CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!

By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Payton B
Rating:Just Launched
Randy W
Rating:Just Launched
Coty O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
By Beverly F. on 07/24/17
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in abo...
(View More)
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in about an hour and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes at a very reasonable price. Kevin was so kind and reassuring, and explained my options. I cannot express how grateful I am for his kindness and compassion for my urgent situation. I will definitely use this company for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Jesse L. on 06/15/17
very good experience. They did a good job and were professional.

By Barry C. on 05/11/17
After reviewing several HVAC companies we chose Spring Hill HC. The install went quickly and professionally. We would recommend this company for estimate consideration. Barry and Lori Clevenger

By Mark H. on 05/09/17
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-cond...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-conditioning or heating work and service.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 04/19/17
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to ins...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to install a brand new unit. They did it in record time, with no apparent difficulty. They came when they said they would, even though it was raining. I found this company, as a first time customer, to be extremely professional, prompt in returning my call and scheduling the work, and very knowledgeable and honest on all fronts. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario K. on 04/18/17
Very quick to come out and had a solution and options for me on the spot. Very friendly and great to work with

By Tanya R. on 03/26/17
Great people, great service. We would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Brad T. on 01/19/17
Very prompt. Kevin kept his word from beginning to end. They did a great job without any mess. They stayed on schedule and budget and made sure we understood the new system.

By Regina W. on 01/09/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling installed a new package unit at our home this weekend. ***** and his crew did a great job and we're really quick to get this taken care of for us. I would definitely use them again.

By Robert G. on 01/04/17
They were here on time the same day and diagnosed the problem within minutes. And we're kind enough to tell me how to fix it myself to save a couple hundred dollars.

By Jason H. on 12/13/16
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & t...
(View More)
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & they have a great spring/summer tune up deal to assure your HVAC unit is working at it's optimal performance.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 11/20/16
Had a problem with my furnace that was diagnosed by Cody as a faulty circuit board. It was replaced by Kevin that day and I'm toasty again! Thanks!

By Pam P. on 11/08/16
Very friendly,showed up when they said they would. Pricing was very good and will use them again

By Ruth H. on 11/05/16
all the technicians that worked on installing our new HVAC were knowledgeable and very courteous,we would definitely recommend them to others.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Stan K. on 08/15/16
Excellant, professional work.

By Kathy P. on 07/22/16
I was very pleased with their service. They were able to come out and get my house cool again in the same day.

By Kevin H. on 06/29/16
Great experience. Great company. Great price. I recommend them!

By Ronnie S. on 06/28/16
Kevin is very knowledgeable in what he does and backs up his work 100%. I can always depend on a good job at a reasonable price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.