CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Thomas C. on 12/12/18
Great company with great technicians! Fantastic visit like always. Colton was very polite and efficient.

By Pat C. on 12/12/18
Matthew was wonderful. He worked extremely hard fixing things for us. In fact, have e worked until after dark so we would have heat in the house. Many kudos to him. We only wa

By Shirley B. on 12/10/18
Matthew was very kind, and just over all a great guy! He is always very polite and courteous while there. Love the rug and booties that they use!

By Lisa W. on 12/09/18
Best HVAC service in the area. You will not be disappointed. From the owner to the office personnel, they are exceptional. I have never been more pleased with my service.

By Charles D. on 12/06/18
Jeff and Taylor both were very polite and courteous. I give a Triple A ++++ rating for service. Jeff and Taylor were just tremendous. Jeff was very professional. Met Kevin the owner and he is just a tremendous guy as well. Would highly recommend.

By Corinne G. on 12/03/18
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had bee...
(View More)
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Nina T. on 11/30/18
Matthew was extremely polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend both Spring Hill Heating & Cooling and Matthew K in particular, and I was extremely happy with the service I received.

By Travis H. on 11/21/18
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The iss...
(View More)
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The issue was found and he had it fixed in no time. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is top notch!
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 11/19/18
Polite, Courteous and Informative. We had a repair that was needed. Colton took a picture of the issue, used the picture to show and explain to us in detail what was needed and why. Very impressed with this company!

By Ashleigh E. on 11/19/18
Colton was wonderful! Polite and Courteous. He went above and beyond! He even gave my new puppy a treat while here working.

By John E. on 11/14/18
Came out the same day that I called. Matthew was very knowledgeable and did an excellent thorough job. Because of his service, I would highly recommend.

By Paul C. on 11/12/18
Prompt, Courteous and Informative. Would recommend any day to everyone!

By Jodie F. on 11/12/18
Very prompt and very professional. Becky was quick to get a technician out to our home, and Colton was WONDERFUL! Definitely would recommend this company!

By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By John V. on 11/05/18
Very polite young man. Very impressed with this company and the actions that their techs take while in my home

By Patricia F. on 10/30/18
This company is great!! Very happy with the services they provide.

By Jim W. on 10/26/18
Professional in seeing my unit got fixed. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs service. Many thanks.

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.

By glenn c. on 10/15/18
Our maintenance man was on time and very efficient. He was very friendly and did a good job for us.

By Roger W. on 10/13/18
Colton did a great job with our Fall inspection and would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 45 total reviews
45 total reviews
By David T. on 04/29/16
It was a great experience in dealing eith SH Heating and Cooling. The service was fast, fair and courteous. Highly reccomend!

By Dez E. on 04/25/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Dez E. on 04/22/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Effeciency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Maureen T. on 01/07/16
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are best in the business! I highly recommend them. Kevin and the team are great guys. So if you're in the Spring Hill area and need HVAC care, contact them and they'll take good care of you!

By Ashley P. on 01/04/16
Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are great! They provided fast and prompt service, I will definitely use them for all my heating & cooling needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.