CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Quin G. on 12/28/18
Called for service on 12/26, Becky scheduled a convenient time. Matthew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable . Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joel P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 44 total reviews
44 total reviews
By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By Bradley S. on 07/16/18
Fantastic response time and follow up. Thank you!

By Mike K. on 04/19/18
I was referred to Spring Hill Heating and Cooling by my Neighbor. There staff is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Charlene G. on 04/09/18
It's very difficult to find a company that really cares about it's customers and Spring Hill Heating & Cooling does. They are honest, dependable and do great work. I used them to replace both my HVAC units and am very pleased. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and your kudo...
(View More)
It's very difficult to find a company that really cares about it's customers and Spring Hill Heating & Cooling does. They are honest, dependable and do great work. I used them to replace both my HVAC units and am very pleased. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and your kudos to your great team!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 04/04/18
Timing of installation of new unit was perfect, the guys on the team were very personable, professional, the York equipment intalled is awesome. Now I have a matching set of York heating and AC units and look great side by side. They have installed both my upstair...
(View More)
Timing of installation of new unit was perfect, the guys on the team were very personable, professional, the York equipment intalled is awesome. Now I have a matching set of York heating and AC units and look great side by side. They have installed both my upstairs and downstairs units. Also the payment plans are the best I've ever seen. This last one was 5 years interest free!! Highly recommended, folks. I'm just saying.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 02/13/18
The staff at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are always professional and courteous. Their service is honest and fair. I highly recommend them!

By Wayne H. on 01/17/18
what a pleasant experience to watch a true professional work his magic, establish the need review the cause and submit the solution. Good is not cheap and cheap is not good...you will get what you pay for and if you don't pay enough the first time you will buy it a...
(View More)
what a pleasant experience to watch a true professional work his magic, establish the need review the cause and submit the solution. Good is not cheap and cheap is not good...you will get what you pay for and if you don't pay enough the first time you will buy it again. The knowledge, the understanding and the attention to detail sets Spring Hill Heating and Cooling apart from the rest. On a scale of 1 to 5 they are a 6. I have been a General Contractor for 50 years and they set the bar for excellence and they did it in the snow . 931-381-2255 if you want the BEST.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 01/17/18
Kevin is always very professional, arrives on time, calls before he comes, is friendly and knowledgeable and gets the job done. We love him and his crew.

By Tom S. on 01/04/18
(No Comment)

By Kyle H. on 12/20/17
Quick and professional services with complete explanations of the repairs.

By Cathy R. on 12/14/17

By Nicki H. on 11/08/17
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very cou...
(View More)
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very courteous...i would recommend them to anyone...family,friend or stranger without worrying about doing so and with this company their name should be beside the old saying...We aim to please.
(View Less)

By Beverly F. on 09/19/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is highly responsive to any HVAC issue I have. They seem to take a personal interest in and show concern for any problems I have and respond quickly to resolve it. All the technicians are great, but especially Kevin. They are the onl...
(View More)
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is highly responsive to any HVAC issue I have. They seem to take a personal interest in and show concern for any problems I have and respond quickly to resolve it. All the technicians are great, but especially Kevin. They are the only HVAC service I will use, not only because of their quick response, but also because of their honesty. I highly recommend them to everyone seeking an honest, reliable heating and cooling company.
(View Less)

By Shelley B. on 08/23/17
I have using Spring Hill Heat and Cooling for about a year on my personal and a few rentals. The are always friendly and helpful when I call. They get someone out to the house immediately. Just recently had a rental air unit fail of course on one of the hottest day...
(View More)
I have using Spring Hill Heat and Cooling for about a year on my personal and a few rentals. The are always friendly and helpful when I call. They get someone out to the house immediately. Just recently had a rental air unit fail of course on one of the hottest days. The came out on a Friday afternoon -- and we had a new unit first thing Monday. They were good with my tenants and always communicated with me. I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Beverly F. on 07/24/17
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in abo...
(View More)
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in about an hour and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes at a very reasonable price. Kevin was so kind and reassuring, and explained my options. I cannot express how grateful I am for his kindness and compassion for my urgent situation. I will definitely use this company for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Jesse L. on 06/15/17
very good experience. They did a good job and were professional.

By Barry C. on 05/11/17
After reviewing several HVAC companies we chose Spring Hill HC. The install went quickly and professionally. We would recommend this company for estimate consideration. Barry and Lori Clevenger
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.