CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Bob M. on 02/07/19
Matt was assigned to do the tune up for our comfort club membership. I was very impressed with his courtesy and the way he followed the instruction sheet to make sure everything was completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and knowing our units were thoroughly checked.

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By David H. on 01/28/19
Jeff explained everything very clearly and was very detailed in his diagnosis of our issue.

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Linda S. on 01/25/19
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hi...
(View More)
Matt from Spring Hill Heating/Cooling called to let me know he was on his way. He put on shoe covers as he entered our home. He was respectful, friendly and attentive. He serviced both heating units in a timely manner, then reported back to me. Also, Spring Hill Heating and Cooling does a great job of communicating - making appointment and following up afterwards. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Robert S. on 01/20/19
Spring Hill Heating has always been fair and honest. Taylor displays these qualities as well as politeness, patience, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions and keep me informed. All around good job!!

By Jim P. on 01/19/19
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it ...
(View More)
Mathew showed up on time. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Not sure if there really was a solution to our problem but he inspected and found everything in order. Spring Hill H&C always has the best customer service functions with all their employee's. I guess it starts from the top ( Kevin ) Excellent employee's Kevin. Best I have ever seen by any company.
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 01/18/19
Always happy with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides! The quality of work that they provide is the reason why I use them and will continue to use them for years to come. Matthew was very polite and courteous--could not have asked for better customer service!

By Jorge M. on 01/18/19
Best local HVAC company. Friendly, on time if not early. Great service. They really care about their customers.

By James H. on 01/17/19
Deeply appreciate the fact that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always uses a rug before entering my home and they wear protective booties while there! All the techs were very polite and courteous while there. Very pleased with the services and quality of work that we received.

By Bob M. on 01/16/19
Service was quick and the technician was very professional. He determined the problem and had a solution in place within 15 min.

By Patsey P. on 01/15/19
Very happy with the services Spring Hill Heating and Cooling always provides! Taylor was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to anyone

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Tanya R. on 01/11/19
Always happy with the services I receive from this company! Tech was very polite and courteous.

By Diane W. on 01/10/19
We just love Matthew!!! We give him a 5+++ rating for his quality of work.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Kevin R. on 01/09/19
Matthew was great. On time, courteous, informative and professional.

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Quin G. on 12/28/18
Called for service on 12/26, Becky scheduled a convenient time. Matthew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable . Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joel P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Colton M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By Donna L. on 01/14/19
Would highly recommend for heating service. Service man was highly knowledgeable and was very efficient. Thanks for your great service.

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Mike D. on 12/29/18
The three young men who came out to install our new HVAC unit did a fine job. They were professional, polite and neat. We could not be happier with the service and the product.

By Tracy B. on 12/24/18
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find ...
(View More)
Very impressed I called and told them what I needed and they sent someone out that day who actually showed up when they said they would. Gave me an estimate and came back when they said they would the next day and completed the job. I have found that tying to find someone who actually answers your call and comes in a timely manor and completes the work is diiffult these days! Thank,Jeff and Colton y’all were awesome! Would definitely recommend Spring Hill heating and air .
(View Less)

By Rod S. on 12/12/18
Tech was a great young man! Very polite and courteous during the entire visit. Answered all my questions. Colton is a very good techinican and we are very happy with the services we received.

By Thomas C. on 12/12/18
Great company with great technicians! Fantastic visit like always. Colton was very polite and efficient.

By Corinne G. on 12/03/18
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had bee...
(View More)
I replaced two units in my home. The technicians were on time, very friendly and were very neat. Becky called me to let me know that I was due for winter tune up and it was scheduled. Again, the technicians showed up on time and I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would definitely recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 11/19/18
Polite, Courteous and Informative. We had a repair that was needed. Colton took a picture of the issue, used the picture to show and explain to us in detail what was needed and why. Very impressed with this company!

By Ashleigh E. on 11/19/18
Colton was wonderful! Polite and Courteous. He went above and beyond! He even gave my new puppy a treat while here working.

By Jodie F. on 11/12/18
Very prompt and very professional. Becky was quick to get a technician out to our home, and Colton was WONDERFUL! Definitely would recommend this company!

By John V. on 11/05/18
Very polite young man. Very impressed with this company and the actions that their techs take while in my home

By Belinda F. on 10/26/18
Colton M. came out yesterday to do a check up on our furnace before the winter months. He was friendly, kind, and informative. It was a pleasure dealing with Colton and we look forward to dealing with him for our needs in the future.

By Roger W. on 10/13/18
Colton did a great job with our Fall inspection and would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything he did.

By Barbara R. on 10/10/18
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. H...
(View More)
Colton did a GREAT job! He was very courteous/polite - came a bit early for the appointment but he CALLED to make sure it was ok first. He was efficient and thorough servicing the HVAC. Colton answered my questions/made sure I knew what my 'maintenance plan' was. HVAC is working great! This is the way to run a business.
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 10/03/18
Love that they use a rug at the door. Very few companies provide this service. This extra step sets them apart from the rest. Did a bang up job

By Pat C. on 08/29/18
We are new to the area and are so pleased to have discovered Spring Hill Heating & Cooling! Our dealings with Becky, Jeff, Matthew and Colton have been a pleasure. They all have been very friendly, informative, and very thorough.....nothing short of a top notch group to work with!

By Jennifer R. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Dennis K. on 07/10/18
Colton did an excellent job of servicing our two HVAC units.

By Lori M. on 07/05/18
Colton was professional and prompt!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.