problems!. Will definitely use them as my "go to" plumbers in the future for residential and commercial.

By Sandra J. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Lisa Ciaran M. on 11/17/18
I can't begin to tell you what amazing service I had with Jason from Armstrong Plumbing. We recently moved to Sacramento from Visalia and moved our washer and dryer hoping to save some money. He problem solved SO MANY different issues that we were confronted with w...
(View More)
I can't begin to tell you what amazing service I had with Jason from Armstrong Plumbing. We recently moved to Sacramento from Visalia and moved our washer and dryer hoping to save some money. He problem solved SO MANY different issues that we were confronted with while learning our gas dryer wouldn't work after all, and even after it had been stacked by an uneducated plumber. He came back to our house 2 different times to make sure the job was done correctly and only charged us the bare minimum and only for 1 visit. He even moved our old dryer down our awful windy stairs and helped set up the new dryer we had to purchase from Home Depot. I have had to use plumbers numerous times in the past but never have I had an experience with a plumber so easy to work with and so knowledgable. Needless to say I would HIGHLY recommend Jason W at Armstrong Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Kevin Anne M. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Mary B. on 11/15/18
Easily 5 stars! When I called Armstrong Plumbing yesterday and explained that both my washing machine and dishwasher were backing up into my kitchen sink and that I had company coming for five days next week, they schedule an appointment for 7:00-9:00pm last night ...
(View More)
Easily 5 stars! When I called Armstrong Plumbing yesterday and explained that both my washing machine and dishwasher were backing up into my kitchen sink and that I had company coming for five days next week, they schedule an appointment for 7:00-9:00pm last night and added that the technician they were sending was fast and one of their best and that he might call me to ask about coming earlier. Bruce called just after 5:30 and arrived shortly afterwords. He listened to my description and set to work. I checked the backup from the dishwasher last night and the washing machine this morning. No problems. I would definitely recommend Armstrong Plumbing for any plumbing needs; professional employees and competitive rates.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 11/15/18
Easily 5 stars! When I called Armstrong Plumbing yesterday and explained that both my washing machine and dishwasher were backing up into my kitchen sink and that I had company coming for five days next week, they schedule an appointment for 7:00-9:00pm last night ...
(View More)
Easily 5 stars! When I called Armstrong Plumbing yesterday and explained that both my washing machine and dishwasher were backing up into my kitchen sink and that I had company coming for five days next week, they schedule an appointment for 7:00-9:00pm last night and added that the technician they were sending was fast and one of their best and that he might call me to ask about coming earlier. Bruce called just after 5:30 and arrived shortly afterwords. He listened to my description and set to work. I checked the backup from the dishwasher last night and the washing machine this morning. No problems. I would definitely recommend Armstrong Plumbing for any plumbing needs; professional employees and competitive rates.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 11/14/18
We have an older house (1930s) and Armstrong never has issues with the quirky plumbing. The appointments are made quickly, communication is good and the people who come out are consistently knowledgeable and friendly

By Allen C. on 11/13/18
George called before he came, which I appreciated. He was courteous and thorough. He explained the problem to me completely, and he was very careful to be respectful to my home. We appreciate Armstrong’s involvement in the community.

By Pam H. on 11/13/18
Bruce is an Master plumber, professional and amazingly quick. He came in and tackled two repairs in less than an hour. I have hired Armstrong Plumbing previously and those experiences were also fabulous. I phoned on a Monday morning for this work and they were able...
(View More)
Bruce is an Master plumber, professional and amazingly quick. He came in and tackled two repairs in less than an hour. I have hired Armstrong Plumbing previously and those experiences were also fabulous. I phoned on a Monday morning for this work and they were able to have someone at my house the next morning (which is when I would be home). I was also very impressed with the gal that set up the appointment, all around great service. I highly recommend Armstrong Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 11/08/18
Evan fixed our clogged kitchen sink which required replacing some VERY old original pipes. He was polite, kept me informed as things progressed, and did a great job! Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-367-4752

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.