CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Quin G. on 12/28/18
Called for service on 12/26, Becky scheduled a convenient time. Matthew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable . Highly recommend

By Tracy B. on 12/24/18
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find ...
(View More)
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find someone who actually answers your call and comes in a timely manor and completes the work is diiffult these days! Thank,Jeff and Colton y’all were awesome! Would definitely recommend Spring Hill heating and air .
(View Less)

By Mickey P. on 12/21/18
Taylor is the sweetest tech ever! He checked eveything for me while there--very throughly. Very polite young man. Very happy with this company!

By Daniel C. on 12/21/18
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We apprecia...
(View More)
Matthew K has been our technician for several visits now. We are members of the "Comfort Club", a fair price to pay to have our air conditioner and heater checked and cleaned , each once a year. Matthew keeps us abreast of the condition of the units. We appreciate his professional demeanor.
(View Less)

By Dennis K. on 12/20/18
Matthew did a great job on both my units! Matthew was very polite, courteous, and professional. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling should be proud of the work he does! We appreciate the great job that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always does for us!

By Mark W. on 12/13/18
Matt was on time and professional as always. Great service!

By Rod S. on 12/12/18
Tech was a great young man! Very polite and courteous during the entire visit. Answered all my questions. Colton is a very good techinican and we are very happy with the services we received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 45 total reviews
45 total reviews
By Barry C. on 05/11/17
After reviewing several HVAC companies we chose Spring Hill HC. The install went quickly and professionally. We would recommend this company for estimate consideration. Barry and Lori Clevenger

By Mark H. on 05/09/17
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-cond...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-conditioning or heating work and service.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 04/19/17
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to ins...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to install a brand new unit. They did it in record time, with no apparent difficulty. They came when they said they would, even though it was raining. I found this company, as a first time customer, to be extremely professional, prompt in returning my call and scheduling the work, and very knowledgeable and honest on all fronts. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario K. on 04/18/17
Very quick to come out and had a solution and options for me on the spot. Very friendly and great to work with

By Tanya R. on 03/26/17
Great people, great service. We would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Brad T. on 01/19/17
Very prompt. Kevin kept his word from beginning to end. They did a great job without any mess. They stayed on schedule and budget and made sure we understood the new system.

By Regina W. on 01/09/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling installed a new package unit at our home this weekend. ***** and his crew did a great job and we're really quick to get this taken care of for us. I would definitely use them again.

By Robert G. on 01/04/17
They were here on time the same day and diagnosed the problem within minutes. And we're kind enough to tell me how to fix it myself to save a couple hundred dollars.

By Jason H. on 12/13/16
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & t...
(View More)
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & they have a great spring/summer tune up deal to assure your HVAC unit is working at it's optimal performance.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 11/20/16
Had a problem with my furnace that was diagnosed by Cody as a faulty circuit board. It was replaced by Kevin that day and I'm toasty again! Thanks!

By Pam P. on 11/08/16
Very friendly,showed up when they said they would. Pricing was very good and will use them again

By Ruth H. on 11/05/16
all the technicians that worked on installing our new HVAC were knowledgeable and very courteous,we would definitely recommend them to others.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Stan K. on 08/15/16
Excellant, professional work.

By Kathy P. on 07/22/16
I was very pleased with their service. They were able to come out and get my house cool again in the same day.

By Kevin H. on 06/29/16
Great experience. Great company. Great price. I recommend them!

By Ronnie S. on 06/28/16
Kevin is very knowledgeable in what he does and backs up his work 100%. I can always depend on a good job at a reasonable price.

By Greg M. on 05/10/16
We were very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Kevin and his team at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need.

By Jim P. on 04/29/16
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most impor...
(View More)
Kevin and his 4 man crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and displayed excellent product knowledge. His customer service functions were impeccable through this complete process. Customer service functions are the most important yet misunderstood link to the customer. We will recommend Kevin to any of our friends for any of his products / services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.