CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Jasen I. on 05/09/19
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Ve...
(View More)
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Very professional and clean. Thanks so much! We will only use you for our families.
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 04/20/19
This company is all about customer service and quality work.

By John N. on 04/19/19
Thank you Matthew and crew ! Had some duckwork damaged from mice in my crawl space. They replaced it for me quickly and in a Professional and Friendly manner. ..Great guys, Great job !

By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By STERLING H. on 04/03/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND THOROUGH

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.

By Joe K. on 03/26/19
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't as...
(View More)
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling on price and service.
(View Less)

By Roger w. on 03/21/19
Colton did an excellent job on the service call.

By Mike T. on 03/19/19
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we ...
(View More)
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we could’ve made! Kevin and his team swooped in first thing in the morning and worked through the day until the old units was removed and the new units were up and running! They cleaned up, even vacuuming all the loose fell from the roof access where a portion of the unit was located. I would highly recommend Kevin and his crew to anyone needing or wanting hvac work done!
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 03/16/19
Spring Hill H&C service has always been excellent. they show up on time, have great techs, and a great preventative maintenance program. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Glen C. on 03/06/19
Our service rep was very friendly, cordial, and knowledgeable. He was on time and checked our unit out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him and Spring Hill Heating/Cooling to anyone needing an inspection or repair.

By Ken H. on 03/06/19
Good service, I am satisfied with the work he did.. thank you all, keep up the good work.

By Mike B. on 03/06/19
Taylor was very courteous and professional. He did a great job in a timely manner.

By Eric C. on 03/05/19
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defin...
(View More)
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defintely will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our needs!
(View Less)

By Chuck B. on 03/05/19
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions...
(View More)
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions. Taylor did a great job and we are very happy with the services we received.
(View Less)

By Bobby H. on 03/01/19
Our tech was very polite and courteous. He answered all our questions. He was great and we will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our future needs!

By Cherre O. on 02/23/19
Matthew has been to our home several times. He is polite, friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to do what it takes to get the job done regardless of the day/time.

By Jo Beth W. on 02/22/19
Matthew is the most professional worker that we have ever had in our home. Courteous, polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a professional AC/Heating company, look no further.

By Jenny H. on 02/19/19
Matthew is such a great tech! He is so detail oriented. He is so pleasant and courteous. Matthew is great!! Cannot say enough good things and rate his work as 5 +++ stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Payton B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
By Beverly F. on 07/24/17
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in abo...
(View More)
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in about an hour and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes at a very reasonable price. Kevin was so kind and reassuring, and explained my options. I cannot express how grateful I am for his kindness and compassion for my urgent situation. I will definitely use this company for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Jesse L. on 06/15/17
very good experience. They did a good job and were professional.

By Barry C. on 05/11/17
After reviewing several HVAC companies we chose Spring Hill HC. The install went quickly and professionally. We would recommend this company for estimate consideration. Barry and Lori Clevenger

By Mark H. on 05/09/17
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-cond...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-conditioning or heating work and service.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 04/19/17
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to ins...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to install a brand new unit. They did it in record time, with no apparent difficulty. They came when they said they would, even though it was raining. I found this company, as a first time customer, to be extremely professional, prompt in returning my call and scheduling the work, and very knowledgeable and honest on all fronts. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario K. on 04/18/17
Very quick to come out and had a solution and options for me on the spot. Very friendly and great to work with

By Tanya R. on 03/26/17
Great people, great service. We would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling.

By Brad T. on 01/19/17
Very prompt. Kevin kept his word from beginning to end. They did a great job without any mess. They stayed on schedule and budget and made sure we understood the new system.

By Regina W. on 01/09/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling installed a new package unit at our home this weekend. ***** and his crew did a great job and we're really quick to get this taken care of for us. I would definitely use them again.

By Robert G. on 01/04/17
They were here on time the same day and diagnosed the problem within minutes. And we're kind enough to tell me how to fix it myself to save a couple hundred dollars.

By Jason H. on 12/13/16
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & t...
(View More)
Great service! I've worked with Kevin for years & he always gets to the house quickly. The diagnosis is precise every time. As for Coti, he arrived, installed the part, & had my heater up & running in no time. Overall, I would recommend these guys every time & they have a great spring/summer tune up deal to assure your HVAC unit is working at it's optimal performance.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 11/20/16
Had a problem with my furnace that was diagnosed by Cody as a faulty circuit board. It was replaced by Kevin that day and I'm toasty again! Thanks!

By Pam P. on 11/08/16
Very friendly,showed up when they said they would. Pricing was very good and will use them again

By Ruth H. on 11/05/16
all the technicians that worked on installing our new HVAC were knowledgeable and very courteous,we would definitely recommend them to others.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Ian M. on 08/29/16
Kevin was great! We had a new home we were building and Kevin provided the new hvac unit. Great response and availability.. In today's world he did what he said he would do , when he said he would do it! That alone is worth it.

By Stan K. on 08/15/16
Excellant, professional work.

By Kathy P. on 07/22/16
I was very pleased with their service. They were able to come out and get my house cool again in the same day.

By Kevin H. on 06/29/16
Great experience. Great company. Great price. I recommend them!

By Ronnie S. on 06/28/16
Kevin is very knowledgeable in what he does and backs up his work 100%. I can always depend on a good job at a reasonable price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.