CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Quin G. on 12/28/18
Called for service on 12/26, Becky scheduled a convenient time. Matthew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable . Highly recommend

By Tracy B. on 12/24/18
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find ...
(View More)
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find someone who actually answers your call and comes in a timely manor and completes the work is diiffult these days! Thank,Jeff and Colton y’all were awesome! Would definitely recommend Spring Hill heating and air .
(View Less)

By Mickey P. on 12/21/18
Taylor is the sweetest tech ever! He checked eveything for me while there--very throughly. Very polite young man. Very happy with this company!

By Daniel C. on 12/21/18
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We apprecia...
(View More)
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We appreciate his professional demeanor.
(View Less)

By Dennis K. on 12/20/18
Matthew did a great job on both my units! Matthew was very polite, courteous, and professional. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling should be proud of the work he does! We appreciate the great job that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always does for us!

By Mark W. on 12/13/18
Matt was on time and professional as always. Great service!

By Thomas C. on 12/12/18
Great company with great technicians! Fantastic visit like always. Colton was very polite and efficient.

By Rod S. on 12/12/18
Tech was a great young man! Very polite and courteous during the entire visit. Answered all my questions. Colton is a very good techinican and we are very happy with the services we received.

By Pat C. on 12/12/18
Matthew was wonderful. He worked extremely hard fixing things for us. In fact, have e worked until after dark so we would have heat in the house. Many kudos to him. We only wa

By Shirley B. on 12/10/18
Matthew was very kind, and just over all a great guy! He is always very polite and courteous while there. Love the rug and booties that they use!

By Lisa W. on 12/09/18
Best HVAC service in the area. You will not be disappointed. From the owner to the office personnel, they are exceptional. I have never been more pleased with my service.

By Charles D. on 12/06/18
Jeff and Taylor both were very polite and courteous. I give a Triple A ++++ rating for service. Jeff and Taylor were just tremendous. Jeff was very professional. Met Kevin the owner and he is just a tremendous guy as well. Would highly recommend.

By Corinne G. on 12/03/18
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had bee...
(View More)
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Nina T. on 11/30/18
Matthew was extremely polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend both Spring Hill Heating & Cooling and Matthew K in particular, and I was extremely happy with the service I received.

By Travis H. on 11/21/18
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The iss...
(View More)
The whole team was awesome. Our heat went out the day my wife went into labor. The office administrator was very concerned and confident they would fix the problem before the baby came home. Matthew was the tech assigned and he was nothing but professional. The issue was found and he had it fixed in no time. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is top notch!
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 11/19/18
Polite, Courteous and Informative. We had a repair that was needed. Colton took a picture of the issue, used the picture to show and explain to us in detail what was needed and why. Very impressed with this company!

By Ashleigh E. on 11/19/18
Colton was wonderful! Polite and Courteous. He went above and beyond! He even gave my new puppy a treat while here working.

By John E. on 11/14/18
Came out the same day that I called. Matthew was very knowledgeable and did an excellent thorough job. Because of his service, I would highly recommend.

By Paul C. on 11/12/18
Prompt, Courteous and Informative. Would recommend any day to everyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
By Greg M. on 05/10/16
We were very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need.

By Jim P. on 04/29/16
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most impor...
(View More)
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most important yet misunderstood link to the customer. We will recommend Kevin to any of our friends for any of his products / services.
(View Less)

By David T. on 04/29/16
It was a great experience in dealing eith SH Heating and Cooling. The service was fast, fair and courteous. Highly reccomend!

By Dez E. on 04/25/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Dez E. on 04/22/16
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating an...
(View More)
I rarely review services, but I have to show credit where credit is due. When our motor in our unit crashed we had no choice but to reach out on all angles to find help. Locally, there were several options available, but Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling truly earned the position to service my family. Kevin came out on short notice and evaluated everything from ground up and ultimately gave us a few options to mull over. Our unit was on it's last leg and he was clear and to the point: either keep repairing it or replace it. Like any family we price compared and searched for other alternatives, but ultimately Spring Hill Heating and Cooling worked with us to get a fair price on a new unit. The best part of the entire experience, is that my wife and I are expecting our first child and it took them less than 24 hours to get a new unit installed! Effeciency, Reliability, Honesty, Fairness and a sense of Urgency all backed by a quality product puts this company on top. Thank you Kevin and your team for all the help!!
(View Less)

By Maureen T. on 01/07/16
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are best in the business! I highly recommend them. Kevin and the team are great guys. So if you're in the Spring Hill area and need HVAC care, contact them and they'll take good care of you!

By Ashley P. on 01/04/16
Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are great! They provided fast and prompt service, I will definitely use them for all my heating & cooling needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.