CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!

By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
By Greg M. on 05/10/16
We were very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need.

By Jim P. on 04/29/16
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most impor...
(View More)
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most important yet misunderstood link to the customer. We will recommend Kevin to any of our friends for any of his products / services.
(View Less)

By David T. on 04/29/16
It was a great experience in dealing eith SH Heating and Cooling. The service was fast, fair and courteous. Highly reccomend!

By Dez E. on 04/25/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Dez E. on 04/22/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Effeciency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Maureen T. on 01/07/16
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are best in the business! I highly recommend them. Kevin and the team are great guys. So if you're in the Spring Hill area and need HVAC care, contact them and they'll take good care of you!

By Ashley P. on 01/04/16
Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are great! They provided fast and prompt service, I will definitely use them for all my heating & cooling needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.