CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Charles D. on 04/20/19
This company is all about customer service and quality work.

By John N. on 04/19/19
Thank you Matthew and crew ! Had some duckwork damaged from mice in my crawl space. They replaced it for me quickly and in a Professional and Friendly manner. ..Great guys, Great job !

By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By STERLING H. on 04/03/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND THOROUGH

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.

By Joe K. on 03/26/19
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't as...
(View More)
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling on price and service.
(View Less)

By Roger w. on 03/21/19
Colton did an excellent job on the service call.

By Mike T. on 03/19/19
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we ...
(View More)
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we could’ve made! Kevin and his team swooped in first thing in the morning and worked through the day until the old units was removed and the new units were up and running! They cleaned up, even vacuuming all the loose fell from the roof access where a portion of the unit was located. I would highly recommend Kevin and his crew to anyone needing or wanting hvac work done!
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 03/16/19
Spring Hill H&C service has always been excellent. they show up on time, have great techs, and a great preventative maintenance program. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Glen C. on 03/06/19
Our service rep was very friendly, cordial, and knowledgeable. He was on time and checked our unit out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him and Spring Hill Heating/Cooling to anyone needing an inspection or repair.

By Ken H. on 03/06/19
Good service, I am satisfied with the work he did.. thank you all, keep up the good work.

By Mike B. on 03/06/19
Taylor was very courteous and professional. He did a great job in a timely manner.

By Eric C. on 03/05/19
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defin...
(View More)
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defintely will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our needs!
(View Less)

By Chuck B. on 03/05/19
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions...
(View More)
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions. Taylor did a great job and we are very happy with the services we received.
(View Less)

By Bobby H. on 03/01/19
Our tech was very polite and courteous. He answered all our questions. He was great and we will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our future needs!

By Cherre O. on 02/23/19
Matthew has been to our home several times. He is polite, friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to do what it takes to get the job done regardless of the day/time.

By Jo Beth W. on 02/22/19
Matthew is the most professional worker that we have ever had in our home. Courteous, polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a professional AC/Heating company, look no further.

By Jenny H. on 02/19/19
Matthew is such a great tech! He is so detail oriented. He is so pleasant and courteous. Matthew is great!! Cannot say enough good things and rate his work as 5 +++ stars!

By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Kevin W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By Mike T. on 03/19/19
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we ...
(View More)
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we could’ve made! Kevin and his team swooped in first thing in the morning and worked through the day until the old units was removed and the new units were up and running! They cleaned up, even vacuuming all the loose fell from the roof access where a portion of the unit was located. I would highly recommend Kevin and his crew to anyone needing or wanting hvac work done!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Cindy B. on 11/12/18
Very friendly and reliable. They will keep your unit clean and running. They haven't let me down yet.

By Bradley S. on 07/16/18
Fantastic response time and follow up. Thank you!

By Mike K. on 04/19/18
I was referred to Spring Hill Heating and Cooling by my Neighbor. There staff is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Charlene G. on 04/09/18
It's very difficult to find a company that really cares about it's customers and Spring Hill Heating & Cooling does. They are honest, dependable and do great work. I used them to replace both my HVAC units and am very pleased. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and your kudo...
(View More)
It's very difficult to find a company that really cares about it's customers and Spring Hill Heating & Cooling does. They are honest, dependable and do great work. I used them to replace both my HVAC units and am very pleased. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and your kudos to your great team!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 04/04/18
Timing of installation of new unit was perfect, the guys on the team were very personable, professional, the York equipment intalled is awesome. Now I have a matching set of York heating and AC units and look great side by side. They have installed both my upstair...
(View More)
Timing of installation of new unit was perfect, the guys on the team were very personable, professional, the York equipment intalled is awesome. Now I have a matching set of York heating and AC units and look great side by side. They have installed both my upstairs and downstairs units. Also the payment plans are the best I've ever seen. This last one was 5 years interest free!! Highly recommended, folks. I'm just saying.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 02/13/18
The staff at Spring Hill Heating & Cooling are always professional and courteous. Their service is honest and fair. I highly recommend them!

By Wayne H. on 01/17/18
what a pleasant experience to watch a true professional work his magic, establish the need review the cause and submit the solution. Good is not cheap and cheap is not good...you will get what you pay for and if you don't pay enough the first time you will buy it a...
(View More)
what a pleasant experience to watch a true professional work his magic, establish the need review the cause and submit the solution. Good is not cheap and cheap is not good...you will get what you pay for and if you don't pay enough the first time you will buy it again. The knowledge, the understanding and the attention to detail sets Spring Hill Heating and Cooling apart from the rest. On a scale of 1 to 5 they are a 6. I have been a General Contractor for 50 years and they set the bar for excellence and they did it in the snow . 931-381-2255 if you want the BEST.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 01/17/18
Kevin is always very professional, arrives on time, calls before he comes, is friendly and knowledgeable and gets the job done. We love him and his crew.

By Tom S. on 01/04/18
(No Comment)

By Kyle H. on 12/20/17
Quick and professional services with complete explanations of the repairs.

By Cathy R. on 12/14/17

By Nicki H. on 11/08/17
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very cou...
(View More)
not much for leaving reviews because i can talk better in person but had to share my experience with this company...i have used them twice now and you could not ask for a better group of people...hard working, knew what they were doing and most of all very very courteous...i would recommend them to anyone...family,friend or stranger without worrying about doing so and with this company their name should be beside the old saying...We aim to please.
(View Less)

By Beverly F. on 09/19/17
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is highly responsive to any HVAC issue I have. They seem to take a personal interest in and show concern for any problems I have and respond quickly to resolve it. All the technicians are great, but especially Kevin. They are the onl...
(View More)
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is highly responsive to any HVAC issue I have. They seem to take a personal interest in and show concern for any problems I have and respond quickly to resolve it. All the technicians are great, but especially Kevin. They are the only HVAC service I will use, not only because of their quick response, but also because of their honesty. I highly recommend them to everyone seeking an honest, reliable heating and cooling company.
(View Less)

By Shelley B. on 08/23/17
I have using Spring Hill Heat and Cooling for about a year on my personal and a few rentals. The are always friendly and helpful when I call. They get someone out to the house immediately. Just recently had a rental air unit fail of course on one of the hottest day...
(View More)
I have using Spring Hill Heat and Cooling for about a year on my personal and a few rentals. The are always friendly and helpful when I call. They get someone out to the house immediately. Just recently had a rental air unit fail of course on one of the hottest days. The came out on a Friday afternoon -- and we had a new unit first thing Monday. They were good with my tenants and always communicated with me. I highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.