CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Cindy J. on 07/30/19
Awesome group and Michael was a big help. Thanks a bunch! Thanks to Emma for getting us in.

By Joshua F. on 07/01/19
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling knew their information. Michael got our air running better than it has in years. Very friendly people, affordable and you don't have to wait months.

By Tabatha B. on 06/08/19
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. The...
(View More)
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. They are detailed and validate the service they provide is to our standards. We love to have Matthew, he is very personable and respectful. Our experience is, and always has been, very positive.
(View Less)

By Kim R. on 06/07/19
Matthew was timely, professional and answered all of our questions!

By Daniel B. on 06/06/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By joseph l. on 06/05/19
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cle...
(View More)
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cleaned up after their work was completed and were very polite! Excellent experience
(View Less)

By John H. on 06/04/19
Very professional and thorough. Glad I found these folks.

By Randy B. on 06/01/19
Michael has been to my house at least 3 times over the years and is a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very polite and respectful and anyone would be lucky to have him service their heating and cooling unit. R. O. Barton

By Rebecca J. on 05/29/19
Considerate, prompt, fast, honest, thorough, polite, knowledgeable, professional

By Hugh on 05/24/19
Thanks for finding and fixing the problem Coty!

By Nancy M. on 05/24/19
The service we received at both our homes was top of the line. Michael is very knowledgeable. He arrived on time and got work done in a timely fashion. He is so very polite.

By Jasen I. on 05/09/19
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Ve...
(View More)
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Very professional and clean. Thanks so much! We will only use you for our families.
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 04/20/19
This company is all about customer service and quality work.

By John N. on 04/19/19
Thank you Matthew and crew ! Had some duckwork damaged from mice in my crawl space. They replaced it for me quickly and in a Professional and Friendly manner. ..Great guys, Great job !

By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By STERLING H. on 04/03/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND THOROUGH

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Colton M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Charles D. on 04/20/19
This company is all about customer service and quality work.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.

By Roger w. on 03/21/19
Colton did an excellent job on the service call.

By Keith R. on 03/16/19
Spring Hill H&C service has always been excellent. they show up on time, have great techs, and a great preventative maintenance program. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Eric C. on 03/05/19
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defin...
(View More)
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defintely will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our needs!
(View Less)

By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Tracy B. on 12/24/18
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find ...
(View More)
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find someone who actually answers your call and comes in a timely manor and completes the work is diiffult these days! Thank,Jeff and Colton y’all were awesome! Would definitely recommend Spring Hill heating and air .
(View Less)

By Rod S. on 12/12/18
Tech was a great young man! Very polite and courteous during the entire visit. Answered all my questions. Colton is a very good techinican and we are very happy with the services we received.

By Thomas C. on 12/12/18
Great company with great technicians! Fantastic visit like always. Colton was very polite and efficient.

By Corinne G. on 12/03/18
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had bee...
(View More)
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 11/19/18
Polite, Courteous and Informative. We had a repair that was needed. Colton took a picture of the issue, used the picture to show and explain to us in detail what was needed and why. Very impressed with this company!

By Ashleigh E. on 11/19/18
Colton was wonderful! Polite and Courteous. He went above and beyond! He even gave my new puppy a treat while here working.

By Jodie F. on 11/12/18
Very prompt and very professional. Becky was quick to get a technician out to our home, and Colton was WONDERFUL! Definitely would recommend this company!

By John V. on 11/05/18
Very polite young man. Very impressed with this company and the actions that their techs take while in my home

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.