CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!

By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Daniel C. on 05/29/18
we are a part of the Comfort Club, so twice yearly we have an inspection of heating/air conditioning. Matthew thoroughly inspects/cleans our units and then gives us an honest assessment of what he has found. i did a lot of research online of various companies in ou...
(View More)
we are a part of the Comfort Club, so twice yearly we have an inspection of heating/air conditioning. Matthew thoroughly inspects/cleans our units and then gives us an honest assessment of what he has found. i did a lot of research online of various companies in our area. i even called a few of the companies--just for a feel of how they do business. i was impressed with the person who took my call, answered all my questions and i made a decision right there-and-then to try Spring Hill Heating & Cooling. so glad i did.
(View Less)

By John C. on 05/21/18
Great service so far !!!

By Dori C. on 04/26/18
We started using Spring Hill Heating & Cooling based on a friend recommendation a couple of years ago when we needed to replace not one, but two units in our home. Not only was their price fair, but their service is impeccable. I never have to wait very long when I...
(View More)
We started using Spring Hill Heating & Cooling based on a friend recommendation a couple of years ago when we needed to replace not one, but two units in our home. Not only was their price fair, but their service is impeccable. I never have to wait very long when I call for service and they are never late -- usually early -- to their appointment. Yesterday, they did a warranty repair, but also replaced a small portion of PVC drain in our attic that was causing a leak. No charge. Above and beyond! I highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling for all of your HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Josh T. on 04/25/18
Very happy with SHH&C. Both visits by Matthew have been friendly and informative. Annual service agreement is less than other companies. Another company charged me for each visit in order to wait on a simple part. Matthew, on the other hand, said he keeps a few of ...
(View More)
Very happy with SHH&C. Both visits by Matthew have been friendly and informative. Annual service agreement is less than other companies. Another company charged me for each visit in order to wait on a simple part. Matthew, on the other hand, said he keeps a few of those parts in his van and his company wouldn't charge for the second visit to install anyway. Couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Kyle H. on 04/20/18
Through and professional.

By Denise H. on 04/19/18
Matt and Kevin, owner, were great. They answered all our questions, were professional and polite.

By Gary W. on 04/18/18
good service, no complaints, thank you

By Gary P. on 04/17/18
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling has been Excellent for the past two years I have used them. They are punctual and professional. I am so glad I was given their number to call. Do Not hesitate to use them.

By Christen I. on 04/13/18
Matthew is always very friendly everytime he comes to my home. He keeps me informed on everything he is doing while he is here and always asks me before he does anything and let’s me know cost upfront. This company is always quick to respond everytime I need them...
(View More)
Matthew is always very friendly everytime he comes to my home. He keeps me informed on everything he is doing while he is here and always asks me before he does anything and let’s me know cost upfront. This company is always quick to respond everytime I need them. I have been stuck in the summer with no air and freezing in the winter when I had problems with my unit and they have always managed to help me the same day when other companies I have had in the past say it will be several days before they can come and check things out. I had them replace the entire unit last winter so I could just have everything done by them. I highly recommend this company to anyone. They are the best!
(View Less)

By James R. on 03/21/18
Very Professional and thorough.

By Carrie G. on 03/15/18
Staff at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always quick to come, friendly, and honest. They are easy to work with and offer a long insurance on a AC/heating system if you need to replace yours.

By Keith R. on 03/12/18
Service tech Matt did an excellent job. Was courteous and thorough. Even covered his shoes to make sure nothing was tracked inside. Would highly recommend these folks.

By Barry D. on 02/12/18
Outstanding , on time everything you expect from business !!! Would go to them again ( 2nd time using them for 2 different things) for service . Don't have the vocabulary to say How please I am with everyone. Highly recommend them !!!

By Robert S. on 01/25/18
Mathew K. performed my annual heat checkup. He was personable, seemed thorough, and kept me informed of progress as he moved about to the different components of the system. He discovered one part showing beginning signs of weakening, and when I didn't quite unders...
(View More)
Mathew K. performed my annual heat checkup. He was personable, seemed thorough, and kept me informed of progress as he moved about to the different components of the system. He discovered one part showing beginning signs of weakening, and when I didn't quite understand the function of the part, he went to extra lengths to make sure I understood. All in all, I would say that he represented the company very well and would welcome him back anytime.
(View Less)

By Wes R. on 01/19/18
Technician was very helpful and went above and beyond to solve our heating needs.

By Kim R. on 01/05/18

By Beverly F. on 01/03/18
Consistently great, fast, and reasonably priced service. My heat went out on a Sunday, during 6 degree temps, and they came out the same day. Matthew did a great job and offered options to get my heat going again until parts could be obtained to get my "zoned" syst...
(View More)
Consistently great, fast, and reasonably priced service. My heat went out on a Sunday, during 6 degree temps, and they came out the same day. Matthew did a great job and offered options to get my heat going again until parts could be obtained to get my "zoned" system back up and running. I always use them for all my HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 12/27/17
We received quick and prompt service right after Christmas. I called at 8 am and Matthew was on-site by 12 pm and earlier than scheduled. The issue was resolved quickly. Pricing was very reasonable. Matthew was respectful and courteous. I will definitely use Sp...
(View More)
We received quick and prompt service right after Christmas. I called at 8 am and Matthew was on-site by 12 pm and earlier than scheduled. The issue was resolved quickly. Pricing was very reasonable. Matthew was respectful and courteous. I will definitely use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for our future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Bobby A. on 12/11/17
Responsive courteous professional knowledgeable

By Naomi D. on 11/13/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.